New Cars and Bikes in India

JAWA 300 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.2 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 10
Sort by :
  • About beating

    S.mvv kedharnath Feb 19, 2019 08:54 PM
    I love the jawa bike which is old model but now iam disappointed due to some changes are made to the new jawa classic which is engine beating sound. I love the old model beating sound but there is no beating as original as jawa.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      51 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Bike looks good and engine looks like thors hammer fantastic

    Rishav thakur Feb 19, 2019 05:00 PM
    Bike feals like roadking
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      38 of them share their views
    • 2 months ago
      Sound of firing should be like old jawa , and mileage should be near to 45Km per liter
  • Excellent bike

    Abhi Feb 19, 2019 01:21 PM
    5 out of 5 that fill everything which you expecting
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      68 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    I like this bike

    Shafi Feb 19, 2019 07:18 AM
    I want to be first buyer
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      53 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Best bike for the city and highways!

    Gani Feb 12, 2019 06:14 PM
    Rode this bike, the 42 and jawa, both look well made and quality of finish is good. Rides well, and in no way its underpowered. The engine feels smooth and refined and the posture of both the bikes are good. There are few niggles, like handle lock and ignition is at the side which stops us to lock the bike by turning the handle any side we want it. Also the radiator cap should have a cover that makes it safer and to avoid any mischief when parked on the roadside. Expecting jawa to further improve on quality as the test bikes are just pre-production models. Lastly, they need to ramp up the production and start deliveries asap to beat the competition as the booking queue is huge. Hope it helps.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Bike for the real men

    Mathews Feb 06, 2019 10:53 AM
    It is awesomely recreated design. We cannot expect two strock sound in four strock engine. We should consider our environmental protection. With the BVI engine we are ahead of others.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • What an awesome beast!

    Abi Feb 03, 2019 01:23 AM
    Are you a true rider? Do you want to get rid of the negative experiences from riding an RE, then Jawa is the right choice. What a bike! Riding it is a bliss!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Perfect design and bike

    Sachin Jan 30, 2019 02:02 PM
    Bike me bahut achha kam kiya gaya h . Silencer ko achi tarike se Lagaya Gaya Hai Upar Se view Dekho bahut Pyara lagta hai design bahut Pyara Hai. gear fortress bilkul engine se laga hua hai bike brake foot Rush bahut acche tarike se Lagaya gaya hai jo silencer Ke Upar Se Hai Jiska Ek fayda hota hai kabhi jab bike breaker se Nikalti Hai Aur us samay break Lagaye toh Woh us breaker se touch nahi hoti hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      27 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Absolutely stunning bike

    Rohit Jan 30, 2019 12:06 PM
    This is a bike that balances the modern aspects with its old beauty . I am a hardcore RE boy ,but im totally in love with this bike . Design wise and specs wise i think its a step ahead the RE 350 . I wish it had back discs with dual channel abs .. thats not actually a big deal for me ..The bike is an absolute beauty and i love it. Can't wait to get my hands on it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Great design

    Alex Jan 22, 2019 07:22 PM
    Awesome! Jawa is back !
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available