New Cars and Bikes in India

Suzuki Intruder Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.2 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 26
Sort by :
  • STD (Petrol)

    Nice

    Vaibhav agrawal Dec 09, 2018 09:30 PM
    Bike is really good and fully loaded but it gas plastic body which does not look gr8.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    radiator

    Ishan Ashish Subudhi Dec 09, 2018 07:01 PM
    Radiator would have give a good impact if that will come then the best 150 bike till now Once i have also told that if in gixxer rear disk would have come then it wolld the best n it come also I have purchase my gixxer and then i wrote the review so i cant that benefit but this time i will wait for this
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      76 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Ultimate

    Hayat Alam Dec 05, 2018 06:16 PM
    I personally find it extremely wonderful and stunning. I am riding the Suzuki intruder since last month and I find it one of the best and value for money bike.I was attracted towards its stunning look and booked the bike on its launch. Overall comfortable and best mileage at this price
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • FI (Petrol)

    Bad service

    Parveen Dec 04, 2018 08:12 AM
    Rear break problem..nd funny thing is that not comes with warrenty
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Big bike in low price

    Manav Dec 04, 2018 08:11 AM
    Value for money, economical, good ground clearance, standard hight, comfortable like car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Attractive looking cruiser

    saurav nandy Dec 04, 2018 08:10 AM
    People will surely notice you while riding this bike.its very much attractive and looks like a big and costly bike. But it's very much affordable and best in its class.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    My Intruder

    Dhara Dec 04, 2018 08:08 AM
    I’m purchased Intruder on new year 18 just after launching, now I feel proud best experience of riding with Bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Its more numbers running in our kerala track

    Nisamudheen puvakkatt Dec 04, 2018 08:08 AM
    Its more numbers running in our kerala track.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Nick Future

    Mohammed Ishak Dec 04, 2018 08:07 AM
    This is a future bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      87 of them share their views
  • Good bike

    Ravindra bhagade Dec 04, 2018 08:06 AM
    Good bike Bike chalane me maza ata hai Aour sab lok dekhte hai kon si bike hai My experience ye hai ki car Wale bhi bike ke bare me puchate hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Not worth

    Prasobh Dec 03, 2018 05:32 PM
    Not worth for the price : should build high CC bikes. which has more demand.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      157 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Future of biking

    Jogeshwar rao Dec 03, 2018 07:47 AM
    As per the specs and the features with which his bike is loaded is gr8. But suzuki should have launched 200cc and above variant as well. Large market in India are going towards 200cc bikes.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      190 of them share their views
  • FI (Petrol)

    The worst bike

    Yogesh sachdeva Dec 01, 2018 07:25 AM
    This is the worst bike I purchased this bike in month of December 2017 and it is only 7 month my bike is not working as they said that there is issue bike lock only in 6/7 months and there is no replacement of new lock in service center from last 5 days the worst experiance with Suzuki bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • Unsatisfied service from kumar suzuki gurgaon islampur

    Sumit kumar Nov 26, 2018 08:57 PM
    I will not suggest anyone to buy suzuki bike from kumar suzuki gurugram or anywhere,because of 3rd class service.kumar suzuki manager showing dadagiri, he took out my key from bike, not returned back because of dadagiri.better go otherbike, no use of extened waranty. Because of not ready to change my damage wire of power start switch.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Tyres

    Manish Nov 24, 2018 08:01 PM
    Look is good but the tyres width is bad. It shud be little more broad coz the look of the bike is heavy. The sound of the bike also shud be more explosive kind of.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Worse Service

    Venkatesh kumar Nov 12, 2018 09:30 AM
    Suzuki least bothered about service. Logged a complaint against intruder a month ago till now there is no solution for that. They never supply spares as well, my sincere request to don't buy Suzuki vehicle's. My personal experience and I saw two more cases aswell.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      39 of them share their views
  • The handle bar is vibrating high

    Nani Nov 09, 2018 07:16 PM
    The gear shift is bad, back brake is worst ,engine heats rapidly I drove it tirupati to kuppam
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Fresh looking byke

    Koti Nov 07, 2018 09:53 AM
    Stunning look. I love the way thay buld with both sporty and cruisers style.thay should launch powerful engine like 20+ torque and power
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      108 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Not for height greater than 5 feets and 10 incges

    Khaja Najeeb Oct 19, 2018 12:49 PM
    I bought this bike and from day 2 legs pain started due to leg placement.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Intruder FI SP (Petrol)

    Bad

    Happy Oct 19, 2018 12:48 PM
    No picup, service very bad,
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very baad

    Yuvraj singh bhati Sep 17, 2018 06:10 PM
    Very baad Oil is leaked from exost Running bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Awsome Bike

    Mohit Sep 12, 2018 11:50 AM
    Very Elegant Stylish look with comfort Ride.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Thia is the best bike i have ever drive

    Tapendra Sep 10, 2018 03:47 PM
    Best look And look like a beast
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Value for the money

    Ashok Sep 10, 2018 03:46 PM
    Very nice Two wheeler, fulfilling my expectations. Bike had many practical need facility like, digital clock, gear indicator..... Milage also good. But service centres not worth. Need improvement in this area.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Feel good

    Vince k mathew Sep 10, 2018 03:44 PM
    Nice to ride and power. Good look.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • FI (Petrol)

    Looks like scooty from behind , needs to improve the looks r

    Siddharth Aug 25, 2018 05:31 PM
    This is nice bike from front but as far as engine specifications this is not expected out from Suzuki. Feels underpowered, rear look of bike make me confuse whether it is bike or Suzuki access scooty. Mileage as quoted by company is not feasable. So guys think twice before u buy front look is not the only one criteria for this scooty cum bike,????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Suzuki Intruder First Ride Review
    Nov 07, 2017 12:29 PM

    Suzuki Motorcycle India has introduced a 155 cc cruiser, taking design inspiration from the bigger Suzuki Intruder M1800R. The new Intruder shares the same engine, chassis and suspension as the...