New Cars and Bikes in India

Honda X-Blade Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.7 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 52
Sort by :
  • STD (Petrol)

    Worst Design of Front Brake Pedal Resting Ergonomic issue

    Pankaj Jun 26, 2019 10:11 AM
    Do not buy Honda X blade otherwise you Will lose your approx 1 lac rupees...I am facing an issue of Front Brake Pedal food resting....its very hard to press brake Pedal...Honda showroom told me that this is Companies design problem... Ergonomically not fit to drive in traffic...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Loving to drive on road called honda

    Senthil kumar Jun 25, 2019 11:33 PM
    Bike looks like a robotic model. Honda means driving passion on road.wating for bike see the on road soon.just love Honda bike riding on road.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      356 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Mailage

    Yugandar v Jun 24, 2019 06:14 PM
    I looking for this but i have confused to purchage to this bike becouse this is family comfort or not and maillage is not mentioned pls sugest this is comfort family ride or not Ihope reply as soon as posible Yugandar
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Silencer guard is too short....be ready for burn.

    Jignesh lodaria Jun 22, 2019 10:34 PM
    I have purchased x-blad by cargo honda bhuj....engine is very smooth.design is also fine.butttt only one major fault inthis byk is its silencer guard is tooo short.first day of purchase...my wife burn by silencer second day my child burn because of short silencer cover...this is big big mistake by honda in this byk.... If u r single...this byk is so good but if u have family avoid to buy this byk..... I called customer care for solve this little problen...but after 3 call company have not solve this little problem...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      229 of them share their views
  • Millage

    punith Jun 22, 2019 04:11 PM
    I Got millage 50 to 58
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • Worst byke on history of Honda

    Neelam Naga Mohana Reddy Jun 19, 2019 07:48 PM
    I bought honda X BLADE on 17 April of 2019 at Nagarjuna Honda at warangal, the second day it self suspension failed , and gears getting struck,low pickup, I went to service centre in Nalgonda at vigneswara Honda for service they replaced suspension, and pick up issue but they can't fix the gear shift issue , the supervisor is saying instead of repairing all bykes are same , worst customer service and I want to replace my byke but can't because of less resale value and I lost my hard earned money.....I. Am going to arise complaint against Honda for cheating and with out repairing....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Father of bikes

    Ankit kumar Jun 13, 2019 11:19 PM
    It's just awesome ...sound is much more clear nd tooo gud for hearing ....top speed is 117km/h of my experience ... mileage on highway 55kmpl nd on city 48kmpl
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • MY NEW BIKE HONDA X BLADE VVV-GOOD

    SWAMY Jun 12, 2019 02:22 PM
    Had gear shifting and downing problem
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very bad bike Very bad

    hardik mehta Jun 12, 2019 05:53 AM
    Please, guys, don't go with this bike it has lots of issues. It has the power problem. I got 20 KMPL average. I think the car will give us better mileage then this bike. Gear shifting too hard. No support from Honda. They just give me complain number and no other update .1-50498878869.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      51 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    bad expirince

    prince Jun 03, 2019 08:54 PM
    mene ye byk 21/10/2018 ko purches ki 70kmph ki sped p vibret krne lagti h or avereg to bhut bakwas h 12lt m sirf 449km chali h or 4or 5th gear m picup nahi leti
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      22 of them share their views
  • Awesome bike

    Sunny Jun 03, 2019 08:54 PM
    Awesome bike in my home 3 latest bike, Yamaha fz ,gixer and x blade but X blade is awesome .I love this bike not only me my other 2 bro also and we fight for driving x blade. all rounder bike hai.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Happy with this Bike

    Suhail Jun 01, 2019 12:29 PM
    it's been 1 year since i purchased this bike . I am really happy with this bike . It gives me average of 55 KMPL mileage .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Acceleration and speed problem when riding

    Prakash Puree May 27, 2019 09:24 PM
    i have a purchase a honda Xblade since 11 month ago now i have facing a serious problem in my bike, When I am accelerating my X BLADE in 3rd and mainly 4th or 5th gear starting from 40 km/hour and upto 55 km/hour speed, my bike is not taking acceleration smoothly and the speed is fluctuating to a remarkable extent. And when I drive my X BLADE above 55km/hour (for example like 60 or 65 km/hour speed) steadily then also the speed is fluctuating, I am very much worried about this problem. surprisingly honda service center unable to solve this problem
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • honda user is millage details pls

    prakash May 25, 2019 01:53 PM
    bike model is very very good. user is millage not update.. pls upload in millage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      120 of them share their views
  • Average bike

