New Cars and Bikes in India

Hyundai i20 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.3 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 23
Sort by :
  • 1.2 Magna Executive Petrol (Petrol)

    Good built quality and I got mileage up to 18 p/l

    Linto Jose Apr 15, 2019 12:13 AM
    I 20 has good built quality compaired to Maruti. Earlier I was using Celerio vxi model which gave me mileage of 14 per liter. In case of safety and comfort, Maruti can never beat the i20.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • 1.4 Magna Executive Diesel (Diesel)

    DRIVING SEAT NOT COMFERTABLE

    RAVINDRA DIXIT Apr 14, 2019 09:22 AM
    Dear Sir I M VERY UPSET Right from beginning observing that the car is running to the best of my satisfaction except causing a great deal of back pain while driving and concluded in consultation with a Physiotherapist that due to seating arrangement (i.e. pit in back side) resulting the hips are not properly set on driving seat , thereby leading to understand that there is manufacturing defect in driver seat. Kindly improve the same and also arrange to replace such seat of sold cars. Regard, RAVINDRA DIXIT M-9425110497/9926210497
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Car is stylish but price is high and safety features are less

    Ashish Apr 13, 2019 07:46 AM
    Safety features start from the sportz variant and rear vipor comes in the top model and diesel variants' cost is high but mileage per liter is less compared to other 1.5L engine cars.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      171 of them share their views
  • DONT BUY THIS HYUNDAI i20 CAR , ITS WASTE OF MONEY

    LOKESH N Apr 05, 2019 08:02 PM
    I bought this i20 by exchange my old Swift, comparatively, i feel so sad as the Swift gives more mileage , comfort, economy, good service, less spares cost. But here i20 giving less mileage, very very very bad service, not responding at service center and not feeling responsibility even at sales persons. Its waste of money and want to sell this immediately . I just bought this Jan-2019. I am feeling very bad.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • enjoying the ride

    sai varun Apr 05, 2019 04:28 PM
    small car with big car features its a mini innova
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Worst Service and Irresponsible Staff with Hyundai

    N LOKESH Apr 04, 2019 04:28 PM
    I am facing Break issue since two months which i bought in the month of Jan-19, (Elite i20 Asta - Petrol)till they have not rectified, more over they are lying and hidden the details about what they have done . No body is responding .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • VERY LESS MILEAGE

    N LOKESH Apr 04, 2019 04:27 PM
    Where I am using Elite i20 Asta Petrol, its giving 10km per ltr only. on highway 12-13 only
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Asta Option Petrol (Petrol)

    The best n best premium hatchback n luv it a lot????

    Chandan Nayak Apr 03, 2019 01:40 PM
    Its aah fully features loaded car????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • 1.4 Sportz Diesel (Diesel)

    Service too poor

    Sonu kilhore Apr 03, 2019 01:40 PM
    Service problem , too poor experience
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • 1.4 Sportz Diesel (Diesel)

    Value for money... Worth buying

    Ismail khan Apr 03, 2019 01:40 PM
    Awesome top speed, better control, nice aumatic climate control, good safety ABS parking sensors with camera over all value for money.... Worth buying
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      53 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Asta Petrol (Petrol)

    Bingo its a brilliant car

    Sanjib Apr 03, 2019 01:40 PM
    Value for money, quite heavy, smooth engine, feel like premium car, fully loaded with all necessary features
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • fucking car tara maa ka churiya

    your father Apr 03, 2019 01:39 PM
    this fucked up al lmy bank balance.now i m leaving on road side/i have lost 2 kidneys /2 ball , now i have to use plastic ball
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Asta Petrol (Petrol)

    Expensive car plz don't mistake buying this car

    Rashmi Apr 03, 2019 01:38 PM
    Its not at all a good car plz don't waste your 9 lacks on this car go for swift it's completely a better car .I have mistaken buying this car so plz go for swift or baleno
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      83 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Asta Option Petrol (Petrol)

