New Cars and Bikes in India

Honda Grazia Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.0 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 23
Sort by :
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Excellent

    Titu Jun 02, 2018 08:05 PM
    Excellent,COMFORT,Nice look Scotty.Thanks HONDA..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Alloy (Petrol)

    Body vibrations lighting poor

    Navin May 24, 2018 11:48 AM
    I'm using from 3mnths frequently facing front wheel pblm n body vibrations so
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    consistent starting problem even with choke

    Dinesh Ratra May 15, 2018 11:05 AM
    Bike never starts without using a choke and sometimes even with choke it does not start. After starting the pick up is very poor for at least 2-3 KM. And it looks like these problems are in all Honda grazia model ,and still these guys are selling this junk in india.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Good choice

    s joseph vijay Apr 16, 2018 01:30 PM
    All I can say about this one is that it is better than Activa 110 in terms of ride quality. It is a very balanced vehicle and felt way better than the Activa. About the fiber body I can only say that it is made up of good quality plastic which will withstand under normal usage and metal body does not seem to have any better advantage when it comes to scooter falling or during normal crash. Looks beautiful, feels light while riding, stable at high and low speeds, braking is effective (standard model), headlight is a great plus and illuminates the road during night and above all the full digital meter which has an integrated clock beats the competition.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Bad experince with honda

    Palla hari krishna Apr 01, 2018 08:46 PM
    I am uncomfortable for honda
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Alloy (Petrol)

    Starting problems

    Nikil Mar 23, 2018 11:07 PM
    Led headlight is not bright. After one day starting problem occurs even using choke. digital instruments are good but it will not give the exact fuel range. Comfortable feeling on 70-80kmph. Exhaust sound is not attractive. The major issue is starting problem. I don't know is this problem is common for all scooty.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Worst product of Honda Unicorn

    Jayaprakashgopal Mar 05, 2018 02:41 PM
    Hi, This is JayaPrakash from Salem (Tamilnadu). I have purchased Honda Unicorn-150 from Thriveni Honda, Salem, Tamil Nadu on 25th Oct'17. I am very much disappointed about the vehicle performance and facing problems from the day of purchase. The Honda symbol was missing in the odo meter area from taken the new vehicle delivery( Laterally its fixed under paid basis) , which is being followed by the below mentioned complaints. 1) High engine vibration @5000rpm which was noticed at the time of new vehicle delivery. Same was communicated to MrVignesh (SC) for which he informed that it will get reduced after driving few kms so I believed his words and waited for the 1st service. But the complaint was still present and got increased. This was communicated during the 1st service but was not attended and rectified and I had brought this to the notice of customer care during their feedback call for which I did not get any response from their side. Please let me know what is purpose of taking the feedback from customers?? 2) Same complaint persisted during the 2nd service. The complaint was attended but the engine vibration got increased and is being noticed at 4600rpm. 3) Iam getting a continuous abnormal noise from the chain and its frequently its getting removed. This complaint was also attended but still Iam facing this issue after running 300kms. 4) Stability is very poor @ all speed. I have totally lost confidence on the service dealer and I don't want any personnel from dealer side to attend my vehicle as I feel they do not have technical knowledge to rectify the complaints. Dear Team Honda, Please don't play with Customer Money , Time and Life......
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Sporty but not efficient for daily use

    Jerrine George Zachariah Feb 27, 2018 04:45 PM
    The scooter is good looking work it's LED headlights and overall looks. In terms of handling and drive pleasure - excellent for single pillion driving but not the best when someone is behind you. The overall handling and braking is good but everything is suspect when someone is riding behind. It is not the worst scooter out there but I personally prefer Activa over this. Plus the fuel efficiency is non-existent. I get approx 35-40kmpl max on highways. Overall handling when there is someone behind u leaves a lot to b desired. The led headlight is good for overall visibility at night. I also noticed an issue with stand hitting when there is a pillion driver when encountering pot holes. Overall I don't think it is a good overall performer and prefer my Activa over this any day.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Alloy (Petrol)

