New Cars and Bikes in India

Renault Captur Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.1 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 10
Sort by :
  • Car with a massive structure

    Dayashankar May 12, 2019 12:08 PM
    I took a test drive yesterday, it was amazing experience comfortable. Feels like driving a sports car. CAPTUR will beat the Toyota Innova in all aspects
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      57 of them share their views
    • 1 year ago
      Renault cars with their European designs and makes, guarantees smoother drives and superb handling capacities as the plus point!
    • 1 year ago
      True! Looks are deceiving. A compact look of Captur might create an impression of an Urban cross-over. But Captur in its original sense, is a true SUV, an attribute mainly acquired from Duster as they both share the same platform!
  • RXL Petrol (Petrol)

    Horrible customer care

    Patrick Apr 22, 2019 02:04 PM
    Took it to the service centre right after 50 KMS. Car wouldn't go ahead. Service guy refused to touch car and said I'd have to pay because the engine had broken down completely. Said it was a new car but refused to listen. Having to pay 1 lakh rupees to repair a new car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Platine Mono Diesel (Diesel)

    Good Cross over

    Swamy Mar 19, 2019 10:25 AM
    I brought this 1 week back and had driven 1k kms. Great for long drive.. no doubt. Great suspension, ride quality, response, cruise etc..City driving is little pain with hard clutch and steering. 16 kpl overall. Family enjoyed traveling. Decent features... lag in infotainment... Got very good offer on 2017 model.. so went ahead.. till now no regrets.. need to keep my thigh muscles in shape to drive this SUV. Will recommend who is ready to take up the city driving challenge...Great style and who needs a different look than Creta..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Platine Diesel Dual Tone (Diesel)

    One of the best budgeted Car.

    Sumeksh Mar 19, 2019 10:25 AM
    Being an owner of such a superb car gives you a feel of luxury and comfort. I really appreciate the way this car has been made for sheer pleasure.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • high cost and less money value

    vasu Mar 19, 2019 10:24 AM
    totaly disapponed of this car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • For Driving lovers

    Prasad Mar 19, 2019 10:24 AM
    Sine one month I am using this car. Really you can enjoy this car when you go on long drive. It is very good experience when you go for long and experience is amazing. In City this is good car but you get real driving experience on long drives. I am enjoying this car and the price after offer, it is really good car for that price.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Platine Diesel Dual Tone (Diesel)

    Better than Creta, s cross, compass (in many ways)

    Aman Anand Mar 19, 2019 09:46 AM
    Awesome car, it has a seriously epic road presence, u will just love it, when people stop by and ask u about a car that's worth just 15 lac on top model, u feel like u sitting in a 50 lac car... It is simply fantastic, I owned a CRETA earlier and switched to this and believe me my decision was just awesome.... I love this car... Test drive it before u buy, it has the best drivability in this segment
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Realization

    Ajay Pradhan Mar 05, 2019 06:31 PM
    Great Car and value for money. Great comfort and safe.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Platine Diesel Dual Tone (Diesel)

    Captur- the car for every road

    Asokan.V Mar 05, 2019 06:30 PM
    Absolutely satisfied with the car's performance.. it's been a year and still no major issues faced . Worth your money
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Platine Diesel Dual Tone (Diesel)

    Car that forces even audi to look back

    Gab Mar 05, 2019 06:30 PM
    Just awesome road presence
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Renault Captur Petrol Review
    Dec 21, 2018 05:53 PM

    Last year when we drove the all-new Renault Captur, we have to say, we were quite impressed. Now we have finally managed to get our hands on the petrol version of the car, and we have a lot of...

  • Renault Captur Review: Hot New Compact SUV Driven!
    Nov 06, 2017 03:18 PM

    The Renault Captur is the latest car in the Compact SUV segment in India. It is available in 1.5 litre diesel and petrol. The oil burner is mated to a 6-speed manual gearbox while the petrol comes...