New Cars and Bikes in India

TVS Apache RTR 160 4V Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.1 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 28
Sort by :
  • Carb-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    Best Bike of the Year

    Abhishek Sahu Dec 09, 2018 06:37 PM
    I ride this bike believe me its awesome and best
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      84 of them share their views
  • I loved it so much aswm bike

    anurag Dec 09, 2018 06:37 PM
    I loved it so much aswm bike and aswm colour
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      98 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    ABS is missing, otherwise a great choice.

    Ashish Dec 09, 2018 06:37 PM
    No complaints whatsoever.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      130 of them share their views
  • First review in my side 30 Kmpl increase bike average

    Vicky Dec 09, 2018 06:37 PM
    TVS Apache 160 Rtr 4V only one campanile 30 Kmpl average bike that not enough because these bik increasing e average 45 Kmpl to 50 Kmpl. Looking wise Bike model superb other bike current compare Honda Blade X etc.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      310 of them share their views
    • 9 months ago
      Milage is written wrong on this site, on other sites ( it showing 60 Kmpl
  • TO GOOD

    JAGGA Dec 08, 2018 07:41 PM
    HIGH TO SUPER I LOVE IT
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • EFI-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    Bes? once again theY beated Yamaha R15 v2.0

    Navnit kumar Dec 07, 2018 11:37 PM
    It's a battle in Bes? combo form i should think it it will make it perfect sport king in a 500 Kilometer Sport race it will trending on the list top ever i can see it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    Sport bike,not made for daily commute

    Sudip Chowdhury Dec 07, 2018 11:37 PM
    If u use ur bike for fun and enjoyment,this is the best bike,u got between 160cv.But the milage is not what it promises to be.30-35 maximum.but the engeen is smoth and sporty,no vibration below 80kmph.Footpatel is not rider-friendly.Brakes are noisy.But refinement assured.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    very very worst bike ever

    srinivas Dec 06, 2018 10:49 PM
    very poor mileage and disturbing sound by brakes
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Best Bike in 160cc

    kumar Dec 05, 2018 02:33 PM
    i am purchased 1604v on august till no issue on bike best bike of the year.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front Disc (Petrol)

    That's my dream bike as toooooo gooooood bike

    Prakash chand meena Dec 04, 2018 05:58 PM
    Verrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy goooood bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      76 of them share their views
  • EFI-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    Poor Mileage, uncomfortablity with rider's footrest

    Purushottam Jha Dec 03, 2018 09:31 PM
    I purchased the bike on 4th June and I completed 5200kms till yet, I am riding approx 85kms per day on National Highway-8 Delhi-Jaipur Express way from Home to office. Bike giving mileage 30-33 kms per litre. I am facing Engine heating problem from the first day, Engine throws out the Carbonator when temperature gone higher of Engine, Footrest placed wrong, pant stuks in the footrests in traffic, I have changed 3 Spark plug till yet, bike shorting the plug when its speed gone higher than 90kms/hr. Its a wrost bike.....????????????????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      58 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front Disc (Petrol)

    Best racing machine

    Yogesh G Patel Dec 03, 2018 01:26 AM
    Really very smooth riding experience, gear sifting like a sleepary clutch, well balanced bike, i have achieved 54 km/ltr mileage in city area. Nice sporty look of bike like racing ???? machine. Its a true rtr terms of really its throtal response like a RACING THROTAL RESPONSE. I love apache 160 4v
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    Average Rate Racing Bike

    Nanthakumar K Dec 02, 2018 01:22 AM
    Goods : Fantastic Design Looking Red color awesome Low Engine Noise Advanced Digital Display Smooth Gearing Race comportabke brakes Good Performance Drawbacks: Poor Mileage Poor Chain sparcket always making noise Every weeks chain lose and friction with other parts Self start not working after raining Every month spark plug to be changing Overall is Famous for Look and Design Not good for Milage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Good bike

    Sai Nov 28, 2018 03:12 PM
    Good bike with great build quality.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Display

    Deepak kumar Nov 24, 2018 09:36 PM
    Gear shifting should be display on display screen. All other features are excellent.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    Super bike

    Hari g Nov 24, 2018 02:54 PM
    Only one feedback opposite vehicles when coming our light focus was not clearly visible the road.remaing all super
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • EFI-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    EXCELLENT

    ABHISHEK Nov 24, 2018 02:44 PM
    This is not a bike "YEH TOOFAN HAI" 160 cc k range mai, and mileage is also good its approx 45 to 50 KMPL
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front Disc (Petrol)

    Great designing

    viswa Nov 23, 2018 01:18 AM
    Its wonderful great designing and attrition.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • The new segment leader

    Vivek Upadhyay Nov 13, 2018 10:47 PM
    Its a good machine with good power to body ratio, Had superb handling, Its feels like big bike, M getting around 40kmpl Cons- the mirror rubber is not cool And no option of ABS
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    Good City and Sports bike

    Nadeem Nov 12, 2018 09:14 PM
    All the details are correct except for the mileage showed here. I get around 45kmpl on average daily use.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    Superb bike

    Prateek Nov 06, 2018 11:02 PM
    Extreme muscular looks. Good mileage. Can feel the power as increasing acceleration. No vibration at top speed whatsoever. World class bike from Indian company.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    Best 160cc segment bike

    Gini Nov 05, 2018 10:09 AM
    Best 160cc segment bike beating gixxer
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    RTR 160 4v

    Amal sasi Oct 30, 2018 07:22 PM
    It's a very good bike...as in the case of 160 cc bikes this bike is the number one! I own one of these bikes ,riding this bike gives me a very powerful experiences as the tvs says they really built a racing machine..because you can't feel the speed is raising up.. this bike is so smooth..it gives me a complete satisfaction...the only demerit that I have felt is ..the breaking system .I think it deserves more efficiency!!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • EFI-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    very very poor bike tvs apache 1604v

    JAVEED AH DAR Oct 22, 2018 08:47 AM
    i am disapointed with this bike its mileage is only 30km u have fill oil on regular basis and the bike also shows some sort of noise with the brakes and engine is heating ti much some time one has to spur water on it for getting cooled.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • King of 160 cc

    Saran raj Oct 13, 2018 03:00 PM
    It's a good bike for long trip and also good for daily use. I have completed 2500 km . And still I didn't have any complaints. riding experience is so good . No vibration. And very smooth in 5 the gear. The only complaint is break is not so good. It's an average breaking system. And I am using double disc model. And the noise from the disk is also little bit irritating. Otherwise everything is perfect. I did 90 km in just 95 minutes. Thanks to TVS
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front Disc (Petrol)

    Good

    Nishant Gosavi Sep 30, 2018 11:50 PM
    Bike is owsom but engine firing is not pleasent like old one and also get vibrated on top gear.lookwise it's very stylish.matfinished colour missing .mileage give in city about 44km per litre.i think it's better option than Hornet or Gixxer or FZ.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front Disc (Petrol)

    Perfect choice under 1 Lakh budget

    Ash Sep 21, 2018 02:07 PM
    Using it from more than 2 months. Everything is perfect and no complaints till now. Looks like a sports bike and love to refer this one for someone who is looking for a good bike under 1Lakh budget.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Carb-Front/Rear Disc (Petrol)

    Excellent bike

    Rishabh Sep 21, 2018 02:06 PM
    Super bike excellent handling.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available