Suzuki Burgman Street 125 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.4 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 23
Sort by :
  • BEST SCOOTY EVER

    Amit kumar Aug 18, 2019 05:20 PM
    In now a days the best Scooty lunch in India is Burgman street 125 whith the best features it is the most good looking scooter in indaia now with the great leg space and pick up
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      246 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Fuse problem

    Manoj Aug 12, 2019 05:40 PM
    I have purchased this scooty a months back. This always has a fuse problem. Whenever there is a rain there is a fuse problem. The thing is when I ask the service centre guy for the resolution they informed me not to have the bike in rain. Have never heard such a stupid answer till now. Stupiduous answers with worst bike. Guys, to be frank I suggest not to purchase this bike. Despite of spending 92k still you have to put bike in garrage once in a month which is again a matter of money. I could have got Royal Enfield with all the money i have spend for this bike till now
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • good looking scooter

    Rahul Arora Aug 07, 2019 08:56 AM
    best looking scooter ever in india with great milage i prefer every one to buy it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      105 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Mileage

    Krishna Kansal Aug 02, 2019 10:50 PM
    I received a mileage of 31 km/l only and that it not good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • super comfy vehicle

    Daniel Aug 02, 2019 10:44 PM
    Nice looks... good milage...feels like floating on road
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • super bike

    C.M.UGENDER Aug 01, 2019 09:01 PM
    After i purchased in November after my third servicing the bike is giving mileage nearly to 51 km/per lite I really felt happy with the bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Performance is not good

    akash Jul 30, 2019 06:59 PM
    Speed and pick up is very bad
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Cost is high but over all scooty is better than other scooty

    Sandeep Jul 28, 2019 07:37 PM
    I purchased 10 days back. I feel very comparable while driving it. But accessories are not suitable to this scooty due to high width.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Bad

    Unnat Jul 24, 2019 08:54 AM
    Never go for this. If you’re buying never buy it from ganpati Suzuki’s they give you very bad after market sale service for any bike and scooters
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Suzuki burhman street one of the worst service in tolichowki

    Kamal Jul 13, 2019 07:52 PM
    Bike is ok but I bought newly on Hyderabad suzuki elegant Tolichowki on Oct month but today the service had done but my wheel has gone on before 5 months only iam talking to the manager Venkatesh meañs he is not giving right answer properly and I called regional manager he is not giving proper solution I given the phone to the mechanic means they regional head is saying break liners keep it I know break liners to set when the mechanic is saying will fit break liners means it will go again we have to set wheel only we have to set other wise it will be problem but the manager regional head Sajid is not giving properly when we are buying the bike on showroom they have to explain each and every thing just they are seeing Revenue generation only not seeing customer path in hyderbad Tolichowki service is one of the worst service they are not giving proper answer so iam saying to every body don't go for suzuki burgman street this is my advice to all especially Tolichowki location managers are will not respond
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • very bad performance

    vicky Jul 06, 2019 02:20 AM
    not appropriate for the money given Waste to invest in this scooter
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Super

    Vrishnu Jul 05, 2019 11:08 PM
    It's a good scooter for long rides with pillion. It gave a mileage of 47 km per lit in heavy traffic
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • about driver safety of this scooter

    arun Jul 05, 2019 11:08 PM
    I met and accident on 2nd of this month with this scooter .accident happened with santro car which came 50 km and hit me.unfortunately my scooter got total loss also my hand got fraction also.barman street body is just made like toys .but engine is superb.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      26 of them share their views
  • Osm scooter

    Saswata Mallick Jul 05, 2019 11:08 PM
    I am happy with this scooter
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Looking good design but performance is less

    dinesh Jun 26, 2019 02:28 PM
    Not good performance but mileage is good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Costly and not worth at this price

    anbu Jun 14, 2019 10:03 PM
    Very bad riding experience Not worth for this price Performance is bad
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Costly

    sudhakar Jun 14, 2019 10:02 PM
    Useless to buy this scooter Very bad in performance
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Super design.

    Jiyesh Vilaskumar Jun 14, 2019 09:59 PM
    Amazing product which cames with an unbelievable design. Prize is little hike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      66 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Comforts and stylish

    Vikash Kumar Jun 05, 2019 11:56 AM
    Leg space is awesome , smooth for city riding
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Superb bike scooter it is I loved it

    Anil john Jun 05, 2019 11:55 AM
    I loved this scooter I modified my burgman and everyone asking me about my burgman
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      49 of them share their views
  • Worth of money

    muneer pasha May 15, 2019 07:38 PM
    Just bought burg today amazing comparing to others in current market just loved it.its very smooth and has power a bit costly but if u love maxi scooter then close ur eyes go for it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • wow maxi scooter

    tarun May 10, 2019 02:49 PM
    wonderful looks ,comfortable drive ,reasonably priced . only colors are limited.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Nice look

    Steven May 04, 2019 07:42 AM
    Nice look and comfort to long ride
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      38 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Suzuki Burgman Street Review
    Jul 25, 2018 04:41 PM

    The Suzuki Burgman Street redefines Suzuki's automatic scooter range with a maxi-scooter in the 125 cc scooter segment. We spend some time to see if it's worth its premium price tag.