New Cars and Bikes in India

Bajaj CT 100 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

3.3 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 16
Sort by :
  • Low price and Good milage

    Veeresh Meti May 25, 2019 11:21 AM
    I have CT 100 spoke BS IV Model . It is available in low price and Milage is good I get 63 kmpl in City and 74 kmpl in Highway . But it is not good for long drive and also not good for driving above 70 Kmph. Because It start shaking and cause loss of control.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      256 of them share their views
  • Spoke (Petrol)

    CT100 (uncomparable, just superb)

    Vishal May 24, 2019 12:19 AM
    I hv this bike since June 2005, and still very comfortable to drive. Maximum milage with minimum maintenance.., still starts in maximum 2 kicks
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Awesome bike

    Tn May 23, 2019 09:04 PM
    I have this bike since 2005, drive more then 100000 km. And still start just in 2 or 3 try. Superb performance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      87 of them share their views
  • ES Alloy (Petrol)

    Dangerous bike

    Venkat May 22, 2019 05:48 AM
    Please don't buy this bike ok . hey I have purchased this bike on on June month 2018 and every day I use to travel around 60 kilometres and after usage of of 5 months around 6 months I have severe cervical spondylolysis I mean I am suffering from cervical spine pain from past 3 weeks it's very delicate bike ok I did not lift any weight. this bike gives good mileage but the handle bar and and the bike position and posture is terrible I already have had used Bajaj CT 100 I mean 2004 model and had been used around 15 years and I did not get any problem but the new Bajaj CT 100 which which gave me severe cervical spine pain and my right hand right arm is now getting severe pain so please think before purchase this bike and also if you ride this bike on highway and any lorry and bus goes near by your bike the bike gets shaking and shivering bye
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • ES Alloy (Petrol)

    Waste bike ...waste of money

    Kumar May 22, 2019 05:46 AM
    Waste bike. No one purchase this bike I used 4000 km lot of problem s I faced Not only me my friends and relatives also faced with bajaj motor cycle Choose hero or Honda for better satisfaction Thankyou I'm again telling u no warranty for spares I paid lot ..and even bike weekly once it will be services
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      110 of them share their views
  • KS Alloy (Petrol)

    Waste of money

    Saro May 22, 2019 05:45 AM
    Really i am big lover of Bajaj bike but this one very disapointed me very very poor mileage city just 47 even my RX 135 is giving 45 kmpl
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • KS Alloy (Petrol)

    Super ct100

    N.sivamurugan May 15, 2019 12:17 PM
    Very good bike bajaj CT100.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      99 of them share their views
  • sarvices of bajaj dealers is too bad

    arun choudhary May 13, 2019 05:28 AM
    delar of bajaj bikes which is shree balaJI MOTERS, NEAR AARA machine, shyam nagar, benad rod, jhotwara jaipur mob. 08925951336 is the loosest dealer they are not providing complete sarviceing sarvice . they have excuses for any coustmer demand that they are not doing this sarvice and the employs have bad maners and they dont have skills
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Avoid CT100 KS Model

    MALAY SHARMA May 12, 2019 01:22 PM
    Beware of purchasing CT100 KS Model The Bike has no Fuel Gauge and No Front Number Plate is provided
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • ES Alloy (Petrol)

    CT 100

    SHIVAKUMAR May 12, 2019 06:45 AM
    my bike in running 1500km, after 1st service long drive singe ride 84km ,double drive 76 km,but city ride is different millage 50,55,58 km.problem is chain sound starting moving and slow moving
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Price is too low

    Bhavin Nayak May 09, 2019 04:06 PM
    Price is low and mileage around 65+
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      123 of them share their views
  • My experience with CT 100

    Rohit May 09, 2019 12:17 PM
    I have buy my bike Jan 2016. My bike given normal mileage is 80-85 in 40km per/ hour speed and one day I got the mileage is 120 in 40 km per/hour speed . Currently my bike is run 55000 km without any problems. If u r riding from 40km per/ hour speed you get the best mileage. It's my true experience not fak .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      25 of them share their views
  • ES Alloy (Petrol)

    For courier delivery boys or same type of application

    Parasar Kumar May 03, 2019 09:16 AM
    The finish of bike is poor e.g. on 1 st day itself my fuel lid was having leakage,piping was loose and dealer escape by saying that what you expect in 47000/- rupees.Gear change is also sometimes rough,above 60km/hr its uncomfortable. Its better to go for a Hero make with some extra money. This bike is suitable for some one driving 100 km a day in city traffic and will change his bike in 1 year.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      18 of them share their views
  • Condition

    Vignesh Apr 30, 2019 12:47 PM
    This model is very stylish and good condition.... Value for money
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • ES Alloy (Petrol)

    Very nice and cool bike in India

    Pratik Apr 05, 2019 11:24 PM
    Bajaj CT100 is a cheapest and nice bike in india. easy to handle, best mileage and better suspension.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Good

    SATISH KUMAR MANDAL Apr 05, 2019 07:42 AM
    Best the Bajaj bicke in the world
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available