Royal Enfield Classic 350 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.6 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 37
Sort by :
  • Redditch (Petrol)

    Worst bike

    B.SRIKANTH Aug 17, 2019 10:11 PM
    Plz don't purchase royal Enfield bikes its waste of money.I have purchased 5 months before classic 350 .after 1month of purchase of bike engine problem occurred the oil is leaking from top of the engine head.and light problem, wiring problem and sound in engine.no response from service center of liberty.I have given 2 services but same problem.so plz don't waste Ur time and money.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      764 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    OK, but service is very very bad

    parveez Aug 15, 2019 03:30 PM
    After purchasing the bullet, when you go service center they just see how to fool you because there no engineers and the mechanics rob the belonging kept in bullet like first aid kit, basic tool kit, etc, and when inform they least bothered to react, the services center are BIGGEST CHEATER AND ROBBERS NUMBER ONE THEIFS, the mechanics are illiterates, does not understand what we say all are idoits, and with such people ROYAL ENFIELD are getting bad name and SURELY YOU LOOSE THE NAME IN THE MARKET.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Absences of modern features

    Dhananjay kumar Aug 15, 2019 03:25 PM
    Bike should come with modern features Digital meetar, Vibration problem remains same... Company should work on this problem but they are ignoring this.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Dummest purchase

    Ashik Aug 15, 2019 03:25 PM
    I have purchased classic 350 a year back of BS4 engine since then my experience with the bike was very bad First of all service in my place(pondicherry) is not good whenever i leave for service they just change everything possible especialy chain Then all of the bikes with BS4 eningine has a problem of air block and its stop inbetewen ride then you have to open the petrol tank and releibe yhe air other than this there isnt a way in rectifing this problem Then i had wirring problem,problem , light have changed it 4 times since 1 year And in terms of ridding experience i am not much satisfied i have gone for long ride it got punchered in between and since its not fitted with tubless tires something like this happens you will b stuck because its hard to push this bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Worst Customer service

    Vengat Aug 15, 2019 03:22 PM
    Worst sevice by pankaj .p 8428745678 Sri venkateswara bike zone who neither picks up customer calls nor does he have the responsibility to ibform the status of service for the given bike. Very laid back attitude and lathargic response really irritates the customer. One of the worst sevice CENTER Hieghts of it when reached out to service head sriram 8681863330 who provides even more unacceptable response statingg he has no clues as when the bike will be ready. If the service head cannot provide and ETA you can imagine how his team would be. This kind of irresponsible people and his team only spoil the reputation of good brands. I would like to really know if royal Enfield is not bothered about their brand. Vengat
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Worst bike and worst service

    satyampawar123@gmail.com Aug 15, 2019 03:21 PM
    dont purchase its waste of money
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Best cruiser bike for everyday use to long journeys.

    Amulya Dey Aug 15, 2019 03:21 PM
    Yes it is a bike that requires u to take care of it more than other bikes. It has the stability that is required for everyday city rides and not only that it has the comfort required for long distance trips. The engine feels to have heated if driving for long distances, but that problem is easily resolved if you change the engine oil they provide, i.e, Royal Gun 15W50. I have been using Motul 5100 15W50 engine oil for 3000 kms and it has decreased the heating problem of engine considerably, and not only that it has also lessened the engine vibrations making the ride smoother and more enjoyable. The other problem that most people say that royal enfield has low mileage is completely wrong... If u ride it like a cruiser and not like a racing bike than u are bound to get a mileage above 40. I am getting a mileage of 47 in city. I rode for 600 kms with some buddies on the hilly terrains of shillong without any problems, the twisty roads, the steep climbs all traversed on the mighty classic 350 without any problems. Use good quality petrol, lubes for ur bike. Select the best engine oil for ur bike and u r bound to love ur bike.. At the end for me Royal Enfield Classic 350 is the best bike for city rides as well as for long journeys. Ride Safe. Wear Helmet. Enjoy Ride. Follow @enfield_wanderer_soul on instagram Follow Amulya Dey on fb for more.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      139 of them share their views
  • Not as expected

