New Cars and Bikes in India

Maruti Suzuki Dzire Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.1 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 20
Sort by :
  • ZDI (Diesel)

    Best Mid Size Sedan

    S.Prabakaran Nov 14, 2018 07:22 PM
    We bought the Dzire 2017 model in Jun'17(ZDi). The car is just amazing. Excellent handling and plenty of room inside the cabin. Very useful features in the interiors(Leg room is just amazing, USB charger in he rear is helpful and also the AC vent in the rear is nice) and also has a decent boot space. We drove on the hills to Kerala and the car and the handling was very smooth. Got a mileage of 23 on highway and quiet decent. Highly recommended.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • VXI (Petrol)

    Best selling car of Marutiii

    Sebin Nov 14, 2018 02:53 PM
    Best selling car of Marutiii ......
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Cost Effective New Generation Sedan Car by Maruti

    Avaneesh Chauhan Nov 11, 2018 11:15 AM
    Maruti Suzuki Dzire cost starts from ? 5.92 Lakhs. In this price, you can never find a sedan car with such types of luxuries features. Maruti New Dzire delivers 28.40 km/l with diesel and 22.0 km/l mileage on the petrol engine. The car comes with both manual and automatic transmission in diesel and petrol variants. Extra leg space, LED projector headlamps, fog lamps, LED rear lamps, rear AC, and easy access control is the key features. New wooden fit dashboard and flat bottom steering make more appealing to the New Dzire.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Nice Car, We can give it a try !!!

    Vinoth Nov 11, 2018 11:15 AM
    Look and Feel is good. Mileage should have improved !!! Over All , again a nice car from Maruti..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      89 of them share their views
  • VDI (Diesel)

    Maruti suzuki swift dezire

    Sandhya desai Nov 11, 2018 11:15 AM
    Very good car by maruti and mileage of maruti swift dezire is 21 in city n in highway it gives around 24
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • VDI AGS (Diesel)

    Best Mid Sized Sedan Car

    Renu Chaudhary Nov 11, 2018 11:15 AM
    I just love the dashboard of the New Dzire. I'm the proud owner of Dzire 2017. I'm using new DZire from last 20 days. Interior and exterior improved in a very impressive way. With DDiS diesel engine Dzire delivers 28.40 km/l in the automatic transmission.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Below Average Car

    Anil Oct 29, 2018 05:20 PM
    Please read carefully and share your findings: I want to share my experience, recently I purchased a DZIRE VXI after reading number of good reviews of this car, but I feel that the most of the reviews are marketing gimmicks because nobody provide the car registration number in reviews. My purchase of DZIRE VXI is a great disappointment for me, it is a one of the worst car which I had driven.The car is unable to move when I release clutch, it starts jerking and vibrations, every time there is a need of acceleration to move the car, it is a great headache to drive this car in bumper to bumper traffic and on slops. I reported this issue to MARUTI but they are telling that it is a normal behavior of the DZIRE 2017 because the initial RPM of these cars are low and if they increase the initial RPM it will hamper the mileage, however the mileage of the car with the current setting is not very great as I am getting only 12-13 km/l in-spite of that the 50% of my driving route is very neat and clean. Mostly the people rely on the mileage as it is shown in display but it is fake, when check by tank full method I am getting 12-13 k.m./l while display showing 15.8-16.2 k.m/l. I request to the users of DZIRE 2018 please share your experience if you feel same problem.?
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • ZXI (Petrol)

    Great Looking Car

    Ramanan Oct 15, 2018 06:53 PM
    Good and comfortable to drive. Space is good at the back. Good interiors and added with god service network this car seems to be great and good value for money
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • VXI (Petrol)

    Reasonable option in Sedan segment.

    Balasaheb Oct 06, 2018 06:32 AM
    Having Vxi from 5 Sept.Travelled ovet 3000 Km both in hilly areas like that of Kokan and also on Mumbai Pune Expressway.Most of the travelling is on have to be called roads of villages.Great Mileage as gave around 17.5 in hilly areas and over 23 Km /lit on Expressway(Actual one).Suspension found best one compared to competitors ,espesially on village roads with lot of pot holes.Steering accuracy great.Doesn't get out of your judgement.Keeps itself planted robustly on road even above 120Km/hr speed.Reliable for driving.No vibrations,sounds from within or from outside at higher speeds and also on village roads.Just to be little careful on roads running through pot holes.Overall satisfactory experience as expected till date from car exept harrasing sales service.Have to fight upto Head Office to get car.Got prelaunch booked car on 5th Sept.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • LXI (Petrol)

    white colour 2008 Model first owner

    Salim Sep 25, 2018 11:51 PM
    2008 Model white colour first owner
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Poor service centers

