Honda Activa 5G Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

1.9 / 5.0 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 130
Sort by :
  • STD (Petrol)

    oooh la laaaa

    jawed khan
    its amazing for scene
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      860 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    About 5g bike

    Yogesh
    Activa 5g dlx model can not satisfection over and all becouse when you run above 50 speed he became disbalanced and 110 power 3 person can not afort comfertable.....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Worst Sccoter

    Naveen Kumar
    Purchased Active 5G from Regency Honda B.C Road Jammu, on 2nd October-19. From the very First day the scooter did not start. Had to take it to service center twice for repair, but even after replacing some parts there was still much noise in the Engine. The behavior of the Dealer and the service man was not good. There was also no response from the Customer Service of the Honda Two wheeler, even after lodging the complaint with them many a times. Ultimately I left the Scooter at the Showroom and am contemplating of filing case in Consumer Court.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • price quoted by showrooms is high by Rs.12000 to Rs.14000

    K Kumar
    The price indicated here is not the actual price. Showroom across Erode quotes a price ranging between Rs.73000 to Rs.75000 for Honda Activa Deluxe 5G model. I totally dropped the idea of buying Honda activa
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      27 of them share their views
  • Defect bike

    suman
    Worst mileage ,giving 1 km per 1 litre. I put 300 rs petrol and ran exactly 20 km petrol is totally completed.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      58 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Most bad reviews are fake

    Sara
    Looks the time they were posted. Most of them posted on same day.. almost same timing... just 1 or 2 mins apart... Looks like someone is trying to use fake reviews to bring this product down. cheap tactics.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      40 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Worst Mistake of My Life was to Buy This Activa 5G

    MOHIT GUPTA
    Part 1 of story - Excel Honda - Sales Mayapuri New Delhi 15th July 2018 This is to inform you about a 5G I bought from Excel Honda Mayapuri New Delhi dated 15th July 2018. Very same day I paid all cash amount and when it came to the delivery of vehicle, It did not even start or ran well not even 100 mtrs. It seems to have been choked else Engine was about to cease. Some technician from Sales then came out and opened up the scooter carburetter and did some cleaning even which did not solve the problem. When I complained to the manager he did not replace my scooter. With a very heavy heart I was compelled to take a Brand New Faulty Scooter. Part 2 of Story - Excel Honda - Service Mayapuri New Delhi 1st week of Aug 2018. I was forced to ride this faulty scooter until it was eligible for a service. The service engineer too acknowledged an issue and took 3 days to resolve it and handover the scooter to me. It clearly means that there was an issue with this scooter. Part 3 of Story - Excel Honda - Sales Mayapuri New Delhi Very same day when I took off my scooter from Workshop. When I saw some footrest of other scooters in workshop I saw mine was faulty as well. So I went to Sales Shop of Mayapuri Again to ask them to replace the same. They said we do not have it so please come after 1 week. Part 4 of Story - Excel Honda - Sales Mayapuri New Delhi 16th Aug 2018 Today I went to Sales Shop Excel Honda to get the Footrest installed. I too asked them for my number plate if received and showed them my insurance papers. A lady named Geeta Suryavanshi asked me to sign a Register in the name of receiving ack for the number plate. I said fine you please get this number plate installed in my scooter and hence I will sign in the same. She insisted and was very rude in her behaviour / Just exactly the way she was clever while selling the faulty scooter to me. My Complaint A. I was already aggrieved by faulty scooter seem to have been caused due to Absence of Quality Checks before delivery, and on the top of it, this rude unwelcome behaviour by Honda's Staff. B. My Complaint must be registered and appropriate action to be taken against the responsible staff for rude behaviour and whosoever Quality Personnel ensuring the checks before delivery. C. Honda to take its scooter back. Thanks Mohit Gupta
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      54 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Nice

    Imran khan
    Fully best Hun Het
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Worst Scooty

    Sajad
    Don’t buy it’s ripoff and will disappoint you . Stater is major problem . It’s better to ride a cycle !
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Low mileage

    Manoj
    Scooter is som but millage is not satisfied
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • All is bad

    Nitesh kumar
    ?? ???? all is bad.There are so qualified service provider that,It should be the institute of"HOW TO HARASSE THE CUSTOMERS "
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Low build qualtiy

    Raj
    Activa lost its charm by building low qualitu product u have to pay extra for digital meter .. suzuki access 125 is better option
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      255 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Very bad vehicle

    Guru Pradeep
    Starting problem.automatically getting off while going somewhere.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      244 of them share their views
  • Starting problem

    Afzal shaikh
    Starting problem long self using
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      58 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Poor overall performance

    Rohit
    Its oil leakages cause air filter problems
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Poor performance compared to old models

    Rohit mishra
    Poor performance compared to old models. This scooter has been giving me problems since the day I purchased it. On the first week itself; when it showed starting trouble and stopped during a trip; I wrote to the company. They did nothing to rectify the problem except a phone call from the dealer. The scooter drive belt was producing rattling noise from day one onwards, which has worsened now. Now; on the 5th month of purchase; its clutch is slipping and there is a major oil leakage from the centre packing of the engine case. This scooter turned out to be worst compared to the older models. I really regret the day I decided to exchange my old activa with this new one. Guys Dnt buy activa 5g go for the access 125...access is very good compare to activa 5g... I made mistake to buy activa 5g Regards Rohit mishra Mumbai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • regarding milage and fuel indicater

    vinay
    facing many problems with fuel indicater it doesn't show the low fuel warning coming next versions please change this option......
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      342 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Battery issue.