    Rajesh Aug 15, 2019 03:18 PM
    Vibration is the main problem and the speed of the bike is max 100kmph, and the long ride is not easy due to lower poisoning handle bar and the seating type. City ride is comfortable with stylish look.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • Gunmetal Gray ABS (Petrol)

    Worst serivce

    Vignesh Aug 15, 2019 03:16 PM
    I purchased a Re gun metal gray in peelamedu, coimbatore in December 2018, since the beginning the bike has been plagued with issues, many of those were resolved by the company under warranty, but they have still not been able to fix the issues completely. They are not fix tha issue. I complaint more than 8 times in the period of 4 months. Worst serivce support ever seen. Instead they are checking bike issue they are collecting amount for petrol.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Royal Enfield bikes can be upgraded by combination fibre par

    Swapnil Patil Aug 15, 2019 03:05 PM
    This bike is not suitable for people staying near sea as its metallic parts like block piston, wheel drums become dull within first six months. After bike faces first monsoon looks of bike worsen further. Also chamber where battery and air filter are kept starts to rusts especially the door and further even it's lock don't operate sometimes. This bike requires buffing of metallic parts to keep them shining and it comes at a cost. Bike don't have a fuel indicator which is need of time. If two adults each weighing above 75 Kgs ride, it's rear wheel touches mud guard each time bike runs over rough road, speed breaker etc. It's rear shock ups are not up-to the mark. Company should had kept this in mind considering tare weight of bike. Bike has good average considering it's overall weight and engine specs.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Worst bike , i have ever ride

    Lucky Aug 15, 2019 03:05 PM
    No words to describe.......Shit
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Gunmetal Gray ABS (Petrol)

    New enfield : waste

    Abdul rasheed. P. K Aug 15, 2019 03:04 PM
    It was once royal Really now it is faqeer. waste of your money and time. Before completing 7 months engine sounds like metal. Already vibratinghandle Another thing is service centre packed with new comers they r not cope with and cant understand the problm. Now i am aproaching out side mechanics. Another thing the rubber fixed on the side of the petrol tank is low quality. Lost trousers by black colors. Actually i am trying to give up this one.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
    • 01-Jan-70 05:30 AM
      I have logged in close to 70000 kms on Redditch Classic 350 and drive around 200kms on a daily basis. I had changed to belt drive and got rid of chain system. The vehicle has been smooth and trouble free, ever since I started using fully synthetic Motul as engine oil. Tyres were changed after 40000 kms. The RE maintenance kit (Rs 2000) was used to replace tube systems after 50000 kms. There has not been any hassles on this vehicle, and it gives me close to 42kmpl on an average. I would love Royal Enfield to insist on Fully synthetic engine oil and also belt drive for all its vehicles to enhance driving experience. Another major suggestion to RE is to have RE-owned mobile spare servicing system. The authorised and other road side workshops are spoilers - as these agencies do not replace spares but show them in bills, and also remove stock parts replacing them with spurious parts from vehicles of their close associates. This is where the kill-RE project is taking shape and this tendency need to be nipped in the bud itself.
  • Rowdys on roads

    Fun Aug 15, 2019 03:02 PM
    I have seen lot of people driving this bike behaves like rowdys.. This is a stupid bike which should be banned. Lot of sound pollution.. Note: not every one but majority of the behaving like rowdys especially on Hyderabad roads..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      36 of them share their views
  • Nice Ride

    Udaya Aug 15, 2019 03:01 PM
    If you are fan of Royal enfieled then only purchase thise Motor bike. It is not sports bike . Not run like sports bikes , but riding feeling is good. Atract the other concentration once because of its look and sound ( if used after market silencer) If have bit knowledge of mechanical .. it is good for Local ride . If like long ride better Himalayan or Thunder bird . Service is not good . Tapping sound is big problem and because of 24 month engine waranty no one open the engine before the 2 years. It is better after the free service do the service out side good technician. And these bike need more maintainance campare to the others . This bikes for only for those people who have not crazy about speed and bike stunts .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • Pathetic service

