Honda CB Shine Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.7 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 23
Sort by :
  • Self Disc CBS (Petrol)

    Ennoda Nanban????

    Vipin Ajesh Aug 17, 2019 11:04 PM
    Best two wheeler....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Millage is very low, vehicle jerk above 70kmph

    Raja Aug 17, 2019 11:04 PM
    Millage is low and high speed jerk observed. Poor service m
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      297 of them share their views
  • Self Disc Alloy (Petrol)

    Mileage bike.

    Hariprasath Aug 17, 2019 10:25 AM
    Its give mileage 45/L.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • ??????? ?? ??????? ????? ????? ??

    N. kushwaha Aug 09, 2019 02:14 PM
    ?????? ???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Honda shine

    Anand Aug 08, 2019 08:34 AM
    Sedam basava Nagar tanda
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Average 50 kmpl

    Rishabh kumar Aug 08, 2019 03:14 AM
    So bad Experience low average
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Self Disc Alloy (Petrol)

    Milage

    Johnbabu Aug 08, 2019 03:13 AM
    My honda cb shine giving 74 km for one ltr
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      28 of them share their views
  • Self Drum Alloy (Petrol)

    I buy honda cb shine drum. I face second day of delivery.

    Sarfaraz shsikh Aug 06, 2019 03:04 PM
    I buy honda cb shine drum. I face second day of delivery. Too heat and all lights of display. Off only 3 km around . I m from mumbai. And third day self start not working. . I call to dealer . He asking me come with bike i do this some repair. I dont recommend for this cb shine bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Kick Start Disc Brake (Petrol)

    Doesn't start bike

    Prabhat kumar Aug 06, 2019 02:12 PM
    Hay I purchased bike yesterday I.e 02.09.2018, from B u bhandari, pune and today I.e. 04.09.2018 bike couldn't start not on like nor self and neither on chok I consult to b u bhandari they pick my bike for repair or technical remedy but I doubt on Honda motors and I regret why I choose honda motors after all it is highly Price value compare to other bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      27 of them share their views
  • Self Disc CBS (BS-IV) (Petrol)

    Worst Bike

    Srinivasan G Aug 06, 2019 09:52 AM
    Engine Sound is Smoothly & Good.But mileage wise worst.My suggestion is don't by CB Shine 125 cc bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Quality

    Pravin Aug 06, 2019 09:52 AM
    Very cheap quality material, I have a new CB shine sep2018 after delivery I'm facing very difficulties about fitting of corborater and battery cover, is not like other bike it is just like homemade machine same as jugad which we prefer for our old bike, really my first experience is very bad about Honda shine, when I went to showroom for pick up my new bike I saw some scratches on my petrol tank, i asked to executive about this he said 'ek Kaam Kara tumhi bike gheu naka' i really feel very bad about all of this,this is not right way to talk with customers and i already paid the amount. because first they are not handover the bike with proper condition and i feel very bad about this. because i never used Honda CB shine , they told we can't provide you test drive, you can see the pictures on computer screen then decide which one you want, but some people said Honda CB shine is very best bike in 125 cc engine in this segment this is best bike but now i realized is my big mistake that i go for Honda shine 2018 model
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • Self Disc Alloy (Petrol)

    Cb shine is best bike

    Ramesh chawda Aug 04, 2019 06:55 PM
    This bike engine 125 cc and siting comfortable High speed in few minutes silver colour very nice looking and milag 55- 58 surly I practically This 4 strok bike my suggestion to cb shine users India s best bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Self Disc CBS (Petrol)

    Very Bad quality

    Kumaran g Jul 29, 2019 02:32 PM
    Self propalem spar no stock
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • 2013 model

    Neeraj Jul 28, 2019 01:14 PM
    Cb shine not a suitable bike for regular rider and rought roads. Poor build quility of driving chain and mudgurads . Engine also have heting issue . Overall wrost bike with high maintance .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Poor mileage

    Raju tonk Jul 25, 2019 11:01 PM
    Giving mileage below 35. Very annoying...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Self Disc Alloy (Petrol)

    using since 3 years.Not value for money

    DINESH Jul 25, 2019 10:53 PM
    Poor lighting,gear shift problem,chain sprocket problem,after 60 kmph speed engine sound is rough and rattles. Engine stops suddenly when accelerator is reduced. Tried to fix up multiple times at authorized service station,but all above problems remains
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Self Disc Alloy (Petrol)

    Average problem

    Manoj Jul 20, 2019 10:38 PM
    I m using this bike last 1.5 years every thing is ok.. but its mileage problem not shortout yet.. Poor service after sale..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Disc Alloy (Petrol)

    Poor quality

    Ninad Gaonkar Jul 18, 2019 10:41 PM
    I bought a honda shine CB (alloy disc) in May 2015. while during test ride, I felt it to be a good bike, but soon when i bought one, I understood that HONDA has done a lot of savings in many components. I have been riding for last 10 year & very well know that bike needs complete maintenance very often, I was using Bajaj Discover 125 CC before switching to Shine CB for almost 7 year but never faced such issues in such short time. mentioning few of them. 1. carburetor - on the 2nd day of bringing home a brand new bike, the bike refused to start, I had to push the bike to the distributors place from where I had bought it. Upon checking, found that the carburetor was full of rust particles & had to be cleaned. 2. on my 2nd free service with HONDA service center, the mechanic completely messed up with alignment of tyres, which caused my bike to wobble on highway. Never ever after that I gave my bike to HONDA service center. 3. Within a year of purchase, I had to change the chain & sprocket as it broke during in the running condition on highway, luckily the traffic was very slow moving, I was on the extreme left lane & at very slow speed. but after that the rear tyre got jammed & I had to life my rear tyre while a garrage guy pushing it on front tyre. 4. within a year I also had to change the kilometer wire, as it broke 5. Within one & half years of usage (in about 9000 km) my rear tyre got completely flat & was constantly facing puncture issue, so I had to change the same. 6. main stand - the lever of the main stand which is used to part the bike broke within 2 years, I had to replace it with a new one. I have been servicing my HONDA SHINE almost on every month, but still sometimes i face issues with some or other part of the bike. I understand the condition of the bike completely depends on the road condition & the way the user rides the bike, but I have been using bike for a long time & also understand the cost savings are done in all the products, but I can say HONDA team has done many cost savings in SHINE.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Self Disc CBS (BS-IV) (Petrol)

    very good

    abhishek kumar singh Jul 16, 2019 10:38 PM
    it very soft bike and good pick up
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      79 of them share their views
  • Self Drum Alloy (Petrol)

    Awesome bike

    Mohammedwajid Jul 13, 2019 07:54 PM
    Awesome bike ruff and tuff maintanence free ekdum taka tak
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      85 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Gear shifting problem is there, gears hang problem

    Nath Jul 04, 2019 09:32 AM
    Gear shifting problem is there, gears hang problem,
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Self Drum (BS-IV) (Petrol)

    Electrical problem

    MD khaja Jul 03, 2019 05:16 PM
    Within 3months got wiring defect no self start working .no proper suspension and over heating , if any one wants to buy think twice.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • super honda shine comfortable bike

    Mahender Apr 20, 2019 11:58 AM
    Hond shine model was 2007 Model
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available