New Cars and Bikes in India

Maruti Suzuki Ciaz Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.1 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 12
Sort by :
  • Zeta Petrol (Petrol)

    2 Years and still a pleasure to drive CIAZ ZXI (petrol)

    Francis Manuel Apr 04, 2019 02:41 AM
    I had decided to get rid of my old Hyundai accent and buy a new car, I had set my mind on the Hyundai i20 active, however i saw this car by accident in a storage lot adjacent to the showroom. I immediately fell in love with the looks. It was slightly out of my budget, but i can assure you it has been worth it. Its been 2 years now and the car runs great. The mileage really depends on you, if you treat it nice it will give you the best performance. Maintenance is low, except on the major service where you can easily expect a bill of approx 12k - 15k. Best car within the 10 lacs budget!! P.S. i have personally clocked over 195 kmph, (Dont try this at home, only at the Yamuna Expressway)
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • ZXI Plus (Petrol)

    A good to drive car

    omkar sawant Mar 28, 2019 12:23 PM
    It's very simple to drive. Pickup is very good.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      113 of them share their views
  • Zeta Smart Hybrid (Diesel)

    True story ciaz car 2017

    Prataprao Mar 25, 2019 09:22 AM
    Only show the mileage in car advertising. Reality no mileage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Zeta Petrol (Petrol)

    Best car to buy

    Shrey Mar 08, 2019 09:32 AM
    It's a awesome car to buy...fabulous pick up ....good quality plastic is used ...u will feel great to sit in the driver seat,it feels good ...I am very happy to buy Ciaz ...try to buy the top most segment ...it's GPS works well,it will help you when u are lost ....good comfort.....it's has the best boot capicity ....a perfect car for family ...great ground clearance ...it also have a excellent mileage in its segment ...u can't get an excellent mileage in sedan cars ...that u should know...but I would like Suzuki to improve metal quality ...but overall it's a perfect car for premium segment
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Regarding face lift

    Vinay Feb 24, 2019 12:28 PM
    Looking odd compared to the old edition..just seems to be look like a TATA HEXON..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • its an awesome budget car for middle class familly

    logeswaran Feb 10, 2019 01:58 PM
    i want to be crisp as much as possible so am using single word to describe Pros: 1.best in class mileage 2. fantastic look 3. pocket friendly 4.luxury 5. best interior 6.good road grip Cons : 1.performance 2. not fun to drive 3.cruise control 4.sunroof 5.poor bumper quality here are the few facts and features that u might not aware that your CIAZ has .! check this out also.!!1
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      22 of them share their views
  • Future business car

    Agnal Francis Jan 01, 2019 03:39 PM
    Most amazing car . Automatic gear , stylish mirror, adjustable seat high performance
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Nise car with good space and look

    Dr Jitendra Aug 28, 2018 05:20 PM
    Nise big car with big space and power
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Graet Caaar and big car

    Sachidanand Aug 11, 2018 09:03 PM
    Great experience to drive this car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Delta Petrol (Petrol)

    Best car from every view giving a VIP look to owner.

    Anurag Shekhawat Apr 07, 2018 08:56 AM
    Ciaz gives a fabulous comfort in city drive.It has a great power,space and luxor.Engine is fully noise less. A perfect sedan for middle family.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Alpha Smart Hybrid (Diesel)

    Gud such a beauty driving

    Santhosh Dec 13, 2017 04:18 AM
    Wonderful car appearance is very well
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Alpha Petrol (Petrol)

    A Must Have Car

    Vikram Khanna Oct 26, 2017 08:56 PM
    It’s a fabulous car to own if your budget is around 10L. Very stylish, a shape which will not go out of fashion anytime soon. Inside it’s extremely roomy and the interiors give a very chic appearance. A reasonably good quality material has been used by the company. Driving the Ciaz around is rather a stress less experience all thanks to a powerful ac and a noiseless cabin. It goes over the bumps with great ease and ensues great confidence in manoeuvrability of the vehicle. Power steering is responsive and agile. Infotainment system top of its class. To top it up the Nexa dealerships make you feel like king when you purchase the vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views

Expert Reviews