Bajaj Pulsar NS160 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.6 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 10
Sort by :
  • STD (Petrol)

    why bajaj do this (breaking.tyres)

    vishnu Jul 18, 2019 10:37 AM
    If u would have given an rear disk for this beast and a fat tyre option of course bajaj u would have defeated all the toys out there but made me sad wid those tyres which decrease cornering confidence and the breaks too was lyk flight slow
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      297 of them share their views
  • Super sports bike

    Surya Jul 14, 2019 04:32 PM
    Bajaj pulser NS 160 Bike is super and Value for money. And superb Racing bike . Compare with apache RTR 160. Both bikes will super
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Bajaj pulsar Ns160...

    Prabhath mp Jun 27, 2019 09:20 PM
    I have spend more money to buy this bike. obviously expected good quality of bike & a satisfied ride. But its fails in that area. After 900km of drive, some parts are making unwanted sounds, all plastic parts are in very cheap level. Design is so soon Here in supreme bajaj showroom service is worst. While a service man can find out unwanted sound or problem in the bike, another service man or a worker directly rejects the problems like there is no any problems in the bike. So, Dear Bajaj, please improve build quality like tvs apache 4v & fz. And i believe the service will be improved soon in sagar karnataka Thank you.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
  • Am using with twin disk

    Udaya Thilagan Jun 23, 2019 11:15 AM
    Till now I maintain my bike good and it's milage is 42 in Chennai And over all performance is very good
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • not up to the mark

    dharan Jun 23, 2019 11:15 AM
    i spend more money to bye this bike.so i expected quality.but its fails in that area.after 2000km my bike parts are give sounds.all plastic parts are very cheap level .but design and speed is soo gud.bajaj please improve build quality like fz and gixxer.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      126 of them share their views
  • Sound of vibration

    Vamshi Jun 23, 2019 11:15 AM
    It is sound on engine above ride in 4000km it is bad
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      33 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    bajaj

    bidesh reang Jun 11, 2019 11:04 AM
    Ns 160.withe Hdmb7 ugh iggk uufnuf 8th it'd I've dj urn USB
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Great commuter

    Anonymous Jun 03, 2019 01:08 PM
    I have the twin disc variant of ns160 ( abs version will be released soon according to source) overall it's a great bike with the same muscular look of ns200. The engine is refined for lower rpm range and you get vibes in higher rpm (above 6000) but they are minimal and can be reduced using motul 7100 20w50 instead of poor quality bajaj 20w50 oil. I'm planning to shift to motul after 2k km on odo. Trust me guys, your engine will thank you later for using motul and also the gear shifting will become smoother and engine vibes will be reduced to some extent cause the oil is more viscous and fully synthetic rather than mineral semi synthetic bajaj oil. ( How do i know? Let's say i know few people who shifted from bajaj oil to motul on their ns 160) the only drawback about this bike is it's tyres and front break. The tyre could've been bigger as compared to the competition from tvs, hornet , Gixxer, fz which all provide 130 and 140 section rear tyre but ns has 120 section rear tyre. Sure if bajaj put everything we want , like abs, bigger breaks, tyres then nobody would buy ns 200 lol. So it's understandable , the front disc is of 240 mm which is really small but the breaking is kinda okayish .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Good

    Kumar May 29, 2019 12:52 PM
    This bike is very fast and good Please buy this bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      122 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Good bike

    Sakthi May 19, 2019 11:16 PM
    Superb bike i am using 1 year superb performence
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • Bajaj Pulsar NS160 First Ride Review
    Jul 27, 2017 12:27 AM

    Bajaj Auto takes a shot at the premium 150-160 cc motorcycle segment with the all-new Bajaj Pulsar NS160. We spend some seat time with the new Pulsar NS160 on a rainy day to see what it offers