TVS Victor Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.4 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 19
Sort by :
  • Disc (Petrol)

    Good mileage

    Ramesh Aug 18, 2019 06:29 PM
    Good mileage, pick up, smooth running
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      200 of them share their views
    • 01-Jan-70 05:30 AM
      Dear TVS , I bought new TVS Victor 110CC on 24 September, 2017. Now my bikes Shooker is not working and making noise and chain set is making noise , In first week, my experience with tvs bike is not satisfied with your tvs victor and i went in your services centre but still i am facing same problem. So I want return my money and take your bike... Thanks and Regards mr. anuj kumar mob 9643573121
  • Drum (Petrol)

    Poore milage i got 37 to 55 kmpl average

    Prashant ghumde Aug 14, 2019 06:25 PM
    After serviceing i got 56 kmpl average and then under 15 days i got 38 kmpl Poore milage......my bike total run only 6000 kmpl Ans i compleated 5 free servicing . For better average Service center not help me Max time it gives 42 kmpl
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Disc (Petrol)

    Most worthless bike.

    Sandipon Pal Aug 13, 2019 09:34 PM
    I have purchased Victor on May 2017. But from the first day, I have facing millege problem till now. 43 to 45 km/ lit. Gear is not smooth. And vibrating above 40 KMS speed. And I suggest to all my relations that, never purchase this bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Disc (Petrol)

    My Big mistake...

    Sundar vadivel Aug 13, 2019 09:33 PM
    I bought this bike is April 2018. After 2000 km the bike gear box makes noise. After repeated visit to service center and after replacing clutch assembly on warranty but still the same noise and vibration from the gear exists. The bike is not stable above 60km .The handle bar shake's lot. The engine sounds different after heated up. But giving good milage of 65 kmpl and very good pick up. But Over all satisfaction is very very low because of engine vibration, gear box problem, instability and their service center sucks. Their service manager advised me to get the chain tighten by every 200km. What a stupid idea. 1out of 5.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Totally disappointed with the vehicle service

    Srinivasan Aug 02, 2019 01:09 PM
    I'm not happy with the vehicle the fork oils are leaking it has done only the above mentioned KM's I'm not getting the mileage which is committed by TVS.Past 3days I'm behind the dealer for service.the vehicle is not stable after it cross 60kms speed on ECR.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      51 of them share their views
  • Best 110cc bike

    Omkar Aug 02, 2019 01:09 PM
    This bike is best in 110cc segment because this bike is value for money and best in mileage of 50 to 60 km/pl ,good comfort and headlamps are so bright which makes my vision good at night
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      49 of them share their views
  • Drum (Petrol)

    Never buy TVS products

    Jaspreet singh Aug 02, 2019 01:08 PM
    This was the worst experience of my life with bikes .... You cannot stand with these products in the market against Hero , Bajaj ,Honda.. The resale of this bike is worst than luna mopad....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • I purchased tvs Victor on July 2017, I was facing milage problem bike more than 50 speed vibration

    vinodh Aug 02, 2019 01:08 PM
    tvs victor 110cc model 2017 I feel very bad
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      38 of them share their views
  • Drum (Petrol)

    DON'T THINK, GO FOR ITTTTT

    Bhabesh Kumar Mishra Aug 02, 2019 01:08 PM
    I bought my New Victor on Oct, 2016. In the mean while I never felt that my bike is that much older. Because it's still giving me the same riding feel. The best thing I love in the bike is the sounddddddd.... It is just like the nightmare of the JUNGLEEEEEE...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Bogus bike

    Vadagama Bharatbhai Aug 02, 2019 01:08 PM
    Only in 1year i am facing so many time starting problem and battery problem and also not a goid response from dealer
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Milage issue

    Bharathi Krishnan.B Aug 02, 2019 01:07 PM
    I purchased tvs Victor on oct 2016, I was facing milage problem from my 2nd service.. till date I didn't get proper reply and solution from the dealer. My bike is giving 45 to 47km/L but their advertisement says 76kms/L. I feel very bad..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      73 of them share their views
  • Disc (Petrol)

    One of the worst bike of TVS

    Soumya Aug 02, 2019 01:07 PM
    I am getting very low mileage 37 kmpl and very bad performance.Please Don't buy it.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Disc (Petrol)

    A real failure Bike.

    akhilesh Aug 02, 2019 01:07 PM
    I am very disappointing during after purchasing my new Victor (disc). I am confused during selecting Victor or Livo. Victor initially impressed me a lot and my uncle also have decade old TVS victor GL. He said that I am using Victor GL for 16 long years so I recommend to you go with Victor. At last I spend money on Victor (disc). First KMS it is amazing fast , pickup and delivers 46 KMS/lit. But after one and half year mileage goes to 52 to 57 kmpl and here bike gives me some technical starting problem during washing with local personnel. It takes too long time to start (self missing) and some technical part //CDI (i am not sure)is gone through short circuit which costs me very pricey. Front forks wet with leaked oil and become jammed. I consult and post complain to TVS dealer. He regret it and said warranty of this bike is on end. Now I am sell this bike to local agent. I didnot recommend you to go this bike- Victor. This is my personal experience with this bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Disc (Petrol)

    Material quality

    Suunchit Gangadhar Abhale Aug 02, 2019 01:07 PM
    2 years ago purchased a bike, silencer is broken now. It is corroded. Neither it is damaged not it took place due to accident, so this is purely issue related with quality.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Premium (Petrol)

    The real victor

    Devesh Pandey Jul 28, 2019 05:21 PM
    Super bike by tvs, I had before bajaj xcd 125, but this 110 cc bike doesn't give feel that I m driving any lesser cc bike., I tested glamour, shine, livo n all similar segment bikes but this bike look, pickup, ride quality is far ahead then rest all. Even price is too lower then shine sp and glamour. My recommendations for those who r looking for new bike, they can buy it blindly...tvs victor is king of south India, now slowly getting popularity in north too. Built quality is tuff, city mileage 60+.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • good

    r arivalagan Jul 27, 2019 10:14 AM
    good for smooth drive and speed
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • Drum (Petrol)

    SUper performance

    Kalaiyarasan M Jul 25, 2019 03:59 PM
    GOod mileage, Speed, pick-up.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Disc (Petrol)

    Victor – Winner & champion

    Prasad Dengale Jun 22, 2019 01:42 AM
    - Perfect commuter - 110 cc engine is outstanding - The motorcycle has a power figure of 9.5bhp and 9.4Nm - Good looking (tried to look similar to sport bikes) - Great pick up even for 110 Engine - Comfortable and log seat (not recommended 100 Km in one go) - comfortable suspension - Good looking exhaust and leg guard - Great fuel efficiency: almost 60 kmpl.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Disc (Petrol)

    good

    pardeep Jun 09, 2019 07:15 PM
    I purchased TVS victor last year total run 13k kilometer. in starting I have got the mileage of 45 to 50 KMPL. but now I am getting 68 KMPL actually. its all depend on your riding style if you ride smooth below 60 you can get good mileage but if you ride rough then any bike under this segment will give low mileage. overall in this segment, this is the best bike to purchase.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      19 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • 2016 TVS Victor Review
    Jan 21, 2016 04:14 PM

    We ride the new 2016 TVS Victor at the TVS Motor Company's test track at its Hosur plant premises. What's the new Victor like and how does it ride? Here are our impressions.