Tata Tiago Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.8 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 43
Sort by :
  • Revotron XT (Petrol)

    Great in milage

    Abhijit Sarkar Feb 09, 2018 06:44 PM
    Today on highway i got 28.4 km/l milg without ac and with ac reduced to 25 km/l with same speed at 70-80.....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Best Car of the Segment with More value for Money

    KapS Jan 31, 2018 03:51 PM
    Tiago is great product with more value for money guaranteed. It offers the features which are not provided at this price point. The look and design is catchy and interior looks pretty premium compared to its peers. The Herman Infosystem is best than any car in india. The only thig which could have made this a Great pacakge little less power. But at this price point I am very satified with the Car. Seems Tiago Sports will make the roar.....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Best decision of the year 2017 I made buying Tata Tiago

    kiran Jan 16, 2018 08:23 PM
    Hi This is my first owned car & it is a Petrol engine brought in March 2017. I drove this car for almost 10,000 KMS that and went for a road trip in south india for almost 4500kms. ... Not at all regretted .. except when I found empty highways.. I was desperate to pump out more power from just a 3 cylinder,, which is eventually not possible.. but nothing disappointed me in this. Best decision of the year 2017 I made
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZ (Petrol)

    Best milage 27.7 kmpl TATA TIOGO

    Subramanyam Phani Kumar kurumeti Jan 12, 2018 06:45 AM
    Hai , I am Subramanyam Phani Kumar My car no TS 08FB6319.Purchased this car 2016 september .driven till know 49000 kilometers ,average milage 27.7kmpl . Last ride i touch 28.4kmpl average also. I fell very happy for my choice of purchase. I think this is best car for this price Air bags ,Good Sound system, Eco control,Strong body ,Good style and color
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZ (Petrol)

    Very much nice car. Value for money car.

    Vinayaka K Chandra Jan 11, 2018 11:23 AM
    Very much nice car. Value for money car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZA AMT (Petrol)

    Service issues and overall car performance and mileage

    Pradeep Sharma Jan 02, 2018 06:57 PM
    Concorde motors don't have a service center in Pune city and the cost and time spent in getting services are pretty prohibitive.. Another cause for concern is poor mileage ,though I was told it would improve after the first service it has changed much.Would love to hear from other owners of same model .My driving is through relatively less traffic streets ,save a km or slightly more every day.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Good Package in affordable price

    Sreejith Pg Dec 21, 2017 04:47 PM
    Bought XT 1.2 Petrol back in June 2017. I like the ride and handling part especially. Many times we would wish to have extra power on foot. But once it started it goes really well also a fantastic mile muncher too. A few things I dont really like about; 1) Rear seat head rest is useless. 2) Door unlocking could have been done with more style. 3) Front door bottle holder is tiny. 4) Wished more power in Second and Third gear.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Revotron XM (Petrol)

    Disappointing and confused

    Anu Nov 12, 2017 07:45 AM
    I recently bought XM variant of the so called most promising hatchback model. As other reviewers said, the interior is good and pulling is fine. But observed few defects, like above 1800 rpm, the body gets vibration, all your interior parts starts vibrating, which is quite annoying. And on driving over high speed breakers, for a little distance then, feel the car is shaky need little time to get settle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
    • Hemant 2 months ago
      How much is higher speed? what do you say to 80 K/PH? is it high?
  • Revotron XZ (Petrol)

    Tiago Stylish ,Value for money Best hatchback

    Puneet Bisen Oct 28, 2017 10:42 PM
    Tiago is a really best car in their segment .Look wise it is a class part. TATA introduced a new generation car with revotron.It is a premium entry level hatchback,stylish, awesome safety features,value for money. it has classical interior as well as exterior design.Engine 1200cc has a compact millage ,but some vibration issue during engine start ,but it is a minor issue.Overall Tiago is the best car in their segment. You can purchase and refer to others . Power ,performance,safety ,comfort features are most referable.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Tata Tiago horrible petrol line that is life threatening