    Performance+safety+dynamics+style= 2018 elite i20

    Venkatesh Mar 18, 2019 02:19 PM
    The 2018 elite i20 is an awesome car with loaded features. The top of the line comes with 6 airbags rear wiper+washer. 7 inch infotainment system with rear camera rear sensors and steering adaptive parking guidelines. It has a rear armrest which is first in segment. Also comes with rear ac vents glovebox cooling system and adjustable driver armrest . Gives a decent milage of 17to18 kmpl with a combination of City and highway. If you are planning to buy a hatchback close your eyes and go on with the 2018 elite i20!!!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      24 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Magna Executive Petrol (Petrol)

    Good built quality and I got mileage up to 18 p/l

    Linto Jose Mar 10, 2019 11:26 PM
    I 20 has good built quality compaired to Maruti. Earlier I was using Celerio vxi model which gave me mileage of 14 per liter. In case of safety and comfort, Maruti can never beat the i20.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      19 of them share their views
  • 1.4 Asta Diesel (Diesel)

    extordinary and simply maxi

    sai varun Mar 07, 2019 05:51 AM
    enjoying the while going any where small car with a big car features its simply mini innova my favorete small car of all
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • worst dealer Baidyanath Deoghar Giridih

    Anshu Mar 04, 2019 05:07 PM
    Baidynath shoroom Deoghar,Giridih Jharkhand Bekar Showroom hai Kabhi mat lo yaha se , gadi kahridne ke bad bahut paresan karta hai.RC paper v 4 mahine nahi dega. customer ko befkuf bana ke gadi sell karta hai.jhuta offer deta hai bad me jod deta hai.worst service. 7-8 hrs delivery me lagata hai. dhanbad n patna much better
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Asta Petrol CVT (Petrol)

    Not worth money Hyundai not trusted

    SAMPATH Feb 20, 2019 06:01 PM
    7month since I bought the car it's gone 3 times to work shop. This time the door handle fell of on its own, on inspection we found it rusted.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • I20 Sportz Car -With high built quality and better performance car. Very good for city and highway

    Rahul Satija Feb 14, 2019 06:30 PM
    I am using this car from last 2 months. I don't feel any issue and car is awesome and gives the feeling of luxury cars. I will highly recommend this car, if you can afford the average or you have a less running.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • 1.4 Asta Diesel (Diesel)

    Hyundai i20 diesel Asta hard clutch

    Balasankar Dec 24, 2018 01:37 AM
    1. Buying is experience is ok. 2. I have drinken 10k kms. Diesel i20 2018 is having having hard clutch. Jerk will be there while releasing clutch in 2nd and 3rd gears. You have to release very very slowly. Back thrust of clutch won't allow you to Release slowly. Knee pain will come. 3. Looks are good. Highway road stability is good. 4. I submitted my vehicle several times on clutch hard issue. Service people changed pressure plate, neutral switch etc did all experimentation. Altogether my vehicle was there at servicE centre for 20 days.Not able to resolve problem. I complained Hyundai and conveyed same. Again and again Hyundai is transferring to service centre only. It is clear that vehicle is with faulty clutch. 5. Good for long drives. Driver becomes fatigue to drive in traffic due to bad clutch. Driver seat gives back pain.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Asta Petrol (Petrol)

    Comfortable and amazing car

    Fayaz Nov 29, 2018 07:00 PM
    My favourite car.... Very comfortable and amazing car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • 1.4 Asta Diesel Dual Tone (Diesel)

    so good very nice performance mileage also giving good

    Mahesh Nov 24, 2018 10:38 AM
    i20 asta crdi very nice car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Better car other

    Chamaraju Nov 24, 2018 10:38 AM
    I run more than 90000km better than any other this segment car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Facelifted Hyundai i20 Review
    Mar 17, 2018 12:05 PM

    Hyundai has played it safe, perhaps given how popular the car already is, and how well accepted its looks are. So while you do get several styling changes, they are largely subtle.