Toyota Innova Crysta Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.5 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 15
Sort by :
  • Not happy with the mileage per kmpl

    Tshewang lama Jul 08, 2019 09:35 PM
    Very poor mileage per km????????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • 2.8 ZX AT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    Very Very Bad Service and Support Of Toyota.

    Saher Naqvi Jul 08, 2019 06:46 PM
    No support from Toyota Customer Care even after complaint of passing 6 months. And very very poor Service of Sunny Toyota Lucknow. I had faced lots of problem after purchasing this damn expensive innova crysta 2.8 zx automatic. I had purchased this car only for the name sake of toyota good engine. But after owing this car I face lots of problem regarding servicing and maintenance. Servicing work of Sunny Toyota service centre is of low class . Their so called engineer don't have a basic knowledge how to open the dashboard or other areas of the car .Therefore they scratched and do not properly fit the parts properly . Apart from this toyota makes a good commision from the insurance companies in the name of toyota protect policy . Andolan aur those insurance companies never gives full insurance claim even insurance is 0 dep. At last Toyota is making indian customers fool.Because they knows that in india everywhere there is a sheep move.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • 2.4 G MT 8-Seater (Diesel)

    Very Very poor service also very very poor

    Abrar hussain Jul 08, 2019 06:14 PM
    Bad suspension ruff road staring vobling complain pls don't by this car pls pls really any body contact me 09626119696
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      113 of them share their views
  • Supreme car luxury car innova crysta

    Reema Singh Jun 15, 2019 06:30 PM
    Supreme car I love this car only one thing I will say luxury meets power.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • One of the best MPV in its segment

    Zuber patel Jun 15, 2019 06:30 PM
    Value for money vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • 2.4 VX MT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    superb vehicle good power ' comfort good milage

    sachin Jun 15, 2019 06:30 PM
    Superb car good power good milage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Innova crysta review

    NITIN NANDANWAR Jun 15, 2019 06:30 PM
    This car is very good at performance. It's interesting to drive.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      28 of them share their views
  • 2.4 ZX MT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    Good mileage and comfort

    Shivaraj B N Jun 15, 2019 06:30 PM
    Good pickup, comfort, and mileage.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      22 of them share their views
  • 2.8 ZX AT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    Most Comfortable SUV yet Stylish

    Hussain Jun 15, 2019 06:30 PM
    Driving my life in Innova for the last 10 years and this Crysta is the 3rd in row . Simply great I can say . Most sophisticated and safest .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • 2.4 ZX MT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    Bad Service at toyota showroom

    Surya Jun 15, 2019 06:30 PM
    Toyota is not at all upto it's customers satisfaction and I faced a very bad Service from one of the toyota showroom , where in the problem in innova crysta is not sort out and I'm not at all happy with toyota and paying 25Lakhs for that kind of vehicle is a big waste.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • 2.8 ZX AT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    One of the excellent car.

    Vikas Jun 15, 2019 06:30 PM
    2.8 Zx AT. Whatever you want is there. The gear shift is excellent make sure that you use comfort mode. Eco mode is good but for normal throttle. I have already run 12000kms, getting the mileage of 14 to 14.5 lts/km on highway with speed < 100 kms/hr. I always Travel long distance of 1000kms at a stretch. The car doesn't roll even at 140 spd. You feel comfortable and safe at any stage of driving. Ac is excellent. Captain chairs are comfortable like flight feeling. Earlier I was using Audi AT. At last what you want -power, pickup, space, mileage, durability, resale value, Looks, sufficient ground clearence, 7air bags, best navigation. Go for Only 2.8 Zx AT.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      22 of them share their views
  • New crysta driven 9000 km

    Bharani Jun 15, 2019 06:30 PM
    It’s very sad to see my Innova crysta driven 9000km . The clutch and the starter motor has been blown out and caught fire in traffic . My complete family is lucky to get survived as we got down as emmediately the passer-by informed us dat there is fire coming out from the rear left tyre. As I had informed to toyota Bangalore- they are least bothered and no response till date. The dealer says it a clutch ride and doesn’t cover under warranty. It’s rediculous on the part of toyota. The dealer charged heavily for the clutch and starter motor . I sincerely advise all not to go for the specific Innova crysta as it has got so many mechanical niggles and issues. The higher management of Toyota never bothers nor cares it’s cust. They just want to rob customers money instead .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Innova crysta tyres problem

    Bhaskar Jun 15, 2019 06:30 PM
    I have purchased new Innova crysta one year back and 3tyres are damaged and I have left vehicle on 24 September in Nandi Toyota still vehicle is in service centre they are not responding
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      26 of them share their views
  • Very Excellent MPV

    Ramanathan Jun 15, 2019 06:30 PM
    Very Excellent family car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • 2.4 ZX MT 7-Seater (Diesel)

    Good comfort and stylish design

    Pilli ram Jun 15, 2019 06:29 PM
    I suggest this car and is one of the best mpv.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views

Expert Reviews