Hero Splendor iSMART 110 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

1.5 / 5.0 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 64
Sort by :
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Faltu

    Dipak Sarkar
    Don't buy this bike, very bad engine and poor mailage.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      459 of them share their views
  • HERO SPLENDOUR ISMART

    SRIINIVASAN MURALI
    I have a HERO Splendor ISMART bought in Sept 2016 and covered 16,000 KM. I want to exchange this for another ISMART as I normally do not use a bike for more than 2 years. Could you please let me know any dealer in Thane who can help me in this?Regards,
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Only bakwas bike

    Manish kumar
    I also purchased on nov 2018 , right not 100 % disatisfied from this bike becauss its milage, service and perfomance... Pls dont purchase this bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Worst bike ever

    Anirudh Singh Chauhan
    This is Anirudh from Ahmedabad today 25 days has completed. I am sitting here at service carter. My bike is still in service centre. I have wasted my precious time a lot and 64500 for new bike Hero Splendor iSmart 110, now no more. I am announcing that if they will not fix it today then I will take my bike back as it is and on next Saturday I will burn it in front of Hero Show room. I am not sure when they have no spare parts then why they are selling so worst bike. From very first day its engine was leaking oil I visited many times to fix it now it's engine is totally dead. 12th January 2017 I purchased it with full payment. Location - Ahmedabad, Gujarat Bike Model - Splender iSmart 110 Engine number - JA06EPGHL03172 Purchased date - 12th January 2017 Main Dealer - BikesAuto (Code - 10291) Got full service on - 4th August 2017 Stopped on road on - 7th August 2017 Picked from my home on - 8th August 2017 Reason of delay - Spare parts not available Days spent - 25 Days Issue- Engine was jammed
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      139 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Not respond for staff and not good services

    Om prakash rathore
    Please not good response staff auto bike Ahemdabad . I talk to staff how much time self moter.staff told me 3 day after I will be gone 3 day after but not response me 1 month after gone but not response all most 6 month continue gone but not response me .not sale bike auto bike showroom in vijay cross road navarangpura Ahemdabad.staff is not good mr.kunal and mr.hitesh and all staff.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Main Problem Engine Voice

    Akash K Mistry
    I Brought This bike 2016,pls don't purchase this bike because it is big problem in this bike,the main problem timing chain continues bad voice in engine,hero company can not solve this problem because hero company is very confused how can we stop the bad voice in engine.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    This bike engine sound so bad look OK Nick countrl is good

    Nagarjuna
    I given review 5 out of 3.0
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Best suggestion

    TARUN KUMAR
    Tu log cycle hi banao Yaar. Kaha bike k jhamele Mai pad Gaye. Maine socha tha Honda ki bike ko takkar Degi tumhari ismart 110 ye Soch Kar Maine bike leli but ye to XXL heavy duty se BHI gai gujri nikli.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • BHAI KOI MAT LENA

    DEEPAK BHARDWAJ
    BHAI KOI MAT LENA LOOK KE CHAKER ME MANE YE BICK 1 YEAR AGO LI THI PR HR 15 DIN ME SERVICE STATION LE KR JANA PDTA HE. OR INJAN BAHOOT AAWAJ KRTA HE BECHNE K SMY KOI IS KO BEKAR NHI BTATA LE KIN AB VO HI LOG BOL RHE HE KI AAP NE ISKO KYU KHRID LIYA
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Chutiya gadi hai

    Chirag
    It is the worst bike I have ever ride,it's engine is worst, milage is lower then the scooter,bc chutiya bana diya,paise vapas do hamare
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Worst bike ever built on this earth

    Kulbir
    I Bought this bike in Nov 2016 and after a week its start produce some annoying noise. I visited hero showroom to check but they said this noise will shut after some time. But their assurance was a myth. Then my miserable journey with this bike started. No mechanic on this earth not able to shut that annoying engine noise. When I offered to sell this bike to same dealer from where I bought it he offered me rs 10k. Lol. I would suggest everyone that never buy a hero product. They are not able to maintain quality which they have when hero and Honda were togather.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Very nice

    Nag
    It is best mileage byke in hero
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      34 of them share their views
  • Poor