    Aagam Mehta
    Battery issue . Battery completely drained after short period of time. Without battery no self start and etc not working. Be careful before come to final decision.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Engine start pb, engine turns off while riding, vibration is

    Kevin
    Worst buy of m9 evr...dis shit of honda has pbs evrrywhr, substandard quality parts, goes off in da middle of the road n wont strt, everyday u need to kickstrt it, self doesnt work at all, wen raised issues wit service center dey simply open da top, fuck da engine n keep it on for couple of hours n tell u pb is solved, i was about to meet wit an accident due to der poor quality, now i hv just kept it in my parking n nt riding it at all..my 70k is wated on dis pig shit of dose japs
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Mileage

    Abhy
    39Km/ltr it will give its better have some other scooter in same price with better average at fuel. Suzuki or TVS
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Worst quality, big cheating from Honda

    Ashish Patel
    Poor milage,poor body, Always feel much vibration, others class boot opening system, self start quality as much poor as kick start
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Poor Mileage & low quality

    Nayz
    All 4 services completed but still facing problem with 5g
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Totaly bad. Service center also subham sai honda

    Kuldeep Sharma
    I purchased my activa 5g on 20april .it has many problems like Front wheel not working smoothly, vibration, seat not open self, sounding issue... This issue start on first day. I complain many time subham sai honda show room nd service center but not respond any
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Please do not purchase Activa

    PARASKUMAR VALAND
    Manufacuring qulity is very poor. Engine and all part make bad sound After one year Activa completely feeling like old vehicle
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • DLX Limited Edition (Petrol)

    Hero

    Mukesh
    Hero veg hhgfh fghggfftn ggggfttgn ginkgo hggvcffg
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Starting problem

    Vatsal Parmar
    I have purchased activa 5g and its barely 1 months since i purchased it and its giving starting problems . Self wont work even after giving choke . You have to put it on double stand and give kick start with choke . Even after doing that it takes a number of kicks to get started . When i told this to the dealer he said everything is okay there is no problem . I told him there are scooters which are more than 2 years old and start easily while mine brand new scooter doesn't . I researched it on net and many people are facing the same problem. I think there is a quality isse with honda in this 5g . Im going to complain about it and ask for replacement .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      22 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Very poor quality parts

    Abhinav sharma
    I purchased new model activa 5g in June 2018 and just in a year it feel like 5-6 year old scooty. In every service they asked me to replace some parts which was chargeable and now both shockabs are stopped working... I will never suggest anyone to buy this honda products...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Worst bike honda 5g,no pickup, starting problem

    Srikanth rao
    In hyderabad I have purchased Honda activate 5g since last month but I am facing more trouble on starting problem and self button and seat button, very low pick up comparison to old 4g activate and other vehicles, my suggestion is don't purchase new activa 5g.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Read before you buy activa 5g

    Abhishek
    I have got activa 5g and in just one week I am facing some problems. The biggest of them is that everyday when you start your bike first time you need to put it on main stand then pull choke and then kick start 2-3 times. Mind you, this exercise is for everyday. So when you start your bike by pulling choke it's like hard starting your bike which ultimately effects engine in long term. And when you buy activa this important piece of information is not shared at that time which is like selling bikes by blindfolding the customer. I bought this from yume Honda and I would suggest to buy some other bike like TVS etc as honda is not anymore customer focussed. They are doing business on there past built image. PATHETIC.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      48 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Starting problems

    H T Raja
    Every day morning l am worried it, with in one year changed battery one time.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Finance 2 year

    Akhilesh
    Finance rate 2 year
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • test drive

    ssdsfd
    good one to drive Honda activa 5g
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      150 of them share their views
  • Good Scooter

    S Chatterjee
    I am having a Honda Scoty. I want to exchange the same immediately.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • My Activ Activa

    Bhupendra k shah
    My Activa run very cool. I am happy with my Activa.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Engineer are not doing their job properly.

    Banamali mallick
    I am purchase a honda activa 5g on 28 june18 .from Basanti Honda .jajpur odisha .that time the vehicle are created a problem. (1)Sheet open swatch are soughted if water fail down on it .and back wheel are bubbling. So I complen to swoorum. but he say thats we clear on first servesing .but I am doing the first sarvesing at Agasti Honda .at Jajpur town .Odisha .that problems are not clear. he say that is coy defect that's is not clear.....please chake and clear problem. Thanks........
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Bed service in honda dealer services

    Sanjay makwana
    Bed model activa 5g vaibrate stating
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Is not worth

    Vediappan
    Suddenly changed sound and pickup, mileage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very Light in Weight and low Milage

    Raman Preet Singh
    i just bought a new Active 5G. It just gave the milage of 15 km/l. which is too low. may be it will increase post first service. but with the full fuel tank it just ran for 90 km. Let me know if i can do some thing with this. Regretting now on my choice and will not recommend to anyone. I am available on 7503594664.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • Quality of Honda

    Antony
    Fine... so many voices about the bad quality of Activa, including me. But no attention is given to the affected users who selected this vehicle of dream spending the hardly earned money.... no wonder the automobile industry is facing recession now.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Worst scooter activa 5g

