Maruti Suzuki Dzire Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.7 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 13
Sort by :
  • Excellent Car

    Prasad Jan 24, 2018 04:02 PM
    - I am using this car from last 6 Months, Good Front look, Very compatible and Excellent Millage. - Improvement required in ground clearance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • VXI (Petrol)

    Reasonable option in Sedan segment.

    Balasaheb Dec 20, 2017 07:41 AM
    Having Vxi from 5 Sept.Travelled ovet 3000 Km both in hilly areas like that of Kokan and also on Mumbai Pune Expressway.Most of the travelling is on have to be called roads of villages.Great Mileage as gave around 17.5 in hilly areas and over 23 Km /lit on Expressway(Actual one).Suspension found best one compared to competitors ,espesially on village roads with lot of pot holes.Steering accuracy great.Doesn't get out of your judgement.Keeps itself planted robustly on road even above 120Km/hr speed.Reliable for driving.No vibrations,sounds from within or from outside at higher speeds and also on village roads.Just to be little careful on roads running through pot holes.Overall satisfactory experience as expected till date from car exept harrasing sales service.Have to fight upto Head Office to get car.Got prelaunch booked car on 5th Sept.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Excellent compact sedan car

    Bhavin Meisheri Dec 15, 2017 01:46 PM
    We are proud owner of dezire zxi plus. New improved exterior and interior designed car. Very good foot space. Excellent edutainment. We are enjoying driving this car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • ZXI Plus (Petrol)

    Super car from Maruti..

    praveen thakur Nov 15, 2017 08:17 PM
    Superb crossover from Maruti suzuki.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Supurb amazing car

    Shabir baba Oct 22, 2017 01:45 PM
    Pride owner of great dzire One of the best car i have ever driven headsoft to team maruti suzuki fells great from every corner.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • ZXI Plus AGS (Petrol)

    Awesome Dzire with great experience

    Uttam Kumar Agrawal Oct 17, 2017 10:24 PM
    Wonderful Car with great driving experience. I WANT TO DRIVE FOR 10000 by self DRIVE. Feeling great to spend time in this car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • ZXI (Petrol)

    Great Looking Car

    Ramanan Sep 21, 2017 02:34 PM
    Good and comfortable to drive. Space is good at the back. Good interiors and added with god service network this car seems to be great and good value for money
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Best than ever in this prize

    Ranveer Jul 22, 2017 02:39 PM
    Best car in this range ... mileage is osm comfort ok ...servise best ...safety normal .. Driving comfort ... for family this is the best car then ever in this range i like so much dzire ...my second car again dzire
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • ZDI (Diesel)

    Best Mid Size Sedan

    S.Prabakaran Jul 20, 2017 03:00 PM
    We bought the Dzire 2017 model in Jun'17(ZDi). The car is just amazing. Excellent handling and plenty of room inside the cabin. Very useful features in the interiors(Leg room is just amazing, USB charger in he rear is helpful and also the AC vent in the rear is nice) and also has a decent boot space. We drove on the hills to Kerala and the car and the handling was very smooth. Got a mileage of 23 on highway and quiet decent. Highly recommended.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • VDI (Diesel)

    Maruti suzuki swift dezire

    Sandhya desai Jul 14, 2017 12:20 PM
    Very good car by maruti and mileage of maruti swift dezire is 21 in city n in highway it gives around 24
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Cost Effective New Generation Sedan Car by Maruti

    Avaneesh Chauhan Jun 30, 2017 12:47 PM
    Maruti Suzuki Dzire cost starts from ? 5.92 Lakhs. In this price, you can never find a sedan car with such types of luxuries features. Maruti New Dzire delivers 28.40 km/l with diesel and 22.0 km/l mileage on the petrol engine. The car comes with both manual and automatic transmission in diesel and petrol variants. Extra leg space, LED projector headlamps, fog lamps, LED rear lamps, rear AC, and easy access control is the key features. New wooden fit dashboard and flat bottom steering make more appealing to the New Dzire.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • VDI AGS (Diesel)

    Best Mid Sized Sedan Car

    Renu Chaudhary Jun 28, 2017 01:43 PM
    I just love the dashboard of the New Dzire. I'm the proud owner of Dzire 2017. I'm using new DZire from last 20 days. Interior and exterior improved in a very impressive way. With DDiS diesel engine Dzire delivers 28.40 km/l in the automatic transmission.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Nice Car, We can give it a try !!!

    Vinoth May 27, 2017 03:57 AM
    Look and Feel is good. Mileage should have improved !!! Over All , again a nice car from Maruti..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      55 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Maruti Suzuki Dzire Automatic Review
    May 29, 2017 03:07 PM

    Maruti Suzuki offers a large variety of AMT powered cars in its portfolio. These include the entry level Alto K10 and Wagon R to the Celerio and the Ignis hatchbacks. In fact, about 40 per cent of...

  • New 2017 Maruti Suzuki Dzire Review
    May 28, 2017 01:06 AM

    We drive the brand new 2017 Maruti Suzuki Dzire to see if the car is really worth the premium price tag that it comes with. The new Dzire looks nice, especially compared to the older versions, and...