Mahindra Gusto Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

1.8 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 12
Sort by :
  • Worst scooter

    Irfan Aug 20, 2019 07:14 PM
    Never ever buy a Mahindra scooter even if it's 100% free worst milage around 26 kmpl worst after sales service once they sold u this shit the service providers don't give a shit about ur Genevieve's ,it's nothing more than a piece of shit !!!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      33 of them share their views
  • VX (Petrol)

    Good even in off road

    Rajonesh Borbora Aug 07, 2019 11:32 PM
    Although mileage is poor but good thing is that it gives you comfort while riding and as well as did not shake while on full speed .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • DX (Petrol)

    Wost bike it is like car mileage around 30k in city , Pklease dont buy this and dont suffer it.

    Timmanna Mantur Jul 03, 2019 07:13 PM
    Mahindra Gusto 110cc
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • VX (Petrol)

    This is the worst scooty I have ever seen

    Pallav Raj Jul 03, 2019 07:13 PM
    Please dont go for this scooty .You will get engine problems and milage wil be 30 KMPL after 3 months of riding and you will get battery problems within 6 months ...Plz go for Honda or TVS scootys
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Average

    Ab Jul 03, 2019 07:13 PM
    It's average is so less
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • the most wrst engine with lot off vibrationss

    virender Jul 03, 2019 07:13 PM
    noisy and slow pickup fuel consumption is very high it is giving less than 40 kmpl
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • worst scooty

    Devashis Mandal Jul 03, 2019 07:13 PM
    i purchased a gusto is one and a half year ago and within 6 months the engine issues stated to occur, i complained it to the dealer and also area manager they said the repair will be done in the service center for which i had to pay also though my vehicle was not even a year old and it runs only 50 km / day. again after one month it showed starting problem and it has been continuous since after four month of its purchase. and now i am fed-up of this problem, and decided to switch to hero. am i am pretty sure that no body will give a paisa for mahindra gusto not even the company.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • milege below 30 kmpl

    johnny Jul 03, 2019 07:13 PM
    one day its engine got seced and thn i repair it from its service entre and it got milege less than 30 kmpl in compny testing it got 29.5 kmpl bt inroad it is lee than 25 really very bad prformnce . i m crying to bought this
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • VX (Petrol)

    Worst scooter

    Gyana prakash Jul 03, 2019 07:13 PM
    Service is not good . A lot of engine problem . Expensive spare parts
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • VX (Petrol)

    Not worth to buy

    Swapnil Jul 03, 2019 07:12 PM
    I purchased the bike Mahindra Gusto 125 cc two years ago. Initially i was told it will take some time for the vehicle to give good average but even after 2 years the average is not above 40, using the premium petrol. Secondly, i suffered a lot, even still suffering, for a small part which got non-functional due to some reason. The availability of the basic parts is a major problem. first of all the part is not available locally and Even after ordering from their service center, it takes more than a month for the part to come. No source to communicate, except going directly to the center. And lastly, customer service is very poor. No positive and interactive responses from the employee looking after the stock. No responsibility of the company to look after the complaints. If looking for a scooter, this is definitely not a preferred option.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • DX (Petrol)

    Irresponsible after sales

    Ahdhc Jul 03, 2019 07:12 PM
    I bought Mahindra Matt black gusto and I am very happy with the bike. It feels like a Diesel engine in a two wheeler , quite powerful. I met with an accident due to which the sides on the front is cracked . I approached the NR Colony branch service station , they ordered for it but waited for the delivery for more than a year and Then we were told the parts are not available as the Matt black didn’t really sell enough . I feel the need to go to consumer court and ask for an explanation through the court Has anyone else faced this ?
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Not so bad as heard

    Sagar Feb 05, 2019 03:55 PM
    I buy second hand centuro base model the best which I found in bike is the headlight taillight and key features which other bike not providing yet and overall look suspension are good but the thing which I don't like is the low pickup but acceleration is good it can reaches up to 90 in few second
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available