New Cars and Bikes in India

Maruti Suzuki Wagon R Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.4 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 22
Sort by :
  • ZXI AMT 1.2 (Petrol)

    Big new wagonr a flop

    Aditya Jun 16, 2019 06:02 PM
    Does not have hill assist which old wagonr has Steering wheel has no feedback Horn is at Centre of steering wheel, very hard to reach and press, worst steering when compared to old wagonr Lot of space between seats and door which makes it difficult to sit and get out of car Width became very huge and hence lost the usp of wagonr which is a perfect city car; easy to drive and park Car dimensions is an overkill, neither it is an suv nor a compact hatchback No back AC vents No automatic climate control Maruthi after seeing decrease in sale sof big new wagonr should relaunch old wagonr with same old mini dimensions, useful features like rear AC vents, automatic climate control, new engine, other features can be added
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • ZXI AMT 1.2 (Petrol)

    Very poor average.

    Milind Sonavani Jun 15, 2019 10:34 PM
    I have ZXI AMT 1.2 Ltr model (AGS-Auto Gear shift) With AC in city it gives hardly 12 km/Ltr. I will be launching the complaint to company for this very low mileage. Not expected this for such a reputed company like MARUTI...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • VXI AMT 1.2 (Petrol)

    Spacious comfort and good looking

    Diju Jun 15, 2019 12:22 AM
    It is a very good car valu your money
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • VXI 1.0 (Petrol)

    value for Money car

    atul kedia Jun 08, 2019 02:39 PM
    its a dabba but very useful car. Vxi is overloaded with features. best feature of this car is ingress and egress. mileage could be improved further upgrading the engine.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      263 of them share their views
  • Very nice car forever

    Bena chauhan Jun 08, 2019 12:06 PM
    M using Martin wagon r since 2012.. its very comfortable for tall people... As wagon r is having good height , one can easily seat in and came out... The comfort which I get in wagon r as tall person could not find in any costly Sedan car...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • LXI CNG (Petrol+CNG)

    Worst Service from Maruti Suzuki showroom.

    Mayur Dudhade Jun 03, 2019 03:27 PM
    Because of no of customers they neglect customers nowadays. Even sales person don't take efforts to explain specifications about car n it's accessories even sales manager don't take responsibility of their employees behavior. I regret my decision to buy car of maruti Suzuki .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      28 of them share their views
  • LXI 1.0 (O) (Petrol)

    Wagon R my Trusted and Faithful Friend !

    Alokesh Bagchi May 29, 2019 10:53 AM
    I am using Wagon R , from 2007. I am fan of it. I am 62 years old, still drive long drives, Wagon R is a Tested Truthful & Faithful Friend!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • LXI 1.0 (Petrol)

    My Dreams car 20

    Kousik Maity May 07, 2019 09:03 AM
    It's my favorite car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • LXI S-CNG (Petrol+CNG)

    Great Car for Middle Family

    Surender May 06, 2019 08:05 PM
    It is very nice car. I recommend to purchase to all middle family, those plan to buy a new car in this segment. It has amazing space and comfort. Specifically thanks to Mr. Ramesh in PASCO who give me nice suggestions and make me happy. Thanks
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • VXI 1.0 (Petrol)

    The Best if budget is around 5 L

    N W B May 02, 2019 07:01 PM
    Space inside is most attractive giving a feeling of big n tall car. Service centers always within reach. Packed up with all basic requirements in a modern car n within a low budget. Fuel consumption, Safety measures needs improvement.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      32 of them share their views
  • VXI AMT 1.2 (O) (Petrol)

    Comming is new car minimum 7 seater so this car the best car

    Rajesh suryavanshi Apr 22, 2019 03:09 PM
    This car is best car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Potential to upgrade to Prado size

    T Wang Apr 22, 2019 02:06 AM
    Maruti WagonR & Suzuki have the potential to upgrade its products to Prado size vehicle. It is time that it becomes more innovative and give choice to its highly valued customers
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Great Performance, good look

    karthik Apr 21, 2019 12:01 AM
    Compare to old modle, this is supereb.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Wagnor LXI performance

    Abinash Apr 12, 2019 08:14 PM
    Low maintenance and comfortable drive Small budget ????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Perfect Family CAR for Middle class family

    RAVI KUMAR KC Mar 31, 2019 01:13 PM
    I have been using the Wagon-R car since 5 years. This is perfect for family car. It can accommodate 4 Adults 1 Kid comfortably. believe i have been traveled with 5 adults 3 Kids for 1500 km (3 times) .. South Karnataka, south India Tours! Also i covered most of the Hill stations of South India like ooty, Munnar, Kodaikanal, Valparai, Mahadeshwara Hills, etc.. without any struggle...Kids can (below 3 year old) easily walk inside and can change their seating between front row and Back Row.. personally my family loved this CAR very much for servicing us and; meeting our requirements... Annual Maintenance cost also very low compare to its reveals... Finally I can proudly say that, "it is worth for Every Single rupees"
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      48 of them share their views
  • VXI 1.2 (O) (Petrol)

    Powerful engine but needs to improve the build quality

    Harsh Mar 25, 2019 10:23 PM
    The new engine is peppy and responsive compared to the older one and after sales of maruti is best in India. But in terms of build quality and safety, maruti needs to improve. Car doesn't feel planted at high speeds.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • V Nice Low price Low class pople

    Mohammadrafeeq HALLUR Mar 25, 2019 10:23 PM
    V Nice V good Low price
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • ooohlllalalllaaa

    manish jain Mar 25, 2019 10:23 PM
    very good car in low prizes
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Worst Car and No Comfort in the Car Wagnor is a 3 Box car

    sahil Mar 25, 2019 12:09 AM
    Worst Car and No Comfort in the Car Wagnor is a 3 Box car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      45 of them share their views
  • wow, i like this car.

    manikandan Mar 12, 2019 09:45 PM
    Wagon R finally with supereb design and a look, with great performance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • VXI 1.2 (Petrol)

    good job, great

    srini Mar 08, 2019 07:58 AM
    finally a family car with good look.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • VXi Plus AMT (Petrol)

    Value for Money. Compact Car.

    J Jagadeesh Rajkumar Feb 05, 2019 10:57 PM
    Good Car for City drive
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views

Expert Reviews