Suzuki Access 125 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.0 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 31
Sort by :
  • Special Edition Disc Brake (Petrol)

    Accesses 125 --A WASTE OF MONY

    MOHAN Jul 23, 2019 11:41 AM
    I bought a Suzuki Access 125 scooter on 7 th Febrary 2018 from the dealer RAJAVALSAM , Mavelikara (a branch of RAJAVALSAM ,ALAPPUZHA ) .From the first day itself I heard an abnormal sound from the engine part of the Scooter .I complained the defect to the service center at Mavelikara .First they didnt take my complaint seriously .But when I approached them again two days later they took my Scooter for an examination .The next day they returned my vehicle and told me that there had been a complaint with the air filter and it had been corrected .But I felt that the sound was not completly gone .It was very loud when the scooter was trying to start .That complaint was reprted again but they blindly denied my complaint and assured that the vehicle was perfect . At a night after two days later ,while I was riding this scooter I heard a sharp shril voce from my vehicle and automatically stopped it abrupptly . I tried to start the scooter but in vain. This was on 17 th Feb ..ie 10 days after the purchase .The total distance run by this Scooter is 140 ....... TELL ME .......WHAT SHALL I DO AT THIS MOMENT .... THE SCOOTER IS NOT RUNNING .... WHEN I APPROACHED THE SHOW ROOM , THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY WERE READY TO REPAIR THE SCOOTER . WHY SHOULD I ACCEPT THEIR OFFER , IT IS A CLEAR EXAMPLE OF MANUFACTURING DEFECT I am a senior citizan and a pensioner .... WHAT CAN I DO ... Access 125 A WASTE OF MONEY .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      230 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Bad bike bad service

    Javed Sayed Jul 23, 2019 12:16 AM
    Just after got new bike. Within 3 days left side signal and break light is not working. Service center guy says 1400 rs ka naya kit dalna parega. Rubbish
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Premium vehicle

    Dilipa Jul 23, 2019 12:09 AM
    Access 125 is super awesome , riding quality is awesome no back pain issues ..i am in love with this vehicle
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      39 of them share their views
  • Disc Brake with CBS (Petrol)

    Its awesome

    Ankur shringi Jul 22, 2019 02:43 PM
    Very smooth,i purchased extended warranty...and even after 4 years i am getting all repairs (apart from non regular wear and tear parts) at free of cost... I am getting 51 kmpl in city....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • irresponsible service centre

    jeevandas Jul 22, 2019 08:07 AM
    i have been using your suzuki access 125 since 2007, although the performance of the vehicle is very good service personnel of your showroom at Chilimbi, Kuloor ferry road, mangalore 575006, in D K dist of Karnataka is very bad. I had request them about my inability to start the vehicle on saturday at 11 am they could not provide me assistance till today. I had called them three times since morning twice they said they will be sending the mechanic and at 3 pm now they have not answer the call. This is very bad.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Special Edition Disc Brake (Petrol)

    Model is good, mileage is bad , not even giving 40kmpl. Very

    Nagarjuna Jul 21, 2019 12:29 AM
    In advertising giving 64kmpl but not even getting 40kmpl. Suzuki company is cheating it's customers. Very disappointed with it. I bought new access 125 at a cost of 70000INR.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      79 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake With CBS (Petrol)

    Bad mileage

    Fathima Jul 21, 2019 12:29 AM
    I bought the Suzuki access 125 after the large discussion but now I felt very bad it doesnt give 40 kmpl very poor mileage full of fake advertising.....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake (Petrol)

    very disappointed from such a brand.

    Jagpreet Singh Jul 21, 2019 12:29 AM
    hi all I have done 20,500 km on my access 125 and would like to give a real feedback. About my driving, I ride my scooty in a very relaxed manner all the time. The first problem arrived after 3 month's of buying was a bent in handle T bar, I thought it's a normal thing it can happen anytime coz of our country's roads, next thing I got to know about was a weard noise coming from gear box I went to service centre these guy's told me it's a manufacturing fault we will fix it and will not charge me anything I was like clueless, thinking myself am I made a mistake buying Suzuki product although they are a Japanese brand, things went smooth for some time and another problem arises engine oil leakage. My scooty engine oil level started dropping down this time. Again the service guy's were very normal saying that it's a normal thing, these engines usually face these kind of problems now and then I am really very SAD after the Suzuki experience. Very bad product. My thoughts are very clear with Suzuki now will never ever suggest someone to buy Suzuki 2 wheeler I doubt about there Bike's coz now a days they are manufacturing big bikes like Hayabusa in India don't know what they will do to it. Please some one from Suzuki Japan do the cross check what is happening in India. Don't spoil your brand image. Suzuki is launching his new scooter Burgman Street with the same engine so people out there please make sure you invest your money wisely. I WAS A BIG TIME SUZUKI FAN EARLIER BUT THEY REALLY LET ME DOWN. note: all the services was done by authorised Suzuki workshop.(Rama Road)
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake With CBS (Petrol)

