New Cars and Bikes in India

Hero Splendor Plus Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.8 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 10
Sort by :
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    worst bike ever

    vinay Dec 09, 2018 07:14 PM
    this is the worst bike ever I drive u can't speed it up above 65km/hr it will create a peculiar noise and avg. is between 40-43 km/l and the problem is not solved even after2 services don't buy this product of hero strongly suggested
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      127 of them share their views
  • Supper for middle class

    sube singh Dec 08, 2018 04:06 PM
    Mane 2009 me liya tha.abhi tak Dhokha nhi diya h.panchar bhi dukan ke aas-pass huvi h.i proud on my seplander.abhi m yhi modal alloy wheel m Lena chahata hu.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Kick Start Drum Brake Spoke Wheel (Petrol)

    King of riding without any failure up to 35000km

    Ashok Dec 07, 2018 09:20 AM
    Those people not know the splendor bikes efficiency.i ride others company bike also but not satisfied.even though I bought a aprender bike with bore totally damaged,i serviced and i ride in that bike up to 80km per hr also nothing problem.super bike with
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      38 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    ??? ????? ????? ??? sharvish khrab h bro bike hero ke

    Jay kumar Dec 07, 2018 01:16 AM
    Bhai sharvish karb h or bro ????? palet nhe ??? h muje 3 ????? ho ???? ???
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    My this is good bike supar bike

    Arbinda Dec 06, 2018 10:49 PM
    My hero splendar plus ka now bike kharida hu 2nd mahina pahale or good bike he 70 km l.he
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      62 of them share their views
  • Thoda chla kr dekhna h

    Mukesh Kumar Dec 06, 2018 10:49 PM
    That bike good bike looking good Baki chal ke dekhte h kesi h fir detail me likhte h iske baare me.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      542 of them share their views
    • 9 months ago
      hi my name is pradip my hero Honda spender plus byck caches all most damages pleas help us
    • 11 months ago
      I purchased one in September 2017 @PIRAVOM, promised mileage was 70.00 Kmpl but getting just 31.00Kmpl. For 1st service parts replacement bill of Rs.1300.00 paid. again same parts is damaged. (Due to manufacturing defect of the vehicle. the show room authorities are not willing to accept ) I really regret for buying HERO SPLENDER +
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    Service not provide

    Sumit sawant Dec 05, 2018 09:23 PM
    I am using this baik my servicing is complete in hero show room bat they are not sabmited service card then my warranty period problem please keep enquiry....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      32 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    This is best of india roads

    B.Anantha kumar Nov 30, 2018 03:20 PM
    i will use in splendor plus i3s model. this one is best ride for short range. then my bike mileage given 70km/per litre to 75km/per litre. this best milage bike... and this one is best ride for india roads.... i will say this one's are best..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • I had a very worst experience

    Raja Tamilselvan Nov 21, 2018 01:40 PM
    I had a very worst experience with #MohanaMotors. My son requested me to drop him to school by bike so I decided to purchase #HeroSplender+ from Mohana Motors. I went to Mohana motors and paid ready cash and purchased the bike. The next day I tried to start my bike but it did not start. I tried my best( past 15 years I’m driving bike). So I informed to Mohana motors. They sent the mechanic and he came and resolved the issue. The next day while going to my T.Nagar office it had stopped in the middle of the road. So again I called the service mechanic he came and took the bike. After two days they returned the same bike. They told me Sir we had changed the filter. We took it from a new bike and we put it in your bike and your filter is fixed , and the old filter from your bike has been fixed to the new bike. Again today my bike was stopped in the middle of the road while dropping my son in the school. Again I called the service mechanic and he come and took my bike for repair. I asked them to replace my bike but they told me it was registered so they will rectify the issues and return the same bike. I had few questions 1. With out my signature and with out looking my bike how they will register my bike? 2. I called to Mohana Motors head Ms.Banu and she told me that they have a strong political background (CEO: Mr.M.K. #Tamilarasu - Mr.M.K. #Stalin Brother). So what? 3. I checked the google review about Mohana Motors. Already most of the customers shared their worst experience. But unfortunately before purchasing the bike I forgot to check the reviews due to my busy schedule 4. They changed the filter from other bike so what about the condition of the next customer, is he also going to suffer like me again? 5. If my students results are delayed from the board means I can’t sleep at nights. Im worrying about the delay in results but with out any fear how they are treating their customers like this! Note: I’m going to approach the #RTI and #Consumer court and I want to teach a lesson to this Mohana Motors. Thanks Raja Tamilselvan, CMIOSH CEO & Founder - Redhat Safety
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    nice

    Aditya Nov 21, 2018 01:40 PM
    nice my hero ASdsedigoudsilughdig
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available