New Cars and Bikes in India

Hero Xtreme 200R Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.3 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 12
Sort by :
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Engine noise is so high comparing to others

    Shahrukh khalifa Jun 12, 2019 06:45 AM
    Engine make so much noise comparing to others company bikes need to improve engine quality and noise control sometimes feel like tractor noise.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    It is the best bike in this segment

    Matru Prasad naik Jun 06, 2019 12:20 PM
    I have no word to explain good points of this bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      141 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Worth for money.

    Ravishankar B Jun 02, 2019 09:22 AM
    when you search in olx for 150 and 200 segment bikes which were launched in 2018 and 2019. I found many bikes except this, it shows that who buys this bike they have satisficatin about Extreme 200r beast.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Value for money

    Neelabh Chakravarty Jun 02, 2019 09:22 AM
    1. It was first time I found any bike giving for milage than claimed. I get a decent 42 kmpl for total 43 km daily ride 21 km highway and 22 city. 2. You do not have enough room to play with your toys on a busy road, it could be once in a blue moon. 3. We get a good riding comfort and you will not feel lack of power. 4. For the price of 160 cc bike you get a 200 cc machine, the maintenance cost is also reasonable. 5. For daily commute it is better than any other 200cc bike say it for sitting posture, milage, handling or maintenance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
    • 3 months ago
      Dear Neelabh, Thanks for giving valuable feedback , i purchaed the karizma R 2014 , nw sold it cos of model outlook, now again planning to but hero bike. Please tell me about the top speed of this bike. Reragds Mohammad Arshad
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Powerful Engine

    Love Jun 02, 2019 09:22 AM
    Engine of the bike is powerful with Trust of HERO it is rocking the streets
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Failure product

    Khan Jun 01, 2019 06:30 PM
    Hero motor making a cheep quality product please do not purchase hero bikes after some time problem creat so I will refer TVS Apache and Yamaha bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      79 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Bundle products hero

    Sanjay parmar May 29, 2019 08:40 PM
    I purchase 1bike Change 3 time 1st time change engine problems. 2nd time patrol likage in karbatter problems. That is region. But you don't purchase this bike.....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      52 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Best bike 200r

    Saurabh singh May 27, 2019 09:43 PM
    This bike is very good on highway. As well as city ride.some time its feel bulky in city traffics. But it not feel too much. After all it gives u a manly masculine looks and great command over the road. Head turning looks. 200 power plant feels agresssive. Mens bike not for boys!!!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Superb Bike

    Loki May 27, 2019 09:35 PM
    The Xtreme 200R is the best bike in 200 cc segment
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Great Performance

    Nannu May 27, 2019 09:35 PM
    Another bike Another Variant with Same Trust of HERO...Best bike in this segment..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Not up to the mark like Apache @ pulser 200

    Kulvinder May 27, 2019 08:52 PM
    Apache and Pulser looks dashing
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    good milage (i get 47.5 )

    jibu.kuriakose May 11, 2019 08:53 PM
    very good bike i purchase hero extreme kalyan hero thrissur ,good riding comfort i get 47.5 km / litter 30km highway+17 km city ride speed range 5-75km ,no vibration below 85 not checked above speed
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      65 of them share their views

Expert Reviews