    Looting customers pockets

    NARENDRA MUGATHA Jul 21, 2019 12:28 AM
    Access 125 the best scooter,upto this one I will agree with you...the on price what you told here will not match with the what the price which the dealer's is telling... They are taking extra money for mirrors and foot pedals also this very nasty
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake With CBS (Petrol)

    Cheating by dealer

    Venugopal Jul 21, 2019 12:26 AM
    Hi All Pramaan dealer looting the people. Access 125 he sold me for 76000 INR(Drum+CBS). Vehicle not much gud...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Best performer in moped segment

    Megs Jul 17, 2019 02:16 PM
    I am just love in it had drove many of long long rides i am happy with its mileage large boot space spacious seat leg space And every single things made with its perfection to get it best .its better than activa and jupiter kindly go for it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Worst engine ever

    Moin Jul 17, 2019 02:16 PM
    I have done 40000km, camper to activa spare parts very expensive. I repaired engine twice within 2 year.. Two time changed piston and bore.. And once self starter motor. very bad engine... Poor pick up always burning engine oil..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Ok

    Jagamohan sahoo Jul 17, 2019 02:13 PM
    Ok Hdhdjdbd ic debt.n a sA
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Never buy any Suzuki two wheeler.

    Deepankar Tiwari Jul 17, 2019 02:13 PM
    SUZUKI is good only in 4 Wheeler segment.. don't buy 2 wheeler from Suzuki..I bought an Access scooter in 2014 and I have trouble from day one..bad sounds comes from Engin..self start is not. Working well..many other problems even after doing service from company service center..one of my friend have Suzuki Hayate..he is also having same problems..I have some other owners of access also having same trouble...just one thing for buyers.. don't buy Access buy Activa honda instead..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Today was buying Dis ????

    Sandy Jul 17, 2019 02:12 PM
    I was ready to buy dis scooty on today but whn i gone through the negatiy comments..i changed my mind..suggest me which is the best option..according to mileage n best engine
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Suzuki Access 125

    Yug Jul 17, 2019 02:11 PM
    Hello all, I bought access 125 and it's been 3rd month now and the scooter is amazing and peppy to use. Positive points Light in weight as compared to rest of 125 auto scooter (good for women drivers too) Best in class seat it offers Meant for people who want automatic scooter and also wanna ride above speed 60 kmpl. I drive everyday 35 kms and believe me there are no vibrations even at a speed of 75 kmpl. (Test drive yourself) Mileage is good, I am getting around 42 to 45 max in city driving Negatives Tyres could have been better Brakes not up to the mark Fully digital meter is still missing Overall a good package ???? I would recommend this scooter and yes it's also the best selling in it's class
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Better than activa 5g

    Dilip Jul 17, 2019 02:10 PM
    Suzuki access 125 is better option than activa as everything is supeior than activa ..mileage is good boot space is good robust build quality digital meter . I am happy with my decision
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      65 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Best in Family

    Arun Jul 17, 2019 02:10 PM
    Engine smooth, best in pickup, no vibrations at top speed, after first service mileages I am getting around 50-55kmph, riding within speed limit 50-60 @max speed. Servicing is good in Gurgaon no issues. At 425 KM's done my first service, changed engine oil at 210 rupees, no extra hidden charges.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Awesome

    Anoop Jul 17, 2019 02:09 PM
    Good milage and very good handling control while driving and good pickup.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Disc Brake with CBS (Petrol)

    Father of scooter

    Kishor Basumatary Jul 17, 2019 01:59 PM
    Best mileages super accelerate
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Special Edition Disc Brake (Petrol)

