New Cars and Bikes in India

Bajaj CT 100 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.9 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 10
Sort by :
  • Awesome bike

    Tn Dec 09, 2018 11:02 AM
    I have this bike since 2005, drive more then 100000 km. And still start just in 2 or 3 try. Superb performance.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      51 of them share their views
  • KS Alloy (Petrol)

    Super ct100

    N.sivamurugan Dec 08, 2018 08:57 PM
    Very good bike bajaj CT100.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      71 of them share their views
  • Low price and Good milage

    Veeresh Meti Dec 07, 2018 08:39 PM
    I have CT 100 spoke BS IV Model . It is available in low price and Milage is good I get 63 kmpl in City and 74 kmpl in Highway . But it is not good for long drive and also not good for driving above 70 Kmph. Because It start shaking and cause loss of control.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      128 of them share their views
  • Price is too low

    Bhavin Nayak Dec 06, 2018 10:55 PM
    Price is low and mileage around 65+
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      103 of them share their views
  • ES Alloy (Petrol)

    Waste bike ...waste of money

    Kumar Dec 06, 2018 09:49 PM
    Waste bike. No one purchase this bike I used 4000 km lot of problem s I faced Not only me my friends and relatives also faced with bajaj motor cycle Choose hero or Honda for better satisfaction Thankyou I'm again telling u no warranty for spares I paid lot ..and even bike weekly once it will be services
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      64 of them share their views
  • ES Alloy (Petrol)

    For courier delivery boys or same type of application

    Parasar Kumar Nov 26, 2018 07:49 PM
    The finish of bike is poor e.g. on 1 st day itself my fuel lid was having leakage,piping was loose and dealer escape by saying that what you expect in 47000/- rupees.Gear change is also sometimes rough,above 60km/hr its uncomfortable. Its better to go for a Hero make with some extra money. This bike is suitable for some one driving 100 km a day in city traffic and will change his bike in 1 year.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • ES Alloy (Petrol)

    Dangerous bike

    Venkat Nov 16, 2018 10:29 PM
    Please don't buy this bike ok . hey I have purchased this bike on on June month 2018 and every day I use to travel around 60 kilometres and after usage of of 5 months around 6 months I have severe cervical spondylolysis I mean I am suffering from cervical spine pain from past 3 weeks it's very delicate bike ok I did not lift any weight. this bike gives good mileage but the handle bar and and the bike position and posture is terrible I already have had used Bajaj CT 100 I mean 2004 model and had been used around 15 years and I did not get any problem but the new Bajaj CT 100 which which gave me severe cervical spine pain and my right hand right arm is now getting severe pain so please think before purchase this bike and also if you ride this bike on highway and any lorry and bus goes near by your bike the bike gets shaking and shivering bye
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • sarvices of bajaj dealers is too bad

    arun choudhary Oct 27, 2018 04:43 PM
    delar of bajaj bikes which is shree balaJI MOTERS, NEAR AARA machine, shyam nagar, benad rod, jhotwara jaipur mob. 08925951336 is the loosest dealer they are not providing complete sarviceing sarvice . they have excuses for any coustmer demand that they are not doing this sarvice and the employs have bad maners and they dont have skills
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Avoid CT100 KS Model

    MALAY SHARMA Oct 26, 2018 12:20 PM
    Beware of purchasing CT100 KS Model The Bike has no Fuel Gauge and No Front Number Plate is provided
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Spoke (Petrol)

    CT100 (uncomparable, just superb)

    Vishal Oct 25, 2018 10:40 AM
    I hv this bike since June 2005, and still very comfortable to drive. Maximum milage with minimum maintenance.., still starts in maximum 2 kicks
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available