    Nitin
    I want to purchase this bike...but reading all reviews...most of the review indicates negative...hence I m not going to purchase this one....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Best

    Veerendra lodhi
    Aaj meri bike Ko 1 saal ho Gaya hai koi dikkat nahi hai sirf timing Ko awaj aatihai awerej 70 ka deti hai Very good bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Waste of money bike

    Arun Kumar
    This bike engine is not not not good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Very bad service

    Pankaj sharma
    This is a very bad bike. I am useing from last 3 year. Aaj tk koi person hi ni hua jisne meri bike ki aavaj theek kri ho. Or mera 1 sal me 1 bar injan bhi bandh gya. Aaj tk mene sari service center me hui .okhla phase 2 me. Mera name pankaj sharma h or me faridabad ka rhne bala hu. Hero jb good service provide ni kra skte to plz stop make new bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Kachra gadi

    Raghoji Shivaji Kamble
    Ye gadi mere pas hai Mene passing ke pahilehi dealer ko bola tha ke is gadi se awaaj aa Rahi hai to dealer ne minor problem hai ye bolke gadi ko pass hone diya bolatha gadi chalnese thik ho jayegi Lekin nahi hua . Aawaj aati rahi aawaj ke aanese dosto me ristedaron me izzat ki band bajne lagi bolne lage ye kya gadi li tumne ek bhi saal nahi hua aur gadi kharab hogai lekin mene sah liya Mene socha ab fas gaye to fas gaye chalo koi bat nahi gadi chal to Rahi hai chal Rahi thi me utneme hi satisfied tha Lekin wo jo dealer minor problem bolraha tha wo minor nahi tha wo to bahut bada problem nikla Abhi meri gadika engine block Ho Gaya hai aur Sabse badi bat mere pas paise bhi nahi hai. Honge bhi kaise main ek garib family se hu padhai ke liye Shahar Jana padta hai isliye gf gadi shcolership jama karke ..dostose udhar mangke aur finance se paise uthake gadi lee thi... Ye mere life ki paheli gadi thi badi sapnese lee thi lekin sirf company ke defective product ke wajah se aaj me pareshan hua.. bahot pareshaan hu... Aaj meri padhai ruk gai hai sirf aur sirf is gadi ke wajah se .. Magar me ye sahen nahi karunga company ki galti aur main Kyun Sahu I am going to fight against to company jisko mera sath Dena hai mere saath aao... Mera Naam hai Kamble Raghoji Shivaji
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Faltu bike

    Chandu
    This is a very bad bike. I am useing from last 3 year. Aaj tk koi person hi ni hua jisne meri bike ki aavaj theek kri ho. Or mera 1 sal me 1 bar injan bhi bandh gya. Aaj tk mene sari service center me hui .okhla phase 2 me.engine failed bike.spare parts not available in showrooms.poor milage.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • F**D Review

    krishna patel
    Salo Hero comapnay walo kya soch kr bike banaye the, 90% customer satisfied nhi hai Iss bike se, please soch samjh kr bike le, review pad kr bike kharide, ye koi fake review nhi hote h, Dil ke dard hote h jo baya hote hai.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Best of money

    Teetu mahaur
    Avrege bahut hi kam h 42 43 ka 1 sal m sare outer wire kharab ho gaye Battery 1.5 sal m kharab Puri bike bajti h Head light ki roshni road par bilkul hi nahi ati Engine sound not good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Dont buy this bike,

    Vivek sathe
    Poor average & poor material used ...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Amazing Bike

    Nitin Ambastha
    I use this bike for daily commute from 2 years. No problems at all and excellent bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Not use in long drive.

    Rajnish Kumar
    I am using from last 8 months. It is good in plane road only
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Vary vary bad bike

    Sudhir giri
    Esko kharidna matlab eak sirdard mol lena h......
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Bad Bike Service

    Krishna Singh
    I smart 110 bike 24 August ko liya aur Abhi 24 November ko uska self starting motor kharab ho gaya. Service center Wala new motor ka charges mang raha hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      123 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Quite good..

