New Cars and Bikes in India

Hero HF Deluxe Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.1 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 12
Sort by :
  • Company is telling a lie

    Sohan Pal Singh Apr 21, 2019 08:36 AM
    Mileage is only 40 km per litre and starting problem in morning time Mene 27/03/19 ko bike kharida h, ye Sirf 40 km/ltr ka average de rahi h jabki company 70 km /ltr ka average bara rhi h Subah ke time start karne m bhi problem h
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Low milage

    Indrajit Dutta Apr 19, 2019 08:11 PM
    10 din hua maine a bike liya.... But milag 40 de raha hain....maine galti kardi leke ... Nd comfort vi nehi hai pahele jaisa.mew bik hain main janta hu but 50 above to dega... But nehi .... And starting problem hain bohut subha ko
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    New hero hf deluxe

    anuj yadav Apr 17, 2019 02:54 PM
    Hi i m anuj yadav i've purchased hero hf deluxe..complete comfort, safe, durable and a long life engine.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      250 of them share their views
  • It is good bike

    sagar mane Apr 14, 2019 09:12 PM
    I have been used hf delux from 2 years.Its give good mileage and comfort. strong engine as well as suspension. No costly maintenance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      92 of them share their views
    • 1 year ago
      Not good. Hero Honda CD Deluxe was much better than this. I regret selling that for purchasing this. Very poor mileage, only 35-40KMPL. Chassis not good. Uncomfortable. Seating long time gives back ache. Are companies intentionally doing this so govt. can earn more from petrol ? Very disappointed :(
  • Totally hopeless bike, irresponsible company

    B D Khatri Apr 14, 2019 09:49 AM
    3 times engine problem in just 20 months
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • ENGINE

    SANDIP PATEL Apr 10, 2019 11:21 PM
    WITHIN 2 YEAR ENGINE NOISE START
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Best bike hf deluxe

    Husen Apr 10, 2019 11:20 PM
    Mayne hf deluxe bike se bangalore to solapur 614 km safar kiya hai bike me koi problem nahi hai subah 5am bangalore se nikala tha raat 8pm solapur faunch gaya rasteme 15se20 minute rest kiya hai ek bar me 100km se 150km tak bike chalaya hai maylej to 74km
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      24 of them share their views
  • Not good bike

    Pradeep Apr 10, 2019 11:20 PM
    Not good milage suspension is not so good chain cover noisy poor exelration not good. At all
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      129 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Very good bike

    Ramdas Apr 10, 2019 11:20 PM
    This bike is comfortable to drive And milage is above 70kmph And price is cheap than other bikes
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Kick Start Drum Brake Spoke Wheel (Petrol)

    CD Deluxe was better

    A K Soni Apr 10, 2019 11:20 PM
    Not good. Hero Honda CD Deluxe was much better than this. I regret selling that for purchasing this. Chassis not good. Uncomfortable. Seating long time gives backache. Very poor mileage, only 35-40KMPL. Are companies intentionally doing this so govt. can earn more from petrol ? Very disappointed :(
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      130 of them share their views
  • Hf DELUXE Milleg kam de raha hai

    Naranaram Apr 10, 2019 11:20 PM
    Baki bike me koi problem nahi hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      148 of them share their views
  • poor road grip

    deepak Apr 10, 2019 11:20 PM
    I brought on 03/09/2018 , on road price with accessories it costs 61,500 rs in Bangalore. 1st star for good mileage, 2nd star for trust able hero engine, 3rd star for good looks, 4th star for bad road grip(i fell down on my first day of riding at 10 speed..lol ) & 5th star for bad 1st n 2nd gear performance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available