    Good product

    Sourav Feb 26, 2018 07:08 PM
    Pick up is good. Happy with Honda but the dealer was not good at all
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Alloy (Petrol)

    Regarding the Price of Grazia Alloy

    John Koshy Feb 16, 2018 01:02 PM
    Sir, Would you advise me from where should I get the Grazia Alloy on online price. There are big difference between Agency price and Online Price.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Engine Noise

    Anshul Feb 04, 2018 09:51 PM
    From a week of purchase engine started making weird noise. And complain of crank bend
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Alloy (Petrol)

    Bad scooter

    Ankush Feb 04, 2018 09:29 PM
    Bad scooter never buy honda product
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    grazia is best compare to dio

    sharath Feb 02, 2018 12:59 PM
    just booked ,awesome fetchers
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Dashing Scooty

    Ujjaval Prasad Jan 27, 2018 12:57 PM
    Very nice model all product nice nice pickups full body nice look
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Wonderful experience

    Sonali jena Jan 23, 2018 10:31 PM
    This is a very good scooty amoung all. It gives u a 125cc engine and a sporty look . Except this it has fully digital meter and mileage is absolutely good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Engine sounds

    Pratik Dec 24, 2017 01:51 PM
    Overall its good. Engine sounds after one week, helmet didn't fit below the seat. Mobile charging point is always open. Sometimes open while riding. Charging is not that much fast. Plastic body. Look nd look is good.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Satisfied with Grazia

    Shijin baby Dec 23, 2017 08:02 PM
    Very nice vehicle.very smooth and good pick up.look wise,meter console,and new gen headlight awesome....one negative is mobile charging box have no lock.... otherwise I will give 4.5 out of 5
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Alloy (Petrol)

    Engine sounds no mileage

    Sai Dec 23, 2017 11:49 AM
    Fist no mileage.fist one week no sounds running also very smooth.. Next week engine sounds and vibration
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Alloy (Petrol)

    Excellent

    Chiranth h j Dec 07, 2017 11:35 PM
    Good experience while driving Grazia 125cc, Front and back both suspension is awsome . CBS break system feels excellent . Initial pickup is good. If come to outer body, the whole body is made by fiber, digital meter looks sportive at night time. LED front light also a spark, mobile charger socket quality s not good and one more less point is , It is fully fiber body.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      38 of them share their views
  • excellent pick,stunning look, suspension good

    krishnaraj joshi Nov 27, 2017 11:38 PM
    excellent pick,stunning look, suspension working nice,light seat lock button a new style
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • Awesome ride

    Harsh Nov 17, 2017 01:29 PM
    I loved it. The ride experience really awesome.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      35 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Grazia is a no go.

    Sanjay Mehta Nov 10, 2017 12:47 AM
    Booked it. Tested it before confirming. All plastic body. Led headlight is so so they look nice but not so effective. The digital meter is nice. Mobile charger in the front is so so. The phone can be stolen easily as the plastic cover is just a show can be opened easily. Too much plastic used in the whole body of the scooter. Does not give you a solid feel. Rest all is activa. After testing the Grazia bought the 125cc with Disc break. Any questions from anyone regarding Grazia.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      115 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    It have more sporty look then ither

    Durvesh Pawar Nov 09, 2017 11:49 AM
    It has didi brake, digital speedometer, etc
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      55 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Honda Grazia Vs Suzuki Access 125: Comparison Review
    Jan 11, 2018 06:23 PM

    We pit the new Honda Grazia against one of the most popular scooters in the 125 cc segment, the Suzuki Access. The Honda Grazia has fresh design, and a host of features to overshadow the Suzuki...

  • Honda Grazia First Ride Review
    Nov 12, 2017 12:52 PM

    Honda is now looking to please the urban audiences with something sporty, smart and fun. This is the Honda Grazia we are talking about, the company's seventh scooter in India that will be sold...