New Cars and Bikes in India

Bajaj Pulsar 150 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.5 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 11
Sort by :
  • Intersting

    Krishnan Apr 19, 2019 11:03 PM
    New model bike first driving booking
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      466 of them share their views
  • Millage

    Sampath Reddy Apr 19, 2019 07:23 PM
    It's totally wrong this bike not give 65kmpls is give 45-50kmpl then more sound totally my expectations wrong this bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Mast pulsar bike

    SHELAKESS Apr 18, 2019 10:50 PM
    Pulsar 150 Mast bike chalane me Maja hi Smuth chalti hi
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      270 of them share their views
  • Best bike in my sense..If u r caring person

    Sukhdeep Apr 17, 2019 10:42 PM
    It is stylish and we'll in ridden
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      40 of them share their views
  • Pulsar 150

    Arnob Apr 17, 2019 10:24 AM
    Bakwas tyres.... risky to druve in rainy season
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Mileage

    Jonu kumar pathak Apr 17, 2019 09:51 AM
    It's totally wrong this bike not give 65 kmpl,it's gave me 40 to 44 kmpl...It's my own experience...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Stylish

    sabaree Apr 16, 2019 04:42 PM
    Past three years i m using pulsar 150 it very nice for long ride & Looking stylish ..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • best bikes in 150cc bike

    durga rao Apr 16, 2019 04:41 PM
    very simpel nd easy driveee
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • sachinmadiwalar1991@gmail.com

    sachinmadiwalar1991@gmail.com Apr 16, 2019 04:41 PM
    Bengaluru ulcer Sai baba temple Cambridge layout 4th cross rameshwar puram provision store 5008 Sachin Madiwalar 8088714250 phone number
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • PULSAR 150 WASTE BIKE EVER

    VAHID Apr 16, 2019 04:41 PM
    AM PURCHASED THIS PULSAR 150 AND RUN ABOUT 50,000 , MY REVIEW * MILEGE VERY LOW * SERVICE COST VERY LOW * IN KERALA SERVICE CENTERS ARE VERY POOR AND LOW QUALITY SERVICE * PLEASE NEVER BUY THIS BIKE
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      179 of them share their views
  • worst

    jaypal singh pawar Apr 16, 2019 04:41 PM
    1-2 saal ke baad bajne lag jati h dum jada h nhi size bhi chota h vibrate krti h
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      152 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

  • 2017 Bajaj Pulsar 150 First Ride Review
    Feb 14, 2017 03:56 PM

    Aesthetically, there is nothing to differentiate the new Pulsar 150. The only cosmetic changes are new colours, new decals, new faux carbon fibre finish on some plastic bits and a matte finish for...