    Kalaiselvan
    Activa 5G with out chock can’t able to start. Mileage is per liter 30 km only. 40 km speed itself get vibrate.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Honda Activa5g is bad,Tansi service also very bad

    Bhaskar
    I bought Activa5G at Tansi Honda service.. Handle is wobbling alot, but service team neglecting they tried wheel alignment & air..etc. but still issue persist. They are saying it is common issue with this bikes..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Horiible bike, horrible service - HAD AN ACCIDENT - please do not ever buy Honda

    Ranjana
    I am writing this email as an extremely frustrated and upset customer. It clearly seems like Honda does not care about the life of their customers and all that they care about it making money. Attached are the pictures of the accident that we have had today due to the negligence of Honda despite me constantly complaining that something is wrong with the bike. Is this what it has come to ? Someone has to lose a life for you guys to start taking our complaints seriously. There has been some problem with the bike and the front Tyre has been wobbling from a long time. I was sent to get the Tyre replaced and the entire blame was placed on MRF company. But even after the Tyre change, the problem still continued. We went back to the service center only to be told that we are simply complaining while there was never any problem. Attached are pictures of proof that we were always right - there was indeed some issue with the Tyre and hence we never felt safe on it. Luckily I was riding it very slowly and hence there wasn't any major impact on us. But still falling from a moving vehicle and get scratches on the hands and legs & not knowing what other body parts are injured has left me emotionally distraught. I have now filed a complaint with consumer forum. The complaint number is 156891.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    wow veh

    SANTHOSH SP
    one of the good two wheeler which i have reviewed so far.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Irresponsible Activa - Change the Headlamp

    Club Responsible
    We did not expect from a company like Honda to design a LED head lamp that is too Intense causing lot of discomfort to the commuters. It is highly irresponsible on the part of Design team of Activa 4G or 5G. I request the Activa Management to look into this matter before someone drags you to the court for their inappropriate decision of having a very bad head lamp. These are the types of issues that pull down the reputation of a Company like Honda. Activa Team, Be responsible. After 5G, many of my colleagues are reluctant to buy your Vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Worst service centre

    Mustafa
    I did three 3 services in Honda service centre in triplicane, Chennai 600 005. Each service they make different problems in the vehicle. They don't listen, bad & round to customer. Better we should go street mechanic they give good response and reasonable price..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Bad performance - Engine off in middle of traffi, vibration,

    Kranti Kishore
    I purchased activa 5G from Tansi Honda Marathahalli Bangalore recently in June, After one week itself after driving around 200 kilometers, it's engine is getting off frequently in middle of traffic in slow speed or after applying brakes in slow speed, now first service is done as per promise but engine off problem came up once again after 2 days after driving around just 60 kilometers. During first service I already complained about engine off issue, they told due to loose, it happened, we will fix it permanently, but this problem is repeating again and again... It's full frustated situation to visit showrooms for its service regularly after 3-4 days... Mileage is also not so good as promised.. It is only around 35 kilometers per litre.... It start shaking once we cross speed of 35..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      24 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    engine start pblm and no mileage

    Rohan
    Aciva 5g is the flopppest bike after my 10 days of getting my bike i started facing engine start pblm and hardly i get mileage 35kmpl for my bike low quality bike manufactured by honda . Its better to buy yamaha fascino , suzuki acess or tvs jupiter if anyone thinking of buying activa 5g dont make a mistake of buying it . Even activa 5g doesnt has telescopic suspension .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      29 of them share their views
  • Is a wearst Honda Activa 5G. I suffering

    Kotilinga chary
    Somane problem in my Honda Activa 5G.in a showroom Fist ,full metr. Problem thean One months ago. Selfe moter Dead ,3 Months ago Battery. Is Dad 1 week time Ima suffering
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Poor performance compared to old models

    Balagopal
    This scooter has been giving me problems since the day I purchased it. On the first week itself; when it showed starting trouble and stopped during a trip; I wrote to the company. They did nothing to rectify the problem except a phone call from the dealer. The scooter drive belt was producing rattling noise from day one onwards, which has worsened now. Now; on the 8th month of purchase; its clutch is slipping and there is a major oil leakage from the centre packing of the engine case. This scooter turned out to be worst compared to the older models. I really regret the day I decided to exchange my old activa with this new one.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    New active worst fuel economy. Not full fill the modern worl

    A.k jha
    Why known about this product 1) activa 3g gives best fuel economy than 5g, it's mean quality of engine parts reduced. 2) no change in wheel segment 3) no option for more fuel tank capacity 4) old look no change only chrome installed in front and introduce new led lamp which is better for this 5 star
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Active not comfortable

    HIMANSHU
    Seat & Shox. Problem . very light in weight Jab m 40 ki speed s uper jata hun jab kafi babling hoti h. Quality is very Poor
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Activa 5g worst vehicle

    Shashank
    Their is starting problem in new activa 5g 110 cc vehicle , engine stops at traffic and does not start with self start how can some one kick start a new scooter that also in public so embarrassing , please recall Honda activa 5g scooters , I bought it from druvdesh Honda yalahnaka Bangalore last week and in a week only it started giving problem , this issue with activa was not discussed during purchase makes me think they are knowing about it and not sharing with customers . Worst experience ever . I called the showroom and they called me Saturday to get my vehicle checked . If not corrected consumer forum is my destination . Hard earned money wasted . Do not go for it , go for any other vehicle .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Huge starting problem - DO NOT BUY..... don't take risk of y

