New Cars and Bikes in India

Maruti Suzuki Wagon R Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.5 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 10
Sort by :
  • Worst Car and No Comfort in the Car Wagnor is a 3 Box car

    sahil Oct 10, 2018 04:08 PM
    Worst Car and No Comfort in the Car Wagnor is a 3 Box car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      22 of them share their views
  • Potential to upgrade to Prado size

    T Wang Oct 06, 2018 06:22 PM
    Maruti WagonR & Suzuki have the potential to upgrade its products to Prado size vehicle. It is time that it becomes more innovative and give choice to its highly valued customers
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • VXI (Petrol)

    value for Money car

    atul kedia Oct 06, 2018 10:56 AM
    its a dabba but very useful car. Vxi is overloaded with features. best feature of this car is ingress and egress. mileage could be improved further upgrading the engine.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      139 of them share their views
  • V Nice Low price Low class pople

    Mohammadrafeeq HALLUR Oct 04, 2018 07:55 PM
    V Nice V good Low price
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • VXI (Petrol)

    The Best if budget is around 5 L

    N W B Sep 27, 2018 07:17 PM
    Space inside is most attractive giving a feeling of big n tall car. Service centers always within reach. Packed up with all basic requirements in a modern car n within a low budget. Fuel consumption, Safety measures needs improvement.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • ooohlllalalllaaa

    manish jain Sep 27, 2018 07:16 PM
    very good car in low prizes
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • LXI CNG (Petrol+CNG)

    Worst Service from Maruti Suzuki showroom.

    Mayur Dudhade Sep 27, 2018 07:16 PM
    Because of no of customers they neglect customers nowadays. Even sales person don't take efforts to explain specifications about car n it's accessories even sales manager don't take responsibility of their employees behavior. I regret my decision to buy car of maruti Suzuki .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • LXI (Petrol)

    My Dreams car 20

    Kousik Maity Sep 27, 2018 07:15 PM
    It's my favorite car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Perfect Family CAR for Middle class family

    RAVI KUMAR KC Sep 27, 2018 07:15 PM
    I have been using the Wagon-R car since 5 years. This is perfect for family car. It can accommodate 4 Adults 1 Kid comfortably. believe i have been traveled with 5 adults 3 Kids for 1500 km (3 times) .. South Karnataka, south India Tours! Also i covered most of the Hill stations of South India like ooty, Munnar, Kodaikanal, Valparai, Mahadeshwara Hills, etc.. without any struggle...Kids can (below 3 year old) easily walk inside & can change their seating between front row & Back Row.. personally my family loved this CAR very much for servicing us & meeting our requirements... Annual Maintenance cost also very low compare to its reveals... Finally I can proudly say that, "it is worth for Every Single rupees"
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • VXi Plus AMT (Petrol)

    Value for Money. Compact Car.

    J Jagadeesh Rajkumar May 11, 2018 01:40 PM
    Good Car for City drive
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available