New Cars and Bikes in India

TVS Ntorq 125 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.7 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 43
Sort by :
  • Best value for money

    Chandra Apr 21, 2019 12:08 AM
    Best value for money nice ridding experience great grip n breaking system I simply enjoy riding Ntorq with a good milage of 49kmpl Used all types of scotters but Ntorq will be at the top among all
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • If they could launch it with 14in tires

    Sohan Apr 21, 2019 12:06 AM
    It's a perfect scooter for Indian market, as it can be used for city and highway commute. I would say they should also launch 150cc sports version with these additions to 125 model. 1. 150cc with at least 14HP 2. 14in tires for better stability and fuel performance 3. 8 litre fuel tank, for long range (will cover at least 200KMs) 4. Front and rear brakes 5. Dual channel ABS I think Indian market will easily accept it for Rs. 80,000 as this will serve the purpose of Scooter and Motorcycle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Good Scooter for youngsters

    Saravanan M Apr 20, 2019 05:48 PM
    Hi i had brought the Ntorq 125 last week @ vijay motors avadi . some advantages and disadvantages are ADVANTAGES: The style and suspension is good. Good pickup. Different engine sound. Smart X connect is cool. Mileage need to check, approximately 45+ Head light is as honda dio and led only on all the time while riding which is good. Engine kill switch and engine hot to cold showing @ display. DISADVANTAGES: Less seat space. Vibration is more. Cost is High. 75000/-@ chennai including taxes.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      222 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    It is a beast

    fredrick Apr 19, 2019 07:11 AM
    Sound and performance are great
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Worst mileage

    Dheeraj Apr 16, 2019 08:58 PM
    Never get above 30/kmpl in 4 months. Service centre says mileage increase after 1st service but not increase at all in my scooter
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • NOT GOOD SCOOTER AND BAD SERVICE

    Saleesh td Apr 16, 2019 12:44 PM
    NOT GOOD SCOOTER AND BAD SERVICE. I BUY THIS AUG 1ST TO CHALAKUDY AFTER 15 DAYS BATTERY COMPLAINT AND REPLACE THE BATTERY, AT THAT TIME TO TILL THIS TIME SELF IS NOT PROPERLY WORKING. AND MANY TIME I COMPLAINT THE SHOW ROOM THRISSUR AND CHALAKUDY BUT THE SHOWROOM STAFF TELL THIS IS MANUFACTURING EFFECT, SO WHAT I CAN DO???????? TELL MEEEEE PLSSSSS. AND HE TELL REDMI PH IS NOT SUPPORTING THE NAVIGATION, ......WOW GREAT.......
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • Give bigger engines a shot!

    Kshemal Apr 16, 2019 12:12 PM
    While the style and ergonomics are good, i would still consider a bigger engine capacity, seen 250/300 cc displacement variomatics or scooterettes and superb styling, call me i can advise on design for India...a large saddle and an equally large back seat. Combine with displacement and style, you will have a winner. Take over the performance market of scooterettes before Honda does....its a huge opportunity, also just see comfort designs with disc brakes and riding comfort...you guys are missing the plot!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      122 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Awesome scooty

    sumesh Apr 15, 2019 07:01 AM
    Great scooty ever Nice performance unique design
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Best scooter of year

    Rajendra Apr 14, 2019 11:46 AM
    Floor mat is sleepery, to be changed by company, warranty for display to be given for two year, except damage, rest all is best
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Good looking

    Dileshwar verma Apr 12, 2019 05:51 PM
    Good looking final result test drive to sore any things about me but fine
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Awesome, it is.