    A win win product

    Yug Jul 14, 2019 03:32 PM
    when it comes to took moped for all users i test ride jupiter but found low pick up and looks wise not good then went to honda showroom their i found activas build quality is not the same as before and boot space is so small that no one can utilise it for big things after than went to suzuki showroom thier i found all feautrrs like high pik up high average and sales staff was co operative and gave me test ride after getting test ride i booked on the same and now the proud of owner suzuki access 125 its really a premium vehicle
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Excellent in this kind

    EZHILARASAN Jul 14, 2019 03:31 PM
    Truly one and only best one of this kind
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Awesome experience best build quality

    Raj Jul 14, 2019 03:30 PM
    Suzuki access is one of the best moped i ever rode large boot space large leg space best is class mileage and robust build qualtiy telescopic suspension and much more
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake With CBS (Petrol)

    Excellent vehical

    Pritam Moon Jul 14, 2019 03:29 PM
    This vehicle is Awesome it is giving a very tough compedition for honda activa The new access 125 model is very much better than the old one Only thing is that ACCESS doest not have a metal body like honda activa which reduces build quality
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Not reliable poor quality

    Nidhi Jul 14, 2019 03:29 PM
    At 10000km, vehicle engine parts ( crankshaft, piston,etc.) replaced for vehicle stall issue.During 8000 km service, vehicle stall issue reported but dealer not diagnosed and just did normal service, vehicle was under warranty during 8000k service.Now dealer and Suzuki motorcycle washed away their hand staying vehicle is out of warranty.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Good pick-up. Very good pulling power. But very poor mileage .

    Samson Jul 14, 2019 03:29 PM
    I bought 8 months before. Good pick-up. Very good pulling power. But very poor mileage . I am getting only 30 km. They (access 125) advertise regarding mileage is completely false. I have a peculiar problem. Fuel indicator never show the correct level. Every hours it change the level. I informed ti the dealer's service center, They don't have a clue. They made the things more complected.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Disc Brake (Petrol)

    Waste the money

    Faiz khan Jul 14, 2019 03:28 PM
    Waste the money and dealer is chore behaviour I was buy six months back starting, and milage very bad I don't suggest to buy this scooter totally waste the money and Mark Suzuki showroom never coordinate with customers they always charging all service free only 5lliters waters Free rest all the things they will we charged .never visit at the Mark Suzuki
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Worst Model with the worst battery life

    Preetham Jul 14, 2019 03:27 PM
    I would not recommend 2 wheeler aspirants to go for this as there are other good vehicles under different make. Bought the new model in 2016 and within a year, it started giving battery problems. Changed to the original battery for the model, yet the issue is not resolved and planning to sell this now. Access has lost its charm and total disappointment on buying this.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Worst ever bike

    Babu Jul 06, 2019 01:43 AM
    The bike will jolt like anything if a lorry or bus overtake it. Terrible experience when a speedy wind climate. The battery will go off if there is a rain fall. Mileage is ok on and average 50-55kmpl. Wobble even if the roads are smooth and neat
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Bed service suzuki in meerut

    Anupam Jul 05, 2019 08:54 AM
    Maine 7 may ko scooter kharida. Unhone mujhse bola ke isme aadha liter petrol h. Magar mere ghar aane se pahle he 14km chalne pr petrol khatam ho gya. Or phir mujhe naye scooter ko dhakka lagake lana pada. Agar unhone isme aadha liter petrol dala tha to iska average 28kmpl hui. United walo ne mujhe side stand v nahi diya. Compny side stand deti h ya nahi ye janne k lie maine compny k email karke pucha is id pr. customer.queries@suzukimotorcycle.in Magar 3 days ho gye ab tk compny ka koi replay nahi aaya. Chalne m scooter accha h but suzuki ke services acchi nahi h islie kisi ko v suzuki two whiller bike or scooter ko nahi kharidna chaheye
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      63 of them share their views
  • Perfect moped ever

    Dipes Jun 19, 2019 09:29 PM
    I have visited all showrooms but after havin test ride of suzuki access 125 there has been no comparison of other moped i blindly recommend to go for suzuki access 125
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • 2016 Suzuki Access 125 Review
    Apr 21, 2016 06:13 PM

    Suzuki has updated the 125cc scooter Suzuki Access, it gets a few design changes, gets an updated engine and also loses weight. We ride the all-new Suzuki Access 125 for a day and come back...