    Wesley Isaac Oct 28, 2017 01:18 AM
    I purchased Tata Tiago on 21/Jul/2017. ON 25/Oct/2017, while I was driving back to my home from my office, someone noticed that the petrol from my car was leaking. If he hasn't warned me the car might have been in flames with me. The petrol is spreaded over entire engine cabinet but by God's grace the car not got fired. Then I called roadside assistance and sent the car to the service station. Today I got a call from service station stating that the petrol line is damaged by a rodent and they asked me to pay INR 1500 as it is not covered under warranty. My question here is, "if I pay the amount, will they provide a hose which is rodent proof"? Even for domestic gas, we use a house that cannot be tampered by rodents. And I checked few of my friends car and all those companies provide a metal cover over the petrol tube that is tamper proof. Only Tata Tiago has a cheap petrol line that is life threatening.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZA AMT (Petrol)

    TATA TIAGO XZA IS JUST A CRAP

    Gopinathan Oct 27, 2017 12:06 AM
    Overwhelmed by the features, claimed mileage and reviews by auto journals, I bought Tiago XZA (automatic). AMT gear broke down within 1400 Kms even before second service. Service team could not do anything about it even after two weeks. In city, the new car returned just 9 Kpl(AC on) and 12 Kpl (AC off) in CITY mode, half of the claimed mileage, before first service.On complaining, service team told that it would improve after first service. On the contrary, it went down further to 8 Kpl and 11 Kpl with reduced pulling power after the first service. AC is not good enough. Very poor NVH level. At stop-go city trafffic, the AMT makes it a tortoise irritating following vehicles. To sum up, from my bitter experiences, Tiago XZA is just a CRAP and going for it is nothing but sheer waste of hard earned money and will turn out to be the worst decision leading to loss of your peace of mind. NEVER BUY THE CRAP.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZA AMT (Petrol)

    Average Value for Money

    Vara Prasaad Oct 17, 2017 02:50 PM
    Purchased this car in July 2017 and driven 3500 KM. Mileage on Highway is good and once it touched 24 KMPL. But on an average it is 19-20 KMPL. In city driving, the mileage is poor, hardly 10 KMPL. Driving comfort is Good. Pickup - Upto 3 rd Gear (30 KMPH) Slow and after its reasonable good. Good for early drivers, but for expert drivers ......?
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • The bestest car I've ever seen

    Bharat Sep 08, 2017 08:50 PM
    Best car in it's segment
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZ (Petrol)

    Dont buy any Car from tata

    Murli Aug 29, 2017 04:19 AM
    The world's worst priduct quality and customer service (TATA CUSTOMER SERVICE). Please dont buy. I purchased car in 11/2016. My Tiago's battery got dead on 08/23/2017, I submitted it to the workshop (Chamble Motors, Udaipur) on 08/24/2017. Currently, I am running my car on ranted battery at Rs. 200/- per day. Still have not received the replacement battery and the battery dealer (Sardar Battery Service, Udaipur) is saying multiple things to me. In the morning he said the battery will be available by today, in the afternoon he said the battery will be coming in 1 or 2 days and then he called back and said it will take 5 days to come. I think everyone is doing their worst part of the service. Service center did not provide me any alternate service battery, so pathetic.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Revotron XT (O) (Petrol)

    Fake on mileage

    Shivam Aug 13, 2017 07:12 AM
    I have bought Tiago XT in January from the booking mileage performance is only 9 km and sound in brakes whenever I take to service centre they will check with laptop and say it's rectified now but no improvements useless technician cheating by advertisement as 23 km average fully fake.i need to proper solution
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Not satisfied on this car

    Vikas Aug 07, 2017 09:53 PM
    I purchased car in 6 month ago but mileage of this car low
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZ (Petrol)

    Don't waste your money

    Monis Aug 07, 2017 09:38 PM
    Took a test drive never expected that Tata will give poor quality product....this car is one of the low quality product from tata...I took Tiago xZ model with a on road price of 5.8 l.... steering quality is poor...centre console are very bad...soon the exterior colour also will fade.then I visited Suzuki as well as Hyundai the competitors and took test drive of Celerio ,waganor, and i10 ,they worth for money when compared to Tata....by seeing the reviews I went to Tata showroom then only came to know about the real face of low quality Tata....never by this cars in case if u buy u will be trouble..... planning a car is precious thing as everyone can't buy...so always remember quality in each and every product we use......then only we can assure for the resale.....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZ w/o Alloy (Petrol)

