JAWA 300 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.3 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 12
Sort by :
  • What an awesome beast!

    Abi Aug 19, 2019 10:34 PM
    Are you a true rider? Do you want to get rid of the negative experiences from riding an RE, then Jawa is the right choice. What a bike! Riding it is a bliss!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • Excellent bike

    Abhi Aug 19, 2019 02:02 PM
    5 out of 5 that fill everything which you expecting
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      143 of them share their views
  • About beating

    S.mvv kedharnath Aug 16, 2019 10:36 AM
    I love the jawa bike which is old model but now iam disappointed due to some changes are made to the new jawa classic which is engine beating sound. I love the old model beating sound but there is no beating as original as jawa.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      64 of them share their views
  • Perfect design and bike

    Sachin Aug 04, 2019 08:08 PM
    Bike me bahut achha kam kiya gaya h . Silencer ko achi tarike se Lagaya Gaya Hai Upar Se view Dekho bahut Pyara lagta hai design bahut Pyara Hai. gear fortress bilkul engine se laga hua hai bike brake foot Rush bahut acche tarike se Lagaya gaya hai jo silencer Ke Upar Se Hai Jiska Ek fayda hota hai kabhi jab bike breaker se Nikalti Hai Aur us samay break Lagaye toh Woh us breaker se touch nahi hoti hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      32 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Bike looks good and engine looks like thors hammer fantastic

    Rishav thakur Aug 03, 2019 08:48 AM
    Bike feals like roadking
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      42 of them share their views
    • 01-Jan-70 05:30 AM
      Sound of firing should be like old jawa , and mileage should be near to 45Km per liter
  • 3rd class bike

    Hemal Thakker Aug 01, 2019 09:05 PM
    3rd class bike ekdum dabba gadi hai ek mahine Mein Sab jagah par rust Lag Gaya Hai Bhool Kar Bhi ya gadi mat lena main Lekar poster raha hoon
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Great design

    Alex Jul 28, 2019 11:14 PM
    Awesome! Jawa is back !
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Best bike for the city and highways!

    Gani Jul 26, 2019 04:52 PM
    Rode this bike, the 42 and jawa, both look well made and quality of finish is good. Rides well, and in no way its underpowered. The engine feels smooth and refined and the posture of both the bikes are good. There are few niggles, like handle lock and ignition is at the side which stops us to lock the bike by turning the handle any side we want it. Also the radiator cap should have a cover that makes it safer and to avoid any mischief when parked on the roadside. Expecting jawa to further improve on quality as the test bikes are just pre-production models. Lastly, they need to ramp up the production and start deliveries asap to beat the competition as the booking queue is huge. Hope it helps.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    I like this bike

    Shafi Jun 07, 2019 10:37 PM
    I want to be first buyer
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      57 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Absolutely stunning bike

    Rohit May 24, 2019 10:25 AM
    This is a bike that balances the modern aspects with its old beauty . I am a hardcore RE boy ,but im totally in love with this bike . Design wise and specs wise i think its a step ahead the RE 350 . I wish it had back discs with dual channel abs .. thats not actually a big deal for me ..The bike is an absolute beauty and i love it. Can't wait to get my hands on it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Bike for the real men

    Mathews May 05, 2019 10:44 PM
    It is awesomely recreated design. We cannot expect two strock sound in four strock engine. We should consider our environmental protection. With the BVI engine we are ahead of others.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    It's a powerful classic bike ever.. Old is gold.

    Omkar P. Bartakke. Mar 26, 2019 07:12 PM
    Very comfortable and abrasive bike. Fully refine engine BS6 twin exhaust
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available