    Prasad Potnis
    Worst scooter ever ride... HONDA have degraded their quality. HUGE START PROBLEM. Honda activa = 50 years back bajaj. It will start after after half hours of struggle if you are using it after 5-6 days. Service engineer will say that it's because of vehicle was idle for 5-6 days. But believe me it's not issue, I used multiple vehicles and it will start immediately even after ,1 months idle ( not started) Don't buy honda vehicles. Honda activa sale is sharply decline because same. Don't risk your money. Or else you have to regret for next 5-7 years.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    one side pulling , skidding,, tyre issue, self start issue, millage issue, vibration ,

    Raj
    in only one month 50 KM used but from starting many issues like one side pulling , skidding,, tyre issue, self start issue, millage issue, vibration , showroom people is not accepting issues even i m not able to ride 20 km bcz its pulling one side and many issues bloody company and bloody services i have purchased from PUNE .. dont buy this one . i saw all people when go for first service every one having issues and complained even my scooty service center person skidded on showroom and its was scratched many places they replace but issue not resolved
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      27 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Worst shockobserver for Indian road. Comparing access 125

    Ravishankar
    1.this is not review but feed back to Honda Intial pickup is so less if the bike gets stuck in a pathole it does not comes out easyly 2. Due to worst shock observer I get backpain 3. It has very Smooth engine but what will I do with engine long life if my back is paining. The braking is good but hard to use. 4.can someone from Honda do a test ride of Suzuki access 125 and then compare the same with Honda 5 g then u will understand the difference. I have also changed the shock observer but still the same
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    BIG MISTAKE TO PURCHASE IT

    D. N. MAKHIJA
    Poor shocker, average 25 kms per lit, NO SPACE IN DICKY. NO BODY IS THERE TO HELP SOLVE THIS PROBLEM. MY OLD SCOOTER CHETAK 27 YEARS OLD IS BETTER. I DID MISTAKE TO PURCHASE IT.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Very Upset

    Gaurav Gujrati
    Honda Activa has now become brand and company is utilizing their brand name very well. They are not bothered for products. Activa 5g quality is so worst its weight is like Luna which we used our grand father's day. I am very much upset after buying this. I suggest everyone not to buy Activa 5g. choose Jupiter or access 125 in same range.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Worst vehicle

    Raj
    Don't ever think to buy Honda Activa 5G. From day one, vehicle has issues like vibration. Never thought of having issues in new vehicle. Service center too useless they unable to fix it. New vehicle driving worse than my 15 yr old splendor. Don't just buy by sale numbers. Lot of better option (any vehicle will be better than Activa) available in market. Don't regret after choosing Activa like me. Not worth for even 1 star.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Biggest mistake i ever done by purchasing it...

    Dr.Puja
    I purchased active 5g on 10july in last month...in 1month i have visited service centre more dan 5tymes ...From day 1 facing d problem of self start ,low milege,noisy ride n all...N showroom people tell us no problem at all..Bt it is d worst thing happened in my lyf...Truly honda is lier...n their service centre also...Never satisfied frm their service..D biggestt challange is to start vehicle in morning..I used to get late my clinics due to this Activa....Plz dnt buy...Choose another alternative.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Honda activa 5G

    Dharmesh Rathore
    have only 4 months old honda activa 5G. worst scooter. lot of vibration observed in slow speed. This is manufacturing problem. anf Honda has no solution of it.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Worst bike

    Vishal
    Quality of Honda is deteriorating day by day, request you to switch to other 2 Wheeler manufacturer. My old activa of 2010 model was good compare to latest edition of 5G Starting problem Will halt in middle of road and will not start instantly
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Best scooter

    Anonymous
    Best scooter in the segment, indeed. No match to its refinement. No match to its reliability. No match to it's resale value. Long running engine. Can even go for 10 years without any considerable problem. I recommend it to all the buyers. Don't go for any other 110cc scooter except activa
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Corporate begger Tuticorin pearl honda

    Mani
    Activa 5g total cost 74100. Highest in india. Bloody begger ... Very worst experience with pearl honda.. here after i never purchase any honda vehicle.. what ever the price fixed by them that s final. No choice to tuty customers. Alternate show room could be open.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Honda activa 5G worst service and response

    Moahmed ilhamdeen
    We have issue in starting trouble due to engine(2 year warranty available) problem. Really we are frustrated with this honda bike service because they are not responding after one year from the date of purchase. now my bike is standing as children toys bcz of neglecting customer queries and issues. so please dears don't buy honda bike and this is my experience and advise nothing to rate for this bike, but without rating i can not submit thats why
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Puri gadi me vibrant ata he

    Ronak m MRUG
    Dear friend s ye mare dusri activa he mare pass pahele 3g use se tang aake 5g Liya vho bhi gatiya Jase he gadi ke Chale te he headlight ke vizor me awaj ane lagti he jase 40 50 par phoche handel vibrat or jase liever kam kiya piche see start hoker aage tak vibrat 1st service me bataya to bolte he new balt tite hota he is liye hota he kuch din me thik ho jaye ga total paise vest
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      33 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Starting problem - In morning or first time of the day

