New Cars and Bikes in India

Bajaj Avenger Street 220 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.9 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 11
Sort by :
  • Very styles comfertable model settings arrangement nice

    Nilesh dhole Apr 16, 2019 09:02 PM
    Very nice look comfortable model long drive jurnnery very easy avenger bike 220 pockup also good look unike bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      88 of them share their views
  • Nice

    Pradeep sagar Apr 06, 2019 03:21 PM
    Nice bike I like it I need
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      38 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Awesome Bike

    Lopa Mar 31, 2019 08:27 PM
    Awesome Bike. Awesome Engine and Comfort. I am a rider by profession and i feel it is flawless. The petrol consumption is too much. Absolutely no vibration, good comfort
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Perfect cruiser for emerging countries

    PKS Mar 30, 2019 10:58 PM
    This review is after 20 months usage. This is basically a Indian made luxury look highway bike. Positives: Beautiful looks, Easily cruise at 85 - 90 kmph for long distances with no strain or vibration on the engine. We can easily do 200 kms non stop. This is not a race bike and the max speed is 15 - 20% lower than other 200cc bikes. Smooth bike. Powerful headlight and very a comfortable rider seat. Mileage 35 in city and 47 in highways without gear shifting. Negatives: Not suitable for people above 6 foot. Needs lots of space to turn. Cannot do short turns easily. Feels heavy because of low height and long length when pushed. This bike is like a chariot. Not pothole friendly. Pillion seat is hard. Bad idea from bajaj to keep drum brakes for heavy rear tyre. Drum brakes are useless above 40 kmph in this bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      77 of them share their views
  • Fed up

    Sandeep Mar 03, 2019 08:41 AM
    Today I fell down from bike because of rear break problems. Am injured. It's skid when I press front break. am 15km spread when I taking left side turn. Seriously am decided to change my bike. Tell me why rear break is not proper working?My bike is only 5 month old. Driven only 10000km. Can I change this bike? Pls answer me... Its my personal number +91 9986957003
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    worst bike . worst service . auti starter getting failed

    sreenu v Mar 03, 2019 08:40 AM
    5 months back i bought avanger 220 street . within four months auto starter failed. bike giving bad sound and shaking above 60 speed . very worst service from bajaj , to replace auto starter they are taking more than 25 days . i am staying in hyderabad ameerpet. if they took to 24 says to deploy spare part to hyderabad , i don’t know how much time they will take for rural areas and b grade cities. customer support also very worst they are also not responding properly. dont go for it poor pickup , popr service .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Ravishing Bike

    Sneha Mar 03, 2019 08:39 AM
    One of my bought this few months ago. Yesterday, I had an amazing experience with this bike. I am truly in love with this bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      37 of them share their views
  • Looks Good but Worst Feature.

    Alex V. Unarov Mar 03, 2019 08:38 AM
    Good looking bike but the main problems are,.............. 1) No kick start too much problem in winter. 2) Need a car's space to turn. 3) Heavy fuel consumption. 4) Problem for tall person. 5) Only for style but no Good ENGINE. 6) After 22000 km sound like cracked bamboo. ******* But Honda Unicorn 150 better than it.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      63 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Very bad at customer care no comfort

    Prakash Panchal Jan 25, 2019 02:53 PM
    Very bad customer support they dont care if you complaint very bad rear brake design . Service centre is unable to explain the technical difference beteeen cruise and street .street handle is uncomfortable i started getting frequent shoulder pain after buying it .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Very bad bike ... don't buy...

    SUNEEL KUMAR Dec 19, 2018 09:18 AM
    COMFORTABLE BIKE... but starting problem issues... I charged battery but it not solved... It not start... I face problems vry much... again and again.... worst bike... dnt buy it....
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      10 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    nice bike but only problem of rear brake

    farazkhan Nov 29, 2018 08:46 PM
    rear brake is very poor .can we fix the disc brake
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available