Yamaha FZ S V3.0 FI Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 24
Sort by :
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Yamaha

    Nawazish nasim Jul 21, 2019 11:16 PM
    Yamaha bike FZ S V 3.o
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      818 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Very bad bike money waist

    Lakhan singh Jul 21, 2019 07:49 PM
    I purchase Yamaha fzs-fi v3.0 on 12-june-2019, but after 1st service next day dated 4-july-2019 clutch problem bike not get run, so take on service centre they said clutch plate burst; so replaced, but again after 2 days bike not get start approx 20min..so i face many problem in this bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • No power

    Rajendra dhadge Jul 21, 2019 04:24 PM
    I have FZs V3 No power in this bike . And while is very bad experience when you drive on off road rainy season it get slippery don't buy it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      72 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Best looking nice

    BHARGAV Jul 21, 2019 01:48 PM
    Beast good looking very nice and very good colours available
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Nice bike

    Bengal Enterprise Jul 19, 2019 07:07 PM
    Good looking & comfort braking system
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Good Milage

    Ananda Kumar G Jul 18, 2019 01:15 PM
    I am using since 20 day's, I was supposed Milage come 49 KM at Bangalore City
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Poor build quality

    Sid Jul 16, 2019 11:48 AM
    I don't know about skeleton, milage n performance but what I see practically is that outer build quality of this bike was very poor. 1) instrument display is not hold fixed n it's flexible. I don't like that, as it should b in solid attachment with bike 2) the ignation key area is also flexible nd sides connected with tank body is not well finished. 3) oil input lock on the tank is also flexible 4) very thin colour coated on the plastic. There is no protective coating. As i have seen a scrached fz v3 on showroom. 4) gaps between plastic joints. 5) tap on the tank bump, u will find out that it is hallow like ballon nd prone to break easily with a minor accident. Overall, I can say it is a trap by Yamaha. This bike has the focus only on the tank hump though the finish is not the optimum. They charges higher only for distinct looks than the other available bikes in the market. Same engine nd performance with led nd abs is the new here. I have inspected TVS apache rtr 4v(though I m not a TVS fan), the build quality is way better than fzs v3. Any one can find the above details if he has the sharp eyes. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Superb Bike

    Vipin Sharma Jul 16, 2019 11:48 AM
    Overall Bike is Superb I am using this Bike since 3 months I have no issue found Excellent mileage in City around 45 kmpl & Higways i got it 52-55 kmpl Fabulous Braking System (Abs) Worth Buy Please Go and Purchase Negative comments please Avoid ! ? if you have Any Query just Dm on my Instagram My I'd is @_vipin_sharma123
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Bad quality

    Raja Jul 16, 2019 11:33 AM
    I am bought FZ S v3. 0 bike in March, it body work was very worst. In above 90km speed all the things will be shaking and some parts cracked and My bike petrol tank broken bcoz it screwed by one place. All the parts are fiber, thats why it happen.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • No performance with poor mileage

    Arun Jul 16, 2019 09:47 AM
    Nice design but poor mileage and performance. It is totally waste of money. It is useless to buy at this price range.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      51 of them share their views
  • smooth

    Amirsarkar Jul 15, 2019 09:30 PM
    see the detailed review
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Very bad because no clock and display is very short

    Sankat Jul 13, 2019 11:37 AM
    Not good value for money Because no clock and short display
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • Awesome.....

    Sivanesh Jul 11, 2019 07:25 AM
    Nice bike....good pickup....very smooth nd comfortable....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • I am writing review after completion of 1st service

    Naveenbabu Palisetti Jul 09, 2019 08:19 PM
    Positives: 1.seeting comfort Excellent. 2. control in traffic awesome. 3. Smooth gar shifting. Natives: 1.poor initial pickup.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Excellent bike to ride

    Abhijeet Bordoloi Jul 08, 2019 08:52 PM
    Its my first baby and so easy on the go. Superb handling on any sort of roads .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Nice

    Akash Jul 06, 2019 05:13 PM
    Very nice comfortable drive smoothly handling
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Mast

    Abdulazeez Jul 06, 2019 03:40 PM
    Nice bike on 149cc Rear shocks superb Front very poor. Need to improve a lot Keep the chain clean & greasy good riding experience
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Bike review

    Raj Jul 06, 2019 02:15 PM
    I have this model and I love to ride . It's seating is more comfortable as compare to other bikes. It's breaking system is awesome
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      30 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Perfect bike form all

    Sachin wani Jul 06, 2019 01:30 PM
    I m using this bike from 2 days Osm pickup Average Its given proper. Paisa vasul bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Nice

    Sujit Kumar Yadav Jul 05, 2019 03:16 PM
    Very good performance nice bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Price

    Sourav debnath Jun 24, 2019 02:06 PM
    What will be the price for west Tripura including road tax, insurance, registration?
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Good bike,

    Anandhu shaji Jun 24, 2019 11:19 AM
    Good, value for money,
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Dream bike

    Utsav Jun 19, 2019 10:10 PM
    Such a beast.Dream to get it????????????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Very nice performance

    Rushikesh May 30, 2019 11:47 AM
    Very nice performance look like beast ...paisa wasul
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available