    M W H Khan
    For first time of each day u must have to take "choke" then kick 6-10 time, then only ur activa 5g will start. After two servicing I m facing same problem. Average is 45kmpl. ???? Before Ist service - 20kmpl After Ist service. - 20 - 22kmpl After IInd srevice. - 20 -25kmpl (never riding abruptly, always riding steady 40 -45km/hr speed.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Very poor vibration

    trishang
    Dear honda activa i just aaking to you I think this model 5 g activa you are not testing And directly Share market very crtic problem So not given good ans our compny service station and not solution ...... i prove that ist compny defectice error so not vest our many Go to other vehical
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    West Activa 5g

    R.shravankumar
    Duplicate parts, in showroom new bike two months old my new Activa 5g west parts in Hyderabad Telangana. Honda service is very poor worng information in Honda battery dead, west battery 2700km s drive my new bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Starting problem like other many users of 5G.

    Kishor
    Plz don't buy this Honda. Starting issue.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very Poor Product

    naresh sharma
    31 st Aug.2018 ko Activa 5G purchase kiya. ptro consuption avrage max. 32km per ltr. hai. service center pr problam solve nhi hoti. Salah milti hai ki Sir ,aapne ye ghatiya product knyo purchase kiya. Iski avrage yhi rahegi.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Starting problem, didn't buy this vehicle

    Mahesh
    With in months facing starting problem issue. Don't go for this vehicle. Issue not resolved after doing first service also. Don't buy this vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Not good its very bad Opration and improve requir

    bhavikthakkar
    Dear friend s ye mare dusri activa he mare pass pahele 3g use se tang aake 5g Liya vho bhi gatiya Jase he gadi ke Chale te he headlight ke vizor me awaj ane lagti he jase 40 50 par phoche handel vibrat or jase liever kam kiya piche see start hoker aage tak vibrat 1st service me bataya to bolte he new balt tite hota he is liye hota he kuch din me thik ho jaye ga total paise vest mene 1200 km check krvaya 2000 me check krvaya 3400 me check krvaya 4200 me check krvaya aur 4700 check krvaya but proboem is not solutation uts very bad problem Pls gys not vest our many Strickly if you dont trust me contect my email id bhavikthakkar31@ gmail.com talk with me i prove that all ...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Honda activa very bad quality

    Nimanshu gupta
    Honda active very bad quality 9 time visit gyan honda service center not problem solve
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    It can be more amazing if minor issues will be solved.

    Sandeep Maurya
    I bought activa 5g about a month ago and within the 2 weeks I started facing problems of following. 1) Starting the engine at morning. 2) Vibration at 55kmph and 20-30 kmph speed 3) It seems like there is break applied a bit. I realized that the first problem is faced by many customers. I don't know if the following 2 problems are with their also or just with mine. I reported these issues at the time of first service. And they just did the necessary service stuff and washed the vehicle. No problem was solved yet. I again reported to another workshop of Honda, and thanks to them they solved only starting problem. Now it starts with just one try but remaining two are still not been solved. They called me several times to check the vehicle but again they did what every other do. They said, "It is normal". But it is not normal it was not as the same. The best part is the mileage is just amazing. It is 55.6 kmpl now. 2 days ago, the agency called me to recheck it for vibrations by an expert coming to there. But they couldn't find the problem. I was looking for somehow these problems to be fixed. At the end the scooter is amazing. It can be more if these minor issues will be solved.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • Bad Bad experience

    Pawan Vibbs
    Waste of money. Horrible mileage, less than 25 kmpl. Seat vibrates while riding.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Scooter is Smooth than other models of activa.

    Himadri Bhattacharjee
    Scooter is Smooth than other models of activa. Expecting better mileage .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD Limited Edition (Petrol)

    Nice

    Diwakar Mishra
    Aap ki gaadi bahut acchi hai yaha ki mein mileage Mein Thoda Sa Kami Hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Wow

    Pavan
    Super scooter It’s just awesome
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Bhot hard bhot hard

    prince sharma
    best scooty Of india
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Spare parts of Activa 5G

    Rakesh Rawat
    During the service of My Activa 5G that is with Digital Speedometer. Somewhere the button that is used to set the Goal Trip that for how long distance, we need to do journey in one go and that is not feasible as if it gets damaged or something then Honda company will only be able to change the whole glass of Digital Speedometer to overcome the water drops fusion inside the push-pop button(Trip setting button) during Rainy season. But it is not fare in terms of customer needs as the change that will only requires to replace the push-pop button on the speedometer glass instead of changing whole glass. This is the money making process only. The other thing is that if the indicators get damaged or something it will require to change the whole frame instead of change the particular part.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Very good performance

    Harshal
    Excellent performance of the Engine. The display is great and the white Led light is by far the most stylish look given to 109 cc activa . White Led is only available to Activa 125 but here this 5g gives the same look but with 109cc engine. The only problem I faced was when the fuel is half empty and when we start bike at the morning it sometimes stops when accelerating quickly. When the tank is full this issue doesn't arises.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    activa 5g is very good but its ciat tyres are very bad

    kalai arasan
    your scotter is very good but ciat tyres are very bad
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    It's really good.

