New Cars and Bikes in India

Suzuki Burgman Street 125 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.3 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 16
Sort by :
  • BEST SCOOTY EVER

    Amit kumar May 22, 2019 10:58 PM
    In now a days the best Scooty lunch in India is Burgman street 125 whith the best features it is the most good looking scooter in indaia now with the great leg space and pick up
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      167 of them share their views
  • about driver safety of this scooter

    arun May 20, 2019 11:12 AM
    I met and accident on 2nd of this month with this scooter .accident happened with santro car which came 50 km and hit me.unfortunately my scooter got total loss also my hand got fraction also.barman street body is just made like toys .but engine is superb.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • Looking good design but performance is less

    dinesh May 20, 2019 09:10 AM
    Not good performance but mileage is good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Superb bike scooter it is I loved it

    Anil john May 20, 2019 09:10 AM
    I loved this scooter I modified my burgman and everyone asking me about my burgman
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      48 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Suzuki burhman street one of the worst service in tolichowki

    Kamal May 20, 2019 09:10 AM
    Bike is ok but I bought newly on Hyderabad suzuki elegant Tolichowki on Oct month but today the service had done but my wheel has gone on before 5 months only iam talking to the manager Venkatesh meañs he is not giving right answer properly and I called regional manager he is not giving proper solution I given the phone to the mechanic means they regional head is saying break liners keep it I know break liners to set when the mechanic is saying will fit break liners means it will go again we have to set wheel only we have to set other wise it will be problem but the manager regional head Sajid is not giving properly when we are buying the bike on showroom they have to explain each and every thing just they are seeing Revenue generation only not seeing customer path in hyderbad Tolichowki service is one of the worst service they are not giving proper answer so iam saying to every body don't go for suzuki burgman street this is my advice to all especially Tolichowki location managers are will not respond
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Performance is not good

    akash May 17, 2019 07:26 PM
    Speed and pick up is very bad
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Costly

    sudhakar May 17, 2019 07:25 PM
    Useless to buy this scooter Very bad in performance
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • very bad performance

    vicky May 17, 2019 07:25 PM
    not appropriate for the money given Waste to invest in this scooter
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Costly and not worth at this price

    anbu May 17, 2019 07:24 PM
    Very bad riding experience Not worth for this price Performance is bad
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Worth of money

    muneer pasha May 15, 2019 07:38 PM
    Just bought burg today amazing comparing to others in current market just loved it.its very smooth and has power a bit costly but if u love maxi scooter then close ur eyes go for it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • wow maxi scooter

    tarun May 10, 2019 02:49 PM
    wonderful looks ,comfortable drive ,reasonably priced . only colors are limited.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Nice look

    Steven May 04, 2019 07:42 AM
    Nice look and comfort to long ride
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      38 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Super design.

    Jiyesh Vilaskumar Apr 30, 2019 06:17 PM
    Amazing product which cames with an unbelievable design. Prize is little hike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      64 of them share their views
  • good looking scooter

    Rahul Arora Apr 29, 2019 07:26 PM
    best looking scooter ever in india with great milage i prefer every one to buy it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      96 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Comforts and stylish

    Vikash Kumar Apr 07, 2019 09:47 AM
    Leg space is awesome , smooth for city riding
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • super comfy vehicle

    Daniel Apr 07, 2019 09:45 AM
    Nice looks... good milage...feels like floating on road
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Suzuki Burgman Street Review
    Jul 25, 2018 04:41 PM

    The Suzuki Burgman Street redefines Suzuki's automatic scooter range with a maxi-scooter in the 125 cc scooter segment. We spend some time to see if it's worth its premium price tag.