Maruti Suzuki Alto 800 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.5 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 10
Sort by :
  • LXI (O) (Petrol)

    Very bad car and performance

    Amar Aug 20, 2019 11:51 PM
    Nothing good always keeping minimum mileage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • LXI (Petrol)

    Power stering and clutch not compartable. Milege good.

    Anand Aug 03, 2019 02:17 AM
    Milege ok. Shape box type.Compare old alto shape look poor. Drive not compartable. But overall ok.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      195 of them share their views
  • LXI CNG (Petrol+CNG)

    Dont waste your money to buy maruti vehicle

    naresh kumar Jul 03, 2019 12:57 PM
    I suggest to ever customer, do not buy maruti cars and although you buy then do not spend extra money on extended warranty. The maruti customer care or the dealer will not help you our whether you have extended warranty. They deny to replace your vehicle part at all. This is my resent personal experience of vipul moters faridabad and maruti itself. Don't buy maruti car at all Go for other brand for satisfaction and quality. After all you are going to spend one time amount for at least 5 year. so go for better than Maruti.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Worst car compared to the old one

    Ram Jun 16, 2019 12:08 PM
    1. Seat - It is so slim that you would have back pain after an hour drive 2. Gear - For some reason my car gear is too tight even after repeated complaint to service center 3. Pickup - With a/c on, the engine is totally down, especially when the car is loaded full, we unable to drive 4. Service - Nowadays maruthi service is not up to the mark. Just eating money. Popular service center in Chennai is pathetic, with the repeated complain thay didn't even listen. Note : I had 2006 alto, that was not thay bad.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • VXI (Petrol)

    Best one for small families

    Manoj Kumar.K Jun 06, 2019 02:47 PM
    Decent one for middle class families
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • LXI (Petrol)

    Uncomfort car breaking , stearing seat Nd so much

    Shahid May 31, 2019 09:35 PM
    Worst gearbox 3 din hue car ko liye hue i want refund or replace a car urgent
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • LXI (Petrol)

    Worst car of my life

    Amrit Apr 21, 2019 09:49 PM
    Car get damaged after 5600 km , front bearing also
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Ian farmers pls discount I wanted 2.2lac

    IG hiremath Apr 17, 2019 02:43 PM
    I will buy this car I have good advantages.. most popular in narth Karnataka fully booked Next day's... becoz. Iam experience and explain lot of people in my category.......
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • LXI (O) (Petrol)

    Break is slow down

    surendra Jan 02, 2019 10:55 PM
    Must.....but break slow down
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      29 of them share their views
  • LXI (Petrol)

    Car is okay, but....

    LAWRANCE Dec 05, 2018 11:06 PM
    So far the Alto800Lxi is concerned,I am satisfied with it's performance.In this price range we can not expect more.My complaint is not about the company.They are concerned about the number of cars produced in an year. They aren't aware of the fact that the more the number of cars produced, the more the spare parts customers need. I lost the left door mirror about six months ago and I am waiting for it till now.It is not available anywhere in Kerala. Duplicate is available but not suitable.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Review: Maruti Alto 800
    Sep 18, 2015 10:48 PM

    It is difficult to imagine a car with more features and a better performance at a reasonable Rs 2.99 lakhs than Maruti Alto 800. Not only has the engine been refined to keep pace with the present...