Yamaha Fascino Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.2 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 15
Sort by :
  • Very worst vehicle

    S.Renukanandan Jul 22, 2019 07:52 PM
    Never had such a worst vehicle and not up the standard of yamaha Automobile Dealers is cheater / dont explains about vehicle properly. Full body is fiber / manufacturing defeact of handle sound / shokes sound / break drum sound / no pickup. No milage as prescribed by the company / no ground clearence and servicing by dealer is pathetic. Over all not worth for money and worst vehicle. Wrong colour registered by the dealer and now avoiding to change the colour in RC book. Reported to finance people but least bothered to solve the problem. Two service was done within 1700 kms by the dealer inspite of this my proplems were solved. My humble request not to buy this vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      182 of them share their views
    • 22-Jul-06 03:25 PM
      thanks dear i want to buy this scooty but i see ur views .so i change my thinking
  • Very bad vehicle

    Arun Jul 19, 2019 11:21 PM
    No milage.... don't buy the vehicle average only 30kml .....other all two wheeler without gear getting average 50kml . Before Yamaha has good standard, now days I don't think so...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Fasino name

    Siva Jul 13, 2019 10:44 PM
    Less mileage In local dealer at Chidambaram region 75,410 ? on road price Without extra fitting and rto too.. Expensive bike......
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Fasino

    Gopal sapate Jul 13, 2019 12:55 AM
    Old fascinoGround clearance not satisfy.. and anti lock breaking system not available.. spirometer not good..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very poor milage 30 kmpl

    Abhinav turkar Jul 07, 2019 07:14 PM
    Company saying 66kmpl but it's the fake report on ground it's giving the half milage 30kmpl very worst and poor
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Good in scooter segment

    Shrirang Jul 05, 2019 12:46 PM
    Hi , Let me describe about this scooter in brief. {Pros} :- 1. Best and stylish in looks.overall impressive design. 2. Moderate in weight hence easier to drive especially while on curvy roads and on turns 3. overall storage and under seat storage space is best. 4. One of the best things ::: Brighter Light and focus is also good makes visibility much better. (Cons) :- 1. Little bit starting issues on start of the day even after servicing. 2. Suspensions would have been better. 3. Never got claimed mileage :66kmpl buy yes as you drive mileage has increased and now touching to 50kmpl with 60km speed. Suggestions:- One can go for it and it's good in terms of looks. I would say rather better than Jupiter and others.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very very worst bike..

    Krishna Jul 05, 2019 12:45 PM
    Don't buy this vehicle. One of the biggest problem is mileage. on paper 66 it is not even 36. Regarding suspension it is worst even tvs scooty pep suspensions are better than this. Regarding service, yamaha is a such big company they don't even bother about customer vehicle problems. Once they sell their bike that's it. If you take u r vehicle to service center if u ask for service they simply sy engine problem that problem (it is happened to me also). When they say engine problem please take any local mechanic before they open engine. Service center people always lie. They are their to make money even though u r bike is in good condition.. Same thing happened to me I took my friend who is mechanic and they were caught.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    very bad mileage

    Raaj Jun 27, 2019 08:07 AM
    me using casino from 1 year when they sale they told mileage more than 45 km but it was 25 km and blow now me did complete service but its more bad now getting blow 20 km only so bad experience
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Worst vehicle..

    Aji Jun 25, 2019 04:39 PM
    Within 2 months automatic started and horn complaint.. Yamaha customer care advising us to contact battery ventor.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • colour comparision

    prakash Jun 24, 2019 11:30 PM
    i need this scooter in the purpple colour.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Fascino review

    Subhash Reddy Jun 24, 2019 11:30 PM
    Looks stylish..even good mileage.less clearence space.fibre body.No accurate fitting always with sounds even after service.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • New Fashion

    ali imran Jun 24, 2019 12:52 AM
    Yes this product is a new fashion in modern age. You are inspiring the world with new styles. mehndi dresses
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Average Vehicle Performance

    Shrirang Jun 21, 2019 11:51 AM
    Hi , Firstly i will describe more in detail for mileage performance of this vehicle. I bought this bike 7 months back and still my mileage is coming up to 32kmpl and dealer is still in a position that vehicle could give better mileage than this if I drive it usually. I had done 3 services till now and also found that when I bought this vehicle it was giving 20-25 amol and now it is improved. Now let's talk about looks. If anyone don't want typical kind of bikes but he wants a good looking bike then definitely go for it irrespective of the build quality and mileage issue's. I think the way of driving and how frequently you drive your bike decides your mileage performance. Thanks !!!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      87 of them share their views
  • its a ever worst vehicle ...

    Linda Jun 06, 2019 06:04 PM
    bought a Fascino on aug 6 from Vijay Motors Matoor branch Ernakulam Dist. Kerala. when i bought this there is mark on its foot rest and its fuel shows that its full every time. next day fascino at show room. BACK to home I switch on indicator and off it but its sound didn't off. that day I cant go to showroom. unfortunately next day we affected on flood. after flood I wash my fascino and went to the showroom they give us insurance claim after one and half week they back my fascino we paid 250 rs for washing and petrol.. back to home.. I just open my storage area its full of dirty.. and i understand that its not cleaned well .. and again it fuel meter again shows its full every moment.. its Meter reading full of dirty.. and when I drive there is a sound from it... and its indicator sound didn't work... I m totally disappointed .. My previous vehicle was Pleasure From Hero I used it 5 yrs .. till this day it dosent had any complaints.. I tottally Disappointed ... one month I bought this I used only 3 days ... Give me new vehicle or plz make sure it doesn't make any complaints for atleast next one year... kilometers driven is less than 100 ... but bike details ask 100 to 25000
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Cheaper scooty

    Kamal Mar 14, 2019 09:49 AM
    Cheaper scooty, ....,................mmmm
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available