Maruti Suzuki Ciaz Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.9 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 14
Sort by :
  • Delta Petrol (Petrol)

    Customers are the king's!!! Really???

    Maria Aug 14, 2019 09:10 PM
    Recently we bought a Ciaz and in 20 days we faced a situation that lead us to have a bad experience with the dealers Nexa. My brother was driving the car and there was some traffic. He was trying to overtake a bus and noticed a tractor in front of him. Since the tractor started to move he had to take a sudden right when he heard a loud noise after which he couldn't control the wheels which resulted him touching the tire of the tractor. The service people came and performed their investigation from their so called investigation team from Maruthi they gave us "good will warranty" really meaning "manufacturing defect" for the affected parts the tierod and the alloy wheel. After a day when they were fixing they found damage in few more parts and forced us to claim insurance when it is actually a manufacturing defect. We are really helpless here. Has anyone faced a similar situation with Ciaz or Nexa service?we really don't know whom to go for help in this case. If you have any suggestions please advise.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Regarding face lift

    Vinay Aug 13, 2019 10:57 PM
    Looking odd compared to the old edition..just seems to be look like a TATA HEXON..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • its an awesome budget car for middle class familly

    logeswaran Aug 13, 2019 10:57 PM
    i want to be crisp as much as possible so am using single word to describe Pros: 1.best in class mileage 2. fantastic look 3. pocket friendly 4.luxury 5. best interior 6.good road grip Cons : 1.performance 2. not fun to drive 3.cruise control 4.sunroof 5.poor bumper quality here are the few facts and features that u might not aware that your CIAZ has .! check this out also.!!1
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      24 of them share their views
  • Nise car with good space and look

    Dr Jitendra Aug 13, 2019 10:56 PM
    Nise big car with big space and power
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Future business car

    Agnal Francis Aug 13, 2019 10:55 PM
    Most amazing car . Automatic gear , stylish mirror, adjustable seat high performance
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • ZXI Plus (Petrol)

    A good to drive car

    omkar sawant Jun 27, 2019 06:40 PM
    It's very simple to drive. Pickup is very good.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      116 of them share their views
  • Alpha Petrol (Petrol)

    Best for your money

    Anto Raj Jun 02, 2019 04:04 PM
    It has got all the necessary features packed with good refined engine with compromising the safety norms.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Graet Caaar and big car

    Sachidanand May 31, 2019 06:21 PM
    Great experience to drive this car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Zeta Petrol (Petrol)

    Best car to buy

    Shrey May 17, 2019 10:43 AM
    It's a awesome car to buy...fabulous pick up ....good quality plastic is used ...u will feel great to sit in the driver seat,it feels good ...I am very happy to buy Ciaz ...try to buy the top most segment ...it's GPS works well,it will help you when u are lost ....good comfort.....it's has the best boot capicity ....a perfect car for family ...great ground clearance ...it also have a excellent mileage in its segment ...u can't get an excellent mileage in sedan cars ...that u should know...but I would like Suzuki to improve metal quality ...but overall it's a perfect car for premium segment
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Zeta Petrol (Petrol)

    2 Years and still a pleasure to drive CIAZ ZXI (petrol)

    Francis Manuel May 17, 2019 10:42 AM
    I had decided to get rid of my old Hyundai accent and buy a new car, I had set my mind on the Hyundai i20 active, however i saw this car by accident in a storage lot adjacent to the showroom. I immediately fell in love with the looks. It was slightly out of my budget, but i can assure you it has been worth it. Its been 2 years now and the car runs great. The mileage really depends on you, if you treat it nice it will give you the best performance. Maintenance is low, except on the major service where you can easily expect a bill of approx 12k - 15k. Best car within the 10 lacs budget!! P.S. i have personally clocked over 195 kmph, (Dont try this at home, only at the Yamuna Expressway)
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      24 of them share their views
  • Zeta Smart Hybrid (Diesel)

    True story ciaz car 2017

    Prataprao May 08, 2019 04:39 PM
    Only show the mileage in car advertising. Reality no mileage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Delta Petrol (Petrol)

    Best car from every view giving a VIP look to owner.

    Anurag Shekhawat Apr 07, 2018 08:56 AM
    Ciaz gives a fabulous comfort in city drive.It has a great power,space and luxor.Engine is fully noise less. A perfect sedan for middle family.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Alpha Smart Hybrid (Diesel)

    Gud such a beauty driving

    Santhosh Dec 13, 2017 04:18 AM
    Wonderful car appearance is very well
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Alpha Petrol (Petrol)

    A Must Have Car

    Vikram Khanna Oct 26, 2017 08:56 PM
    It’s a fabulous car to own if your budget is around 10L. Very stylish, a shape which will not go out of fashion anytime soon. Inside it’s extremely roomy and the interiors give a very chic appearance. A reasonably good quality material has been used by the company. Driving the Ciaz around is rather a stress less experience all thanks to a powerful ac and a noiseless cabin. It goes over the bumps with great ease and ensues great confidence in manoeuvrability of the vehicle. Power steering is responsive and agile. Infotainment system top of its class. To top it up the Nexa dealerships make you feel like king when you purchase the vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views

Expert Reviews