New Cars and Bikes in India

Hyundai Creta Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.6 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 21
Sort by :
  • Good compact SUV

    Nitin Taneja Dec 10, 2018 03:11 PM
    Perfect car for small Indian family. Good features and awesome looks make the car worth the money spent. it's a smaller version of Santafe we can say but Santafe is overpriced to buy so I am happy with the compact SUV as compared to cost.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      113 of them share their views
  • 1.4 E Plus Diesel (Diesel)

    Death threat . Faulty braking sytem .check thousands of comp

    Abhi d Dec 09, 2018 05:43 PM
    I faced the brakes failing issue today (3rd time ..but not lucky this time ) on 22 august 2018 in morning. Just because of faulty brake system by hyundai in CRETA , i met an accident at the speed of 20-30km/hr.. car did not stop at all .it scared the shit out of me.. I am afraid and can never do high speeds on creta untill this gets rectified.. Hyundai is risking my life as well as other people life on road. Creta is a powerful vehicle with such weak brakes system. I went to service centre right away and the service manager was fooling around with me with some of their stupid questions. Very bad experience and life threatening. I wont be able to drive my creta with confidence ever in my life.. if feel cheated now.my hard earned money is wasted on such a life risking car.. plz never allow any of your known people to buy hyundai creta .. its a serious request for a very serious concern . I m a user and have faced it . Do take this serioisly and search " brake failure hyundai creta " on google.. u will be shocked with the number of complaints..plz check it and then decide.plzz dont risk ur life ....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • 1.6 SX Diesel (Diesel)

    Comfortable stylish and elegant

    Sunny Dec 09, 2018 12:07 PM
    Car feels premium with loads of features. Butter Smooth to drive. Diesal version has very low cabin noise and vibration. No knocking feels inside cabin. Pickup is great. OEM fitted sound system performs well for average user. Over all the feel and comfort of car is great. However the car is a bit overpriced.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • 1.6 SX Plus Petrol (Petrol)

    Creta is sold only because of looks.

    Deepak Dec 06, 2018 10:37 PM
    Rear seat of creta are cramped comfortable only for 2 adults and boot space is very less and fuel is low.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • i liked it . features are nice then drive like tiger

    swapnil Dec 03, 2018 02:16 PM
    Superb car il like it perfomance was nice looking too sexiest
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • 1.6 SX Plus Diesel (Diesel)

    Don't buy this car

    Bhupinder Singh Dec 02, 2018 11:53 AM
    My car is creta 1.6 sx+and . I purchased it last year. After couple of month later I found a problem in back gear of my car. After that I had visited more than 10 times in Grover hyundai (Ludhiana) and everytime they told me that we had repaired your car but I found the same problem again and agian in my car. Now I am facing another problem, my car is not stable when it is in 70-80km/hr . Its been almost 1.5 years now and its under warranty periods but the company is reluctant to solve this problem.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      31 of them share their views
  • 1.6 SX Plus Diesel AT (Diesel)

    Very good view of the back of this car

    ankit vijaywargiya Oct 16, 2018 11:58 AM
    Very good styling of this car. I like the rear view of the car very much.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • creta VS scross

    prateek singhal Oct 13, 2018 09:47 PM
    Creta is becoming more popular now a days in crossover segments but actually in it's a tall body type car which looses it's control very quickly on high speed . It's controls becomes free on curves on high speed Creta is provided with many new faetures like wireless charging and a very attractive interior BUT if you are on your way to buy a new car in this segment then must try NEXA SCROSS it's features and all other things beats every model of this segment ... a new thing which is added to scross is WIRELESS CHARGING which now beats Creta's new feature
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • The perfect suv

    pigpiggypigpig Sep 24, 2018 08:18 PM
    A very nice car with very nice safety.I loved the sunroof, wireless phone charger and the touch screen navigation.Please by it.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • 1.6 SX (O) Diesel (Diesel)

    Lost control and met terrible accident

    Madhu Sep 20, 2018 08:49 PM
    I was doing its first drive in highway from showroom to house I felt it is over powered..but when i met a car coming my opposite to hit me i done sudden over steered to left Like english films something has happend.. i got escaped I belive centre of gravity of this car is not strong- car tends to jumb-no grip in road Body bottom weight is much less than required for a small suv i got informed by showroom staff few days same case they got attended I wonder what tests had done for giving it best indian suv
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • 1.4 S Diesel (Diesel)

