New Cars and Bikes in India

Reviews: Bike Reviews

Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 First Ride Review

Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 First Ride Review

Sep 28, 2018 10:16 AM
We've already ridden the new Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 in California. The Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 is a caf racer based on the same 650 Twin platform as the Interceptor 650, but it has...
Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 First Ride Review

Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 First Ride Review

Sep 25, 2018 02:05 PM
We spend a day riding the new Royal Enfield Interceptor 650 in California. Based on an all-new 650 cc parallel-twin engine, it's unlike any other Royal Enfield that we have ever experienced.
Ducati Multistrada 1260 S Review

Ducati Multistrada 1260 S Review

Sep 13, 2018 02:05 PM
The Ducati Multistrada 1260 S was launched at a price of Rs. 18.06 lakh (ex-showroom, India). So does it offer more bang for your precious buck?
Ducati Scrambler 1100 First Ride Review

Ducati Scrambler 1100 First Ride Review

Aug 30, 2018 12:00 PM
The Ducati Scrambler 1100 is bigger, more powerful and gets a whole lot of technology, including riding modes, cornering ABS and fully adjustable suspension. We spend some time with the new...
2018 Honda Africa Twin First Ride Review

2018 Honda Africa Twin First Ride Review

Aug 18, 2018 03:29 PM
We spend some time with the new 2018 Honda Africa Twin, which now gets some minor updates to make it an even better middleweight adventure bike.
2018 Triumph Tiger 800 XCx Review

2018 Triumph Tiger 800 XCx Review

Jul 26, 2018 04:53 PM
The Triumph Tiger 800 has been updated significantly for 2018. And we spend some time with the 2018 Triumph Tiger 800, to see what it offers.
Suzuki Burgman Street vs TVS NTorq 125; Comparison Review

Suzuki Burgman Street vs TVS NTorq 125; Comparison Review

Jul 25, 2018 02:34 PM
We pit one of the best 125 cc scooters in India, the TVS NTorq 125, to the newest kid on the block, the big and bold Suzuki Burgman Street.
Suzuki Burgman Street Review

Suzuki Burgman Street Review

Jul 25, 2018 04:41 PM
The Suzuki Burgman Street redefines Suzuki's automatic scooter range with a maxi-scooter in the 125 cc scooter segment. We spend some time to see if it's worth its premium price tag.
BMW G 310 GS First Ride Review

BMW G 310 GS First Ride Review

Jul 20, 2018 07:48 PM
The BMW G 310 GS is the stepping stone into the BMW GS family. We spend some time with the 'baby GS', to see what it offers.
BMW G 310 R First Ride Review

BMW G 310 R First Ride Review

Jul 20, 2018 07:38 PM
The BMW G 310 R is the entry-level roadster to the world of BMW Motorrad. It's made in India, for the world, and we finally get to spend some time with the new BMW naked street, the G310R.