Suzuki Gixxer Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.4 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 11
Sort by :
  • Rear Disc Brake (Petrol)

    Dear all I was purchased a New bike From Dwarka Suzuki New

    Sandeep Jul 23, 2019 03:34 PM
    Dear all I was purchased a New bike From Dwarka Suzuki New Delhi ( Gixxer ) purchase date 8/4/2018 After few days having some issues like ( engine oil leakage . shocker leakage. Missing. Self start . etc) I was inform about all this issue from day one to BM 8588847030. They told me every time that after service your bike all issue were solved. But yet issue stiy not resolved . Now I am very worried to all this ..... This bike is still standing at Dwarka Suzuki Service station and This is a bad product that has been sold to me by Dwarka Suzuki I have taken several times to the service station of Dwarka Suzuki and my bike has not been wellFrom a consumer perspective you take my complaint seriously and try to replace this bike with another bike. Thanks From Sandeep Singh 8860027917 Dl9sbp6604
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Rear Disc Brake (Petrol)

    Mileage problem

    Dhanujay gadu Jul 20, 2019 01:11 PM
    Mileage has given more as 64 but it is quite 40-50 in highways thats all and in streets 35-40 expected more than this but depressed me when compared to other bikes in these segment
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      247 of them share their views
  • Suzuki gixer new model

    Punit Goswami Jul 16, 2019 11:14 PM
    Try to remove the step seat...this will make sitting more comfortable.... And will increase the length of the sit
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • mileage problem

    karthikeya Jul 16, 2019 04:50 PM
    its just giving 30kmph
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      77 of them share their views
  • Rear Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Excellent street bike

    Robin Jul 13, 2019 11:58 PM
    Gixxer is a excellent bike with 45 to 50km per litre in a city and on highway more than 50km per litre by sure. I am using motul 7100 10w40 which is a excellent engine oil which will make your bike gear shift smooth and improve your bike mileage. Adjust your rear mono suspension to fifth level to make it well comfortable for pillion rider. Increase your headlight brightness from your bike mechanic for better night riding. Don't forget to tighten your bike chain and lube it after every 20 days for better bike performance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • worth ride

    Sivaramakrishnan Apr 26, 2019 12:19 AM
    very good bike to ride... efficient at high speed... well balanced design
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      54 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Awesome bike to ride in the city.

    Agasthya Apr 25, 2019 08:06 AM
    The Gixxer kicks in ample performance required in the city, and brakes have good bite and with addition of abs work perfectly to increase the safety. Very good for daily commute as it is easily maneuverable in the traffic. The suspension is also very good to ride easily through the pot-holes.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
    • 20 hours ago
      amazing! high-quality women’s Motorcycle Safety Gear at an economical cost. https://www.endogear.com/collections/women
  • Rear Disc Brake (Petrol)

    Good bike good engine

    Gajendra R Apr 22, 2019 06:27 PM
    Very good engine perfomance Long drive also good bike Millage also good road grip superb
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • 4 stars

    Adarsh Apr 17, 2019 10:04 AM
    good bike, avergae. this video is good for detailed review.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      52 of them share their views
  • Rear Disc Brake (Petrol)

    Wonderfull machine

    Manjunath Narendra Apr 15, 2019 03:58 PM
    Have been using this bike for city as well as long tours(bangalore to Munnar, Kodai etc), Engine performs seamlessly, Mileage wont be 64 of-course, Highways it would be 45-50 and for city it would be 38-40. My friend has fuel injected variant of the same and mileage is way better to that of carbureted version . Best bike in the segment i would say
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Rear Disc Brake (Petrol)

    Carburator damage in new bike and not taking any action.

    Vinod vyapari Apr 01, 2019 09:46 PM
    I have already sent lots of comment and also talked with suzuki manager but they all are lying with me. They are not providing original part in inside the bike and when you talk with them regarding this issue that time they give you reason this part is not in under warranty.. Such guys don't purchase this suzuki bike and not purchase any suzuki vehicles..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Suzuki Gixxer 155cc Review
    Sep 11, 2015 04:01 PM

    It's a contender in the 150 cc bike segment and though there may be capable rivals like the TVS Apache or the Bajaj Discover F, Suzuki has gone all out to hit the Yamaha FZ Version 2.0 with the...