Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.2 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 30
Sort by :
  • ZDI Plus (Diesel)

    Overall good experience till now

    Joys Dec 24, 2017 02:40 AM
    I bought this car last March.till now I got good experience overall.mine is zdi+ white color.i changed 16 inches alloys to 17 inches.but still it’s gave me nice mileage.if u guys are looking for a low budget compact SUV, I would say go for breeza .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Good car for family as well as day to day life

    Althaf Ahmed Nov 23, 2017 11:14 AM
    Good car for family and day to day life.. comfortable and good space inside...nice ride quality and the style of the car is excellent...only thing they have to improve is dashboard quality in some area....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • VDI (O) (Diesel)

    Milage very less as promised by Maruti

    iqbal wani Oct 05, 2017 03:18 PM
    My May-2017 Model VDI is giving an average milage of 15km/ltr even afer 2 services. Far less than as company is quoting.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • ZDI Plus (Dual Tone) (Diesel)

    complaint lodged with company on 24th july but big company just wants to sell vehicles donot bother on customers feelings .

    Kulbir Singh Sep 24, 2017 06:19 PM
    most uncomfortable to drive car. top model has below than ordinary seats. When you test drive they give a vehicle which has cushioned seats but vehicle delievered top model has ordinary seats . The rear parcel tray is always rattling which is a common problem to all customers.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Vitarabrezza Vdi optional

    Venkat Mohan Jul 09, 2017 03:29 PM
    Hi, I'm buying in new Vitarabrezza Vdi Optional good looking and very stylish car. but small request for maruti please include the price of Parcel try. car buyers very suffer to parcel try in extra expenses. Thank u for Maruti
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • ZDI Plus (Diesel)

    Millage problem and break problem

    Prerana rana Jul 07, 2017 01:32 PM
    Millage ni h Kuch be or na he break ache se lgte Average jitna btaya h ji 24.3 ka degi Lkin 17 se upar bad he Nhi rhi 2 survice be krva chuka hu
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Vitara Brezza Fast aviable at here

    PANKAJ KUMAR Jul 06, 2017 05:52 PM
    hello friends, if anybody interested for booking maruti brezza then call on 9999399474 fast aviable in delhi/ncr.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • ZDI Plus (Diesel)

    Its fantastico !!!!

    Aaditya Jun 29, 2017 05:32 PM
    It is not a car . It is a bulldozer . The sound of engine plesses . It is filled with enormous power . It is a luxury cum SUV car. I love it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • VDI (O) (Diesel)

    Awesome car is this budget.

    Sachin Chandel May 17, 2017 11:57 PM
    stunning styles,Awesome experience comfort all these qualities makes the Breeza best in this class.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • ZDI (Diesel)

    verry bad experience

    ishtiyaq Feb 04, 2017 09:50 PM
    I drive the car last 3 months it is very underpowered .the turbo lack irritate me the suspension of the car is not so good marutishould focus on the engine of the car and the suspension
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • ZDI Plus (Dual Tone) (Diesel)

    Great experience at this price!

    Satish Srivastava Dec 21, 2016 07:25 AM
    Bought 5 months back, I am fully and thoroughly satisfied with its stunning looks, build quality,great mileage, driving experience and overall comfort. Feature packed car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • awesome car with awesome feature

    zarrar ahmad Dec 15, 2016 05:07 PM
    good looking and also performance is very good over value of money
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • awesome..............

    vikram kumar Dec 14, 2016 06:37 PM
    affordable car for all
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • ZDI Plus (Dual Tone) (Diesel)

    Best in class. Amazing mileage.

    anuj mahajan Dec 14, 2016 05:02 PM
    Feature packed car, amazing space and dual tone(not provided by eco or creta). Very good service from maruti suzuki as well.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      28 of them share their views
  • VDI (O) (Diesel)

    Nice car.......................

    Darshit Dec 11, 2016 09:56 AM
    ....nice car................................................
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • BREZZA IS THE BEST SUIT TO LONG DRIVE,

    KATAGIRI Dec 10, 2016 09:05 AM
    TORQUE FACTOR IN SECOND GEAR IT'S SHOWS A IMPROVEMENT OVERALL OUT LOOK IS GOOD THANKS
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Valuable car with its sporty look

    Arpit Sharma Dec 09, 2016 03:55 PM
    Sporty, stylist and classy
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • ZDI Plus (Dual Tone) (Diesel)

    excellent car comfot for drive

    sachin Dec 03, 2016 02:18 AM
    superb design, stylish look, low on pocket..ready to drive
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • excellent car in his range

    jotirma Nov 25, 2016 11:18 PM
    excellent car in his range
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • MARUTI SUZUKI VITARA BREEZA IS CAR OF THE YEAR

    RAJESH KUMAR Nov 22, 2016 07:25 PM
    VITARA BREEZA IS MY FAVOURITE CAR
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • LDI (O) (Diesel)

    Best value for money car

    Sanjiv Verma Nov 17, 2016 01:31 PM
    Excellent safety features Value for money Excellent driving experience Good interior space Decent luggage room
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • ZDI Plus (Dual Tone) (Diesel)

    great .......................

    museer Oct 21, 2016 06:09 PM
    Good experience _______________-_-___
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Awesome ride that can hold your breath

    chiranjiv kochar Sep 27, 2016 05:45 PM
    It's a hilarious compact suv from Maruti Suzuki with so many features.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Vitara Brezza is an excellent SUV

    yashpal dahiya Sep 07, 2016 05:09 PM
    It has awesome engine parts. A great SUV for sure. I am loving Vitara Brezza.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      185 of them share their views
  • LDI (O) (Diesel)

    Overall good value for money

    Pawan Kumar Vashist Aug 19, 2016 08:25 AM
    In my view, present model available in the SUV is better but adding features like AMT & short Hybrid will make it best & increase the mileage also, subject to marginal increase of Rs 20000/- in price. I hope Maruti will take a note of it.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      52 of them share their views
  • Awesomeness successfully loaded!

    Dheeraj Bhardwaj Aug 11, 2016 08:38 PM
    It's really a value pack car one can have . I can tell you everything but it will be better you yourself try and than just give your review.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      41 of them share their views
  • Four Wheel Drive

    Ramayyan Jul 26, 2016 05:01 PM
    It is a very good car. There is a 4-wheel drive on offer. I am enjoying the 4-wheel drive
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • Different look!!

    pardeep thind Jul 22, 2016 02:14 PM
    Very nice SUV. Looks quite different from the rest of the compact SUVs.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • This car impressed me in a short period of time

    Emir Saraswat jetly Jul 20, 2016 04:46 PM
    I live in America I have Ferrari 488, my parents live in India and I bought it for them. I had been on a 2 month holiday from office to India. This car didn't make me feel as I am missing my Ferrari. Same comfort. Excellent Maruti Suzuki, no words for this car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • Comparing Vitara Brezza ZDi and ZDi Plus

    adharsh Jun 02, 2016 09:25 AM
    It seems there isn't much difference in both Zdi and Zdi plus variants. The latter sports a push start & stop button and the first one doesn't.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      39 of them share their views

Expert Reviews