New Cars and Bikes in India

Honda Amaze Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.7 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 15
Sort by :
  • S MT Diesel (Diesel)

    A Failed product from HONDA

    Suyesh May 12, 2019 10:22 PM
    I have been using Honda Amaze since almost two years now. I still regret the day I made up my mind and booked Honda Amaze. Since very first month, Amaze started amazing me with kind of issues and rounds of service center. In marely six months clutch plate went kaput. Disc brake pads were giving issues and I had to replace Disc twice in a year. Spare parts are expensive. One would thing that the quality would be better when I m paying premium for spare parts but thats not the case. The quality is similar or below par as compared to other cars in the segment. Think.. Read reviews online and then think of booking such a failed product from HONDA. Thanks
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      31 of them share their views
  • E MT Diesel (Diesel)

    better than dezire

    parveen May 12, 2019 10:22 PM
    Btr than dezire Amazing best car
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • VX MT Petrol (Petrol)

    Big issue with ca

    Jai Pratap Singh May 12, 2019 10:21 PM
    We bought a new Honda amaze VX petrol (engine no. L12B44010400) on 10th July 2018 from pink city motors Jaipur, Rajasthan, during the 1st week only realize that car having a big manufacturing defact which causeing heavy vibration during back gear and even some time during car pickup. When complained to service center (pink city motors pvt.ltd) they suggested, it will be checked rectify during 1st service, we sent car for service (meter reading was just 200 km run only), they kept it for 3 days, and the out come was nothing, as per them they tested and did some gear box rectification but outcome was nothing. At the last they said this much vibration comes in all new amaze car. I am very disappointed with such kind of crap peace of car, not expected from HONDA brand. I want it to be raised this issue on high level and want solution. So requesting to please look into this issue very seriously
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • VX MT Petrol (Petrol)

    Amaze is not amazing

    R Bordoloi May 12, 2019 10:21 PM
    Seeing the review of the car and brand image of Honda, I bought new Honda Amaze 2018 on 20th June and since then it has been very painful and frustrating experience. I immediately noticed following major issues while driving the new Amaze for 1 week. The car has pick up and acceleration issue and loses all power when I take my car to main road from subways and also when I try to accelerate on overtakes at 2 or 3 gear. It loses its power to an extent that sometimes it stops. The car vibrates a lot while reversing. There is noise coming probably from front shockers when car goes into a little deep jerking or on speed breakers. Also the Honda signature lights can't use as DRL. Only I can use it as parking light only. What the point of calling it as signature light. Each moment of driving the new Amaze is now filled with disappointment and frustration, and I have started regretting my decision to buy Amaze
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      25 of them share their views
    • 9 months ago
      Yes, I also face the pickup problem during the overtake. I have to take in first gear during the same. I always feel that pickup of my old CNG fitted Wagon R car was more than better.
  • S MT Petrol (Petrol)

    such an amazing car it is

    mukesh May 12, 2019 10:20 PM
    such an amazing car it is ...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      96 of them share their views
  • BEST CAR AND GOOD PERFORMANCE

    Anshad May 09, 2019 03:32 PM
    Amaze is a amazing car in India Very good performance The best car in this segment
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • S CVT Diesel (Diesel)

    Rigid suspension

    Sukhwant May 03, 2019 07:11 PM
    This car has a rigid suspension does feel comfort while driving and rear passengers doe not like its bumpy suspension at all i purchased it my family does not like it no one like to sit in this car because of suspension very bad bumpy suspension toyota have better suspension
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Beauty without strength

    Vijaisankar D Apr 27, 2019 12:31 PM
    First of all I am really satisfied with the new design of Honda Amaze. But power wise its too poor, really looses power while trying to accelerate, then there is the issue of low mileage, it has been 5000 km now and avrage milage I get in the city is around 11 to 12 km per litre.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • S MT Diesel (Diesel)

    Nice car I lick a new all Honda amaze

    Mayank bansal Mar 07, 2019 07:58 PM
    Old Honda amaze is not a show much good but the all new Honda amaze is nice one and only it is looking soo much nice
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • VX MT Diesel (Diesel)

    ONE CLASS ABOVE SEDAN

    BINU Feb 20, 2019 03:06 PM
    95 39 78 5462 It's outstanding performance,safety and technology.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • SX MT Petrol (Petrol)

    amazing car to drive

    Bk singh Feb 01, 2019 06:55 PM
    great in style great in design
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • VX MT Diesel (Diesel)

    ONE CLASS ABOVE SEDAN

    BINU Jan 11, 2019 08:54 PM
    95 39 78 5462 Outstanding performance, safety and Technology
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • V MT Diesel (Diesel)

    Thank you honda

    GURRAM BABU AMBEDHKAR Dec 25, 2018 06:08 PM
    When I am searching to buy a right car to my family members, I have through the honda company was oldest company good engine performance will be provided,with low cost of matiance of vechicle ,and more specificions will be provided with good safety conditions also .that is the secrect of buy honda amaze
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • VX MT Diesel (Diesel)

    It's veryGood....

    Shanmuga raja Nov 26, 2018 01:53 PM
    It's very good car in this segment. It's stylish, gives good mileage and is a value for money car.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • S MT Diesel (Diesel)

    best compact sedan

    Rajendrakumar Sep 04, 2018 04:25 AM
    best compact sedan. Outshines even Honda city by design and compete Maruti Dzire to the core
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views

Expert Reviews