    Actually i am not satisfied

    Sreejith p Aug 06, 2017 05:23 PM
    In my opinion Tata use poor quality Rubber bleeder and its plastic items..within one month the thermocol used in front of the front door damaged.. and its milage after my second service i am getting only 10 to 12 in city with AC..Overall its performance is good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Revotron XT (Petrol)

    Best car in the segment with unique features

    Hemang Joshi Jul 17, 2017 10:39 PM
    Best car in the segment. Smooth cluster light in city and little bit heavy for perfect control on highway with speed above 80kmph. Soft gear box. Better boot space in cabins. Great Infotainment by Harman, best sound in the segment when compare to some higher class cars. I like its turn to turn navigation system and reverse sensors are also good enough. I get fuel average of 18 to 19 kmpl in city with AC on, which further increases to 22 to 23 on highways.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
    • Globalsena 7 months ago
      Did you sit in the rear seat and experience in the ride? Whats your take on the throw it gives over bumps? Also did you see the rear windshield from inside? Looks like unfinished job.
  • Tiago in the hills!

    GARY MARBANIANG Jun 01, 2017 04:00 PM
    Tata Motors roping in Lionel Messi, a global icon to endorse its brand is phenomenal. The sight of a footballing megastar driving a Tata car is mind blowing but the most refreshing thing about the Tiago is its sensational looks. When I first saw the Lionel Messi ad, I thought this was a product by one of those foreign fancied car companies marketing an overpriced car for the Indian Car Market. I for once never thought that this kind of beauty at such at an affordable price could come out of a Tata manufacturing plant. But I was pleasantly surprised. It seems like a revolution has truly begun at Tata Motors! When I first took a test drive of the car, it instantly feels like home. The ride quality and comfort level is simply first class!. But for a period of time, I strayed around hoping to find the best possible match, overlooking the beauty that I have just witnessed. I went to many Showrooms around town to take a look at the best viable alternatives to the tiago. But I finally came to my senses and decided that the Tiago is the right choice for me. There has been no looking back ever since. The most awesome and impressive thing about the tiago is the whole driving experience. It is one of the zippiest car around and I have never for one moment feel any kind of stress when I`m on the wheel. Driving a car in a hill station is usually an arduous task for any driver but with the Tiago, you can drive around town with utmost ease. You don`t have to worry about the hilly terrain or the traffic jam. An added bonus that comes along is the harman music system. The crystal clear sound quality is music to the ears of any listener, irrespective of whether they are music lovers or not. Mileage of around 12.9 city driving though not impressive is acceptable. The one disappointing thing about the car is that most of the times it ran out of breadth while going through a steep hill. There is a lack of power when fully loaded with passengers and while climbing a steep hill. It is definitely an area where Tata Motors can improve. But overall I am satisfied with the Car and kudos once again to Tata Motors for taking a leap of faith and changing course producing a gem of a car in the Tiago. The bold move has definitely paid off!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZA AMT (Petrol)

