New Cars and Bikes in India

Honda CB Unicorn 150 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.8 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 16
Sort by :
  • Online Booking Service

    Sriram Jan 21, 2019 05:54 PM
    In Guntur, Andhrapradesh all Show room's not Having Stock If Any they were Selling in Black With High price. Demand is more But Due to block It is not so much Sale.Our request to keep on line Booking Service Also.Below Km Mileage Is given due to take review only .i want to buy
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      51 of them share their views
    • 1 year ago
      actuallu i broght this bike in august 2016 now i had changes bike suspence that ti,e to i am getting back pain please advice i want to replace my suspension, i was brought suspension from bhiwandi showroom(kalyan naka) my contact number is 8552999945
  • STD (Petrol)

    Good bike

    Pradeep Jan 20, 2019 09:53 AM
    This bike is best based on its performance. Gives more mileage in its segment. One improvement required is the head lamp, should be more stylish it looks old. At least look into the other bike head lamps they are very nice. Other things are good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      59 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Pls don't buy this bike vast perfoms

    Kesava Jan 20, 2019 09:53 AM
    I'm buy this bike before 8month back but automatically stop on road I'm complet to service station but no use now I'm face same problem on road bike don't buy dont vast ur money pls guys
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    awesome

    sp Jan 19, 2019 12:15 PM
    Awesome bike with a awesome mileage..u will definitely get a 50+ mileage in every road condition.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      156 of them share their views
  • Black pagoda

    Sanjay nayak Jan 13, 2019 07:21 PM
    Who is the engineeer* mahapurs I am going to buy 3time,monosuspension is like gold ,no need digital meter. manual is best meter low maintenance. I had bought it 2013 mileage gave 67 for 2 times.for one 72 .having ride with constantly 40 to45.always gives 67 till today.garagwale ko yakin nahi hota .iski taraha koi aaram nahi desakta .1.unicorn 2.shine 3.discover 4aviator 5idontknow.tel ki meter manual hona jaruri hota hai malum hota hai ki tel kitna hai digital meter main pata nahi chalpata.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • My dream of owning a honda motor cycle.

    Rishiraj Jan 13, 2019 12:11 PM
    This bike looks like a beast on the road.And ofcourse superb styling,looks so great! Such a strong bike i ever seen in this segment. Soooooooooo nice!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      59 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    bike is exlent super unbitble

    kotturu siva prasad Jan 07, 2019 12:55 AM
    well condition but small problem what is that please provide power button and digital Speedo meter
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      22 of them share their views
  • Nice

    Shailesh Jan 05, 2019 09:57 PM
    I want this bike this bike is vary good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      64 of them share their views
  • CSD

    Abaji Jan 05, 2019 05:43 PM
    CSD Provide me,kvzog
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • bike is very good but one problem is there

    sivakumar N Jan 05, 2019 05:43 PM
    rain coming means that time leg fully and cloth wastage that time
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    EVM KANIYAPURAM , THE SHOWROOM THAT SELLS DAMAGED VEHICLES

    Vivek Sreekumar Jan 05, 2019 05:40 PM
    1-47206032302 and 1-47971990598 two complaints registered and still negligence from evm. Gave me a bad vehicle whose battery is weak and went to showroom 6 times with this complaint. Nothing happened.Finally battery warranty also got missed at evm kaniyapuram. Now they say they can't change battery without warranty card. New vehicle purchased last year September and the problem is there from then. Very frustrating and irritating service with customers treated like stray dogs. Vehicle with service centre for 20 days without any action.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • HONDA CB UNICORN 150 BS 4

    SIDDEEQUE KHAN Jan 04, 2019 04:06 PM
    HI EVERYONE MYSELF SIDDEEQUE FROM BHOPAL MADHYA PRADESH I HAD PURCHASED CB UNICORN 150 ON 23-09-2017 AND AFTER TAKING OUT OF SHOWROOM I TAKENED IT TO FUEL STATION AND I GETTED FUEL TANK FULL AND I LEAVED IT START FULL DAY WITHOUT RIDING ON ROADS AND NEXT DAY I RIDED IT FROM BHOPAL TO MUMBAI THEN AHEMDABAD THEN GUJARAT THEN BHOPAL I GETTED FIRST SERVICED IN MUMBAI THEN I RIDED FULLY I ENJOYED IT VERY WELL ITS AWESOME MACHINE AND TILL NOW DATE ITS RIDING VERY EXCELLENT ITS THE BEST BIKE IN THE WORLD TILL NOW I HAD DRIVENED 11000 KMS WAITING FOR NEXT TRIPS THANKYOU EVERYONE
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      28 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Aswome bike

    Manabesh Hasda Jan 03, 2019 06:20 AM
    Very good bike for daily use. Super silent engine. Super comfort in ride and handling. Good pick up,paper shown 101 km/hr but actual real got 120 km/hr. Millage, i got 60 to 65 km/ltr.Go ahead with honda 150 unicorn.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      27 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Technical Incapability of HONDA

    Rashmin Gadhiya Jan 02, 2019 02:39 PM
    From date of purchase i am facing issue of abnormal voice coming out from engine and given bike for repair 10 times but still neither problem resolved nor they have any answer of it. Even i have given enough time (10 days continuous one time) for repair but they can't. It seems that honda doesn't have technical capability of it.If there is any representative of honda company then please check complain records of gj05pr5589. You can reach me at rhgadhiya@yahoo.Com or m-9687611997
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    today (28/05/2018) very special day to me ,My CB unicorn Crossed 1,00,000 KM with in 4 years,

    ANANDAVEL VAJJIRAVEL Dec 25, 2018 07:39 PM
    today (28/05/2018) very special day to me ,My CB unicorn Crossed 1,00,000 KM with in 4 years, Now Also my bike looking like new bike , Sounds also still good.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Best Bike than other bike.

    Suresh Yadav Dec 17, 2018 01:02 PM
    This bike is very best for driving, mileage, looking and smoothly running. Bike mileage 55 km to 60 km. This mileage is enough for a best bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      25 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available