    Manivannan May 22, 2019 05:21 AM
    Average bike, millage ok, i purchased feb19 and used 2months only but I got lot of problems, like fingers pain, hands pain, foot pain, etc etc. I think fr suspension was very poor.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Good

    Arul May 16, 2019 08:13 PM
    Good for city riding. Engine Smooth. Break 85% Ok. Mileage super. Company Recommendations sure 100%, I want to chang handle bar little bit.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Gear problem

    MOHAMED YASIR A C May 16, 2019 07:56 PM
    It is not fit for driving. Had gear shifting and downing problem.. If you nead any clarity condact me mohamedyasirac10@gmail.com +919544653053
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      22 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Stylish and good mileage bike

    Leo May 11, 2019 08:54 PM
    I am using this bike last one year it's giving good mileage and good look
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Xblade good bike

    SHASHI KUMAR May 10, 2019 01:57 PM
    front tyre no have look, an tank all plastic made
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Everage Bike.....

    Bidyut Bikash Dutta May 10, 2019 12:55 AM
    Engine is very shooth. LED headlamp is good. I use to ride more then 2500 km per month.Engine Power is not good enough. I have some issues with the drive chain.Need improvement on this bike.Overall not a bad product....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Gear shifting problem, gear shift indicator problem

    Ved prakash Apr 28, 2019 04:21 PM
    Gear shifting problem, gear shift indicator problem, side indicator bulbs can be loose,
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Mono Suspension break down

    Abhishek Mandal Apr 25, 2019 08:43 PM
    I am a regular customer of Honda, though my whole family support Honda vehicle, I am very unsatisfied with the Service and support. I faced problem while keeping my bike in Double Stand, after all the inspection my your concerned department they advised me to change the Double Stand of this newly purchased 1 year old bike. though it seems little suspicious to me, I have done another inspection from 3rd Party Genuine Company and got the problem area. The Mono Suspension of my bike is malfunctioning due to which bike is neither shaking properly during ride and didn't balanced properly on double stand. My humble request to the company and concerned person associated with services, kindly help me to get the work done without fake reasons from service guys.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Digitel meter not working and sphire show room maneger not r

    Shivu S Apr 25, 2019 06:51 PM
    I purchased honda x blade in 5 months ago this bike digitel meter not working
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Awesome

    K s k Reddy Apr 22, 2019 10:31 PM
    I purchased yesterday, i travelled almost 250 km today, it's a very good experience, very smooth driving , mileage is got 52+ , amazing, intital pickup is great. Honda is ????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Super bike

    V.Sridhar Apr 11, 2019 07:21 AM
    Good one,with a mileage of 69 since 6 months.Very good bike in present days...Very advantageous even during traffic as it is lite weight...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Nice bike

    Rohit Apr 04, 2019 02:01 AM
    Nice bike in this range really awesome
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Mileage above 52 Kmpl

    Giftson Immanuel Mar 30, 2019 10:14 PM
    I'm getting more than 52 Kmpl on my bike. Learn to drive efficiently, you too can get good mileage. * Use Engine Breaking. * Up-shift gears once you reach 4000 RPM. * On 5th Gear drive at Peak Torque (6000 RPM). * Don't accelerate too quickly. * Start moving immediately after ignition. * Don't throttle unnecessarily. * Turn off engine at signals if waiting is more than 30 seconds.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • good

    akshay Mar 30, 2019 08:55 PM
    i was purchase honda x-Blade last one week ago this is my 1st bike i love this bike look wise bike was awesome .... gear sifting was very smoothly it's perfect bike for me thanku honda
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Amazing bike

    Swapnil Mar 29, 2019 09:09 PM
    Amazing bike chalao to jano
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • good lokking but not comfort

    ad Mar 10, 2019 07:54 PM
    bike is very good its like iron man and bike looking us #phadoo amazing bike but my experience say is not comfortable in city and traffic area
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      95 of them share their views
    • 8 months ago
      But there is no ABS braking system what cost we are paying not worth without ABS.
  • Honda two wheelers are not worth

    Varun Mar 06, 2019 06:57 PM
    Stling is too odd and overall performance not upto mark
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      77 of them share their views
  • Engine vibration at every start and in low gears

