New Cars and Bikes in India

Toyota Innova Crysta Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.8 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 13
Sort by :
  • 2.4 G MT 8-Seater (Diesel)

    Very Very poor service also very very poor

    Abrar hussain May 17, 2019 01:05 PM
    Bad suspension ruff road staring vobling complain pls don't by this car pls pls really any body contact me 09626119696
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      110 of them share their views
  • Very Excellent MPV

    Ramanathan May 02, 2019 06:01 PM
    Very Excellent family car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Innova crysta tyres problem

    Bhaskar Apr 18, 2019 07:23 PM
    I have purchased new Innova crysta one year back and 3tyres are damaged and I have left vehicle on 24 September in Nandi Toyota still vehicle is in service centre they are not responding
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      25 of them share their views
  • New crysta driven 9000 km

    Bharani Apr 18, 2019 07:21 PM
    It’s very sad to see my Innova crysta driven 9000km . The clutch and the starter motor has been blown out and caught fire in traffic . My complete family is lucky to get survived as we got down as emmediately the passer-by informed us dat there is fire coming out from the rear left tyre. As I had informed to toyota Bangalore- they are least bothered and no response till date. The dealer says it a clutch ride and doesn’t cover under warranty. It’s rediculous on the part of toyota. The dealer charged heavily for the clutch and starter motor . I sincerely advise all not to go for the specific Innova crysta as it has got so many mechanical niggles and issues. The higher management of Toyota never bothers nor cares it’s cust. They just want to rob customers money instead .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • 2.4 ZX MT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    Good comfort and stylish design

    Pilli ram Apr 18, 2019 12:21 AM
    I suggest this car and is one of the best mpv.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • 2.8 ZX AT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    One of the excellent car.

    Vikas Apr 10, 2019 12:58 PM
    2.8 Zx AT. Whatever you want is there. The gear shift is excellent make sure that you use comfort mode. Eco mode is good but for normal throttle. I have already run 12000kms, getting the mileage of 14 to 14.5 lts/km on highway with speed < 100 kms/hr. I always Travel long distance of 1000kms at a stretch. The car doesn't roll even at 140 spd. You feel comfortable and safe at any stage of driving. Ac is excellent. Captain chairs are comfortable like flight feeling. Earlier I was using Audi AT. At last what you want -power, pickup, space, mileage, durability, resale value, Looks, sufficient ground clearence, 7air bags, best navigation. Go for Only 2.8 Zx AT.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • 2.4 ZX MT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    Bad Service at toyota showroom

    Surya Apr 10, 2019 12:57 PM
    Toyota is not at all upto it's customers satisfaction and I faced a very bad Service from one of the toyota showroom , where in the problem in innova crysta is not sort out and I'm not at all happy with toyota and paying 25Lakhs for that kind of vehicle is a big waste.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • 2.8 ZX AT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    Most Comfortable SUV yet Stylish

    Hussain Feb 27, 2019 09:06 AM
    Driving my life in Innova for the last 10 years and this Crysta is the 3rd in row . Simply great I can say . Most sophisticated and safest .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • 2.4 ZX MT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    Good mileage and comfort

    Shivaraj B N Feb 16, 2019 05:32 PM
    Good pickup, comfort, and mileage.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • Innova crysta review

    NITIN NANDANWAR Feb 16, 2019 05:32 PM
    This car is very good at performance. It's interesting to drive.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      27 of them share their views
  • 2.4 VX MT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    superb vehicle good power ' comfort good milage

    sachin Feb 16, 2019 05:32 PM
    Superb car good power good milage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • One of the best MPV in its segment

    Zuber patel Feb 16, 2019 05:32 PM
    Value for money vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      19 of them share their views
  • Supreme car luxury car innova crysta

    Reema Singh Feb 16, 2019 05:32 PM
    Supreme car I love this car only one thing I will say luxury meets power.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views

Expert Reviews