New Cars and Bikes in India

Latest Reviews

Jun 12, 2018 05:00 PM

Yamaha YZF R15 V3 Review

Yamaha YZF R15 V3 Review
The new-gen Yamaha R15 is leaner, meaner, faster and sexier! But does it still have the charm and the nimble handling of the old R15 models? We find out.
Jun 05, 2018 12:21 PM

Ather 450 Electric Scooter First Ride Review

Ather 450 Electric Scooter First Ride Review
The Ather 450 is the top-of-the-line electric scooter model from Bengaluru-based tech start-up Ather Energy, which was started in 2013 by two friends from IIT Madras.
May 24, 2018 06:27 PM

2018 Hero Xtreme 200R First Ride Review

2018 Hero Xtreme 200R First Ride Review
We ride the new Hero Xtreme 200R to see if it has what it takes to make it a winner for Hero MotoCorp?
May 23, 2018 11:34 PM

2018 Honda CBR650F Review

2018 Honda CBR650F Review
We spend some time with the 2018 Honda CBR650F, the most affordable full-faired, in-line four sportbike available on sale in India to see if it's the perfect 'first' sportbike for you.
Jun 06, 2018 07:57 PM

Hyundai i20 CVT Petrol Automatic Review

Hyundai i20 CVT Petrol Automatic Review
The Hyundai i20 CVT is available in two variants - the Magna and the Asta. Unlike the manual, which offers a higher, spec Asta (dual tone) and Asta (optional) variant, the CVT gets just the standard Asta, which is the top spec variant in its lineup. So what it looses out on as compared to the...
May 30, 2018 10:00 AM

2019 Audi A6 Review

2019 Audi A6 Review
Audi will bring the car to India only around the middle of 2019 - yes that's very far away. But it will be a similar timeline as the A8L - which arrives to our shores in 2018, also a year after it's global launch.
May 24, 2018 10:30 AM

Ducati Scrambler Mach 2.0 Review

Ducati Scrambler Mach 2.0 Review
We get on the saddle of the most hipster bike from Ducati and take it for a quick spin. Here's our review of the Ducati Scrambler Mach 2.0.
May 23, 2018 01:56 PM

Ford EcoSport S: Review

Ford EcoSport S: Review
Ford relaunched its much-loved and awarded 1.0-litre EcoBoost engine in India with the new EcoSport Titanium S variant. The SUV comes with premium styling, smarter features and a sun-roof as well.
Jun 05, 2018 04:21 PM

Jaguar I-Pace Electric SUV Review

Jaguar I-Pace Electric SUV Review
We have the comprehensive test review of the new all-electric Jaguar I-Pace from Faro, Portugal. The EV has been put through its paces on tarmac, off-road and on a race circuit too! And it really does impress.
May 25, 2018 01:30 PM

2018 Hyundai Creta Review: The Trend-Setter

2018 Hyundai Creta Review: The Trend-Setter
Hyundai India led a change of sorts with the Creta in the compact SUV segment. But, with rivals receiving updates since its launch, it was about time to upgrade for Hyundai India as well. So, in comes the 2018 Creta Facelift which will take on the likes of the Renault Duster, Renault Captur,...
May 24, 2018 10:00 AM

Volvo XC40 Review: India Spec Driven

Volvo XC40 Review: India Spec Driven
The compact SUV boom has led Volvo to offer its first ever XC40. The car has impressed worldwide, and now is ready to arrive in India with a fully loaded R-Design trim. We have driven it extensively for our road test review.