    Prasad Apr 12, 2019 02:50 PM
    Full bike is awesome and worth the money spend. The dealers sell it at a much higher price.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      93 of them share their views
  • A revolution at hand

    Kashish Apr 11, 2019 06:35 AM
    I bought this scooter a month back, Previously having owned the Vespa Aprilia 150 before this. This is the first time that I have liked the product so much that I was compelled to write a review. Pros: - Its a smart looking scooter and bound to get you attention wherever you go. - The x smart connect is one of the smartest displays I've come across. - The sound of the scooter is pure evil. It sounds nothing like any other scooters on the market -The mileage is good at 45KMPL. - The air exhaust is placed at the rear, Making you feel no heat of the engine. - The indicators are ducked into the design, making sure that "if" a big if, you ever fall, the components will never be damaged - The body balance on this is the best Ive ever seen, this coming from someones who owned a R15, and apache. Cons: -Couldnt think of much, But the side stand is places awkwardly -Pick up is slow past 60kmph. - Some of the Colors are outright horrendous. All in all this is a scooter which every manufacturer should sit up and take notice from. Its a revolution in this field. Dont hesitate to pick this in any way.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      35 of them share their views
  • Is best very nice I love ntorq

    Rubais rahman Apr 10, 2019 04:27 PM
    Very nice bike my family all tvs my brother like model bike very cute
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Fantastic

    Ashish Apr 07, 2019 04:38 PM
    I have purchased ntorq before 4 months ago . Scooter is good, quick response From engine, seating is good and comfortable for Riding sound is unique average is good service of TV's is very good.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    the onroad price shown here is wrong

    Naren Apr 06, 2019 09:31 PM
    I visited multiple dealers in Bangalore and the on road price every one quoted to me was 82K but here it is shown as 72K. now I don't know who is telling the truth and if this price is outdated it's a big difference
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Best Bike owned by me till date is ntorq

    Gaurav Tripathi Apr 05, 2019 09:13 PM
    Bought the vehicle on 29 April 18...Great bike waali feeling...Riding comfort...Seating is awesome...I ride with my family of 3 and still no issues....Reach 88 kmph easily with 3 passengers...Braking is excellent....Got 2 service completed by two dealers....Great service and hats off to tvs for ntorq...Mileage is calculated by me as below Refuel at 2524 km. Again refilled at 2724 km. Total petrol refilled at 2724 is 4.49 lit. Capacity is 5 lit Distance travelled is 200 km Mileage is 200/4.49=44.54 kmpl with still 0.51 litres of petrol left in tank I own metallic grey and would highly recommend this bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      33 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Best scooter I've ever ridden

    Dilinster Apr 05, 2019 09:22 AM
    Good ride, power, sound, and excellent design.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • Lovely scooter

    Amit Apr 04, 2019 07:20 AM
    TVs ntorq 125cc.I saw this scooty in near my dealer and speechless and now I buy this scooter in this week.so this scooter performance are great.tvs company ad so many features in scooter like last parking areas and much more features.he scooty come under 66.689.so excellent scooter today.thank you
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Good design

    anandh Apr 03, 2019 07:25 AM
    Great features and awesome design
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • bad

    NABHAN T K Apr 02, 2019 10:45 PM
    no mileage...................
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Nice scoter in 125 segment

    Yadhu Apr 01, 2019 09:57 PM
    Nice scoter top speed 104 best scoter
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Nice

    Shybin Apr 01, 2019 09:57 PM
    Its very comfortable
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • A revolution in the field of scooters

    Sachin Apr 01, 2019 09:55 PM
    And now the competition begins. It’s combination of bike plus scooty and gives you the feel of a sports bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      77 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Do u have iphone? Yes, then don buy ntorq

    Shashank Apr 01, 2019 04:47 PM
    Ntorq is a very good scooter in 125cc segment, and it’s fully feature loaded. The digital console can be supported/ operatesd by the tvs ntorq app. But the saddest part is the app only works on android platform.Means if u are n iphone user, then don’t buy ntorq couse you will not be able to enjoy the digital functions of ntorq
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Petrol leakage, starting problem

    Nirmala Apr 01, 2019 01:35 PM
    After buying Ntorq 125, within 2 days, there is petrol leakage, unable to ride the bike, called the showroom, they r taking their own time, its better to buy some other brand of bikes then this.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Bike is bad

    Rohan varale Mar 30, 2019 10:02 AM
    I’m rohan Varale I’m parches your tvs ntorq date 18-4-2018 I’m giving this bike 24 har is not caplets This bike is manufacturing defect That bike is nookig is engine side That bike is only 4 km Ran Please ripples this bike and give mi new bike You not ripples this bike I’m going to the court and file the case Tvs services is so bad My phone no 9860126098
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      133 of them share their views
  • Short title

