New Cars and Bikes in India

Mahindra XUV300 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.5 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 15
Sort by :
  • W8 (O) Diesel (Diesel)

    Overpriced Car which maes no sense for a sub 4 mm

    Ganesh Jun 24, 2019 03:45 PM
    Horribly greedy pricing by mahindra. Given the sub 4 meter tax benefits, they should have had the wiggle room to price this much lower. That they have priced the 1.2 litre 3 cylinder petrol only 50k-60k lower than the 1.5 litre 4 cylinder diesel already shows how greedy they have gotten. I would recommend waiting 6 months - there would be 1 lakh rs or even more kind of discounts on this by then. That way you also don't end up becoming one of the early birds who have to bear the brunt of niggles known to affect all new launches by mahindra. Mahdndra has killed the product with the pricing.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      126 of them share their views
  • W6 Petrol (Petrol)

    Worst purchase not recommended to anyone

    Pradeep Kumar Jun 13, 2019 06:47 PM
    This car has brakes issue and even service engg couldn't resolve. It makes noise like huge whistling while apply brakes on slow speed. Gearbox stucks while shifting the gears down. Door glass also started making noise of tuk tuk and this happens withing few thousands kms driven. Not happy with purchase and not recommended.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • 300 Mahindra na Lena

    Mantaar Singh Jun 12, 2019 02:56 PM
    Shape wise is good but price too much high . According to me creta is better in this price as compare to xub 300 .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • W8 Diesel (Diesel)

    Amazing car, premium

    Vimal Jun 08, 2019 08:13 PM
    Wow.. jus wow.. amazing car to drive, premium feel.. grt power..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • W8 (O) Diesel (Diesel)

    Very powerful and safe

    Z Dsouza Jun 08, 2019 08:13 PM
    Very powerful in its class. Even at 160 kmph it doesn't vibrate and is steady..Only negative point is the boot space. This is mainly due to the long wheelbase. Very comfortable and enough leg space inside. Even after driving 500 Kms one doesn't get tired.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Overpriced xuv 300

    Sachin Jun 08, 2019 08:13 PM
    Car is overpriced by 100000 and apart from this Mahindra can't beat breeza market with this price.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • W8 Diesel (Diesel)

    Mileage and Price

    Mangal Singh Dhakad Jun 08, 2019 08:11 PM
    1) I thin the Mileage of XUV 300 is 15KM/L But Pick-up is Very Good 2) The on line on road price is 1225000/- But M & M Dealer sale 1249000/- to 1275000/- I also Paid 1249000/- 3) over all suv(XUV-300) is very good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • W4 Diesel (Diesel)

    Best in class powerful yet gentle

    Saurab Bither Jun 08, 2019 08:11 PM
    I had purchased W4 diesel 11 days ago driven 1180 km mixed drive conditions -city and highway. Car has a nice road grip, engine is powerful, body roll is very less. Although there are many competitors but this car has made its presence felt. The car is very spacious though the boot is little small. Ride and handling is awesome
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Surely overpriced

    Najm Jun 08, 2019 08:10 PM
    Mahindra is no match to ford if brand value is concerned. On comparing model wise price i found opting for ford eco is surely a wise decision ...or else go for creta. This car from mahindra should end upto 12lac on road price with its best model to make it a real worth buy.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • W8 (O) Diesel (Diesel)

    Very cheap compare to Creta

    Mukesh Jun 08, 2019 08:07 PM
    Creta's Optinal Model is Equals XUV 300 top end model.. Creta is 17Lac Prise of higher model then XUV is 14Lac in All Same Thing. Think More and Buy New 2019 Latest Model
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • W8 (O) Petrol (Petrol)

    Too overpriced. NOT WORTH BUYING

    Deep Jun 04, 2019 08:49 PM
    This car may be attractive at first..but Mahindra has got too greedy and over priced the car. Not worth the money. Very Costly
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • W6 Diesel (Diesel)

    Awesome. Is ready good

    Shiv Kumar Chaturvedi Jun 04, 2019 02:13 PM
    Awesome.... I am feeling like god
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • MOHAMMAD AZAD ALAM

    MOHAMMAD AZAD ALAM Jun 04, 2019 02:13 PM
    Deasel mahindra car XUV300
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • W8 (O) Petrol (Petrol)

    Mahindra XUV 300 - Best in segment - Satya Vennapu

    Satya Kumar Vennapu Jun 04, 2019 01:41 PM
    It’s been 8 days I took delivery of the car, and I am very much satisfied, I took W8 (o) petrol , company claimed 17kms mileage , however my car gave 18.7 on highway
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • It's Amazing,, Worth buying this car

    Saurav Jun 02, 2019 10:05 AM
    Its been a week I took delivery of this vehicle W8 diesel and I have adequate satisfaction level with such a loaded and expensive features which cannot get in this segment neither in Creta along with engine power and 300NM torque. Overall it's a package to get a dynamic car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views

Expert Reviews