New Cars and Bikes in India

Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.1 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 35
Sort by :
  • Vitara Brezza is an excellent SUV

    yashpal dahiya Aug 14, 2018 10:08 PM
    It has awesome engine parts. A great SUV for sure. I am loving Vitara Brezza.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      253 of them share their views
  • Amazing car, good experience!

    parthachada Aug 07, 2018 05:32 PM
    I had wanted to upgrade to a decent car for quite some time, but couldn’t go forward with it until recently, due to a lack of time. One day, while browsing through the internet, I chanced upon some Maruti car models and the Vitara Brezza caught my eye. The car had some impressive features, such as high-speed alert, dual front airbags, rear parking sensors, SmartPlay touchscreen, and so on. Its fuel efficiency seemed good too, and users left good reviews about it. Finding that the Brezza on road price was well within my budget, I booked a test drive. I soon got to take a look at the car in a nearby showroom and ended up buying it.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • ZDi Plus (Diesel)

    Cheap interior quality

    Najam Jul 31, 2018 09:03 AM
    ZDI plus model is the one I was looking after....so I decided to go for a test drive and also drove one of my friends car for a 200 km ride. It was all good the ride handling comfort and the looks ...But when it comes to interior quality thus car is a big let down. I touched the dashboard and pressed it a bit and it was so pliable that not even my alto made me feel that way.... Really flimsy sheets of plastic used in the interior of this car. Contrary to this the S cross zeta which has the same price is bigger and 1000 times better in terms of quality whether u talk about interior or ride comfort. So my question is this if cross can have top notch interior quality why maruti can't give it in their other vehicles of the comparative price range..... In short really really bad interior quality for a 11 lac vehicle....I must use the term WORST....!!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Good car with a bad suspension

    Anand K Hissaria Jul 21, 2018 01:51 AM
    Ive been driving my Vitara Brezza since 2 years now and ive completed 30500 kms . Its a superb car on the high way , feels very stable at high speeds and there’s very less body roll on curves. However, in city with roads full of pot holes, Brezza has the worst suspension. You can feel the entire car go into the pothole and come out of it instead of the tyres going in and out without effecting the body roll of the car much. Cabin of the car is quite noisy as well . You can feel it more in traffic when even after the windows are rolled up, you can hear almost 60 to 70 percent of the outside noise. Overall , for the price point of view, its a good car with a bad suspension for bumpy roads.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • ZDi Plus (Diesel)

    Worst car all parts malfunctioning truck

    EASWARAMOORTHY R Jun 23, 2018 05:54 PM
    Dear sir, This is the worst vehicle ever driven by me. All parts of the vehicle are malfunctioning. First from delivery of the vehicle it was a continuous problem, all extras were fixed improperly and bumper was replaced. Then I was complaining about the clutch, gear box and steering at every service but the previous advisor told me that all Brezzas are like that only. Then clutch went off and was replaced at 40000 kms. This is the only vehicle where clutch has to be replaced every 40000 kms. Still clutch and gear box are like old trucks. Now trucks are more comfortable to drive and are driver friendly. Now electronic steering which I was complaining every time is detected to be malfunctioning and I was driving like this for past 2 years. Part was ordered and got wrong one. Apart from regular service visits, vehicle was taken to your workshop at least 10 times due to manufacturing defect or improper servicing in the past. Wasted lot of my time and energy. Will not buy any vehicle from you or recommend anyone( which I have done to at least 100 of my friends). Let this be the last one from you. This is not the same company from whom I bought 800, wagon R and swift. Than you for supplying me such a worst vehicle. Yours sincerely R.EASWARAMOORTHY, OOTY. 9443462603. Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Apke app per ldi Lko me 8.15 L but it's not true it8.81L

    Sk Shukla May 26, 2018 07:54 PM
    Decision on your Auto loan Appl Ref 854671 will be given sub. to satisfactory documentation/verification. Contact YES Touch at 18002000 for queries
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • ZDi Plus (Diesel)

    Overall good experience till now

    Joys Dec 24, 2017 02:40 AM
    I bought this car last March.till now I got good experience overall.mine is zdi+ white color.i changed 16 inches alloys to 17 inches.but still it’s gave me nice mileage.if u guys are looking for a low budget compact SUV, I would say go for breeza .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Good car for family as well as day to day life

    Althaf Ahmed Nov 23, 2017 11:14 AM
    Good car for family and day to day life.. comfortable and good space inside...nice ride quality and the style of the car is excellent...only thing they have to improve is dashboard quality in some area....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • VDI (O) (Diesel)

    Milage very less as promised by Maruti

    iqbal wani Oct 05, 2017 03:18 PM
    My May-2017 Model VDI is giving an average milage of 15km/ltr even afer 2 services. Far less than as company is quoting.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • ZDi Plus (Dual Tone) (Diesel)

    complaint lodged with company on 24th july but big company just wants to sell vehicles donot bother on customers feelings .

