TVS Jupiter Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

1.8 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 30
Sort by :
  • ZX (Petrol)

    Bakwas,worst,waste of money

    Ram Aug 17, 2019 03:43 PM
    Worst vehicle, waste of money,poor quality, poor average, poor pick-up, everything. Is poor in this vehicle,not setisfied with this vehicle, sound of vehicle is also worst, body of this vehicle also started unwanted sound from front n rear side till purchase. Average is 30-35 even after servicing,very poor qulity production,body started unwanted sound,not prper pickup average , worst vehicle ...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Worst Bike

    Satish Aug 16, 2019 06:19 PM
    Company mileage was 60 km/l . After 1500 km it’s mileage is 35 . So many defects i found in scooter . Most important is it’s handle issue it causes back pain and chest pain. Dangerous... no proper service . I feel TVS should close the production of Jupiter .. no quality . Bulky production causes quality compromises I think .. bad experience.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      19 of them share their views
  • Hai

    Rajesh Aug 16, 2019 01:33 PM
    I use this bike in 7.5 years but still it drive very smoothly and get minimum 45 km millege for me very good condition now also
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    It's can if u can

    Rishi Aug 16, 2019 12:35 PM
    Superb scooty in all segments in same price range.... Definitely go for it if yr. Bahute around it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • MillionR SE (Petrol)

    poor mileage of tvs jupiter million r edition scooter

    majety sudarsana rao Aug 15, 2019 07:01 PM
    poor mileage 35 km per litre only. very frustrated. I don't recommend any body. friends don't buy this scooter.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      198 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Poor service

    Manu Aug 15, 2019 06:14 PM
    Poor service quality problems still same even after service.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    good

    akhilesh Aug 09, 2019 11:50 AM
    i am using TVS Jupiter from 2013 dec 3rd onward,i almost traveled 68000 km of my front Tyre with out a single puncher,i was very proud to tell this and i changed it two days back only.back Tyre i changed 2 times,and i this i changed only one break shoe and two time battery apart from this i hadn't got any complaint still now,i used to do service in every 2500-3000 km always.thanks to Jupiter
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Wow

    Shadab kham Aug 09, 2019 01:58 AM
    Must buy tvs Jupiter. Fun to drive. Front suspension. 12 inch alloy wheel. Led head lamp.digital odometer..kmaal ki scooty hai riding k lye.better than Activa kyunki Activa main 10inch alloy wheel ki wajah se scooty bahut neechi lgti hai . Old suspension.not alloy wheel over all....superbbbbbb Tvs Jupiter.,,
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • ZX (Petrol)

    Plz plz don't buy it is cheep Bick

    A chinnama Raju ex army Aug 08, 2019 05:57 PM
    All ways clutch problem its spear parts are to cost no response from dealers and work shop my no 9949623254 any doubts plz free to call plz don't buy TVs Jupiter plz don't waste time and money
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    tvs Jupiter 2018 25 oct my life bad scooter

    Faris sheikh Aug 07, 2019 04:59 PM
    Tvs Jupiter is local bad indian scooters and this scooter sitting so bad and every time vibration and jerking sounds and no pickup but 2019 4feburary I bought honda activa 5g and suzuki access 125 this japanese scooter a to z built quality is so good and the pickup is good and milage is to good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • ZX (Petrol)

    Well balanced scooter

    Anurag Sahu Aug 06, 2019 10:10 AM
    Well balanced between power, performance, milege and comfort. Go for it. You will be happy. But keep in mind that for the pillion rider, the footrest is placed slightly above, which may feel uncomfortable for some. But the suspension system is very good. Overall it is very fine. You will not regret. My milege(around 40) is clearly in town riding with very bad roads.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      76 of them share their views
  • ZX (Petrol)

    Dangerous vehicle. I had 3 time fall as poor seat design

    M.K.SASIDHARAN Aug 03, 2019 03:24 PM
    This scooter never gave me more than 42KMPL as against their advertisement in which Amitab bhachan appears. If you go at a speed of 50 kmpl and apply sudden brake when there is a sudden crossing of animal, vehicle or human being, you surely will skid from your seating position and your chin or chest will hit badly. If it is with a pillion rider, still dangerous. One can ride this scooter at 30 to 35 Kmpl that too without pillion rider. Hence I sold it and started using my bike which I am riding for the last 14 years without a single scratch.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Never ever buy TVS Jupiter

    Rajender Aug 03, 2019 03:24 PM
    Please never ever purchase TVS Jupiter scooter . I purchased on 9-5-19 in Bathinda . While driving on 30-40 km/h speed, Engine start vibrating . brakes system was also faulty . Kick not working properly . When I am facing issues from very first day, it should have been replaced but TVS Customer care Service is useless.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Sabse khrab services or service ke nam par dhoka yeh to kabi