    NAREN Sep 23, 2018 10:06 PM
    Maruti Service is the major cause of concern for owning this vehicle. Initially itself had got an issue with brand new car but after multiple rounds to service center also not resolved properly. After feedback ultimately somehow resolved engine getting turned off issue. After two years they again take car for service, this time they destroy CLUTCH itself. Then they do not agree, just for eyewash they take the car once twice thrice four times and ultimately at the end do not agree there is any issue and return the car in the same pathetic state. They keep calling for feedback but this is just eyewash, really REGRET choosing MARUTI. Other brands are offering excellent services and value for money but no more this applies to MARUTI
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
    • 2 months ago
      What is the name of service center. In my case DD Motors Matiala workshop trying their best, but MARUTI fails to provide solution of vibration and jerking during pickup.
  • VXI (Petrol)

    The best in low cost sedan

    Sunil Sharma Aug 11, 2018 07:43 AM
    I have recently purchased the Dezire VXI Petrol, since my running is not on higher node, I opted for petrol. The control of clutch,gear and accelerator is very smooth. Interior space is much better.The back seat can easily accommodate 3 people. The car is also economic to ride, in fact diesel version gives better mileage than petrol. I am currently getting between 18-20 . On long run, on highways, it has even touched 22 kpl. The only disadvantage is the absence of ABS , which is only available in top variants. Keeping safety point in mind, one should opt with ABS. Without ABS, be careful while driving .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • VDI (Diesel)

    No Parking Sensor

    Shyam Aug 07, 2018 04:10 PM
    In Indore this car cost id 8.50Lak. In this price we not get parking sensor & electric fold OVRM.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Desire Auto shift car not value for money. Don't buy

    Harris yoosuff Aug 02, 2018 12:15 PM
    New car's (less than 1 yr old)gear box gamed and claim for water entry. Car drive to a hill district around 150 km through the Rain and the present Indian kerala road conditions, Authorized agent blame water gone inside gear box and charged for repair. Bad experience and not expected from Marathi to claim money for repair. Don't buy this car, especially those who live in country side.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Excellent Car

    Prasad Jan 24, 2018 04:02 PM
    - I am using this car from last 6 Months, Good Front look, Very compatible and Excellent Millage. - Improvement required in ground clearance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Excellent compact sedan car

    Bhavin Meisheri Dec 15, 2017 01:46 PM
    We are proud owner of dezire zxi plus. New improved exterior and interior designed car. Very good foot space. Excellent edutainment. We are enjoying driving this car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • ZXI Plus (Petrol)

    Super car from Maruti..

    praveen thakur Nov 15, 2017 08:17 PM
    Superb crossover from Maruti suzuki.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Supurb amazing car

    Shabir baba Oct 22, 2017 01:45 PM
    Pride owner of great dzire One of the best car i have ever driven headsoft to team maruti suzuki fells great from every corner.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • ZXI Plus AGS (Petrol)

    Awesome Dzire with great experience

    Uttam Kumar Agrawal Oct 17, 2017 10:24 PM
    Wonderful Car with great driving experience. I WANT TO DRIVE FOR 10000 by self DRIVE. Feeling great to spend time in this car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Best than ever in this prize

    Ranveer Jul 22, 2017 02:39 PM
    Best car in this range ... mileage is osm comfort ok ...servise best ...safety normal .. Driving comfort ... for family this is the best car then ever in this range i like so much dzire ...my second car again dzire
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Maruti Suzuki Dzire Automatic Review
    May 29, 2017 03:07 PM

    Maruti Suzuki offers a large variety of AMT powered cars in its portfolio. These include the entry level Alto K10 and Wagon R to the Celerio and the Ignis hatchbacks. In fact, about 40 per cent of...

  • New 2017 Maruti Suzuki Dzire Review
    May 28, 2017 01:06 AM

    We drive the brand new 2017 Maruti Suzuki Dzire to see if the car is really worth the premium price tag that it comes with. The new Dzire looks nice, especially compared to the older versions, and...