    Sameer
    I purchased Activa 5g dlx model from Budaun,It's very good vehicle for city ride,very smooth engine, seating comfort is also very good, great riding experience of it, suspension is not so good at pathholes and and roads but overall vehicle is very good,. No starting problems till now .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    3rd class mileage give only 25-30

    Umehs
    Activa 5g very bad avrej
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    ENGINE and COLOR Very Very BAD

    Harbir Singh
    Hello india. My Name .Harbir Singh .VASCO DA GAMA.GOA.403802.Mobile No.9518732528. My New Scooter HONDA ACTIVA 5G 22/08/2018 BUT ENGINE NOT WORK COLOR VERY VERY BAD SCOOTER Plz Not Price Honda Activa 5G Scooter. HONDA ACTIVA 5G SCOOTER VERY VERY VERY VERY BAD BAD BAD SCOOTER. Plz plz plz plz Not price Honda Activa 5G Scooter India.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Worst milage

    S.Gopal Rao
    Worst milage. Not even 30 km.per litre.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    It's very nice

    PRASHANT KUMAR MISHRA
    It's very nice and beautiful
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Good starting dangerously slow down than faster

    Ram
    When I asked the Honda salesman about the engine defect . I had two times missed accident . The salesman asked me have you are licence holder to drive bike smoother . I said no he said that's why this happens . About after buying of activate on Feb 2018 . I got learner's licence and licence . But they are saying driver defect to cover fault.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • worst vechilce

    nagesh
    fuck off activa 5G scooty from Honda . recently on July 12 2018 I have buyed scooty from harmony Honda Ashok Nagar , lingam pally, Sangareddy dist , Telangana.really frustrated by buying this vechile ,while driving engine automatically shuts down. heavy sound ,black smoke , lights are not in good condition, servicing by non-experience technicians. dear friends please don't waste ur valuable money by buying Activa 5G vechilce.. please pass this message to every one who are going to buy this vechile.... because really I'm suffering a lot and I have wasted by precious money..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Yume Honda Gurgaon- don't buy Activa

    Rahul
    I bought Activa 5g from yume Honda Gurgaon 20 days back and it has been the most painful time of my life since then. The self is not working properly always. The built is very weak, u can feel the scooty shaking when it reaches around 55 kmph speed. Plus the headlights are always on which will affect the battery life. Also the yume Honda is selling sub standard scooters as I have met 2 other guys with same problems in new Activa 5g.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      25 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Mileage is very baad!

    Pratham Singh
    Mileage is worst...the scooty vibrates when started....does not accelerate property
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Costs 66000 in jharkhand

    Digvijay
    Good to drive. Std cost around 66000 in jamshedpur
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • tCEAT tyres

    syed
    They given very low quality tyres its not good ,two times panchar
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • No mileage only 28to30 km per litre

    Nandi
    Beginning started and moved the vehicle is shake the staring
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Vibration and Acceleration Problem

    Faisal
    I am facing ACTIVA 5G VIBRATION issue since first day . it happens between 20 -40 km/hr speed .when i told this issue at the time of every service so they simply replied this is functional issue with activa 5g.Now starting problem is happening per day .None of things are good in active 5G. Problem is not done. So please what the solution? I request you to advise the dealer and not to force the unnecessary things to customers. My Activa No – RJ14-JA-8013 REALLY WORST EXPERIENCE.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Worst scooter

    Samit
    One of the worst decision I have ever made.very low build body and hardly gives 30km/ltr mileage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Low mileage, Low quality metal,

    Jilan Manikwala
    After it's second servicing this bike is giving only 36kmpl mileage which is not Justified for Activa 5G BS4 engine, Low pickup as compared to activa 3G or 4G , Digital meter : service signal is always there on meter even after servicing Overall I am not satisfied with Activa 5G for it's low performance.... :(
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Its worthy !

    Ayush rajawat
    Its all worthy really. New look, stylish model, with LED Headlight and button feature. Even milage is so good. Very attractive and comfortable and strong built.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      23 of them share their views
  • Honda activa 5g

    SNju
    It's very good vehicle...low maintainance.top ranked vehicle n number no 1 scooter for 17years...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very Bad at Low speed drive in traffics

    Dorababu
    The Handle Vibrates heavily and gives a Jerk if you are driving in Traffic conditions where you apply frequent breaks.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • V Raj

    V Raj
    Honda activa Limited Edition is super Front look is fine digital reding
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Nice

    Durgaprasad k
    activa5G super millage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Activa 5g very low mileage

    Rameswar patidar
    I payed 950rs for petrol and the scooter run only 310km.Then it stop all of the sudden when i check the tank i fund it empty.So it means the Honda company lie about the mileage of Activa 5g
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      30 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    It's amazing, as we brought it today

    Srihari
    As I said it's amazing vehicle, people do have very high expectations, so obviously they will be short cums on there minds... But we feel happy and amazing to replace my dad's 11 years old activa with 5G Activa. Being optimistic will how it helps us again in our life.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      31 of them share their views
  • Action 5g

    VINAY KUMAR
    I have brought activa 5g mileage & conduction was so poor & meter was damaged
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very nice

    Hamsalohith
    its very nice to drive Activa 5g ... Happy Driving
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Honda activa 5g a sub standard product

    Archana khurana
    Purchased in mar 2019 cracking sound from engine ... Starting problem choke not working ...poor body .. features zero ...waste of money ...milege 25... Honda is not at all reliable they are exploiting the customer by offering sub standard activa to its customers .... Honda don't deserve to remain in indian market ..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Pathetic..don't buy

