Hero Splendor Plus Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.2 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 28
Sort by :
  • Thoda chla kr dekhna h

    Mukesh Kumar Aug 24, 2019 08:40 AM
    That bike good bike looking good Baki chal ke dekhte h kesi h fir detail me likhte h iske baare me.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1370 of them share their views
    • 01-Jan-70 05:30 AM
      hi my name is pradip my hero Honda spender plus byck caches all most damages pleas help us
    • 01-Jan-70 05:30 AM
      I purchased one in September 2017 @PIRAVOM, promised mileage was 70.00 Kmpl but getting just 31.00Kmpl. For 1st service parts replacement bill of Rs.1300.00 paid. again same parts is damaged. (Due to manufacturing defect of the vehicle. the show room authorities are not willing to accept ) I really regret for buying HERO SPLENDER +
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    worst bike ever

    vinay Aug 24, 2019 01:15 AM
    this is the worst bike ever I drive u can't speed it up above 65km/hr it will create a peculiar noise and avg. is between 40-43 km/l and the problem is not solved even after2 services don't buy this product of hero strongly suggested
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      217 of them share their views
  • Don't buy.

    YOKHADEVA L R Aug 23, 2019 07:42 PM
    Parts are not quality. I almost changed all parts. Engine parts I totally changed. My father owns hero Honda cd100ss , bought in 2000 March and now 2019 May, still in good condition, only tyres and silencer are changed, mileage 65km/l plus, but I own splendor plus-spent more than 18000 rs excluding general services. Now a days companies are producing low quality products purposely for making money through services. I bought hero bike for budget, mileage and quality, but company does not satisfied anything. In future I won't go for hero company for any model and I won't suggest too. Don't waste your money by choosing hero. Donttttttttttt buy......
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      26 of them share their views
  • Kick Start Drum Brake Spoke Wheel (Petrol)

    King of riding without any failure up to 35000km

    Ashok Aug 23, 2019 07:21 PM
    Those people not know the splendor bikes efficiency.i ride others company bike also but not satisfied.even though I bought a aprender bike with bore totally damaged,i serviced and i ride in that bike up to 80km per hr also nothing problem.super bike with
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      89 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    My this is good bike supar bike

    Arbinda Aug 23, 2019 04:50 PM
    My hero splendar plus ka now bike kharida hu 2nd mahina pahale or good bike he 70 km l.he
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      118 of them share their views
  • Supper for middle class

    sube singh Aug 22, 2019 05:25 PM
    Mane 2009 me liya tha.abhi tak Dhokha nhi diya h.panchar bhi dukan ke aas-pass huvi h.i proud on my seplander.abhi m yhi modal alloy wheel m Lena chahata hu.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      25 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    complaint

    Praveen Aug 22, 2019 07:57 AM
    My bike model 2016 splendor plus Bike millage 50-55km
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    JABARDAST BIKE

    maheshwar n Aug 21, 2019 11:46 PM
    Maine 2007 me gadi li thi..120000 km run kiya 12 yrs me.mera work field work tha..mai kai bar per day 250 km tak chalaya hu..muze kabhi bhi ,kuch bhi ,problem nahi hua...maine ek din bhi gadi kisi ko nahi di.har 2 mahine k bad regular serving karta tha. unluckily mera 2 bar us bike pe accodent hua..lekin bike ko kuch nahi hua..maine 2007 me 45000 Rs. me liya tha ..abhi maine ise 2019 may me usko 20000 Rs. me becha...aur maine study aur sevey k bad hero spendour plus ibs lelewala hu...mera real experience share kar raha hu....thanks hero...????????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Splenter plus

    Azhaguvel Aug 21, 2019 07:05 PM
    Hero splenter plus 2016
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    This is best of india roads

    B.Anantha kumar Aug 21, 2019 06:41 PM
    i will use in splendor plus i3s model. this one is best ride for short range. then my bike mileage given 70km/per litre to 75km/per litre. this best milage bike... and this one is best ride for india roads.... i will say this one's are best..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      27 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    Bad

    Suneel kumar Aug 18, 2019 08:04 PM
    I purchased a bike in November 2018 then tell us for average 65 to 70 km/ ltr and now he give only 40 to 45 km per ltr so about average bad bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Average not desired level of 70 kms/ltr