    Tiago XZA My Choice is WORTH

    Nagesh V May 28, 2017 09:10 PM
    After a great deal of evaluation, I finally purchased the Tiago XZA , Silver colour car from KHT Motors Bangalore. Having experienced and loved the sales support from Maruthi , It took a great courage and effort and self assurance to switch to Tata Tiago. My choice has made me feel Good. I am not telling the best because, I still have tested with time the Tata Aftersales support. My Choice while selecting TIAGO XZA was based on Three factors. 1. Safety 2. Comfort in Driving 3. Value for Money. After necessary home work, I went on for the Tiago XZA test drive and I fell in love with it. The Fuel Efficiency in the Test Vehicle was showing 9.8km/l though was worry some, After my test drive the FE reached 10.4 km/l and that assured me that driving style can improve it to respectable values. Tiago XZA with ABS,front Airbags, Driver seat adjustment, Steering Tilt ,Harman music system, Reverse park assist all were attractive for me to narrow down for Tiago XZA. After booking the vehicle, it took upto 4 weeks for the vehicle delivery.The support from the dealership to have the loan approved at the earliest was a thankful effort.( glad to get the best rate of Interest 8.75%(Cibil score helped)). Fuel Efficiency: I use the vehicle mostly on the weekends , that includes city driving and highway driving. I have covered over 500 kms in the last 2 weekends. The Average fuel efficiency for my driving style is 16.7km/l. Engine Noise: The noise levels for the 3 cylinder engine has been well shielded if you are in the car. There is some noise heard especially for the outsider when the rpm is increased. AMT Gear shift: 3 positions : N - Neutral, R - Reverse,A- Automatic In Automatic mode the the gear shift happens smoothly as the engine rpm and speed increases. One can get used to the gear shift timing quite soon and press the accelerator pedal accordingly. Even if some one does not understand that logic of gear shift timing, just ignore and continue the ride. With Automatic ( Forward movement of vehicle) we can switch to manual mode, where the driver can just push gear knob + side to go from lower gear(1) to higher(2-5), and - if needed from higher gear to lower gear.One does not have to use the - most of the time as the gear shift happens to lower gears when the brake is applied. Happened to sit in the rear seat for an hour allowing my cousin to drive. I felt more comfortable and enjoyed sitting with my little daughter in the rear than in the front seat. Before the first service , I just made a visit to the Service center to fix the broken plastic clip of stay bar for Bonnet. Wrong handling from my end. I will share the long term review in the days ahead. Planning for a Bangalore -Pondy trip in few months from now.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZ w/o Alloy (Petrol)

    really fantastico

    Dr.Siddharth Yadav May 10, 2017 07:46 PM
    Thanks to the team of car and bike . com , before buying the car I was confused but while checking the information and reviews made me clear about all the quires , today I feel that buying tiago is the better options than the other cars of this segment?
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZ (Petrol)

    Proud to own Tata Tiago.

    Nagakumar Mar 03, 2017 01:31 AM
    Tata has improved a lot in this car and they made it proud to own this beauty. The look was awesome. The drivability is excellent. I was travelling a full stretch of 600 Km without having any tiredness.millage is good compared to other car.Pick up and fast also good than the competitors.Go for the high end which will give you extra safety.We can earn money but not life so prefer the high end.Overall i am satisfied with my 8 months old tiago.Which is completed 12000Km.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      33 of them share their views
  • Awesome Drive experience... Beauty

    Amol Feb 16, 2017 07:42 AM
    Awesome Drive experience... Beauty
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Revotorq XZ (Diesel)

    Perfect fit member in my family

    Milind Feb 06, 2017 11:04 PM
    Awesome Drive experience... Beauty
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Great Car! Great performance !

    Shiva Jan 30, 2017 01:37 AM
    I bought on May2016.XZ model.I am enjoying always best ever performance !
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Truly the best car for < 6Lakhs

    Phalgun Jan 12, 2017 11:45 PM
    I own this car for more than 6 months. Test drove the car when it released and was mighty impressed. I was bleeding money while owning the Hyundai i20. Had to buy a new car. Always loved TATA cars, no competitor can beat TATA in the space and cost department. And Tiago will surprise everyone. Would recommend Diesel engine, for the torque performance and mileage. Two free services completed and already the car is performing better than all the Hyundai cars I've owned in the last decade.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • Perfect car Vs i10/celerio/any other in same budget