    Chutiya guru Mar 23, 2019 07:25 PM
    ....Less FE .....Bad service support from dealership ...Not available in Mumbai and Singrauli
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      141 of them share their views
  • Best

    Kamal Rathor Mar 20, 2019 03:58 PM
    Best bike & scooty ,.............. .. ..........,...........
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Fuel

    VENKAT Feb 17, 2019 12:20 AM
    Fuel consumption in reviews are fake as 60 Km/L , I filled full tang after driving to 120 KM , its in reserve now.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • The NTORQ is very helpful to reach to destination hassle-fre

    Pawan kumar Feb 16, 2019 09:05 PM
    My ntorq app is really helpful...Maps and turn by turn navigation is best. It made the trip very easy to reach to destination
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Paise barbad

    Yamini murkute Feb 15, 2019 03:48 AM
    Plzzz jinke pas bekar ke paise ho vhe khride jo petrol me uddda ske. Ese lekr sbse bdi galti kr di bhut khtiya se bhe khtiya mileage.Even 2 servicing already done aj tk ki sbse khtiya mileage dene vali scooter...Plz mt lo
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Top scooty ever

    Bhakya Feb 11, 2019 08:24 AM
    Awesome features great ride quality
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Dear arrangements

    s.n.nagarajan Feb 08, 2019 01:22 PM
    There is space less because this seat and front gab need little more this is useful for keeping carton box
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Donrsquot make mistake of buying Tvs Ntorq

    Shreehari Joshi Feb 01, 2019 08:19 PM
    Bad Service given Tvs And Team
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      25 of them share their views
  • tvs ntorq is overall a good scoty

    sisir Jan 30, 2019 07:57 AM
    positive 1.good look 2.good sound 3.good performs 4.digital scooty nagetive 1. 38 kmpl actual milage 2.low quality materials used in scooty 3.less durable as compared to honda 4.poor rear braking 5.very less cousin seat
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Amazing

    Nirmal Tank Jan 15, 2019 10:17 PM
    Amazing product by TVSM
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    milage concern

    charles Jan 13, 2019 06:09 PM
    can we increase the mileage by reducing the diameter of the exhaust pipe/cylinder? is there any issue of modifying the exhaust pipe. please suggest.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      40 of them share their views
  • Poor mileage

    Senthil Jan 01, 2019 08:45 AM
    Hi i bought a tvs ntorq in lastmonth at ks motors tha.pet it gives very poor mileage all other features are ok
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    No milage, only 35km/pl after 2nd service. Bike sound for single ride its some what ok can feel like sprotive bike sound, but for double ride it is irritating too mch sound.

    veeresh.k Dec 21, 2018 05:37 PM
    No milage, only 35km/pl after 2nd service. Bike sound for single ride its some what ok can feel like sprotive bike sound, but for double ride it is irritating too mch sound.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    awesome bike

    SK ROCKZZ Nov 28, 2018 06:43 AM
    its a very intresting bike and has a very intresting features it give s a mileage of 40kmpl i recomend all the viewers of NTORQreview to buy the bike there is no doubt at all in my review. thank you.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • This is the best scooty

    Aman Nov 28, 2018 06:43 AM
    This is the best scooty
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Best Scooter in segment.....a great model from tvs .

    oratham Nov 28, 2018 06:43 AM
    Recently purchased and am happy with my new ntorq definitely aggressive and sporty scooter with smooth firing and driling performance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Regarding Warranty

    chandrahas Oct 20, 2018 06:02 PM
    I want to know about tvs Ntorq warranty. It's Possible to extended warranty ??? CP................
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • TVS NTorq 125 First Ride Review
    Feb 16, 2018 06:00 PM

    We recently go to ride the flagship scooter from TVS Motor Company, the all-new TVS NTorq, On paper, the NTorq 125 checks all the right boxes when it comes to performance, features, styling and,...