New Cars and Bikes in India

Bajaj Avenger Cruise 220 Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.3 / 5.0 Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 9
Sort by :
  • STD (Petrol)

    Good bike not very good bike

    Rahul Arjun Pisal Apr 21, 2019 08:49 AM
    Not very good bike. I suggested to purchase yamaha FZ bike otherwise suzuki Gixer ....i dont like this bike performance, very noisy sound coming when driving..no smooth drive experience in avenger cruise..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      91 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Bajaj Avenger Cruise 220 very poor in maintenance

    Jalaludeen TK Apr 21, 2019 08:48 AM
    I am using Avenger cruise bike for 14 months and Km done is 11998 km, now my bike engine oil is leaking. Also if i park my bike in hot sun for 10 minutes after running for 200 meter, the engine stops automatically then 2 minutes later only i can start the bike. This issue is not rectified by service people till now.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Performance on all types of road conditions

    M sreenivasa murthy Apr 20, 2019 11:25 PM
    Vehicle is good for long drives.but the digital speedometer fitted is not good as in rainy conditions and while washing water drops goes inside it causing malfunctioning .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      41 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Bajaj bikes are not upto the mark

    Akash Apr 12, 2019 12:26 PM
    I have drove around 3000km now but there I's a oil leakage front engine head and vehicle is tilted one side even handle is bend from first day but no proper reply from Bajaj and even from service center... to hell with Bajaj really not worth of buying
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      37 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Perfect bike

    Mustafa Apr 10, 2019 06:14 PM
    Good cruiser, good milage & good look, less maintanence
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Awsome Ctuiser

    Riju Paul Apr 10, 2019 06:14 PM
    Super cruise bike in this rate and class, no maintanence as of now. Very attractive design, eye catcher, getting milage 42km is superb in this class. Seating is good for long journey, no backpain at all. 100% satisfied.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • worst service & response from showroom & Bajaj Auto Ltd

    Raghuram B N Apr 10, 2019 06:14 PM
    I have Purchased Bajaj Avenger Cruise 220 2018 Model. vechicle runned 13000 kms, exactly 1 year till Now more then 30 Times vehicle as been serviced, From Ananth Bajaj(Showroom) in Magadi Road Kamakshipalya Bangalore. today also its in showrrom for service. so i have very bad experience with Bajaj Vehicle. really very very worst service & Response from Bajaj Auto Ltd.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Best bike for riding but worst service center

    Vipin K Antony Apr 10, 2019 06:14 PM
    I love my bike. I have avenger 220 cruise gold 2016 model. Its covered 18000kms now. And still i have no issues with my bike. But i got very very poor service from nearest service center. They are too irresponsible. They denied my vehicle's warranty and said that "you can complain to bajaj directly if u need".. They even dont know how to behave..! I'm too dissatisfied in service of "Grand Bajaj, Thrissur, Kerala" Avenegr is the best vehicle for comfort long ride, but we all customers are forced to go for local workshops.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      31 of them share their views
  • STD (Petrol)

    Don't buy Avenger cruise 220

    Kirthy Apr 10, 2019 06:14 PM
    I bought new Avenger cruise with digital display below are the major issues. Please Don't buy this 1. The petrol indicator in digital display is wrong for all bikes(Manufacture defect). At times it shows half full even when it is empty. 2. Even though it is a very new bike. There is always sound in disc brakes and I understand nothing can be done to resolve this.you will not feel a new bike experience bcoz of this. 3. Gear lever is very lenghty. Even for tallest person both front and back of lever will not fit within your feet. 4. Very poor mileage. Not more than 30km even if tuned. 5. No space to keep even the bike documents. 6.The side flap where the battery is located doesn't lock well and there will be a gap.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      59 of them share their views
    • 8 months ago
      dude i have also purchased this bikes in april and i agree with you in the terms of mileage..

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available