Hero HF Deluxe Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.9 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 15
Sort by :
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    New hero hf deluxe

    anuj yadav Aug 17, 2019 12:26 PM
    Hi i m anuj yadav i've purchased hero hf deluxe..complete comfort, safe, durable and a long life engine.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      375 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Very poor bike

    Ramavatar gaur Aug 14, 2019 12:46 PM
    Engine crank is start to make noise very badly in just 10 days . Hero is making defected pieces plz don't purchase new hf deluxe Ibs . It is totally Waste of money.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Very good bike

    Ramdas Aug 13, 2019 08:32 PM
    This bike is comfortable to drive And milage is above 70kmph And price is cheap than other bikes
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Overall experiance

    Aadarsh jha Aug 13, 2019 08:13 PM
    Hello! Guys i purchased my bike 0n 17/02/2016. And still it works very efficiently there is no any problem related with engine,mileage,service etc. I love my bike very much and it is lucky for me and there is no any complaint of hero model(hf deluxe) with my long experience of 3 years and 4 month. And i think it is best bike in this low price segment.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • It is good bike

    sagar mane Aug 09, 2019 06:57 PM
    I have been used hf delux from 2 years.Its give good mileage and comfort. strong engine as well as suspension. No costly maintenance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      95 of them share their views
    • 01-Jan-70 05:30 AM
      Not good. Hero Honda CD Deluxe was much better than this. I regret selling that for purchasing this. Very poor mileage, only 35-40KMPL. Chassis not good. Uncomfortable. Seating long time gives back ache. Are companies intentionally doing this so govt. can earn more from petrol ? Very disappointed :(
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Low milage

    Indrajit Dutta Aug 02, 2019 04:26 PM
    10 din hua maine a bike liya.... But milag 40 de raha hain....maine galti kardi leke ... Nd comfort vi nehi hai pahele jaisa.mew bik hain main janta hu but 50 above to dega... But nehi .... And starting problem hain bohut subha ko
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • poor road grip

    deepak Jul 27, 2019 01:14 PM
    I brought on 03/09/2018 , on road price with accessories it costs 61,500 rs in Bangalore. 1st star for good mileage, 2nd star for trust able hero engine, 3rd star for good looks, 4th star for bad road grip(i fell down on my first day of riding at 10 speed..lol ) & 5th star for bad 1st n 2nd gear performance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Kick Start Drum Brake Spoke Wheel (Petrol)

    CD Deluxe was better

    A K Soni Jul 13, 2019 04:18 PM
    Not good. Hero Honda CD Deluxe was much better than this. I regret selling that for purchasing this. Chassis not good. Uncomfortable. Seating long time gives backache. Very poor mileage, only 35-40KMPL. Are companies intentionally doing this so govt. can earn more from petrol ? Very disappointed :(
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      135 of them share their views
  • Hf DELUXE Milleg kam de raha hai

    Naranaram Jul 08, 2019 08:33 AM
    Baki bike me koi problem nahi hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      152 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Best bike hf deluxe

    Husen Jun 29, 2019 12:25 PM
    Mayne hf deluxe bike se bangalore to solapur 614 km safar kiya hai bike me koi problem nahi hai subah 5am bangalore se nikala tha raat 8pm solapur faunch gaya rasteme 15se20 minute rest kiya hai ek bar me 100km se 150km tak bike chalaya hai maylej to 74km
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      28 of them share their views
  • Handle Balance ke bare me

    Meghraj Jun 14, 2019 02:45 PM
    Meri bike ka handle balance thik nhi hai company ke karmchari thike bhi nhi ???? hai wo karma nhi chate hai me Kai bar company gya koi labh nhi
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Not good bike

    Pradeep May 31, 2019 11:41 PM
    Not good milage suspension is not so good chain cover noisy poor exelration not good. At all
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      131 of them share their views
  • Company is telling a lie

    Sohan Pal Singh May 31, 2019 11:40 PM
    Mileage is only 40 km per litre and starting problem in morning time Mene 27/03/19 ko bike kharida h, ye Sirf 40 km/ltr ka average de rahi h jabki company 70 km /ltr ka average bara rhi h Subah ke time start karne m bhi problem h
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Totally hopeless bike, irresponsible company

    B D Khatri May 23, 2019 03:18 PM
    3 times engine problem in just 20 months
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • ENGINE

    SANDIP PATEL May 14, 2019 10:28 PM
    WITHIN 2 YEAR ENGINE NOISE START
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available