New Cars and Bikes in India

Mahindra KUV100 NXT Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.8 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 12
Sort by :
  • K2 Petrol (Petrol)

    Super look and super performance

    Ajay Apr 12, 2019 07:03 PM
    Just I purchased this 2 months back .entire design is very very superb in look very good budjet family vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • K8 Petrol (Petrol)

    complain unresolved

    Rupsing Engleng Apr 08, 2019 06:29 AM
    I bought kuv100 k8 six seaters in the month of June this year from G D motors Nagaon Assam.In the month of October the car developed a vibrating sound during change of gear 1,2,3 .I lodge a complain to the dealer but very poor response.After taking 3test drives they couldn't solved my problem and they ask to several parts.Then after a month I gain took my to the dealer to solve my problem but again they failed and I have leave my at the dealer .I have to bear my travelling expense of my own.Till now the problem is not solve.Also the car is uncomfortable for ladies as the seat height a little bit high. Please double my problem at the earliest as I very much uncomfortable with sound.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • an efficient car

    N. Naaz Apr 08, 2019 06:29 AM
    every tiny bit of it can earn 5 stars except mileage.. i m using diesel version since 2016 and its mileage is only 18kmpl ..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • K4 Plus Petrol (Petrol)

    Mileage is very bad I am getting below 10

    Goutham Apr 08, 2019 06:28 AM
    Mileage of car is very bad , I am using k4+ petrol version I'm getting less than 10 kms, I have driven 200 kms with 2500 rupees petrol
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • K8 Diesel (Diesel)

    Poor services and ignorance kuv is full of problem

    Kishan kumar Apr 08, 2019 06:28 AM
    I requst u all Bayers assured first about services ,kuv had hard clutch problem hard staring ingen sound is very high and when u go for complaint they ignor all these things and creat more problem for you. From last 10 month I m feeling this problem every day with mahindra indraprasth and first choice people making fool they don't bother about customers they just enjoying there trouble ,while purchasing vahical they told me that two year u don't have any problem because two year Sorrento is with u but now they telling it's bushing in one year ,my vahical is still not registered on my name they all are lazy so bhi kuv with own risk don't faith on them.kuv100 dlcr7017 ,kishan kumar
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • K6 Plus Petrol (Petrol)

    Best of all mahindra vec

    Gopalakrishnan Apr 08, 2019 06:27 AM
    Kuv 1oo nxt is the best suv.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • K8 Petrol (Petrol)

    Best vehicle for first buyers

    JAYABALAN Apr 08, 2019 06:27 AM
    I bought my first car before three months after long searching of all brand cars, I drive 1200 kilometers, driving is more lovable and comfortable, 6 seater option is very handy, I choose this car over maruti swift, Hundai i10 and Honda jazz for bigger leg room, seating and height. This car fulfill my dezires, very smooth on tough roads compared to other cars at this prize tag, No jerkings or shakings at the speed of 110 km, mileage is around 15 - 16 in petrol k8 model, the features like touch screen, keyless entry, ABS with EBD, reverse parking sensors, front grill and headlamps are awesome, To be improved side and rear views because it looks so small when compared to the front view, mileage also to be improved, but this is not a big issue, comfort and smoothness are great. ????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • K2 Petrol (Petrol)

    Very very good car .Milage is also good. City and highway 14km

    Saroj kumar dey Apr 08, 2019 06:25 AM
    Very good comfortable. Smooth run .6 siter car only making from .Congratulations I am very happy. Saroj kumar dey.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      93 of them share their views
  • K8 Petrol (Petrol)

    Middle class xuv

    BHARAT Bhushan Sharma Apr 03, 2019 11:05 PM
    Excellent pick up,dashing maacho look & very safe due to heavy sheet metal body in comparison to other cars, owners pride BHARAT BHUSHAN SHARMA GURGAON
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • K2 Plus Petrol (Petrol)

    Family car and lovely car

    Kumar Mar 16, 2019 08:02 PM
    My kuv100nxt is given 15kmpl with a 20kmpl for non Ac journey exllent car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • K8 Petrol (Petrol)

    Thebestcompaqsuv kuv100nxt k8

    Thaha Mar 06, 2019 11:34 PM
    More look staylish aggressive powerfulloffroad
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • K2 Petrol (Petrol)

    Perfect family car

    Deepak Nov 09, 2018 03:34 PM
    Perfect family car packed with safety features like ABS EBS right from the base model.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Mahindra KUV100 NXT Review
    Nov 01, 2017 08:48 PM

    M&M has facelifted its smallest offering, the KUV 100 and given it as many as 40 changes overall. So what more does the car now offer? Read our in-depth review to find out.