    ArbVindbhai Aug 18, 2019 01:43 PM
    Fuel average never found above 52 kms. As against 70lms by co.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    lovely mileg

    Nitu Thakuria Aug 15, 2019 09:53 AM
    lovely model.looking.mailage.mentenice all are good.smooth.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    nice

    Aditya Aug 13, 2019 09:26 AM
    nice my hero ASdsedigoudsilughdig
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    Mass

    Arunkumar Aug 09, 2019 03:17 PM
    World best mileage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    SERVICE PROBLEM

    vijay Aug 07, 2019 02:21 PM
    very bad bike hero splendor no avrege i m not saticefaction on this bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Not coming 70 km milage only 50 to 55

    Barath Aug 03, 2019 01:16 AM
    My bike in 2019 model
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    Very poor bike parts quality and service

    JAGNNATH Jha Jul 31, 2019 10:05 PM
    Please don't buy hero brand any bike after one you will be frasted. Every 3month bike need to change parts 3 times I have changed handle... Very very poor quality of bike by hero please don't buy.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    sharvish khrab h bro bike hero ke

    Jay kumar Jul 29, 2019 12:23 PM
    Bhai sharvish karb h or bro ? palet nhe ??? h muje 3 ? ho ?
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    service of vehicle

    D.Satheesh Jul 29, 2019 12:23 PM
    Service has woist in hero motocorp ltd, i have service in one or three days before the problem repeat to occur the bike. The head light problem has occur in weekly once.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Start problem

    Ram singh Jul 20, 2019 04:29 PM
    Bike start after 7-8 kick&self running,after 2 hours same problem.milage not above 50 in single seat&high noise.overall lower quality then before 10 years edition
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s (Petrol)

    I hv 13 splender but this tym bad experience

    Shailendra Jul 19, 2019 08:27 PM
    Splender 4bs means latest version is my worst experience ever. I have 13 splender but this tym thoo
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • 2000

    BHALA Ram Jun 27, 2019 07:27 PM
    BHALA Ram Rana barasan you
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Best bike for indian roads

    Alphadurus Jun 13, 2019 03:19 PM
    Comming to splendor it's a bike which requires the very least maintenance. I hardly even change its oil for months or even service it. It's engines hardly ever breaks down and the mileage is around 80kmpl/hour. The service parts are easily available in any bike shops and tyres are also easily serviceable. This bike can go through any kind of traffic and also poth holes without damages. In winter it's a little difficult to start but you can always use the choke or try several times. The handle design is perfect for mobile holders and the rod at back of the seat is perfect for helmet locks. If you are delivery boy or office personal who needs to use GPS and lock helmet frequently this bike is having good structure and compatibility with latest mobile holders and helmet locks. You can also add anti fuel thieft lock below the fuel tank or add extra horns and usb connection with the battery for charging mobile. The fuel tank height is perfect for comfortable riding and you can add a leather puch to hold documents like bike puc and papers in it. The only drawback of owning this bike is it's a bad choice for intercity travel. Otherwise inside city use it's good. Perfect bike for Engineering students who want to save a lot of pocket money in repairs as it hardly needs maintenance compared to new generation bikes.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • splendor

    vinod Kumar Jun 13, 2019 03:19 PM
    hero give fake 5 year warranty timeing chane nose n gear slip problem in case of service na warranty hero have many problems I am facing with them it's fake 5 year warrant
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Best quality

    RAHUL KUMAR Jun 12, 2019 11:25 AM
    Hero splendor plus Best For buiesnesman and general man
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • sidelock

    arumuganainar Jun 05, 2019 12:06 PM
    sidelock dosnt work in 15 months from the date of delivery.the dealer dont responce and give irresponsible answer under my complaint....very poor
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Best Bike Till Now

    Jaspreet singh Jun 05, 2019 12:06 PM
    I am using splendor 2k17 and have driven 20k+ and the bike is simply superb only service it after 3months thats it...average is abt 70 and it depends upon the owner how he drives ... Dont understant the negative comments of people on the other hand this bike is still far ahead in sales figures than its rivals...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available