Mahindra Scorpio Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.9 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 9
Sort by :
  • Scorpio S10 - a Bad Choice

    Adosh Datta Feb 06, 2018 07:39 PM
    I bought a Scorpio S10 in Apr 2015. It has done only 26,000 kms in the last 3 years as I prefer to use my Innova & Etios instead of the same. The suspension is too hard and hence the ride is not comfortable (especially if you are sitting in the back). Moreover, it is too costly a vehicle to maintain (as compared to the Toyota vehicles). The last service cost me Rs 19,000 and that is when the vehicle has done only 26K kms. That kind of money is not required to be spent on the Innova in a year. It was really a bad choice.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • ???????? ?? ???????

    ????? Jan 11, 2018 04:49 PM
    ?? ???? ????? ???????? ?? ???????? ??????? 2005 ???? ?????? ?????? ??????. ??? ???? ?? ??? ????????? ? ???????? ? ????? ? ??????? ??????? ?? ??????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • S10 2WD (Diesel)

    A nice SUV, but only for 4 person, driving is awesome

    Ravikant singhal Nov 08, 2017 01:47 PM
    Good SUV But not comfortable Scorpio vs innova I ll go with innova
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • S10 2WD (Diesel)

    Best car for all purpose

    Anup Kumar jha Oct 24, 2017 10:21 PM
    Good value for money.all weather all purpose Indian user product.no SUV in this price. Strong n durable product.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Scorpio is no 1

    Shaik Mahaboob Basha Oct 09, 2017 08:05 PM
    Very good vechile We need 2nd engine for replacement the 1st
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • S10 4WD (Diesel)

    Sib account cadet cad

    Sukanta nayak Jul 09, 2017 11:51 PM
    I am Sib blank Indipur
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • S8 2WD (Diesel)

    Lacks 3rd Row AC Vents

    Anonymous Jun 09, 2017 08:08 AM
    This is a Test Drive Report: The ride quality was quite impressive with a bit of rolling though. This can be car for 7/8 member family, but can't be perfect family car as it lacks the comfort - seating(non-captain seats) and AC vents in the 3rd row. And I don't expect these things would be addressed anytime soon, as it's just an SUV but not a luxury SUV like XUV500.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • S10 4WD (Diesel)

    Good For Family

    SN TIWARI Jun 06, 2017 07:17 AM
    In 8 seater best car but not economical.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • S6 Plus 2WD (Diesel)

    Good For Family

    Khalid ansari May 27, 2017 12:46 PM
    In 8 seater best car but not economical.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      82 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Mahindra Scorpio Review
    Jul 04, 2016 04:51 PM

    The mighty and muscular Scorpio is back in a new avatar - the first major generational leap in it's 12 year run. The company had provided major upgrades and a new engine in 2006, a facelift in...