New Cars and Bikes in India

Hero HF Deluxe Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.1 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 10
Sort by :
  • Hf DELUXE Milleg kam de raha hai

    Naranaram Dec 08, 2018 03:38 PM
    Baki bike me koi problem nahi hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      124 of them share their views
  • Kick Start Drum Brake Spoke Wheel (Petrol)

    CD Deluxe was better

    A K Soni Dec 07, 2018 06:13 PM
    Not good. Hero Honda CD Deluxe was much better than this. I regret selling that for purchasing this. Chassis not good. Uncomfortable. Seating long time gives backache. Very poor mileage, only 35-40KMPL. Are companies intentionally doing this so govt. can earn more from petrol ? Very disappointed :(
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      118 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    New hero hf deluxe

    anuj yadav Dec 04, 2018 07:48 AM
    Hi i m anuj yadav i've purchased hero hf deluxe..complete comfort, safe, durable and a long life engine.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      215 of them share their views
  • Totally hopeless bike, irresponsible company

    B D Khatri Dec 03, 2018 06:11 PM
    3 times engine problem in just 20 months
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Best bike hf deluxe

    Husen Dec 03, 2018 06:11 PM
    Mayne hf deluxe bike se bangalore to solapur 614 km safar kiya hai bike me koi problem nahi hai subah 5am bangalore se nikala tha raat 8pm solapur faunch gaya rasteme 15se20 minute rest kiya hai ek bar me 100km se 150km tak bike chalaya hai maylej to 74km
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • ENGINE

    SANDIP PATEL Dec 03, 2018 06:11 PM
    WITHIN 2 YEAR ENGINE NOISE START
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • poor road grip

    deepak Dec 03, 2018 06:11 PM
    I brought on 03/09/2018 , on road price with accessories it costs 61,500 rs in Bangalore. 1st star for good mileage, 2nd star for trust able hero engine, 3rd star for good looks, 4th star for bad road grip(i fell down on my first day of riding at 10 speed..lol ) & 5th star for bad 1st n 2nd gear performance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)

    Low milage

    Indrajit Dutta Dec 03, 2018 06:11 PM
    10 din hua maine a bike liya.... But milag 40 de raha hain....maine galti kardi leke ... Nd comfort vi nehi hai pahele jaisa.mew bik hain main janta hu but 50 above to dega... But nehi .... And starting problem hain bohut subha ko
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • It is good bike

    sagar mane Dec 03, 2018 06:10 PM
    I have been used hf delux from 2 years.Its give good mileage and comfort. strong engine as well as suspension. No costly maintenance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      81 of them share their views
    • 10 months ago
      Not good. Hero Honda CD Deluxe was much better than this. I regret selling that for purchasing this. Very poor mileage, only 35-40KMPL. Chassis not good. Uncomfortable. Seating long time gives back ache. Are companies intentionally doing this so govt. can earn more from petrol ? Very disappointed :(
  • Not good bike

    Pradeep Dec 03, 2018 06:09 PM
    Not good milage suspension is not so good chain cover noisy poor exelration not good. At all
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      114 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available