    Suresh Aug 03, 2019 03:23 PM
    TVs ki scooty bhut hi fuddu or gatia kism ki h
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Don't buy Jupiter

    R Manikandan Aug 03, 2019 03:23 PM
    Am purchase on 29/05/2019 AT BALAJI TVS PALLIPALYAM Don't buy Jupiter reason Telescophic suspension very weak So. Shoulder pain,may coming features Head light power not bright and efficient Break failure absolutely failure No efficiency Seat not riding in comfort zone Really sale value zero, like scrap TVS COMPANY PRODUCTS VERY WORST UNNECESSARY WASTE MY MONEY, EVEN AM BY CYCLE ???? VERY COMFORT If anybody buy scooter segment vehicle buy another brand,
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Classic Edition (Petrol)

    Engine Running smoothly

    Prashant Jul 17, 2019 11:26 AM
    TVs Jupiter classic ,I buy this vehicle 20 days back,eng running is very smooth, light in weight,easy to handle while turning, and good looking as a name of it.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      39 of them share their views
  • ZX DISC (Petrol)

    Poor mileage

    Ritwin Yadav Jul 17, 2019 09:59 AM
    Useless vechile very very poor mileage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Worest Scooty

    Nirmala D Singh Jul 15, 2019 09:23 PM
    poor mileage 35 km per litre only. very frustrated. I don't recommend any body. friends don't buy this scooter.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      19 of them share their views
  • Grande Edition Disc (Petrol)

    Tvs Jupiter grande

    Shaik Imtiyaz Jul 12, 2019 02:24 AM
    I bought this scooter 1 month ago. It is one of the worst scooter. It has a starting problem. It will shutdown many times if you don't give racing. Don't buy this scooter.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Classic Edition (Petrol)

    Starting Trouble complainant.

    Kani Jul 07, 2019 07:25 AM
    Self Motor not working at 3000 km. Starting Trouble complainant, Mileage low, NO- Smoothness. Maintenance cost high. Body full vibration. No for worth many.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • ZX (Petrol)

    Shelar Auto given me worst Jupiter and also they are cheater.

    sarika shikhare Jul 06, 2019 02:10 PM
    I just wondering how this vehicle awarded for the best scooter of the year. I would like to share my experience with my brand new tvs jupiter, before 4 month i took my vehicle delivery from sinhagad road tvs, Pune showroom. Within three days i noticed engine valve tappet noise . I had informed to Shelar tvs service center and they taken my vehicle for service. After three days they returned saying issue has been resolved. On the way back from service station only i realized the issue was not resolved . I had reported with service team and given my vehicle back for service again. And after three days i got vehicle back from service center . I had a doubt that they not rectified this issue.Because it's happened 6 to 7 times. This is worst experience from Shelar Auto and also i m having same problem
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Best family scooty

    Aryan Jul 04, 2019 08:03 AM
    I loved the grande edition very much. It is better than other 110cc scooty. Superb functions. Good body balance.. loved the product
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Mast hi

    Suryawanshi Jul 04, 2019 08:03 AM
    Good feeling and better driving
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    value for money

    Dhanasekar Jul 04, 2019 08:03 AM
    I have been driving this scooter for over 7 months now..driven 5000 kilometres...This scooter is value for money if u compare with any other scooters in the same price range.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      51 of them share their views
  • Classic Edition (Petrol)

    Waste of money

    Zuber kabariya Apr 29, 2019 11:16 PM
    the scooter came once, then only problem started coming in If the carriage takes place in the service center then no one can save the car from the problem
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Two times engine seas ho chuka hai 3 years me 1st 2 years se

    Suresh Apr 27, 2019 12:43 PM
    Two time TVs Jupiter ka engine seas under warranty me
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Stand quality very very very poor

    Dr C P Goel Apr 14, 2019 01:42 AM
    Springs of Stand are of very poor quality As soon as your warranty is over springs will become loose Go to company they will charge Rs. 800 for this repairs Which may happen again after few months I will not recommend any one to buy Jupiter scooty Dr Goel 9811565684
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Classic Edition (Petrol)

    Poor pick up and poor service by tvs motors

    Mohit Mar 11, 2019 10:02 PM
    It has a poor pick up and nobody from service and and company is ready to listen to my problem
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • no kafetabal maylej 35 only one year old

    aslam Jan 31, 2019 03:51 PM
    Maylej 35 only not kafetable
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      150 of them share their views
  • Grande Edition Drum (Petrol)

    Bad vehicle

    Rajesh Kumar Jan 29, 2019 10:22 AM
    Service and manufacturing
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views

Expert Reviews