New Cars and Bikes in India

Mahindra NuvoSport Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

5.0 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 8
Sort by :
  • This a nice car

    harish Mar 18, 2019 05:45 PM
    Hi, This is a nice car, one should go for it.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Excellent SUV, best of the sub 4 mtr

    T. P. Balasubramanyam Mar 18, 2019 05:45 PM
    Good on milage, pickup, options like cruise control, eco and power mode,ABS, EBD, puddle lamp,excellent interior space, practical, solid, interior furnishings and finish to be honed
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • N4 (Diesel)

    nuvosport wowwww

    ramesh Mar 18, 2019 05:45 PM
    Nice car should go for it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • N8 (Diesel)

    Best SUV in it's class

    Prasanna Kumar Mar 18, 2019 05:44 PM
    Driving is very smooth, pickup for this size vehicle is wonderful, high way driving in cruze control is amazing.. Hill climbing is awesome, rear seat reclining option will keep you very comfortable during long journey.. view from the car is beautiful, steering is very smooth and gear engage is very soft... reverse parking assist through touch screen display and sensor's makes parking effortless.. it's a complete family car.. Very easy to drive when compared to it's size... Hat's off Mahindra... But one thing I don't know why Mahindra is not promoting this Classic SUV...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • N8 AMT (Diesel)

    Great SUV to own and drive

    Sivakumar Mar 18, 2019 05:44 PM
    I have been driving Acura RDXs for more than 8 years. This is the best alternative at this price range and for indian road conditions. Driven 10k+ so for - great vehicle to drive.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Good car I love it

    Kumar Sourav Mar 18, 2019 05:44 PM
    So prity to drive and looks attractive....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • N8 AMT (Diesel)

    Lucky to have it before it vanished from market

    Vishal Mar 18, 2019 05:44 PM
    I purchased it in 2017. Now this model has been discontinued or not selling at all. Xuv 300 was given priority by Mahindra. I wonder why? Anyhow, this made this model unique. I purchased Briza Vita and I can say with my experience that Briza looks like a small car in front of Nuvo Sports. Nuvo climbs hills like a cake. Comfort is great along with lots of space. Boot space iz much better. Suspensions are great. It has more power and torque as compared to xuv300. Overall it is a great package. I have driven 11000 km until now and feel proud when people see my suv with the wow on their face. The model is no more for sale so this has made my car unique now as not many people will be ownig it. Xuv300 uses most of the content of Nuvo and so there should be no problem as far as spare parts are concerned for years to come. If you can get hand on a second aale Nuvo you should buy it. It still sells for 7 to 9 lakhs for top varient in second sales.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Worth the money!! Awesome car.

    Aishwarya Mar 18, 2019 05:33 PM
    Hi, this SUV of mahindra is definitely worth the cost. It gives the milege promised by the makers and specially a nice guy for long drives. The rust orange color definitely makes the heads turn on roads. I have covered almost 2000km, till now no issues. Must go for it!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      40 of them share their views
    • 5 months ago
      hi i am also looking to purchse this car so can you please tell me more about this suv , as per your post i think you are using it so can please help me in giving your feedback about this suv

Expert Reviews

  • Mahindra NuvoSport Review
    Apr 05, 2016 03:12 PM

    We drive the Mahindra NuvoSport to see what does this latest SUV from Mahindra and Mahindra has to add to the subcompact SUV space.