New Cars and Bikes in India

Honda X-Blade Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 35
Sort by :
  • STD (Petrol)

    Silencer guard is too short....be ready for burn.

    Jignesh lodaria Dec 09, 2018 08:41 PM
    I have purchased x-blad by cargo honda bhuj....engine is very smooth.design is also fine.butttt only one major fault inthis byk is its silencer guard is tooo short.first day of purchase...my wife burn by silencer second day my child burn because of short silencer cover...this is big big mistake by honda in this byk.... If u r single...this byk is so good but if u have family avoid to buy this byk..... I called customer care for solve this little problen...but after 3 call company have not solve this little problem...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      196 of them share their views
  • honda user is millage details pls

    prakash Dec 09, 2018 02:15 PM
    bike model is very very good. user is millage not update.. pls upload in millage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      97 of them share their views
  • good lokking but not comfort

    ad Dec 09, 2018 10:39 AM
    bike is very good its like iron man and bike looking us #phadoo amazing bike but my experience say is not comfortable in city and traffic area
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      77 of them share their views
    • 27 days ago
      But there is no ABS braking system what cost we are paying not worth without ABS.
  • Mileage above 52 Kmpl

    Giftson Immanuel Dec 08, 2018 03:12 PM
    I'm getting more than 52 Kmpl on my bike. Learn to drive efficiently, you too can get good mileage. * Use Engine Breaking. * Up-shift gears once you reach 4000 RPM. * On 5th Gear drive at Peak Torque (6000 RPM). * Don't accelerate too quickly. * Start moving immediately after ignition. * Don't throttle unnecessarily. * Turn off engine at signals if waiting is more than 30 seconds.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Loving to drive on road called honda

    Senthil kumar Dec 06, 2018 03:16 PM
    Bike looks like a robotic model. Honda means driving passion on road.wating for bike see the on road soon.just love Honda bike riding on road.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      263 of them share their views
  • Millage

    punith Dec 04, 2018 10:32 PM
    I Got millage 50 to 58
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    bad expirince

    prince Dec 04, 2018 10:32 PM
    mene ye byk 21/10/2018 ko purches ki 70kmph ki sped p vibret krne lagti h or avereg to bhut bakwas h 12lt m sirf 449km chali h or 4or 5th gear m picup nahi leti
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Father of bikes

    Ankit kumar Dec 04, 2018 04:04 PM
    It's just awesome ...sound is much more clear nd tooo gud for hearing ....top speed is 117km/h of my experience ... mileage on highway 55kmpl nd on city 48kmpl
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very bad bike Very bad

    hardik mehta Dec 03, 2018 02:00 PM
    Please, guys, don't go with this bike it has lots of issues. It has the power problem. I got 20 KMPL average. I think the car will give us better mileage then this bike. Gear shifting too hard. No support from Honda. They just give me complain number and no other update .1-50498878869.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      19 of them share their views
  • Honda two wheelers are not worth

    Varun Dec 01, 2018 09:11 AM
    Stling is too odd and overall performance not upto mark
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      69 of them share their views
  • Gear problem

    MOHAMED YASIR A C Nov 26, 2018 09:31 AM
    It is not fit for driving. Had gear shifting and downing problem.. If you nead any clarity condact me mohamedyasirac10@gmail.com +919544653053
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Super bike

    Shiva rajput Nov 25, 2018 04:54 PM
    This bike is awesome..???? This bike look like a Transfomar I win 48 race's Thank you honda company Make this bike ????????????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • One look is enough

    Naveen Nov 23, 2018 11:18 PM
    Decent mileage. Grt performance. looking hot. only one prblm is gear shifting is not tht much gud, But its okay.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • good

    akshay Nov 23, 2018 06:16 PM
    i was purchase honda x-Blade last one week ago this is my 1st bike i love this bike look wise bike was awesome .... gear sifting was very smoothly it's perfect bike for me thanku honda
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • My bike

    Roshan patil Nov 22, 2018 04:21 PM
    Osm bike by my experience So I can not this to sale
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Nice bike than other bike

