New Cars and Bikes in India

Hyundai i20 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.9 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 15
Sort by :
  • 1.2 Magna Executive Petrol (Petrol)

    Good built quality and I got mileage up to 18 p/l

    Linto Jose Dec 18, 2018 04:13 PM
    I 20 has good built quality compaired to Maruti. Earlier I was using Celerio vxi model which gave me mileage of 14 per liter. In case of safety and comfort, Maruti can never beat the i20.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Asta Option Petrol (Petrol)

    The best n best premium hatchback n luv it a lot????

    Chandan Nayak Dec 13, 2018 04:32 PM
    Its aah fully features loaded car????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • enjoying the ride

    sai varun Dec 11, 2018 01:16 PM
    small car with big car features its a mini innova
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Asta Petrol CVT (Petrol)

    Not worth money Hyundai not trusted

    SAMPATH Dec 11, 2018 01:16 PM
    7month since I bought the car it's gone 3 times to work shop. This time the door handle fell of on its own, on inspection we found it rusted.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Car is stylish but price is high and safety features are less

    Ashish Dec 10, 2018 07:28 AM
    Safety features start from the sportz variant and rear vipor comes in the top model and diesel variants' cost is high but mileage per liter is less compared to other 1.5L engine cars.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      149 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Asta Option Petrol (Petrol)

    Performance+safety+dynamics+style= 2018 elite i20

    Venkatesh Dec 02, 2018 06:47 PM
    The 2018 elite i20 is an awesome car with loaded features. The top of the line comes with 6 airbags rear wiper+washer. 7 inch infotainment system with rear camera rear sensors and steering adaptive parking guidelines. It has a rear armrest which is first in segment. Also comes with rear ac vents glovebox cooling system and adjustable driver armrest . Gives a decent milage of 17to18 kmpl with a combination of City and highway. If you are planning to buy a hatchback close your eyes and go on with the 2018 elite i20!!!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Asta Petrol (Petrol)

    Comfortable and amazing car

    Fayaz Nov 29, 2018 07:00 PM
    My favourite car.... Very comfortable and amazing car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • 1.4 Asta Diesel (Diesel)

    extordinary and simply maxi

    sai varun Nov 28, 2018 05:45 PM
    enjoying the while going any where small car with a big car features its simply mini innova my favorete small car of all
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • 1.4 Sportz Diesel (Diesel)

    Value for money... Worth buying

    Ismail khan Nov 24, 2018 10:38 AM
    Awesome top speed, better control, nice aumatic climate control, good safety ABS parking sensors with camera over all value for money.... Worth buying
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      48 of them share their views
  • 1.4 Asta Diesel Dual Tone (Diesel)

    so good very nice performance mileage also giving good

    Mahesh Nov 24, 2018 10:38 AM
    i20 asta crdi very nice car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Better car other

    Chamaraju Nov 24, 2018 10:38 AM
    I run more than 90000km better than any other this segment car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • 1.4 Magna Executive Diesel (Diesel)

    DRIVING SEAT NOT COMFERTABLE

    RAVINDRA DIXIT Nov 21, 2018 02:29 PM
    Dear Sir I M VERY UPSET Right from beginning observing that the car is running to the best of my satisfaction except causing a great deal of back pain while driving and concluded in consultation with a Physiotherapist that due to seating arrangement (i.e. pit in back side) resulting the hips are not properly set on driving seat , thereby leading to understand that there is manufacturing defect in driver seat. Kindly improve the same and also arrange to replace such seat of sold cars. Regard, RAVINDRA DIXIT M-9425110497/9926210497
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Magna Executive Petrol (Petrol)

    Good built quality and I got mileage up to 18 p/l

    Linto Jose Nov 21, 2018 02:28 PM
    I 20 has good built quality compaired to Maruti. Earlier I was using Celerio vxi model which gave me mileage of 14 per liter. In case of safety and comfort, Maruti can never beat the i20.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • 1.2 Asta Petrol (Petrol)

    Expensive car plz don't mistake buying this car

    Rashmi Nov 21, 2018 02:28 PM
    Its not at all a good car plz don't waste your 9 lacks on this car go for swift it's completely a better car .I have mistaken buying this car so plz go for swift or baleno
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      63 of them share their views
  • 1.4 Asta Diesel (Diesel)

    Hyundai i20 diesel Asta hard clutch

    Balasankar Oct 30, 2018 08:45 PM
    1. Buying is experience is ok. 2. I have drinken 10k kms. Diesel i20 2018 is having having hard clutch. Jerk will be there while releasing clutch in 2nd and 3rd gears. You have to release very very slowly. Back thrust of clutch won't allow you to Release slowly. Knee pain will come. 3. Looks are good. Highway road stability is good. 4. I submitted my vehicle several times on clutch hard issue. Service people changed pressure plate, neutral switch etc did all experimentation. Altogether my vehicle was there at servicE centre for 20 days.Not able to resolve problem. I complained Hyundai and conveyed same. Again and again Hyundai is transferring to service centre only. It is clear that vehicle is with faulty clutch. 5. Good for long drives. Driver becomes fatigue to drive in traffic due to bad clutch. Driver seat gives back pain.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Facelifted Hyundai i20 Review
    Mar 17, 2018 12:05 PM

    Hyundai has played it safe, perhaps given how popular the car already is, and how well accepted its looks are. So while you do get several styling changes, they are largely subtle.