Maruti Suzuki Wagon R Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.4 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 24
Sort by :
  • LXI CNG (Petrol+CNG)

    Worst Service from Maruti Suzuki showroom.

    Mayur Dudhade Aug 20, 2019 12:07 AM
    Because of no of customers they neglect customers nowadays. Even sales person don't take efforts to explain specifications about car n it's accessories even sales manager don't take responsibility of their employees behavior. I regret my decision to buy car of maruti Suzuki .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      30 of them share their views
  • ZXI AMT 1.2 (Petrol)

    Big new wagonr a flop

    Aditya Aug 19, 2019 10:24 PM
    Does not have hill assist which old wagonr has Steering wheel has no feedback Horn is at Centre of steering wheel, very hard to reach and press, worst steering when compared to old wagonr Lot of space between seats and door which makes it difficult to sit and get out of car Width became very huge and hence lost the usp of wagonr which is a perfect city car; easy to drive and park Car dimensions is an overkill, neither it is an suv nor a compact hatchback No back AC vents No automatic climate control Maruthi after seeing decrease in sale sof big new wagonr should relaunch old wagonr with same old mini dimensions, useful features like rear AC vents, automatic climate control, new engine, other features can be added
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • VXI 1.2 (O) (Petrol)

    Powerful engine but needs to improve the build quality

    Harsh Aug 19, 2019 08:59 PM
    The new engine is peppy and responsive compared to the older one and after sales of maruti is best in India. But in terms of build quality and safety, maruti needs to improve. Car doesn't feel planted at high speeds.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Worst Car and No Comfort in the Car Wagnor is a 3 Box car

    sahil Aug 19, 2019 08:59 PM
    Worst Car and No Comfort in the Car Wagnor is a 3 Box car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      47 of them share their views
  • VXI 1.0 (Petrol)

    value for Money car

    atul kedia Aug 17, 2019 09:29 AM
    its a dabba but very useful car. Vxi is overloaded with features. best feature of this car is ingress and egress. mileage could be improved further upgrading the engine.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      279 of them share their views
  • VXI 1.0 (Petrol)

    The Best if budget is around 5 L

    N W B Aug 16, 2019 11:55 PM
    Space inside is most attractive giving a feeling of big n tall car. Service centers always within reach. Packed up with all basic requirements in a modern car n within a low budget. Fuel consumption, Safety measures needs improvement.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      34 of them share their views
  • VXI AMT 1.2 (Petrol)

    Spacious comfort and good looking

    Diju Aug 15, 2019 10:47 PM
    It is a very good car valu your money
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Perfect Family CAR for Middle class family

    RAVI KUMAR KC Aug 08, 2019 08:52 PM
    I have been using the Wagon-R car since 5 years. This is perfect for family car. It can accommodate 4 Adults 1 Kid comfortably. believe i have been traveled with 5 adults 3 Kids for 1500 km (3 times) .. South Karnataka, south India Tours! Also i covered most of the Hill stations of South India like ooty, Munnar, Kodaikanal, Valparai, Mahadeshwara Hills, etc.. without any struggle...Kids can (below 3 year old) easily walk inside and can change their seating between front row and Back Row.. personally my family loved this CAR very much for servicing us and; meeting our requirements... Annual Maintenance cost also very low compare to its reveals... Finally I can proudly say that, "it is worth for Every Single rupees"
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      52 of them share their views
  • LXI (O) S-CNG (Petrol+CNG)

    AC PROBLEM IN WAGON R

    Rahul Budhe Aug 08, 2019 08:52 PM
    PLEASE DO NOT BUY WAGON R NEW THEIR ARE AC PROBLEM IN CAR I AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED BY MARUTI PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY AND GO FOR ANOTHER CAR ....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Very nice car forever

    Bena chauhan Aug 05, 2019 03:02 PM
    M using Martin wagon r since 2012.. its very comfortable for tall people... As wagon r is having good height , one can easily seat in and came out... The comfort which I get in wagon r as tall person could not find in any costly Sedan car...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • VXi Plus AMT (Petrol)

    Value for Money. Compact Car.

    J Jagadeesh Rajkumar Aug 01, 2019 05:11 PM
    Good Car for City drive
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • VXI 1.2 (Petrol)

    good job, great

    srini Aug 01, 2019 05:11 PM
    finally a family car with good look.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • wow, i like this car.

    manikandan Aug 01, 2019 05:11 PM
    Wagon R finally with supereb design and a look, with great performance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • ooohlllalalllaaa

    manish jain Aug 01, 2019 05:11 PM
    very good car in low prizes
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Wagnor LXI performance

    Abinash Aug 01, 2019 05:10 PM
    Low maintenance and comfortable drive Small budget ????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Potential to upgrade to Prado size

    T Wang Aug 01, 2019 05:10 PM
    Maruti WagonR & Suzuki have the potential to upgrade its products to Prado size vehicle. It is time that it becomes more innovative and give choice to its highly valued customers
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • LXI S-CNG (Petrol+CNG)

    Great Car for Middle Family

    Surender Aug 01, 2019 05:10 PM
    It is very nice car. I recommend to purchase to all middle family, those plan to buy a new car in this segment. It has amazing space and comfort. Specifically thanks to Mr. Ramesh in PASCO who give me nice suggestions and make me happy. Thanks
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • LXI 1.0 (O) (Petrol)

    Wagon R my Trusted and Faithful Friend !

    Alokesh Bagchi Aug 01, 2019 05:10 PM
    I am using Wagon R , from 2007. I am fan of it. I am 62 years old, still drive long drives, Wagon R is a Tested Truthful & Faithful Friend!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Great Performance, good look

    karthik Aug 01, 2019 05:10 PM
    Compare to old modle, this is supereb.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • VXI AMT 1.2 (O) (Petrol)

    Comming is new car minimum 7 seater so this car the best car

    Rajesh suryavanshi Aug 01, 2019 05:09 PM
    This car is best car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • LXI 1.0 (Petrol)

    My Dreams car 20

    Kousik Maity Aug 01, 2019 05:09 PM
    It's my favorite car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      25 of them share their views
  • ZXI AMT 1.2 (Petrol)

    Very poor average.

    Milind Sonavani Aug 01, 2019 05:09 PM
    I have ZXI AMT 1.2 Ltr model (AGS-Auto Gear shift) With AC in city it gives hardly 12 km/Ltr. I will be launching the complaint to company for this very low mileage. Not expected this for such a reputed company like MARUTI...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • V Nice Low price Low class pople

    Mohammadrafeeq HALLUR Aug 01, 2019 05:09 PM
    V Nice V good Low price
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • ZXI AMT 1.2 (Petrol)

    Great City Car to Drive

    Anilkumar P Aug 01, 2019 05:09 PM
    Good head room, leg space, nice interiors , well balanced and easy to drive (AGS) on congested roads. Nice elevated vision from driver's seat with good rear view mirrors. But i am not sure they have AMT variant?
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views

Expert Reviews