    Hariprasad Nov 17, 2018 10:58 AM
    No vibration in top speed 120 niceto drive comfortable to ride can ride 500 km with out any pain finally a supper bike .it has jest a problem with gare shift which can be solved by clash or chain adjustment
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Really awesome. 100% satisfaction

    Rajesh Nov 11, 2018 08:00 AM
    I never expected like this. Really superb model. While riding looks very comfortable and smooth. No vibrate to touch 122 speed. It's fly. Front and back awesome stylish design. Mileage 55kmpl.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    A good all rounder bike

    puro Nov 03, 2018 02:13 PM
    Till date I have a good experience with the bike..the bike is new to me I bought it on 17th Oct. The best part of the bike is it's engine refinement. It's awesome.I am not a bike enthusiast..but I was looking for a descent commuter bike..and I think I haven't made a mistake.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Simply superb (head Turner) osm machine

    Tarun Tej Nov 01, 2018 03:06 PM
    Nice bike Osm looks Very smooth driving experience Nice breaking even without disc on back Nice rear wide Tyre
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Awesome bike

    Sunny Nov 01, 2018 03:06 PM
    Awesome bike in my home 3 latest bike, Yamaha fz ,gixer and x blade but X blade is awesome .I love this bike not only me my other 2 bro also and we fight for driving x blade. all rounder bike hai.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Gear shifting problem, gear shift indicator problem

    Ved prakash Nov 01, 2018 03:05 PM
    Gear shifting problem, gear shift indicator problem, side indicator bulbs can be loose,
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Mailage

    Yugandar v Oct 31, 2018 06:12 PM
    I looking for this but i have confused to purchage to this bike becouse this is family comfort or not and maillage is not mentioned pls sugest this is comfort family ride or not Ihope reply as soon as posible Yugandar
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Engine vibration at every start and in low gears

    Ajay Kumar Shaw Oct 22, 2018 11:19 PM
    Very bad experience in DUGAR HONDA KOLKATA, workshop, mechanics and Manager both are untrained and company only support's them , workshop damaged my vehicle engine after 2nd service and after several visits no results found till date
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    rpm problem

    vinit Oct 21, 2018 09:52 PM
    i have purchase this bike in 22 june 18 from Gandhi honda mandangad ratnagiri . the bike running is 1800 km complete. during that period 3 times rpm problem occured and till date it is not solve complitely by dealer.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    One look is enough

    Zeeshan Oct 04, 2018 10:33 PM
    I bought this bike in april..very very nice bike..awesome style..nice look.. mileage is also good..if you are wishing to buy a bike under 1 lak..this is best..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • The Transformer

    Arsh Marwah Oct 04, 2018 12:03 PM
    My average running is 70-80 Kms every day. X Blade is the best Street bike you can buy in 160 variants!! I have become a truly Honda fan. This bike has very good looks as well as performance too ! The best 160cc bike yet !!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Nice bike

    Rohit Sep 20, 2018 11:04 PM
    Nice bike in this range really awesome
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Awsm look bike

    Shri Kant Sep 18, 2018 06:52 AM
    Awsm look bike..and comfortable seat.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Good

    Raj Sep 15, 2018 03:41 PM
    Xblade mileage is good it gives 45 kmpl riding gets smooth N
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Good

    Arul Sep 13, 2018 08:02 PM
    Good for city riding. Engine Smooth. Break 85% Ok. Mileage super. Company Recommendations sure 100%, I want to chang handle bar little bit.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Stylish bike

    rajasekhar Sep 11, 2018 10:32 PM
    best looks, decent mileage(better than fz,hornet,gixxer), more commuter friendly which is very good for daily use, major cons are no back disk brake, little lag during 3rd gear only which feels like unicorn. smooth bike till date from honda even upto 100kmph.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Awesome look

    Suresha Sep 04, 2018 09:41 PM
    Awesome look with great performance
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Excellent

    Shiva Sep 04, 2018 09:41 PM
    Good bike in the price range
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Amazing bike

    Swapnil Sep 04, 2018 09:41 PM
    Amazing bike chalao to jano
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Excellent performance

    Praveen Sep 04, 2018 09:40 PM
    It is a great experience
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available