New Cars and Bikes in India

Hero HF Deluxe Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.3 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 11
Sort by :
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    New hero hf deluxe

    anuj yadav Feb 19, 2019 04:11 PM
    Hi i m anuj yadav i've purchased hero hf deluxe..complete comfort, safe, durable and a long life engine.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      226 of them share their views
  • Not good bike

    Pradeep Feb 16, 2019 11:31 PM
    Not good milage suspension is not so good chain cover noisy poor exelration not good. At all
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      120 of them share their views
  • Hf DELUXE Milleg kam de raha hai

    Naranaram Feb 15, 2019 11:34 PM
    Baki bike me koi problem nahi hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      140 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Low milage

    Indrajit Dutta Feb 13, 2019 09:44 PM
    10 din hua maine a bike liya.... But milag 40 de raha hain....maine galti kardi leke ... Nd comfort vi nehi hai pahele jaisa.mew bik hain main janta hu but 50 above to dega... But nehi .... And starting problem hain bohut subha ko
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Kick Start Drum Brake Spoke Wheel (Petrol)

    CD Deluxe was better

    A K Soni Feb 08, 2019 07:58 PM
    Not good. Hero Honda CD Deluxe was much better than this. I regret selling that for purchasing this. Chassis not good. Uncomfortable. Seating long time gives backache. Very poor mileage, only 35-40KMPL. Are companies intentionally doing this so govt. can earn more from petrol ? Very disappointed :(
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      124 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Very good bike

    Ramdas Jan 30, 2019 07:19 PM
    This bike is comfortable to drive And milage is above 70kmph And price is cheap than other bikes
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • poor road grip

    deepak Jan 27, 2019 09:05 PM
    I brought on 03/09/2018 , on road price with accessories it costs 61,500 rs in Bangalore. 1st star for good mileage, 2nd star for trust able hero engine, 3rd star for good looks, 4th star for bad road grip(i fell down on my first day of riding at 10 speed..lol ) & 5th star for bad 1st n 2nd gear performance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • It is good bike

    sagar mane Jan 25, 2019 08:11 PM
    I have been used hf delux from 2 years.Its give good mileage and comfort. strong engine as well as suspension. No costly maintenance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      86 of them share their views
    • 1 year ago
      Not good. Hero Honda CD Deluxe was much better than this. I regret selling that for purchasing this. Very poor mileage, only 35-40KMPL. Chassis not good. Uncomfortable. Seating long time gives back ache. Are companies intentionally doing this so govt. can earn more from petrol ? Very disappointed :(
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Best bike hf deluxe

    Husen Jan 25, 2019 08:10 PM
    Mayne hf deluxe bike se bangalore to solapur 614 km safar kiya hai bike me koi problem nahi hai subah 5am bangalore se nikala tha raat 8pm solapur faunch gaya rasteme 15se20 minute rest kiya hai ek bar me 100km se 150km tak bike chalaya hai maylej to 74km
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • ENGINE

    SANDIP PATEL Jan 18, 2019 12:02 AM
    WITHIN 2 YEAR ENGINE NOISE START
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Totally hopeless bike, irresponsible company

    B D Khatri Jan 02, 2019 08:06 PM
    3 times engine problem in just 20 months
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available