Hero Xtreme 200R Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.2 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 13
Sort by :
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    It is the best bike in this segment

    Matru Prasad naik Aug 13, 2019 10:39 PM
    I have no word to explain good points of this bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      159 of them share their views
  • Quality issues, product is not worth the money

    Robin Andrews Aug 12, 2019 03:10 PM
    I bought this bike in the month of Sep 2018, in looks the bike is good but there are a lot of technical glitches, the quality of material used in this bike is not up to the mark, the engine sound has changed completely, makes a loud knocking sound and Hero has come up with some changes to the head of the engine Talking about the overall experience this bike is pathetic the brake pipes are routed in such a way that the cables are cracking which results in the front brake not working, ABS is a buying feature for this bike and if that doesn’t work then what’s the sense, in my view Hero is not capable of making such bikes anymore, I am in the middle of a war with Hero about their quality and trust even if I hate someone to the core I will not suggest you to buy this bike or its upgrade the 200S, I invested my hard earned money in this bike and if your safety is not guaranteed then what’s the sense of Buying a product like this. I REQUEST YOU ALL TO FIRST DIVE THIS BIKE ON A HIGHWAY AND ONLY THEN GO FOR THIS BIKE, IT"S NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY YOU ARE PUTTING IN, IT"S BETTER TO YOU SHELL OUT SOME MORE MONEY AND GO FOR ANY OTHER BIKE THAN HERO BIKES.TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Great Performance

    Nannu Aug 01, 2019 03:16 PM
    Another bike Another Variant with Same Trust of HERO...Best bike in this segment..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Failure product

    Khan Aug 01, 2019 03:16 PM
    Hero motor making a cheep quality product please do not purchase hero bikes after some time problem creat so I will refer TVS Apache and Yamaha bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      86 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Value for money

    Neelabh Chakravarty Jul 24, 2019 05:32 PM
    1. It was first time I found any bike giving for milage than claimed. I get a decent 42 kmpl for total 43 km daily ride 21 km highway and 22 city. 2. You do not have enough room to play with your toys on a busy road, it could be once in a blue moon. 3. We get a good riding comfort and you will not feel lack of power. 4. For the price of 160 cc bike you get a 200 cc machine, the maintenance cost is also reasonable. 5. For daily commute it is better than any other 200cc bike say it for sitting posture, milage, handling or maintenance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
    • 20-Aug-29 03:52 PM
      Dear Neelabh, Thanks for giving valuable feedback , i purchaed the karizma R 2014 , nw sold it cos of model outlook, now again planning to but hero bike. Please tell me about the top speed of this bike. Reragds Mohammad Arshad
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    good milage (i get 47.5 )

    jibu.kuriakose Jul 23, 2019 07:46 AM
    very good bike i purchase hero extreme kalyan hero thrissur ,good riding comfort i get 47.5 km / litter 30km highway+17 km city ride speed range 5-75km ,no vibration below 85 not checked above speed
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      66 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Not up to the mark like Apache @ pulser 200

    Kulvinder Jul 23, 2019 07:45 AM
    Apache and Pulser looks dashing
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Powerful Engine

    Love Jul 23, 2019 07:45 AM
    Engine of the bike is powerful with Trust of HERO it is rocking the streets
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Bundle products hero

    Sanjay parmar Jul 17, 2019 09:15 PM
    I purchase 1bike Change 3 time 1st time change engine problems. 2nd time patrol likage in karbatter problems. That is region. But you don't purchase this bike.....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      53 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Worth for money.

    Ravishankar B Jul 17, 2019 09:14 PM
    when you search in olx for 150 and 200 segment bikes which were launched in 2018 and 2019. I found many bikes except this, it shows that who buys this bike they have satisficatin about Extreme 200r beast.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Engine noise is so high comparing to others

    Shahrukh khalifa Jul 17, 2019 09:14 PM
    Engine make so much noise comparing to others company bikes need to improve engine quality and noise control sometimes feel like tractor noise.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Best bike 200r

    Saurabh singh May 27, 2019 09:43 PM
    This bike is very good on highway. As well as city ride.some time its feel bulky in city traffics. But it not feel too much. After all it gives u a manly masculine looks and great command over the road. Head turning looks. 200 power plant feels agresssive. Mens bike not for boys!!!
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Self Start ABS Disk Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Superb Bike

    Loki May 27, 2019 09:35 PM
    The Xtreme 200R is the best bike in 200 cc segment
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views

Expert Reviews