    Avneet Nov 05, 2016 07:23 PM
    Well I believe only Tata Tiago owners should be given the right to review the car and not just tom dick and harry's who have made bogus opinions about Tata cars through previous experience of other models or by word of mouth from Jealous owners of other brands. I stay in Delhi and I have purchased Tiago in August 2016 after a waiting period of over a month. Frankly this is a total overhaul of Tata as a brand and ownership experience as a person in a very positive way. This car is a shot in the behind of people exchanging pleasantries about their brands and downing Tata. Honestly I own other brand of cars too and have been loyal about them, however owning my first Tata totally changed my perception. There is a constant feeling of being pampered when you are in this special car from Tata, the astounding Harman music system combined and embedded with the features of the car give a total luxury feel. You can control the exterior light functions like "Approach lights: (nowhere to be seen on any other brand). Change the rear parking sensitivity at the touch of a button, Bluetooth features (very fast connectivity) unlike my new Baleno which takes at least a minutes or two to connect. Small functions like hooks and bottle holders placed so perfectly that you cant help and admire the interior set up. Given its a hatchback, the car is super comfortable however do not expect it to gobble up potholes like some SUV. The engine is peppy and rev friendly and sounds very sporty. A little vibration while the car is on idle run is expected from 3 cylinder engine however again its negligible. The boot is large enough to hold 1 large and 2 small suitcases. Mine is a petrol XT and is giving me a super average of 18kmpl in city and believe me its 23kmpl when i hit the highway on NH8. and yes i dont drive above 80-90 kmh so that helps me attains the numbers. So anyone having second thoughts I would say "lets just go for it" and fall in love. My only complain, a little rattle from the passenger and driver window glass when it is half down, I dint complain about it thou but yes it can be taken care of easily, so no issue. Hope everyone who purchases the car has similar experiences and wish only the owners write a review and not other brand owners.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      132 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZ (Petrol)

    Fantastico really...

    Aravind Oct 31, 2016 10:08 PM
    The car is amazing with excellent controls. The mileage was around 16 kmpl in city and 20.5 kmpl in long haul. Overall comeback performance from TATA... Tiago made of great... quiet true.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      26 of them share their views
  • Revotorq XE (Diesel)

    Excellent car and healthy dealing network

    Yugal Kishore Oct 24, 2016 08:20 PM
    Very good car with strong metal body Millage after 200 KMs 18.6 in city mode in mountainous region and city traffic conditions.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • Revotorq XZ (Diesel)

    Value for money

    Jitender Kumar Oct 13, 2016 10:14 PM
    ??????... ???? ?? ?? ??????? ???? ? ? ???? ??? 1500km ???? ??, ????? ??????, ??? ???? ???????, ?????? ????????, ??? ???????? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ???? ?????? ????? ?????..... ????? ??????? ???? ?? ??????????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ???????, ??? ????? ???????,???? ????,????????? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?? ??????? ???? ?? ?? ?????? ???? ??????? ????? ? ??? ???? ?? ?? ????? ???? ?? ????? ??????????, AMC, ?????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ? ????? ???? ????? ??? ?????? ????????........ ????????? ???????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      36 of them share their views
  • Revotron XZ (Petrol)

    A value for money contemporary offering from Tata

    Akshdeep Oct 04, 2016 02:37 PM
    Tiago is good for city driving. Seat height and steering adjustment are good features. The doors close with a resounding thud. Dual airbags + ABS + EBD was something which I was looking for and got all that in Taigo below 5 lakh price. Also the car looks modern and better than other competitors at this price point. The steering is responsive and music system is also quite good. Do not expect it to be a racing car and you will not be disappointed. Overall a good family car :-)
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      39 of them share their views
    • Sachin 1 year ago
      Can you please explain why you have given 4 stars and not 5 stars. Thank you
  • Revotron XT (Petrol)

    Tiago its fantastico

    pankaj ad Aug 19, 2016 12:11 AM
    Hi ramesh k. Thanks for your review but my friend please do not share such a worst comment or don't lies to all others my friend.I also buy tiago and its realy a good car why you lies about the milage do you belive that I enjoing 19 milage with AC is on.and its comfort,style,look and the components which Tata offers you did not get from ther company.Its realy fanyastic my friend.If you have a problem then told it to yous dealer. Its realy Fantastico
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Worst Mileage Very bad very bad

    Ramesh K Aug 16, 2016 04:44 PM
    Worst is TATA. I am getting 9KMPL in city and 11 in Highway. Cheated, cheated...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      47 of them share their views
  • Tiago: my dream not fulfilled