    Ajay Kumar Shaw Feb 12, 2019 10:07 AM
    Very bad experience in DUGAR HONDA KOLKATA, workshop, mechanics and Manager both are untrained and company only support's them , workshop damaged my vehicle engine after 2nd service and after several visits no results found till date
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    rpm problem

    vinit Jan 29, 2019 03:24 PM
    i have purchase this bike in 22 june 18 from Gandhi honda mandangad ratnagiri . the bike running is 1800 km complete. during that period 3 times rpm problem occured and till date it is not solve complitely by dealer.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Simply superb (head Turner) osm machine

    Tarun Tej Jan 22, 2019 11:33 AM
    Nice bike Osm looks Very smooth driving experience Nice breaking even without disc on back Nice rear wide Tyre
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    SUPERB

    Rupesh Patil Jan 22, 2019 06:19 AM
    its really smooth for driving.and also give 45+ kmpl mileage. about design and look need not to say.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Smooth on riding

    Omvir Jan 19, 2019 04:12 PM
    It's just ab awesome bike... Everything is perfect... You to buy it
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Excellent performance

    Praveen Jan 14, 2019 09:29 PM
    It is a great experience
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • bike is stuck while travelling

    MADHAVAN S Jan 12, 2019 07:03 AM
    x-blade dec2018 while travelling brake is applied the sound is coming and engine is off
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • ABS (Petrol)

    Honda X-Blade Very Nice

    Surinder Kumar Dec 23, 2018 03:48 PM
    I have purchased Honda XBlade from Bhalai Honda Pathankot in Punjab. This is sheet very long and XBlade is Self / Kick Start/ Razor Edged LED Tail Lamp/ First-In-Class Robo-Face LED Headlamp and other. This Features i am very like .Sandeep Sir very good Sale Man and Very Nice Thank's Bhalai Honda Pathankot
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Stylish bike

    rajasekhar Dec 18, 2018 02:25 PM
    best looks, decent mileage(better than fz,hornet,gixxer), more commuter friendly which is very good for daily use, major cons are no back disk brake, little lag during 3rd gear only which feels like unicorn. smooth bike till date from honda even upto 100kmph.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Super bike

    Shiva rajput Nov 25, 2018 04:54 PM
    This bike is awesome..???? This bike look like a Transfomar I win 48 race's Thank you honda company Make this bike ????????????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • One look is enough

    Naveen Nov 23, 2018 11:18 PM
    Decent mileage. Grt performance. looking hot. only one prblm is gear shifting is not tht much gud, But its okay.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • My bike

    Roshan patil Nov 22, 2018 04:21 PM
    Osm bike by my experience So I can not this to sale
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Nice bike than other bike

    Hariprasad Nov 17, 2018 10:58 AM
    No vibration in top speed 120 niceto drive comfortable to ride can ride 500 km with out any pain finally a supper bike .it has jest a problem with gare shift which can be solved by clash or chain adjustment
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Really awesome. 100% satisfaction

    Rajesh Nov 11, 2018 08:00 AM
    I never expected like this. Really superb model. While riding looks very comfortable and smooth. No vibrate to touch 122 speed. It's fly. Front and back awesome stylish design. Mileage 55kmpl.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    A good all rounder bike

    puro Nov 03, 2018 02:13 PM
    Till date I have a good experience with the bike..the bike is new to me I bought it on 17th Oct. The best part of the bike is it's engine refinement. It's awesome.I am not a bike enthusiast..but I was looking for a descent commuter bike..and I think I haven't made a mistake.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    One look is enough

    Zeeshan Oct 04, 2018 10:33 PM
    I bought this bike in april..very very nice bike..awesome style..nice look.. mileage is also good..if you are wishing to buy a bike under 1 lak..this is best..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • The Transformer

    Arsh Marwah Oct 04, 2018 12:03 PM
    My average running is 70-80 Kms every day. X Blade is the best Street bike you can buy in 160 variants!! I have become a truly Honda fan. This bike has very good looks as well as performance too ! The best 160cc bike yet !!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Awsm look bike

    Shri Kant Sep 18, 2018 06:52 AM
    Awsm look bike..and comfortable seat.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Good

    Raj Sep 15, 2018 03:41 PM
    Xblade mileage is good it gives 45 kmpl riding gets smooth N
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Awesome look

    Suresha Sep 04, 2018 09:41 PM
    Awesome look with great performance
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Excellent

    Shiva Sep 04, 2018 09:41 PM
    Good bike in the price range
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Honda X-Blade Review
    May 05, 2018 10:44 AM

    The X-Blade definitely looks very different than any other motorcycle from the 150-160 cc segments. The crown jewel in the design, if we could call it so, will be the headlamp.