    Kulbir Singh Sep 24, 2017 06:19 PM
    most uncomfortable to drive car. top model has below than ordinary seats. When you test drive they give a vehicle which has cushioned seats but vehicle delievered top model has ordinary seats . The rear parcel tray is always rattling which is a common problem to all customers.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Vitarabrezza Vdi optional

    Venkat Mohan Jul 09, 2017 03:29 PM
    Hi, I'm buying in new Vitarabrezza Vdi Optional good looking and very stylish car. but small request for maruti please include the price of Parcel try. car buyers very suffer to parcel try in extra expenses. Thank u for Maruti
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • ZDi Plus (Diesel)

    Millage problem and break problem

    Prerana rana Jul 07, 2017 01:32 PM
    Millage ni h Kuch be or na he break ache se lgte Average jitna btaya h ji 24.3 ka degi Lkin 17 se upar bad he Nhi rhi 2 survice be krva chuka hu
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Vitara Brezza Fast aviable at here

    PANKAJ KUMAR Jul 06, 2017 05:52 PM
    hello friends, if anybody interested for booking maruti brezza then call on 9999399474 fast aviable in delhi/ncr.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • ZDi Plus (Diesel)

    Its fantastico !!!!

    Aaditya Jun 29, 2017 05:32 PM
    It is not a car . It is a bulldozer . The sound of engine plesses . It is filled with enormous power . It is a luxury cum SUV car. I love it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • VDI (O) (Diesel)

    Awesome car is this budget.

    Sachin Chandel May 17, 2017 11:57 PM
    stunning styles,Awesome experience comfort all these qualities makes the Breeza best in this class.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • ZDi (Diesel)

    verry bad experience

    ishtiyaq Feb 04, 2017 09:50 PM
    I drive the car last 3 months it is very underpowered .the turbo lack irritate me the suspension of the car is not so good marutishould focus on the engine of the car and the suspension
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • ZDi Plus (Dual Tone) (Diesel)

    Great experience at this price!

    Satish Srivastava Dec 21, 2016 07:25 AM
    Bought 5 months back, I am fully and thoroughly satisfied with its stunning looks, build quality,great mileage, driving experience and overall comfort. Feature packed car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • awesome car with awesome feature

    zarrar ahmad Dec 15, 2016 05:07 PM
    good looking and also performance is very good over value of money
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • awesome..............

    vikram kumar Dec 14, 2016 06:37 PM
    affordable car for all
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • ZDi Plus (Dual Tone) (Diesel)

    Best in class. Amazing mileage.

    anuj mahajan Dec 14, 2016 05:02 PM
    Feature packed car, amazing space and dual tone(not provided by eco or creta). Very good service from maruti suzuki as well.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      32 of them share their views
  • VDI (O) (Diesel)

    Nice car.......................

    Darshit Dec 11, 2016 09:56 AM
    ....nice car................................................
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • BREZZA IS THE BEST SUIT TO LONG DRIVE,

    KATAGIRI Dec 10, 2016 09:05 AM
    TORQUE FACTOR IN SECOND GEAR IT'S SHOWS A IMPROVEMENT OVERALL OUT LOOK IS GOOD THANKS
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Valuable car with its sporty look

    Arpit Sharma Dec 09, 2016 03:55 PM
    Sporty, stylist and classy
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • ZDi Plus (Dual Tone) (Diesel)

    excellent car comfot for drive

    sachin Dec 03, 2016 02:18 AM
    superb design, stylish look, low on pocket..ready to drive
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • excellent car in his range

    jotirma Nov 25, 2016 11:18 PM
    excellent car in his range
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • MARUTI SUZUKI VITARA BREEZA IS CAR OF THE YEAR

    RAJESH KUMAR Nov 22, 2016 07:25 PM
    VITARA BREEZA IS MY FAVOURITE CAR
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • LDI (O) (Diesel)

    Best value for money car

    Sanjiv Verma Nov 17, 2016 01:31 PM
    Excellent safety features Value for money Excellent driving experience Good interior space Decent luggage room
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • ZDi Plus (Dual Tone) (Diesel)

    great .......................

    museer Oct 21, 2016 06:09 PM
    Good experience _______________-_-___
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Awesome ride that can hold your breath

    chiranjiv kochar Sep 27, 2016 05:45 PM
    It's a hilarious compact suv from Maruti Suzuki with so many features.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • LDI (O) (Diesel)

    Overall good value for money

    Pawan Kumar Vashist Aug 19, 2016 08:25 AM
    In my view, present model available in the SUV is better but adding features like AMT & short Hybrid will make it best & increase the mileage also, subject to marginal increase of Rs 20000/- in price. I hope Maruti will take a note of it.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      56 of them share their views
  • Awesomeness successfully loaded!

    Dheeraj Bhardwaj Aug 11, 2016 08:38 PM
    It's really a value pack car one can have . I can tell you everything but it will be better you yourself try and than just give your review.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      47 of them share their views
  • Four Wheel Drive

    Ramayyan Jul 26, 2016 05:01 PM
    It is a very good car. There is a 4-wheel drive on offer. I am enjoying the 4-wheel drive
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Different look!!

    pardeep thind Jul 22, 2016 02:14 PM
    Very nice SUV. Looks quite different from the rest of the compact SUVs.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • This car impressed me in a short period of time

    Emir Saraswat jetly Jul 20, 2016 04:46 PM
    I live in America I have Ferrari 488, my parents live in India and I bought it for them. I had been on a 2 month holiday from office to India. This car didn't make me feel as I am missing my Ferrari. Same comfort. Excellent Maruti Suzuki, no words for this car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      26 of them share their views
  • Comparing Vitara Brezza ZDi and ZDi Plus

    adharsh Jun 02, 2016 09:25 AM
    It seems there isn't much difference in both Zdi and Zdi plus variants. The latter sports a push start & stop button and the first one doesn't.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      42 of them share their views

Expert Reviews