    Siddharth Aug 08, 2016 02:09 PM
    I bought my Tiago two months back. I am facing problem with its door locking knobs on the inside which moves up on opening the central locking beyond their limit and the metal portion is visible. They get stuck while locking the door. Once the complete plastic portion got dislocated, dealer is yet to come and collect the vehicle for first servicing. Also complained to the company call centre but only solution provided was a letter by dealer of having provided satisfactory solution to the dealer being rated less to the call centre. I have a Maruti Esteem 2000 model still running great with just 4 battery replacement and 3 set of tyres in last 16 years.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • My first love - my Tiago

    divakar Jul 28, 2016 10:37 AM
    Nothing much to say about it. It is just perfect. Car for middle class small families.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Revotron XT (Petrol)

    No look back no second thought

    Kaushik Jul 24, 2016 05:49 PM
    Hi Friends, I thought to share my complete experience from booking to delivery and to drive back. Yes the pain point is long waiting period after booking done even I had to wait for about 1.5 months, and then I was handed over my dream machine. Meanwhile, during this waiting period, a couple of times I thought of canceling the booking and go for other ready available car, but thank god I did not do that. Everything was explained well to me at the dealership. I went to drive straight way loved very much. Steering was very easy to handle. Seat height adjustment and handle adjustment was nice feature, boot space is very nicely done. Like any other TATA cars, leg space is good here. Easily 1+4 can seat. More important, the music system by Harman is just awesome, you will fall in love with it. Little vibration felt while at stop condition but that fine as from a 3-cylinder engine, this vibration is expected. We should not compare the car with any high-end sedans at this price tag. Driving it in the Eco mode really surprised me by seeing 18.6kmpl that too in the city rush like Delhi. Overall, I am feeling proud to be an owner of Tata Tiago.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Tiago is an amazing car

    Kulwinder Jul 01, 2016 03:11 PM
    I have booked the Tiago. It's a lovely car!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Revotorq XZ (Diesel)

    Great come back by Tata!

    Sethu Jun 28, 2016 10:55 PM
    Tata Tiago is probably the best budget hatchback under 7 lakh. Impressive Interiors with awesome Infotainment. Legroom is good in Rear seats. Exterior Styling is unique and fresh though slightly front design is similar to that of Indica but Tata has made it look classy. Mileage for Petrol engine is around 16kmpl in City traffic which is one of the best in this segment. Petrol engine is slightly noisy compared to diesel which is bearable. Ride and handling was too good. It beats Grand i10 by some margin. Overall, it's a complete package from Tata for great deal. Go for it without a doubt.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
    • Karan 2 years ago
      I agree with you, however under 7 Lakhs range, I feel the Ford Figo is also another good options because of ts build quality and features on offer
  • Tiago features are very good

    rohan Jun 18, 2016 02:32 PM
    This is a budget car and has got a lot of features. Recommend to the first time buyers.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • Revotron XT (Petrol)

    Wonderful car with Price meant for Indians

    Kuppuraj M Jun 09, 2016 01:07 AM
    Well, it's a car in correct propositions. 1 to 1.5 lakh cheaper than the competitors.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Great look and easy to handle

    pravin Jun 08, 2016 08:36 AM
    good with in budget and change setter when it comes compare to older version
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      27 of them share their views
  • Third class all tata cars

    Md Jun 07, 2016 11:40 PM
    Third class all tata cars is third class cars so that is the reason dont take any kind of tata cars
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      41 of them share their views
    • RATNESH SRIVASTAVA 2 years ago
      Might be you are not take a ride into it and don't create false concepts about a good car. This is far better than existing Maruti and Hyundai cars.

Expert Reviews

  • Tata Tiago Petrol AMT Review
    Jul 11, 2017 12:44 PM

    the Tiago went on to win the 2017 NDTV Hatchback of the Year Award too. The only thing it missed was an automatic gearbox. And now, Tata Motors has launched a new variant of the Tiago which gets...

  • Comparison Review: Tata Tiago vs Maruti Suzuki Celerio Diesel
    Jul 27, 2016 09:47 PM

    A diesel in the small hatch segment was unheard of, till Maruti Suzuki brought in the Celerio with a diesel power-plant. A small displacement diesel hatchback was now available for less than Rs. 5...

  • Tata Tiago Review
    Mar 21, 2016 06:07 PM

    The Tata Tiago seems to tick all the right boxes for a global entry-level hatchback; it's feature packed, has a fresh contemporary design, and has been put together rather nicely. Here's a first...