New Cars and Bikes in India

Mahindra Marazzo Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.3 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 9
Sort by :
  • Smooth silent, right branding for this vehicle

    Mehak Mar 23, 2019 09:17 AM
    Actually when you sat on any row in the vehicle you felt very comfortable & spacious. Very nice interiors, never seen before in any mahindra vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • M8 8-Seater (Diesel)

    Experimental car

    Yash Mar 23, 2019 09:15 AM
    It's not new thing for Mahindra to do experiment on customer in this segment, first they came up with box shape xylo, then quanto, then quanto modified version nuvosports, then a design ripoff of jeep tuv and making it uglier with tuv 300+. i can see marazzo as another verito atm. they are changing product line so fast like lee eco phones eventually that company failed in India just like i can see mahindra failing in this segment all i can say to Mahindra is limit your products so your dealers, customer won't suffer. combine all your cars into one, make it affordable and efficient. then see it's you and customer ?? just like legendary Scorpio
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      26 of them share their views
  • M8 7-Seater (Diesel)

    Drive it experience it.. Then u will Buy it for sure

    Durga mohan Mar 21, 2019 06:45 PM
    Took test drive from Indel auto Indiranagar Bangalore show room today. Sales person Arun n Venkatesh were very good at details of M8 as well M6 comparison. Drove for 25km city n highway included. Awesome experience, ease of drive and comfort. My entire family liked it no difference of opinion. So might be called it's a proper family car. Sure Value for money... Booked it.. N Happy:)
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Smooth and comfortable.

    Abdul Wahid Mar 12, 2019 11:14 AM
    Marazzo is good car to own. Not too expensive. I purchased the m4 variant. Did not have the remote lock on it. But got it done during the first service for 2500. Worth it. That was one feature i was missing from the m8 variant.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Awesome drive excellent air conditioning

    Gaurav Chopra Mar 12, 2019 11:08 AM
    Value for money, fall in love when I took test drive. All rows have very good leg room & very comfortable drive.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      71 of them share their views
  • M8 8-Seater (Diesel)

    Good performing

    Aneesh Feb 26, 2019 12:07 AM
    Low budget car Good efficient engine
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Undoubtedly great value for money

    Nishu Feb 10, 2019 11:42 AM
    This is actually a good engineering product from Mahindra which is known for rugged and macho products like Scorpio, Bolero , Thar & then XUV 500 But the ruggedness and the muscle came along with bits of roughness & harshness which all M&M vehicles are associated with. But Marazzo seems thoroughly engineered product with new standards for refinement, ease of use and comfort which was missing in M&M SUVs. Marazzo is most refined and elegant product from them. it’s sophisticated and feels upmarket and has the appeal to be a very good family car. The price Rs 9.99 lakh to 13.90 lakh has the pull to attract buyers from both upper & lower end of MPV market.After a test drive & close look it seems real good and undoubtedly great value for money. Like TATA now M&M has hit the reset button with the "Shark".
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • M4 8-Seater (Diesel)

    function missing

    Aashu Jan 27, 2019 05:23 PM
    poor lock system.Have to put the key in the drivers door for open the door now a day even a 3/4lakh cost vehicle is giving key open system by button in key.comfort Is great.My marazzo is giving the average of 12.5 only.Look is awesome.Sensor is unavailable.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • M8 7-Seater (Diesel)

    GOOD CAR MARZZO

    RAJ Dec 27, 2018 03:31 PM
    NICE GOOD CAR MARZZO
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Mahindra Marazzo First Drive Review
    Sep 05, 2018 05:11 PM

    For those of you following our updates, on the Mahindra Marazzo MPV, we've shared almost all the details; but of course, you were eagerly waiting for the review; and we were equally eager to drive...