Hero HF Deluxe i3s Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.3 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 8
Sort by :
  • Self Start (Petrol)

    Hero

    Tarachand Aug 19, 2019 05:53 PM
    TARACHAND sharma phagalwa Sikar
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1152 of them share their views
  • Self Start (Petrol)

    Useless bike

    Nitish Dethe Aug 18, 2019 12:39 PM
    Meri bike 1000 km chali hai aur iska average kam se kam 45 km/ltr deti hai sach me yaar meri pulsar 220 per ltr me 37 km ka average deti hai aur ye HERO company ne google pe 83 km/ltr ka mileage show kiya to bhi dealers aur showroom vale bolte hai ki atlast ye 70 km tk mileage deghi bhai atleast 60 km bhi dena to bhu bhaut hai khud inke service centre ke supervisor ye bolte hai ki zyada se zyada ye 50 km deghi.BHAI 97.8 CC ka engine aur upar se bhp hai 7.2 to kaise ye 50 km ka mileage deghi platina le leta to aaj faide mere rehta .pulsar 150 bhi 55 km/ltr ka mileage deti hai usme to power bhi hai y to uske samne nalla hai .Are HERO company valo tumlog kya saste nashe karke gaadi bana rahe ho aur bana to rahe ho aur google pe bhi fake details daal rahe hai leke jao ye gaadi tumhari sadeli HF DELUXE.Aur haa mujhe mail pe revert karna nhi to chodungha nhi .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Self Start (Petrol)

    Bad

    RAHUL GUPTA Aug 17, 2019 06:56 PM
    Self start is not working Fule system is over and not starting bike ingine
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • Hero Honda splendor+

    Ramesh Aug 14, 2019 12:23 PM
    2007 model Hero Honda
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Self Start (Petrol)

    failure lighting night mode

    Rameshbabu Aug 08, 2019 09:37 PM
    Night driving lighting worst mileage 67 kilometres new bike morning self start failure price 67000 problem in lighting
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • Self Start (Petrol)

    Price is Rs.68000/- i3s with ibs

    Sivaiah Aug 08, 2019 09:37 PM
    Good bike , no issue like self start , over petrol, but price of the bike 68000 on road. April 2019 model
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • Self Start (Petrol)

    Sabse ghatiya bike

    Rahul pathak Aug 08, 2019 09:37 PM
    Meri bike 3500 km chal chuki hai lekin iska milage only 35 km/l hai itni ghatiya bike kabhi mat lena
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Self Start (Petrol)

    Awesome Riding, Best in every thing

    Ranjeet Kumar Singh Jul 21, 2019 10:49 PM
    This bike is very good for any person. I personally used this bike it is total full with awesome mileage, Riding, Service or long drive. And it has awesome look gorgeous shine.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available