New Cars and Bikes in India

Reviews: Bike Reviews

2018 Triumph Tiger 800 XCx Review

2018 Triumph Tiger 800 XCx Review

Jul 26, 2018 04:53 PM
The Triumph Tiger 800 has been updated significantly for 2018. And we spend some time with the 2018 Triumph Tiger 800, to see what it offers.
Suzuki Burgman Street vs TVS NTorq 125; Comparison Review

Suzuki Burgman Street vs TVS NTorq 125; Comparison Review

Jul 25, 2018 02:34 PM
We pit one of the best 125 cc scooters in India, the TVS NTorq 125, to the newest kid on the block, the big and bold Suzuki Burgman Street.
Suzuki Burgman Street Review

Suzuki Burgman Street Review

Jul 25, 2018 04:41 PM
The Suzuki Burgman Street redefines Suzuki's automatic scooter range with a maxi-scooter in the 125 cc scooter segment. We spend some time to see if it's worth its premium price tag.
BMW G 310 GS First Ride Review

BMW G 310 GS First Ride Review

Jul 20, 2018 07:48 PM
The BMW G 310 GS is the stepping stone into the BMW GS family. We spend some time with the 'baby GS', to see what it offers.
BMW G 310 R First Ride Review

BMW G 310 R First Ride Review

Jul 20, 2018 07:38 PM
The BMW G 310 R is the entry-level roadster to the world of BMW Motorrad. It's made in India, for the world, and we finally get to spend some time with the new BMW naked street, the G310R.
2018 Ducati Monster 821 vs Triumph Street Triple RS: Comparison Review

2018 Ducati Monster 821 vs Triumph Street Triple RS: Comparison Review

Jul 16, 2018 04:35 PM
Would you pick the 2018 Ducati Monster 821 or the Triumph Street Triple RS? It is a baffling question and we believe we have some answers.
2018 Ducati Monster 821 Review

2018 Ducati Monster 821 Review

Jul 14, 2018 04:42 PM
We spend some time with the new Ducati Monster 821 which gets revised for 2018, with some styling inspiration from the 1993 Ducati Monster M900.
Ducati Panigale V4 First Ride Review

Ducati Panigale V4 First Ride Review

Jun 28, 2018 03:25 PM
The Ducati Panigale V4 is the most powerful road-legal superbike. And we spend a day with the Panigale V4 S at the Sepang International Circuit.
2018 Triumph Bonneville Speedmaster Review

2018 Triumph Bonneville Speedmaster Review

Jul 01, 2018 03:43 PM
We ride the least expensive cruiser from Triumph Motorcycles, the Triumph Bonneville Speedmaster.
Yamaha YZF R15 V3 Review

Yamaha YZF R15 V3 Review

Jun 12, 2018 05:00 PM
The new-gen Yamaha R15 is leaner, meaner, faster and sexier! But does it still have the charm and the nimble handling of the old R15 models? We find out.