    Alka
    After lot of research i finally chose honda activa because of its brand name, but it was my biggest mistake ever. On the very second day after purchasing self start was not working. Then i did nt used it for some 10 to 12 days as i was out of station. After coming back wen i tried self start, again it did nt start even after 6-7 attempts with choke on. Then i waited for some time and tried with a kick to start. In 3 to 4 attempts it started but again turned off itself. While riding the engine stopped 3 times and then again i had to kickstart. And to the worse the petrol was leaking from a pipe under the scooter..mileage is also very low somewhere around 36. Highly disappointed. Going to service centre today. Wish i could get my hard earned money back.????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      24 of them share their views
  • Quality of Bike is very poor

    gajendra deshmukh
    I bought ACTIVA considering its name in market. now i strongly feel their is no meaning in buying activa. i can explain ACTIVA in few words 1) poor 2) Low Quality 3) make for 2 years use
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Go for TVS instead of Honda, Honda lost brand

    shrawan kumar
    I purchased Activa 5G on 22nd June 18 from Smooth Honda Delhi, I had my 1st service from Smooth Honda , Jheel . After 1st service mileage drooped down by 20KM/L and fuel indicator never works properly. I strongly recommend not to go for any Honda scooter.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Good start but engine slow down pick up automatically

    Ram
    Activate is the good bike said by my friends.on the day of first month it gives only 20-25kml .it starts good but when we I always goes only economy speed .but it slow down and suddenly speeds up .it may cause accident or death .the lighting is low on second derived it gives 40 kml .I buyer on Feb 2018 4g . The show room dealers cheated me .I asked 5g but they said that it just changed into bs3 to bs4 .why they introduce the other bs5. It's false the Honda salesman are cheaters.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very bad quality

    Priyank Patwa
    Starting problem. Engine gets shut off when speed gets slow on traffic. In running speed gets drop , jurcks comes. Company says that this is due to bad quality of petrol. Not accepting their faults. Should not buy this vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    High price

    Radhelal shukla
    Co. Loot Rahi hai Dulux model me
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Mileage

    Rajan parekh
    Totally Bakvas..Very poor in Mileage..Honda is lier
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    starting problem

    Yogesh Mishra
    10 kick me start hota h
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Worst bike to start in morning

    Pradeep
    Recently purchased activa 5g daily facing starting problem from 6 th day of purchase . Worst bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • mileage

    kashif
    Review says , mileage of activa 5G is 45KMPL .....is it true ? in real condition activa 5G gave 45kmpl ??
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Don't buy activa 5g

    Ravi kumar
    Body parts are very loose. Long drives with out using breaks in smooth roads it is good. Always using breaks means tyres will scid on road failure of breaks. I suggested go for more opertunites. I give 5 star for good LED HEAD light white colour.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Honda can't produce better now

    Jaspinder
    One day old Activa 5g have seat lock problem and other
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Worse vehicle

    Basanta kumar gauda
    I purchased activa 5G in 2 Nov 2018. There are many problem while i am riding. Show room Engineers are not done their duty in proper way.. I totally disappointed
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • milage issue

    Santosh Vidwans
    When I purchased Activa 5G DLX version Scooter , the average mileage mentioned on product literature was 60 KM per liter. The same information was also given by the sales person . Further he mentioned that on Mumbai roads one can get mileage of 45- 50 KM per depending of traffic . However I my experience with Activa 5G is extremely bad . The max average that I could get is 30-31 KM per liter & on High ways I could 35-36 KM per liter . These figures are far away form the mileage committed by Honda . Hence forth I have decided NOT to BUY any vehicle manufactured by HONDA
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Poor quality and customer service of Activa 4g

    Sachin
    Mere pas Honda activa 4G hai jise Maine 6 month pehle he li hai, meri 3rd servicing me he engine ka oil seals ki packing khul gayi jabki meri gaadi sirf 2800 km he chali hai aur is new gaadi me jo bhe kaam aayega uske liye ye aapko he zimmedar tehrayenge, Jab aap gaadi le lenge uske bad ye apko force karenge servicing karwane k liye, agar aapki gaadi 1 month me 200 KM bhe chalti hai to ye time limit end hone aur engine ki warranty leps hone ka batakar aapko jabardasti service karwane k liye badhya karenge, agar aap ink according nhi chale hai to aapki gaadi me aage ko bhe problem aayegi usse ye apna hath kheech lenge, Jabki bhaiyo gaadi ki servicing gaadi ki running k according hoti hai na ki days k hisab se, aur gaadi me problem zaroor aayegi chahe aap time to time servicing karwa lo because sabhi company ne apni gaadi ki quality bahut he poor kar di hai, gaadi ki servicing me time ka boundation karna inki company ki customer k liye ek strategy hai, 3-4 servicing k bad to ye log aapki New gaadi me Kharcha bhe nikalna chalu kar denge, Gaadi sirf Brand k hisab se mat lo balki pehle inki service aur inke banaye customer k liye rules ko dekhkar he le, par aajkal sabhi 2 wheeler aur 4 wheeler company's ne ye strategy apna li hai.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    ACTIVA 5G FAILD MODEL.

    viji
    I purchased 3rd aug 2018. chandra honda. worst service . not giving respect to customers to their staffs. many problems in that 5g dlx vechile.finally throw the poor and faild model activa 5g. honda tollfree service is very very poor. PLS DONT BUY FAILD MODEL 5G. AND DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY AND ENERGY.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Worst Self start kick start . All time. Very poor.