    Good vehicle with less complaint

    Madhu Sep 08, 2018 02:35 PM
    It's a good vehicle and good milage with no complaints
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • 1.6 SX Diesel (Diesel)

    Good compact SUV

    MADHU H V Aug 05, 2018 11:28 PM
    Styling will be good but mileage will be less in the city cost also very high Difficult to sit 2 big&1small members in the rear Feel good to drive in the highway
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • 1.6 E Plus Petrol (Petrol)

    Great car indeed

    Navin anand Aug 01, 2018 01:07 AM
    I have bought creta on 12April 2017 model eplus petrol, now it has been driven about 11050 km , its average in city is 12but on highway it will give 15kmpl mileage if the car is driven between 70 to 90kmph. I have tested it at the max speed of 185kmph but on that day it delivered only 13kmpl mileage so please drive with love its a very good car i love it so much . Thanks
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • 1.4 S Plus Diesel (Diesel)

    Worst experience

    Dr M M Mahajan Nov 20, 2017 09:20 PM
    Worst experience They don't fulfill there commitments
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • 1.6 SX Plus Diesel AT (Diesel)

    Milage problem....

    Harpreet Aug 27, 2017 12:05 AM
    Great suv ..... very comfortable .....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • 1.6 E Plus Petrol (Petrol)

    Good car love u creta

    Atharv Jul 27, 2017 10:02 AM
    Petrol car is low maintenance
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • A Real Good SUV

    Gregory Jul 12, 2017 09:51 AM
    I have been driving this Car for a Year, to tell you the facts i learnt my driving on this car with an 'L' board [bit funny for a Creta to have an L] when i drove other cars i did feel the difference - My Creta did actually help me learn quick [20 days i was driving in traffic] Due to the power - you just need to put the car in gear and just release the clutch it starts rolling and keep switching the gears upto the 5th without any accelerator you can touch 45-50 - i have tried this on others but they just shut down. Also you don't need to press down the accelerator much just a feather touch and the car just responds with power the max speed that i have reached on this is 186 kmph and due to a sudden diversion in the road had to break at once and it did come down to <60kmph in a very short distance as was able to avoid the barricade - i actually though it was done for me I have traveled long distances in this you don't feel any discomfort even after 8 hrs of constant driving, even in City its really comfortable Do agree that on a mud road with bumps its not that comfortable but its a car for the city and highway and you will love the drive and the cabin comfort Mileage factor: in city i get between 13.5 to 15 KMPL and on the highway i did get around 17-19 KMPL at a speed of 110-120KMPH, if you travel in the 80-100KMPH you get a better mileage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • 1.6 SX Diesel (Diesel)

    Good Car But over priced

    Ritanshu Gupta Jun 17, 2017 12:09 PM
    It is a very good car in terms of power, mileage and comfort. But Car at this cost should be equipped with all safety features. 6 airbags are only available in top model for which one has to spend 3 lacs extra.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • 1.6 E Plus Petrol (Petrol)

    Fully comfort suv

    Sameer Sharma Jan 08, 2017 12:56 AM
    Love this car ... Smooth driving Nd very comfort
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Never Buy a Hyundai

    Kuwar Raj singh Nov 23, 2016 03:27 PM
    Worst car one can buy ever Baught a Hyundai Verma auto diesel two years old car the gear has stopped working serious problem with the gear shift have the send the car back the third time and nobody take responsibility of wither the service or the quality od product they have given me. I have always kept to toyota as priority first time i chose hyundai and it is the worst experience ever. There cars are like cheap or knock of versions of toyota no one should ever buy them I fell so cheated.... Worst service experience ever specially there dealership Hans Hyundai. Worst automobile experience ever HYUNDAI Cars preciously Owned. Toyota,Mercedes, Audi, Honda, Suzuki Never buy a hyundai ever
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      19 of them share their views
  • 1.6 SX Diesel (Diesel)

    One of the nicest SUVs I ever rode

    Nitin Thareja Aug 26, 2016 02:42 PM
    Amazing features, stylish look and comfortable to drive. It has a large seating space for 5 persons. I would like to recommend it to those who are going to purchase an SUV in this price range.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      22 of them share their views

Expert Reviews