    Niks
    Overall good bike,good performance, refined engine,good mileage, smooth and comfortable riding, good control and balance,but timing chain in the head becomes noisy,it is only one drawback,plz improve it Hero.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    50kl./PL

    Manoj mishra
    This bike 50k/PL Mileage only
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Buy if u can fight with Dealer (Full engine repaied 2 times)

    Ayush Awasthi
    I am using this bike from last 3 years and it is a good bike in my views. Advantage- 1- Good pickup 2- Average in city is 48-50 kmpl not that bad as claimed by company 3- well balenced 4- Good for riding Disadvantage- 1- worst engine from the company smooth but it has big problem of timing chain Timing chain always make sounds Wich will irritate you all time 2- company never resolve ur problem about engine. 3- My full engine repaied 2 times after fighting and abuse to manager
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Bad review

    Kamaljit
    Many bad review so i decied am not purchase this bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Worst bike from Hero Honda. Please do not purchase

    Soumik
    Please do not go for this bike. Though the company claimed figures looks very attractive, but actually all is fake. Initially it gave close to 70km a litre in city but later even after multiple servicing it fails to give even 30km to a litre. After riding 12000km i feel its not worth driving this anymore. And as I already informed in the subject line, I would once again reiterate please do not go for this bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Worst in hero

    Prashant Kumar
    Still using this bike for about 13000km and not happy at all. Every maintenance criteria i had followed still doesn't satisfied at all. Hero is given worst service than before. Getting milage around 40kmpl. Engine make noise, gets heated fast. Even service center workers are telling that it is the worst engine they had produced. Dont go for it, I repeat DONT GO FOR IT.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Good milage

    Alone mishra
    I am using from 2014 to till no problem in bike good milage low maintenance
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Phle 50 ka to average de de Fir 75km/milage ka bat krna

    Omii
    Not a good riding bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Ekdum bakwas

    Ravi
    Very bad after 50 000 km
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    I smart bike bahut hi poor performance bike hai .

    Abhay
    Engine Se awaz aata hai. Self start char mahine me hi kharb hi gaya. Company showroom me repair ke liye mechanic Nahi hai . Petrol bahut khata hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      73 of them share their views
  • Dummy bike

    Dilip Kumar
    Wrost bike in the last year
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Hero bike is very bad bike

    Mohd Fuzail Qamar
    Hero splendor ismart 110 is very bad experience I suggested any body not purchased hero any bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Worst possible bike

    Nishant sharma
    Using it more than 2 years.. mileage is pathetic after some use . Engine noise even after service every 3 months in hero service centre.. even they told me this model has manufacturing defect.. so resale it.. as it has vertical engine so it causes more problems than its counterparts.. they changed its full chain cover. Still after 10 days noise starts.. never buy this or its latest model.. splendor plus is great compare to this..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • khatara bike

    subhasia jana
    naya naya to sab kuch to thik thak tha uske bad gadi ka engine se bahat aouaj nikalta ha.koi bhi nhi kharidna a khatara bike.company wale a sab khatara bike kyun banate.hum logoka paysa koi chori ka paisa ha kya lut rahe is taraha. bakbas hi bakbas ha .aur milage to aur bhi ghatiya ha .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Mother fuck bike and company

    Ishu
    Sab se ghtiya company and sabse ghtiya bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Very very bad bike to much defects in this bike

    Satender Devenda
    Dear all friends this is very poor bike i was purchase on Nov. 2018. from first service to till date alots of issues in this bike like. meter issue , fuel system not proper working due to this missing issue , i smart option not proper working Etc. Note :- Average of this bike was is only 31.42/km per Liters. please dont buy this bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Waste of money and time

    Vinod Kumar meena
    1 year me 3 time engine repair karwaya hai. Hero service enggeniar totally froud. I'm not satisfied with hero company and services. Don't buy any products
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Flop Bike

    Sachin Garad
    Don't buy this bike Waste money
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • i smart 110 bike

    suvam
    i purchase this bike on october 2017 and exactly after 2 month the engine make a loud noise on road and get stopped so i just switch off it and bought that bike to hero service center they take 20 days to repair it and they handover to me,and till date i am using this bike for daily purpose the exactly mileage is 35 and engine makes a noise or vibrate louder when you start a bike mean in hindi you say kachra ho gaya he 2year mee bss. 11000km chalake.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Don't buy this bike