    Frustrated RE user Aug 15, 2019 03:00 PM
    Pathetic after sales services. Don't go for this brand.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • SHOCKERS

    AKSHAY KHANDELWLA Aug 15, 2019 03:00 PM
    I HAVE BUY ROYAL 350 CLASSIC ON 20 MAY 2017 AND ITS ONLY 1.5 YEARS KEY WAS BROKEN AND SHOCKERS WAS DAMAGE AUTOMATICALLY TOOOOO BAD PLZ DONT BUY ISSE ACHA TO HERO KI BIKES LELO BHAIYOOO
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • Gunmetal Grey (Petrol)

    Battery Fail

    kumar Aug 15, 2019 02:59 PM
    Battery will be getting down everytime and there is no response from the service centre. dont go for gunmetal model.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      28 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    very worst bike

    lakshman Aug 15, 2019 02:59 PM
    dont buy this bike not worth for money,i was waiting for this bike past 60 days,with in 10 days clutch cabel was cut ,just 100 kms only gone ,lot of engine noise,no resonces from service center .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    worst service and bad quality

    madurai Aug 14, 2019 11:45 PM
    no comments totally waste
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      22 of them share their views
  • Redditch (Petrol)

    350 classic

    Mohammad kamil Aug 14, 2019 09:16 PM
    Yeh vibrate karti hai Iske rear break bahut kharab hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      92 of them share their views
  • Love it

    Waseem Aug 14, 2019 03:30 PM
    Ride on the road like a lion and everyone cannot be a lioe
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      22 of them share their views
  • Royal enfield classic 350 waste of money

    vikash yadav Aug 14, 2019 03:29 PM
    Hello guys, if you are planning to purchase royal enfield classic 350. Plz don't purchase royal Enfield bikes its waste of money. Fuel Tank rust problem in all royal enfield classic model.. mein hindi me bolta hu.. iska fuel tank ka jo cap hai wo baris ka paani ni rok skti.. baaris me saara paani andar jata hai... or poori tank me jung lag jati hai.. mein to bol rha hu guys life me kabhi ni lena ye bike.. aapke mehnt ki kamai hai to un paiso ko waste mat kro.. meri bike me ye problem 3 saal me poora tank khrab ho gya.. or jung se tank khrab ka to insurance bhi ni milega.. royal enfield walo ki company hi band ho jae ye baddua hai meri.. mein ek middle class family se hu or mere 1.5 lakh khrab ho gae hai..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      69 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Vibration and more cost

    Senthil Aug 14, 2019 11:28 AM
    This bike more cost and more vibration other sports bikes to give more speciality but this bike no speciality. Then no ABS and no fuel injector in this bike, supposed it is there cost wise very high so yearly this bike marketing very slow. So please provide more speciality and give low cost that time this bike marketing surly important. 350CC 1 laks to 1.2 laks ok but this bike more cost more failure. More youngsters and middle class people like this bike so give low cost and more speciality.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Bike is Good but Company is Bad

    gajendra singh Aug 13, 2019 11:42 PM
    first of all, the terms for purchasing the bike are not easy to understand. It's all about fake promises about date of delivery. first they will regularly ask you to deposit money as early as possible telling that they have got bike in stock, and as soon the finance is done the model goes out of stock. Even after disbursal of loan. depositing whole money they take next 4-6 days in delivering. The Online support is too much pathetic, Don't know, what will be the response from service staff.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      199 of them share their views
  • Redditch ABS (Petrol)

    I love this bike but I don't have that much of money

    Sharath Gowda Aug 13, 2019 11:40 PM
    I love this bike still give me at list 40%of please
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • classic 350 18000 km review.

