New Cars and Bikes in India

Mahindra NuvoSport Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

5.0 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 7
Sort by :
  • Worth the money!! Awesome car.

    Aishwarya Feb 01, 2019 05:44 AM
    Hi, this SUV of mahindra is definitely worth the cost. It gives the milege promised by the makers and specially a nice guy for long drives. The rust orange color definitely makes the heads turn on roads. I have covered almost 2000km, till now no issues. Must go for it!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      39 of them share their views
    • 3 months ago
      hi i am also looking to purchse this car so can you please tell me more about this suv , as per your post i think you are using it so can please help me in giving your feedback about this suv
  • Good car I love it

    Kumar Sourav Dec 22, 2018 12:07 AM
    So prity to drive and looks attractive....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • N8 AMT (Diesel)

    Great SUV to own and drive

    Sivakumar Dec 22, 2018 12:07 AM
    I have been driving Acura RDXs for more than 8 years. This is the best alternative at this price range and for indian road conditions. Driven 10k+ so for - great vehicle to drive.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • N8 (Diesel)

    Best SUV in it's class

    Prasanna Kumar Dec 22, 2018 12:06 AM
    Driving is very smooth, pickup for this size vehicle is wonderful, high way driving in cruze control is amazing.. Hill climbing is awesome, rear seat reclining option will keep you very comfortable during long journey.. view from the car is beautiful, steering is very smooth and gear engage is very soft... reverse parking assist through touch screen display and sensor's makes parking effortless.. it's a complete family car.. Very easy to drive when compared to it's size... Hat's off Mahindra... But one thing I don't know why Mahindra is not promoting this Classic SUV...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • N4 (Diesel)

    nuvosport wowwww

    ramesh Dec 22, 2018 12:06 AM
    Nice car should go for it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Excellent SUV, best of the sub 4 mtr

    T. P. Balasubramanyam Dec 22, 2018 12:05 AM
    Good on milage, pickup, options like cruise control, eco and power mode,ABS, EBD, puddle lamp,excellent interior space, practical, solid, interior furnishings and finish to be honed
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • This a nice car

    harish Dec 22, 2018 12:05 AM
    Hi, This is a nice car, one should go for it.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Mahindra NuvoSport Review
    Apr 05, 2016 03:12 PM

    We drive the Mahindra NuvoSport to see what does this latest SUV from Mahindra and Mahindra has to add to the subcompact SUV space.