    Sumit
    Worst bike I have ever had. Mileage is 40kmpl. Engine quality is very poor. You will heard sound from bike head. This bike doesn't deserve a single star.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • very bad bike , i request to company please take return my bike, during riding heavy solder pain

    Anurag Rakesh singh
    very bad bike , please lake return my bike , it is work like 70cc , and during riding heavy solder pain
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    After 1 month

    ABDUL Matin Sarkar
    Dekhneme thik hai lekin Engine se sound nikalta hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      51 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Very bad

    Vickey kansi
    Engine noise pollution
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Don’t buy,

    Muneer Ahamed
    Worst bike , heavy noise, timing chain problem, bore problem, mileage problem, no pick up and speed. Worst bike . My money waste
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    222003

    Darshan Singh
    Gandhi nagar park agra
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Jhatu bike hai

    Raju Sharma
    Maha jhatu bike hai , 4 bar compain karne ke bad bhi 45-46 ka milage de raha hai. I sugges to all one who want to purchase , do not buy this bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Kabada hai

    Damyanti
    Company per clam dalna hoga na milage hai na comfert hai i used one word kabada
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • pedda Bokka ( Big Hole )

    Rehan
    Plz don't buy this wast of money, very poor mailage 35km per Litre , plz plz don't buy and as possible make compliment in consumer court I am also come with u we will fight with hero motors for bike return and replace new bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Bad Engine

    Rocket
    Bike has 2 faults.. Engine & self motor.. Self motor was changed once 10000km reached.. Service centre completely changed all parts of Engine.. If you buy this.. you will be in deep trouble
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    don’t purchase this bike

    hemendra kumar meena
    very poor milage engine sound problem timing chain problem
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Don't buy this bike

    SUKHEN PATRA
    Last 3 years I used this bike . below quality engine & milage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Very bed service and zero Quality

    MANJIT MEHRA
    With in 8 months 4 time engine kit change and 3 time fully engine repair. Very bed quality... Don't by hero bikes
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    BAD BIKE

    Rocky
    HEAVY MAINTENANCE AND BIKE ENGINE SOUND NOT GOOD & ALSO BIKE TIMING CHAIN CHANGE EACH 3 MONTH I SUGGESTION DO NOT PURCHASE THIS BIKE
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Worst bike of hero motocorp

    Samir nagpal
    It is ver worst bike. From ist month problem starts in engine Worst bike Worst service Don't buy
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Bakvaas

    Firoz
    Bakvaas bike mat kharidna..na hi hero ki koi byke bakvaas company...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • third class bike ismart 110

    Deep Chand Gupta
    poor quality of engine. engine sound to much looking like old bike & not good average provide this bike & also third class of hero machine in service center not provide good service. so please don't waist your money on this bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake (Petrol)

    Worst bike as ever produced by Hero

    Dheeraj bhardwaj
    If you are purchasing this bike ...you are wasting of your money. My bike engine has been seized at 29600 Km however I am always doing service on time . I am whom one who purchase this bike at launched dates and getting engine problem since I have purchased it. I raised concerned multiple time to hero service but they always do a jugad and surrender it to me. I was upload a video on YouTube as well in 2016. Youtubelink- I have to spent 7000 to running my seized engine. When I am trying to sell it off , no one want to buy it as exchange offer as they told that it's not an resale value as well. If you are hero fan....go for standard model like splendor CD deluxe passion but dont believe on any new model launched by Hero.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Self Start Disc Brake (Electric)

    sab se bakbas bike he kabhi kharidna mat

    pramod boudh
    sab se bakbas bike he kabhi kharidna mat
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • worst bike

    v n pavan kumar
    i purchased this bike on august 2016. starting mileage was 60 to 65kmpl showroom persons said after 6months mileage will increased to 70kmpl. but slowly it will decreases day to day. finally now the mileage very worst 30 to 40kmpl. showrrom persons also not solve this problem. one of the failure bike in HERO plz immediatly stop the bike and suggest to people plz dont try to purchase this model.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Hero Splendor iSmart 110 First Ride Review
    Jul 18, 2016 03:34 PM

    We had the opportunity to take the Hero Splendor iSmart 110 for a quick spin in Gurugram. This is the first time that Hero has developed a motorcycle from its Centre for Innovation and Technology...