    subu Aug 13, 2019 11:32 PM
    It was a dream come true to own a classic 350. It all started when my big brother gave a chance to be his pillion way back in 1973 on his CI standard bullet. He touched 100 Kmph and slipped it into neutral. It cruised for about one and half km like a dream. I was hooked to it and somewhere in my heart a desire to own a bullet one day was planted . The throbbing power the vehicle delivers with finesse was something awe inspiring. Used to drool over shining knight in steel armour so to say. The famous saying Once you ride a bullet, you are fucked for life was not known to me but thats what happened for me too. It took almost 40 years for me to finally own a bullet. In Classic 350 UCE avatar. Before that, had run with Jawa, Rajdoot, Vicky, Lambretta, Vijay Super. When came to owning a first bike it was interestingly, an Enfield Mini Bullet 200 CC. It is a great bike and served ( ing ) still 35 years over and going strong). Well, Classic 350 selection was a big task, as there are too many combos, std, thunderbird, 500 and again 3 varients to add confusion. Teknik Motors Indiranagar, Bangalore was the dealer who could go many extra miles to give me test rides, experience rides on all the models and help me take a decission. Mr. Mathew the Manager was always smiling with a twinkle of mischief and ever so helpful in letting me take decission. The best advise he gave for all my modification doubts, was,, Sir, just buy the stock vehicle, ride it for at least 5000 kms and then decide what really you need that factory offering does not give you. It was great advice. 18000 kms over, and I am in love with factory offered ergonomics, cylencer, etc. Only rare view mirrors I have changed to bar end ones. Performance wise, the bike is outstanding and runs like a dream. Its a gentle man of a bike and never lets you down. whether it is slow 20s are fast 120. Its a bike that you can count on. Vibes is something RE is overly blamed for. I can tell you guys, there is no bike without vibes at one or other RPM Band. Vibes are very useful language with which an automobile talks to you about its health, eagerness and strain. Its upto us to understand and correct the thing. I am with Royal Gun Oil, as recommended by the company and find no great shake of vibes to worry about. Give and take, its the best alrounder bike that we can own and use without worrying about maintenance and spares. I have done 2200 km round trip of Bangalore,-Madurai-Kanyakumari-Rameswaram-Kumbakonam-Tanjavur-Srirangam-Bengalore with my wife as pillion. I am 59 and my wife is 57 and we just enjoyed the trip. No maintenance issues, No loose bolts, No falling of parts etc . The vehicle has performed like a mercedez benz. I got about 45 KMPL overall trip. My average speeds were as per the road rules strictly and I found it a breeze. If we can be responsible drivers with speed limits and safety in mind, then RE Classic 350 is a perfect gentleman bike with oodles of charecter, power and oomph too. Happy biking for many miles with smiles subu
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      39 of them share their views
  • It's amazing byke no one can compete.

    Subrata Kumar dey Aug 02, 2019 12:54 AM
    Superb car for now & next generation.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      109 of them share their views
  • Ghatiya

    Ajay Rana Jul 28, 2019 07:06 PM
    Bekar ghadi hai, engine me aawaz, left side ke switch bekar, chalte chalte band ho jati hai, pickup nhi leti hai,ise lena apne paise barbad karna please na le apne paise barbad na kare.. ??? ke bhi bachaye...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • Gunmetal Grey (Petrol)

    Had it just a month now

    David Jul 17, 2019 03:42 PM
    I ordered my bike in makati Philippines from Hordcore bros last year in November , I asked for delivery in April of the red classic 350 with front disc as I’m from uk working in Canada but now living in Philippines. About 2 months ago the sales manager , Onie messaged to say they have the gun metal grey with 2 discs if I wanted to change as I had asked originally for that . I can’t fault RE in makati for service and response , I could not get bike in April due to work so I only collected at the end October 18 . My wife met me in Manila and we rode the bike about 700 Kms home to our village , the bike was faultless over mountains and on the expressway out of Manila. We have covered 1900 kms now in just short of a month and I only replaced a small bulb in one of the cats eyes next to headlight but that’s ok with me . The bike handles great on twisty mountain roads banking low at even 20 kmh it just holds the road . It’s low torque let’s it of along nicely in high gear low speed. Over all I Must say I love the bikes looks and ability , I don’t know what km per litre it’s getting but it seems great on fuel if ridden sensible . I have read reviews saying of vibrations , you people need to learn to ride to conditions and stop thinking that you need to be in high gear quick .. listen to the motor and feel the need of it , a good rider will not labour the engine until it shakes to pieces , it’s not economical as you imagine it’s damaging . Also why do you expect such an old design classic to perform like a modern bike ? .. your buying it as it is a classic so treat it as one . I am 60 years of age and ridden many makes of bike and usually favour Honda , but this time I have no regrets buying a Royal Enfield and I will keep this until my last ride without complaining like a fool that classic don’t perform like modern engines haha .. crazy people .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • Redditch ABS (Petrol)