    H, Sethu Rao
    Morning self start & kick start problem. Show room says, start morning with kick start. How can ladies can do it. Very poor Kick lever. even Gents will tired to start. A new brand 5g is no self start, what is use of purchasing this. We are facing great problem for a new vehicle. Very poorest & worst.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Not good

    Naresh
    Milage not at all come 1 lita 40km only Tvs is good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Waste of Money waste of time ,Using abusing language by doshi honda's managers Indore I request to all please don't buy two wheeler from doshi honda Indore. They are very irresponsible person cheater

    ashwini sharma
    Dear Sir, I am Ashwani Sharma from indore (m.p) i had complain about my Activa 5g ,I am facing problem in my activa from day one which is not start properly and one day stop on the way. I complain again and again but DOSHI HONDA'S sales Manager and Relationship manager use abuse language (mobile number: 9934333770) don't response me and put my call on hold. DOSHI HONDA sold me a defect piece that's why i want to replace my two wheeler ACTIVA 5G But they had refuse to replace defective ACTIVA5G. engine number - JF50E77O4650 Model number SCV10J ACTIVA5G 2/D STD B220 BLUE 2018 CHASSIS NUMBER: ME4JF50ADJ7046784 For further details of my two wheeler check attach Receipt . I request you to understand my problem .I suffer very much and showroom address plot no. 88 scheme no. 114 part li A.B road Indore 452001 (Near patel Motors) SHOWROOM PERSON DETAIL AND CONVERSATION: SALE PERSONS NAME- DEENU KUMAR MOBILE NUMBER- 8319595796 SERVICE INCHARGE NAME - ABHISHEK (He was not ready for check vehicle) MOBILE NUMBER-7415360384 DOSHI HONDA RM MOBILE NUMBER-9669441999(HE HAD NOT RESPONSE PROPERLY & CUT THE CALL ) Thanks Regard Ashwini Sharma
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      42 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Pathetic Quality of products used and service quality for Honda service centers Untrained staff

    Ranjit Singh Kalsi
    My father buyed active 5g on 13/06/2018. from Excel Honda Moti Nagar on very first day Lock was not working It got replace by mailing to customer care in a new Vehicle. On first service Exel Honda Maya Puri I told them stearing is hard. I got reply “Cables will make space and steering will be ok in a week or so” After first service done in second week horn started giving trouble sometimes it worked sometime it didn’t on. Second service 11/10/2018 I complaint for the same service person tried to repair the switch by dismantling switch and using sandpaper , On objecting and telling him to replace the switch after i talked to the Workshop Manager and to his Senior . . I complaint about the mileage of the vehicle Service manager person gave a reply In” third service we adjust the vehicle Mileage to give u good mileage” Manager made the service Card without even driving the vehicle. What type of service will u provide in extended warranty sir? This is normal warranty which service stations are not providing. I have extended warranty also . sir now its almost 3rd week of the service 1. Number plate is installed tilted by Honda excel Moti nagar 2. Vehicle doesn’t kick start 3. vehicle is giving sound in front shockers 4. Rear whole Body Whole Rear Body give sound in any jerk . Rear handle can be felt loose 5. Indicator Button sticks on giving right indicator 6. On 40+ when u have to halt on red light race is 0 vehicle speed doesn’t comes down u have to apply breaks to slow down. 7. Rear vibration comes till u go 40+ Stand or Belt noise “which service person told can not be resolved “ 8. 30 km mileage only If mileage is to adjusted in third service which is 7500-8000 km 250 lters of petrol 250X 80 Rs 20000 55 km company claims 7500 divided by 55 136 lts of petrol 10900 difference comes to RS 9100. Why should Customer not Claim this amount from Honda? 9. In every service they are using a spray like WD-40 (don’t remember exact company they use company name starts with W..) in switches joints and etc and Rs 43 is Charged to customer with each bill, It should not be charged to customer . Secondly I want to know do u recommend such sprays with my personal Experience this spay is used to clean any Grease, Carbon from the applied thing and should not be applied on if applied u need to lubricate the surface with grease or proper lubrication. Got it checked at JMD active (ganesh nagar ) service person he told me front shockers are week and rear nut bold needed to tight rear body needed to open and tighten the screws show the service centre from where you have got it serviced. A vehicle 1400km driven shockers gone in 4 months sir do you buy back your active coz I am not Satisfied with the Product As well as Services provided by you, also I have Purchased extended warranty Would you refund that to coz Its no Point in Fighting for small small things going to floor manager to get a switch (Rs 150) replaced to get shockers (1000-1400) replaced i will have to talk to supervisor to get a Rs2000 part replaced i will have to talk to G.M. I am mailing u the two service bills as well.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • DLX (Petrol)

    Active 5g is not good engine problem

    Abrar malek
    Active 5g is not good engine problem
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Waste of money

    Naveen
    Starting problem in morning time make me unhappy. Every morning silly starting problem Use choke daily morning is very irritating. I am totally disappointed. After 40kmph speed vibration starts. I wish company recall all activa 5G.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Self start problem

    Ankit Monapara
    Self start problem is a major problem of this scooter. Every morning i have to give it chock to get a started.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available