Yamaha FZ25 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.6 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 11
Sort by :
  • Best bike ever made

    Aayush Jul 20, 2019 10:42 AM
    Best motorcycle very torquey
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      76 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Shaandaar Bike

    Rahul Tayal Jul 18, 2019 01:05 PM
    1.Cheap, I owned this on road price at 145000 2. Very smooth riding. 3. Very stylish look and everything you want in look because most of bike are copied of FZ25 4.easy , Fast and under pocket money servicing. 5. Highest speed of this bike 152.3 km/h 6. Highest mileage at 60km/h is 40 km 7.can cover longest ride without tired upto 400km
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Excellent bike

    Shibam Jul 18, 2019 09:50 AM
    This is looking like gaint
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      316 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Yamaha FZ25

    Rajib Bhattacharjee Jul 15, 2019 04:09 PM
    Overall this is a very good bike for advanture touring & daily commute, but I feel this bike should come with 4 valve & 6 speed gearbox & abs too. Which is missing. Company should immediate action in this missing area that I shared.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • Value for money

    Uttamjit Jul 14, 2019 12:09 AM
    One of the best 250 cc in the market. Around 33 -35 mileage in Mumbai city. Torque is very good. Engine is refined. There are some minor gearbox issue.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Awesome firing sound smooth riding

    Mohit singh Jul 13, 2019 01:48 PM
    Awesome firing sound & smooth riding
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      54 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Nice

    prakash patel Jul 08, 2019 02:06 PM
    Vibration after 80kmph. Torque is awesome. This bike not for high speed riders. This bike is for daily commute. Not good in high way cause less power and lower weight of vechile. Its my personal experience because i have own this bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Dual Channel ABS (Petrol)

    Very poor

    Jagath L Jul 01, 2019 07:36 PM
    Hi purchased my bike from Orion Yamaha and facing very bad experience. On the day of my bike delivery itself bike had starting problem and they had to take it back to service center and handed overed the bike after 1 hour.. and the same day bike has pick up problem and chocking while driving.. had to get the bike again back to showroom on the same day. Service and sales guys are arguing among them selves and no one bothered to worry about the bike... Really frustrated
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • powerful muscular bike

    Deepak Amit Peter Jun 27, 2019 09:55 AM
    It is a very good bike with best price, power style and feel premium, average is also awesome, giving 41 kmpl on highway, head turner bike, I m fully satisfied with my fz25, thanks Yamaha
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      77 of them share their views
  • Good bike

    Aditya das Jun 19, 2019 03:49 PM
    Very good bike nic looking bike...but 23km milage..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very bed

    Jigneshkumar Jun 19, 2019 02:28 AM
    Jampar is bakvas bike is not good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available