New Cars and Bikes in India

Maruti Suzuki Wagon R Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.6 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 14
Sort by :
  • VXI 1.0 (Petrol)

    value for Money car

    atul kedia Feb 16, 2019 04:12 PM
    its a dabba but very useful car. Vxi is overloaded with features. best feature of this car is ingress and egress. mileage could be improved further upgrading the engine.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      223 of them share their views
  • Great Performance, good look

    karthik Feb 15, 2019 09:52 AM
    Compare to old modle, this is supereb.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • VXI 1.2 (Petrol)

    good job, great

    srini Feb 15, 2019 09:51 AM
    finally a family car with good look.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • wow, i like this car.

    manikandan Feb 15, 2019 09:51 AM
    Wagon R finally with supereb design and a look, with great performance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Worst Car and No Comfort in the Car Wagnor is a 3 Box car

    sahil Feb 15, 2019 09:48 AM
    Worst Car and No Comfort in the Car Wagnor is a 3 Box car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      39 of them share their views
  • VXI 1.0 (Petrol)

    The Best if budget is around 5 L

    N W B Feb 13, 2019 09:18 PM
    Space inside is most attractive giving a feeling of big n tall car. Service centers always within reach. Packed up with all basic requirements in a modern car n within a low budget. Fuel consumption, Safety measures needs improvement.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      29 of them share their views
  • Perfect Family CAR for Middle class family

    RAVI KUMAR KC Feb 09, 2019 09:52 AM
    I have been using the Wagon-R car since 5 years. This is perfect for family car. It can accommodate 4 Adults 1 Kid comfortably. believe i have been traveled with 5 adults 3 Kids for 1500 km (3 times) .. South Karnataka, south India Tours! Also i covered most of the Hill stations of South India like ooty, Munnar, Kodaikanal, Valparai, Mahadeshwara Hills, etc.. without any struggle...Kids can (below 3 year old) easily walk inside and can change their seating between front row and Back Row.. personally my family loved this CAR very much for servicing us and; meeting our requirements... Annual Maintenance cost also very low compare to its reveals... Finally I can proudly say that, "it is worth for Every Single rupees"
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      43 of them share their views
  • VXi Plus AMT (Petrol)

    Value for Money. Compact Car.

    J Jagadeesh Rajkumar Feb 05, 2019 10:57 PM
    Good Car for City drive
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Potential to upgrade to Prado size

    T Wang Feb 05, 2019 10:57 PM
    Maruti WagonR & Suzuki have the potential to upgrade its products to Prado size vehicle. It is time that it becomes more innovative and give choice to its highly valued customers
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • VXI 1.2 (O) (Petrol)

    Powerful engine but needs to improve the build quality

    Harsh Feb 05, 2019 10:57 PM
    The new engine is peppy and responsive compared to the older one and after sales of maruti is best in India. But in terms of build quality and safety, maruti needs to improve. Car doesn't feel planted at high speeds.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • LXI CNG (Petrol+CNG)

    Worst Service from Maruti Suzuki showroom.

    Mayur Dudhade Feb 05, 2019 10:56 PM
    Because of no of customers they neglect customers nowadays. Even sales person don't take efforts to explain specifications about car n it's accessories even sales manager don't take responsibility of their employees behavior. I regret my decision to buy car of maruti Suzuki .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • ooohlllalalllaaa

    manish jain Feb 05, 2019 10:56 PM
    very good car in low prizes
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • V Nice Low price Low class pople

    Mohammadrafeeq HALLUR Feb 05, 2019 10:56 PM
    V Nice V good Low price
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • LXI 1.0 (Petrol)

    My Dreams car 20

    Kousik Maity Feb 04, 2019 08:30 PM
    It's my favorite car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views

Expert Reviews