Suzuki Intruder Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.1 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 27
Sort by :
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    Future of biking

    Jogeshwar rao Aug 19, 2019 02:40 PM
    As per the specs and the features with which his bike is loaded is gr8. But suzuki should have launched 200cc and above variant as well. Large market in India are going towards 200cc bikes.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      262 of them share their views
  • FI [2018] (Petrol)

    The worst bike

    Yogesh sachdeva Aug 19, 2019 08:50 AM
    This is the worst bike I purchased this bike in month of December 2017 and it is only 7 month my bike is not working as they said that there is issue bike lock only in 6/7 months and there is no replacement of new lock in service center from last 5 days the worst experiance with Suzuki bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      24 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    Nice

    Vaibhav agrawal Aug 06, 2019 06:28 AM
    Bike is really good and fully loaded but it gas plastic body which does not look gr8.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      24 of them share their views
  • Thia is the best bike i have ever drive

    Tapendra Aug 05, 2019 08:07 PM
    Best look And look like a beast
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • Tyres

    Manish Aug 04, 2019 02:54 AM
    Look is good but the tyres width is bad. It shud be little more broad coz the look of the bike is heavy. The sound of the bike also shud be more explosive kind of.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      26 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    My Intruder

    Dhara Jul 29, 2019 10:44 AM
    I’m purchased Intruder on new year 18 just after launching, now I feel proud best experience of riding with Bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • Good bike

    Ravindra bhagade Jul 22, 2019 12:47 PM
    Good bike Bike chalane me maza ata hai Aour sab lok dekhte hai kon si bike hai My experience ye hai ki car Wale bhi bike ke bare me puchate hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Carburetor damage in new bike

    Vinod Dilip Vyapari Jul 17, 2019 09:11 AM
    Don't purchase this biki because they are not providing best services to customer... They are not provide original part in Bike..If they have given damage part in bike and took action on them that time they give reason to this part is not in under warranty..so don't purchase suzuki bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    radiator

    Ishan Ashish Subudhi Jul 11, 2019 05:25 PM
    Radiator would have give a good impact if that will come then the best 150 bike till now Once i have also told that if in gixxer rear disk would have come then it wolld the best n it come also I have purchase my gixxer and then i wrote the review so i cant that benefit but this time i will wait for this
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      77 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    Ultimate

    Hayat Alam Jul 09, 2019 08:18 AM
    I personally find it extremely wonderful and stunning. I am riding the Suzuki intruder since last month and I find it one of the best and value for money bike.I was attracted towards its stunning look and booked the bike on its launch. Overall comfortable and best mileage at this price
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    Attractive looking cruiser

    saurav nandy Jul 08, 2019 03:06 PM
    People will surely notice you while riding this bike.its very much attractive and looks like a big and costly bike. But it's very much affordable and best in its class.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • Unsatisfied service from kumar suzuki gurgaon islampur

    Sumit kumar Jun 20, 2019 12:45 AM
    I will not suggest anyone to buy suzuki bike from kumar suzuki gurugram or anywhere,because of 3rd class service.kumar suzuki manager showing dadagiri, he took out my key from bike, not returned back because of dadagiri.better go otherbike, no use of extened waranty. Because of not ready to change my damage wire of power start switch.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Awsome Bike

    Mohit Jun 14, 2019 07:33 PM
    Very Elegant Stylish look with comfort Ride.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Big bike in low price

    Manav May 23, 2019 10:36 PM
    Value for money, economical, good ground clearance, standard hight, comfortable like car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Intruder FI SP (Petrol)

    Bad

    Happy May 20, 2019 07:09 PM
    No picup, service very bad,
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    Its more numbers running in our kerala track

    Nisamudheen puvakkatt May 11, 2019 02:25 AM
    Its more numbers running in our kerala track.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    Worse Service

    Venkatesh kumar May 08, 2019 06:44 AM
    Suzuki least bothered about service. Logged a complaint against intruder a month ago till now there is no solution for that. They never supply spares as well, my sincere request to don't buy Suzuki vehicle's. My personal experience and I saw two more cases aswell.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      46 of them share their views
  • FI [2018] (Petrol)

    Bad service

    Parveen Apr 24, 2019 11:02 PM
    Rear break problem..nd funny thing is that not comes with warrenty
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Not worth

    Prasobh Apr 18, 2019 05:50 PM
    Not worth for the price : should build high CC bikes. which has more demand.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      166 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    Value for the money

    Ashok Apr 09, 2019 02:12 AM
    Very nice Two wheeler, fulfilling my expectations. Bike had many practical need facility like, digital clock, gear indicator..... Milage also good. But service centres not worth. Need improvement in this area.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • FI [2018] (Petrol)

    Looks like scooty from behind , needs to improve the looks r

    Siddharth Apr 06, 2019 11:15 PM
    This is nice bike from front but as far as engine specifications this is not expected out from Suzuki. Feels underpowered, rear look of bike make me confuse whether it is bike or Suzuki access scooty. Mileage as quoted by company is not feasable. So guys think twice before u buy front look is not the only one criteria for this scooty cum bike,????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Feel good

    Vince k mathew Apr 06, 2019 05:17 PM
    Nice to ride and power. Good look.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    Not for height greater than 5 feets and 10 incges

    Khaja Najeeb Apr 06, 2019 05:16 PM
    I bought this bike and from day 2 legs pain started due to leg placement.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    Nick Future

    Mohammed Ishak Mar 19, 2019 11:22 PM
    This is a future bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      92 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    Fresh looking byke

    Koti Mar 04, 2019 01:02 AM
    Stunning look. I love the way thay buld with both sporty and cruisers style.thay should launch powerful engine like 20+ torque and power
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      113 of them share their views
  • The handle bar is vibrating high

    Nani Feb 01, 2019 05:20 PM
    The gear shift is bad, back brake is worst ,engine heats rapidly I drove it tirupati to kuppam
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • STD [2018] (Petrol)

    Very baad

    Yuvraj singh bhati Sep 17, 2018 06:10 PM
    Very baad Oil is leaked from exost Running bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Suzuki Intruder First Ride Review
    Nov 07, 2017 12:29 PM

    Suzuki Motorcycle India has introduced a 155 cc cruiser, taking design inspiration from the bigger Suzuki Intruder M1800R. The new Intruder shares the same engine, chassis and suspension as the...