    Astonishingly great

    Lalthantluanga Jul 11, 2019 04:37 PM
    It's been about three weeks since I acquired this bull of bike. After buying, I immediately search online for reviews. Customers opinion are in contrast to each other. So I feel I should write a review. When buying bikes, one has to be sure as to how he wants use it. I bought RE Classic350 exclusively for commuting. And there are times I'm gonna use it for long ride too. I have no complain now. The dual disc brake with ABS works peefectly well. I am from hilly area where roads are curvy and steep. This bike is perfect for both the curves and steep slopes. Vibration seems to be a problem for many owners. But let me tell you this, vibration is very much dependant on how you drive. Your control of the bike is important. As for customer service, Lawma Enfield is all about service. They are quick to comply to any complains or suggestions. If anyone sgould have complains about them, he be having attitude problem.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Signals Edition (Petrol)

    Cc

    MALATESH Jun 25, 2019 06:04 PM
    MALATESH s/o CHANDRA NAIK ADAVIMALLANAKERI THANDA HADAGALI BELLARY-583219 MOB NO-9880800580
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Good product

    gopalakrishnan.p Jun 19, 2019 10:34 PM
    Good maintenance,good driving for good kmpl & good life in our bike,
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Best bike in 350cc segment in India

    Anurag Singh Jun 06, 2019 12:43 AM
    This is a bike which gives you feel of riding a retro bike. People say that the company should opt modern technology in bikes to modernise it, but if they do so the bike will loose the retro feel. People also say that RE bikes has many problems in long run this is just because the bikes are not serviced properly at authorised service centers (mechanics are not well trainned). Bikes and company is very good. If you feel the problem in engine even after service from authorised service center, I will suggest please avoid going to that authorised service center. Please find some local known service center of RE and get the service done from there.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    A ruined Royal Enfield

    Susheel Chaudhary Jun 06, 2019 12:43 AM
    I am not aware that there is a problem in my * royalenfield * or in the leggard because the breakdown of the leggared twice and breaking the horon leaf and breaking the leaf even with the saliners is no longer understood by the problem of my * royal enfield * It is such a cracked break, it seems to be somewhere that when you talk to someone then they all start to put on one another. I want to say to everyone that you will not be able to buy it by thinking of * royalenfield *. Mr. a buy and when * royalenfield * purchase must be the time you tell a lot about * royalenfield * all lies
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • All is well

    Om Prakash Jun 04, 2019 01:37 AM
    Mast bike King of road Roar like a lion No any major issue found in 27000 km ride.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Gunmetal Grey (Petrol)

    Awesome looking bull

    meneksha May 02, 2019 02:02 AM
    The bull is awesome to ride, it has few issues in the beginning while shifting gears then after second service it is solved and mileage got improved from 26 to 38. Ride quality and stability is great , 80 kmph to 90 kmph is right speed to go without vibration after that speed you can't handle the vibration . it can reach max speed of 110kmph may be it will go bit more according to wind. braking has improved a lot because rear disc helps it (my colleague 500 cc i have to stand on the rear break because break lever extends within short time even though installing new pads). it is easy to handle, cool to ride and has stunning look all the time..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      25 of them share their views
  • NEEDS LOT IMPROVEMENT ON BIKE NOT PRICE

    Vignesh S May 01, 2019 10:18 AM
    I like to cruise in high speed on the highways, but the bike don't cross more than 120km/per hour in 4th and 5th gear after pushing full throttle, lacks in braking, mileage s 35km per litre in city and 38 on the highway. Engine heats up so quickly to a very high level, keeps u warm while riding in too chill weather, It would be the perfect Royal enfield if the improvements r met.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available